Aloft Atlanta Downtown

  • 300 Spring Street NW
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30308
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff and Hotel!!! Cannot say enough about this hotel and the kindness of the staff! Everyone was friendly and helpful - especially Debbie! Our trip was certainly made better by staying at Aloft and I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again and recommend to everyone else in my family! If you're looking for a wonderful, relaxing experience, with friendly and knowledgeable staff - stay here! Almost forgot to mention the incredible rooms and fabulous decor! Well done Aloft! January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place, Do it all over again The hotel was amazing! The staff very helpful and courteous. Love the setting of the atmosphere. Great place that I will definitely be coming back to. November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time I really enjoyed the events and party's as a guest it was fun to watch the excitiment of the event... a great place time November 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff is Unprofessional and Doesn't Care The front desk staff had slightly more training than fast food workers. When I asked how far the Georgia Dome was from the hotel (spoiler: 1 mile) they looked at me dumbfounded and said they didn't know. I paused expecting them to find an answer but they didn't offer to look into it for me. Someone on my floor had a party at 4:30AM. I couldn't get back to sleep afterwards so I was exhausted. The front desk gave a quick apology and said they checked out. The GM did not have much more to say about it. He did not offer me anything to compensate for this bad experience. Instead he said "Will you be back in town?" I said no, I am a Starwood member and stay at a lot of your properties but hardly ever this one. And then he said "OK well if you do come into town, look me up and I will take care of you". What the heck does that mean? Aside from that being a horrible response he didn't even have a card nor did he offer to write his name down. Completely disingenuous and insincere. I won't bother going into the microwave food offerings. Hot pockets? Classy. Parking lot gate didn't work. The overhyped keyless entry using your smartphone didn't work... Only positive thing I can say is that the rooms were great for the price. November 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Customer Service This is my first stay in an aLoft hotel. The set up is nice, and the music in the lobby set the mood. It is loud, but if that is your thing, you will enjoy it. The singer on Friday afternoon when I was checking in was really good. The front desk customer service was great. All of them had smiles and it was a speedy check in. The young man that took up my bags told me about the local restaurants, what he recommended, etc. The room set up flowed well. There is no dresser (I don't put my clothes in a drawer but if you do...there isn't one). The loft style = not a lot of closet space to hang clothes. One thing that I did not like was the placement of the refrigerator - it was on the floor IN the bathrooms under the sink. There has to be a better place for the refrigerator. My only other complaint was the housekeeping. The bed was made and towels replenished, however, I got some ice on the first night of my stay. The ice bucket full of water was still sitting there when I checked out today (Friday). I hope it was removed for the next guest. The shower was not cleaned each day (thankfully I travel with shower shoes) and the soap dish was not cleaned so the blue soap built up over my stay. I have to state again the customer service is awesome and the location of the hotel is great and those two are the reason for a good star rating. The other items were not deal breakers but disappointed me when the service was so good. November 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere Staff was friendly and had great energy. I was impressed with the personal attention, great service and drinks. Keep it up! October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel made our stay exceptional!! I had an appointment that wrapped up 3 hours early!! I called and asked the concierge if we could check in early and they were so accommodating! Once we checked in the staff was so kind and helpful! Even fulfilled our request for the top floor! The room and the stay was overall the best! I'm definitely coming back here! Aloft hotels are always consistent but the staff at this facility is what made it outstanding! <3 Thanks guys!! :) October 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is centrally located This hotel is close to the interstate and is downtown. Close proximity to many main attractions. September 28, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T05:35:16.696-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_3849, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel-Verzeichnis Aloft | Reisebüros | Starwood Development Group | Nutzungsbedingungen der Website | Aktualisierte Datenschutzerklärung