Aloft Atlanta Downtown

  • 300 Spring Street NW
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30308
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by First time to Atlanta This was my first time in Atlanta the hotel has a prefect location in the downtown area. Beds were super comfortable and room was very spacious with good view. My restaurant experience was amazing the food was good, and service was excellent. However I had a few issues with the cleanness Of the hotel. During check in we got checked into a dirty room. The front desk was really responsive and moved us to another room. And Gave us 1 breakfast coupon and 1 drink coupon, even though we were a party of two. As we got the new room, the second room had toilet tissue on the floor and lipstick stains on the floor which questioned the cleanness of the hotel. No one from the front desk called to see if the second room was ok. I honestly didn't feel like complaining and made due. Our keys didn't work for the parking area, but we were able to push the button to let us in and out which didn't cause an inconvenience but was confusing at first but we quickly got it down packed. I declined housekeeping service the whole stay and everything was fine until the last day housekeeping came busting in our room without knocking around 10am and I nicely told housekeeping we where leaving around 11-11:30 and please knock before entering. 15 minutes later a gentleman I'm assuming was working for the hotel tried to enter the room and I told them again we weren't leaving yet. We had the do not Disturb sign on the door the whole time during the stay. The breakfast delicious and reasonably priced. Checkout was quick and easy. The staff was really nice and welcoming. However I'm not sure I'll stay again. Also I checked the make it green box during making the reservation not sure if I got points for it or not. Had fun playing pool in the hotel very fun and trendy hotel. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Wonderful hotel. I really enjoyed my stay. Great location for seeing the city. My granddaughter was with me and she had a wonderful time. All the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient to everything We recently visited our grandson in Atlanta, who works at Suntrust Humphrey Robinson. He booked our stay at your hotel. We were met by the friendliest front desk person - Chastity. She gave us such a warm welcome - and from there, every one of your staff was exemplary. Chastity deserves a superior rating. Also, Jada assisted us at breakfast and was very friendly and service-oriented. We were able to park right next to the downstairs door with my handicap sticker - and our room was on the third floor, very close to the elevator. We will definitely recommend your hotel to others who are visiting Atlanta. Nan & Tom Wohlwender July 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location for business The location of the Aloft Downtown Atlanta is great if you have business downtown. It's easy to get to from the airport and if you don't have a car, easy to get around downtown. The hotel is large and because of that has some drawbacks. The lobby was always loud and very busy. On a Friday night is seemed more like a nightclub than a hotel. Even though the lobby was always loud and sometimes nightclub loud, the rooms were very quite. The rooms are what you expect from an Aloft, which is good because you know what your'e getting. The hotel offers keyless entry via the SPG app and I had a lot of challenges with it. The hotel was very helpful in trying to get it to work, but I gave up as it was late. Parking is expensive at the hotel, but there's a lot down the street with much better prices. I would stay at the hotel again for sure. July 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay! LOVE this hotel. Everyone there was first class all the way. The room was very comfortable. Thank you for making our stay in Atlanta superb in every way! You all are THE best & I can't wait to come back & stay again! June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I stay at this property many times a year and I fall in love each and EVERY time over and over again. The hotel staff is EXTREMELY friendly and everyone goes above and beyond. The supervisor Darrell and Chasity helped me with booking my reservation and checking me in. The bartenders were awesome and helped me find places to go out in the city. As I was leaving the hotel the two women at the front desk Kimberly and Ayana were amazing!!! Ervin the manager kept a package for me as well. Thank you all so much. Can not wait to stay again! June 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Better not Bring a check! If you are paying with a check, you better send it two weeks in advance or you will be stuck out front getting embarrassed by the concierge! Don't bring your kids unless you want them to see half naked women and the restaurant is basically a club hang-out. I'm not going to lie, had I not brought my family, I would have probably gone to the bar. But it was a bit much for my husband and children to witness! There are no tubs for the kids to take baths. It is not a kid friendly hotel. If you are single and ready to mingle and head straight to the room, then this is your hotel! June 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The hotel is very modern - not my usual pick. However, I can assure you the service was fantastic and beyond the call of duty for me. This is what tipped the scales for me - unbelievable service. The room itself was very nice, comfortable. Location is city center - excellent. Bar staff - very wonderful. Food is limited, but when you are only minutes away from a sports bar, or great restaurant, why stay in the hotel. Has a pool table - would've loved to play again. June 11, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T10:11:51.862-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_3849, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only