Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complimentary, comfortable and very cool Aloft was such a cool place to stay. I loved the general vibe and décor. The room had everything I needed, including good WiFi and a nice view, as well as great proximity to one of the best Asian restaurants around (Miss Saigon). Also, so many practical items were complimentary – milk, tea, coffee (there was a coffee machine in my room!), local calls and of course, the WiFi. It made for a very comfortable stay and the staff were always ready to answer any questions I had. The best part was getting a $5 voucher each day that I didn’t request housekeeping which generally covered my breakfast. Breakfast included burritos, pancakes, muffins, etc. I was spoiled for choice! February 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great option We used to stay at this hotel 20 years ago. Thank goodness Starwood came in and gave it an overhaul. We had a great experience. Customer service was fantastic. Loved the Arizona Humane Society partnership. They have and adoption program an the dog "bunny" was such a sweetheart. September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient to U of A college.. great rates The rating of Excellence pretty much says it all. From room comfort to comfortable sleeping. We had a problem with the tv in the room and the staff had someone come immediately to fix. August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the ALoft Great hotel, great bar and bartender Clayton, they even had a dog that was seeking adoption, so we got to pet it. Love the younger, modern comfort that ALoft provides July 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place to Stay Aloft Tucson is centrally located and near the University and streetcar. It was very clean and was a large room. What it lacked was storage space. Only 2 shelves and 6 hangers to store 8 days of clothes for 2 people. Also, it needs a second desk chair to go with the second desk. I believe it would be possible to put some drawers under each desk to help with storage. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great remodeled hotel near AU nice bar and bartenders hot food available swimming pool remodeled lobby and rooms, modern and easy huge shower stalls and nice towels free coffee and newspaper lots of snack and drink choices for sale TIP: go eco-green and receive a $5 voucher to spend on food/drink in the lobby for each night of your stay over 1 night. Two nights/one voucher, three nights, two vouchers. Cool deal. May 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bathroom needs to be rewired. The electrical system needs to be rewired. You could not turn on bathroom light without turning on all the lights in the room. Showers had a lot of mildew. April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very hip! Loved it! What a gorgeous room, great views very streamline! Awesome bathroom and very clean. Awesome staff as well! Can't wait to come back! March 24, 2015
  • 2016-05-02 T09:37:40.119-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_3801, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>
Справочник по отелям Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Oбновленноe Заявление о конфиденциальности