アロフト・ツーソンユニヴァーシティー

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 85719
  • アリゾナ,
  • ツーソン
  • 1900 East Speedway Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place to Stay Aloft Tucson is centrally located and near the University and streetcar. It was very clean and was a large room. What it lacked was storage space. Only 2 shelves and 6 hangers to store 8 days of clothes for 2 people. Also, it needs a second desk chair to go with the second desk. I believe it would be possible to put some drawers under each desk to help with storage. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great remodeled hotel near AU nice bar and bartenders hot food available swimming pool remodeled lobby and rooms, modern and easy huge shower stalls and nice towels free coffee and newspaper lots of snack and drink choices for sale TIP: go eco-green and receive a $5 voucher to spend on food/drink in the lobby for each night of your stay over 1 night. Two nights/one voucher, three nights, two vouchers. Cool deal. May 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bathroom needs to be rewired. The electrical system needs to be rewired. You could not turn on bathroom light without turning on all the lights in the room. Showers had a lot of mildew. April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very hip! Loved it! What a gorgeous room, great views very streamline! Awesome bathroom and very clean. Awesome staff as well! Can't wait to come back! March 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Meeting Space This hotel has some meeting space but I recommend that you do not use it if you have an important meeting as you will have a lot of stress! I had an advisory board meeting there last week which I had scheduled more than six months ago. I had trouble getting responses from the sales manager (should have been my first clue), and arrived hour before the meeting, to an room that wasn't set up, dirty, food from the banquet the night before - almost a disaster. The staff who was there saved the day. But now I cannot reach anyone at the hotel to complain and get no responses to any emails just returned emails or voice mail. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone at the UofA for any functions. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by New breed of Aloft hotels This is one of the newer hotels in the Aloft brand and it is really nice. Did a great job of incorporating campus and this is the way all of the hotels should be run. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! The hotel delivered far more than we expected. The rooms are very comfortable, and the public areas are also very nice. Great proximity to the university. Friendly staff. Nice bar. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely comfortable with an accomidating staff!! What's not to like here! Stay here one night and you will be hooked. I get to Tucson several times a year on business and this is my home away from home! December 5, 2014
  • 2015-07-03T13:48:05.434-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_3801, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明