アロフト・アトランタダウンタウン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30308
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 300 Spring Street NW
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

大人のお客様にご同伴のお子様は、いつでも大歓迎です! アロフトルーム1室ごとに、少なくともお1人の18歳以上のお客様にお泊りいただく必要がございます。 年齢確認をさせていただく場合がございますので、身分証明書をお忘れなくお持ちください。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is unfortunate This hotel was a huge disappointment on a variety of levels. 1. This hotel had no bathtubs. My son had surgery and had to soak in a tub 3x a day for 15-20 minutes to cleanse the surgical site. NO bathtubs in the hotel so we had to phone our surgeon for advice. Showers ended up being OK ONLY because it was for 3 days. So ... no bathtubs which might ALSO make it difficult for younger children who take baths. 2. Speaking of bathrooms. They are completely non-functional. VERY poor lighting. As the lighting was so poor you'd think they'd at least have make-up mirrors. NOPE! The bathroom doors are sliders with a good 1/2" gap so there is no privacy. You can simply walk by and clearly see someone sitting on the toilet or taking a shower. The hand soap is blue which made a mess of the sink and countertop. It was gross! 3. The furniture is very uncomfortable and impractical and cheap looking. The ONLY thing good about the furniture is the bed which is why I gave this 2 stars. We slept comfortably. Again, the whole room was poorly lit ... not just the bathrooms. 4. We were erroneously charged $93 at the bar (we weren't even in the bar the night of the charge). The staff sent my husband on a wild goose chase before finally finding the right person to talk to. At that point they DID immediately take it off our bill. I guess they figure if you go to all the trouble he did then it really wasn't our charge. Frustrating! To add to this, our friends were charged $60 ($20 a night) for parking. It was included in our group package that parking was included. They had to get it taken off their bill. We had to tell all our team parents to check their bills carefully. 5. The staff gave us mis-information numerous times. For example, my husband phoned the front desk the night before to find out what time breakfast was. We were told it opened at 6 am. Great! Our girls could have breakfast at the hotel before their 1st volleyball game. So, they slept in a little and went downstairs for breakfast. Guess what? Breakfast doesn't start til' 7 am. We had to scramble to get the girls some decent food before their 1st game. Frustrating! I guess after many complaints the next morning they actually did open it at 6 am. The breakfast sandwiches were actually quite decent which is why I gave this 2 stars. I could go on but I think you get the gist. Overall, greatly disappointed! Won't stay here again! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Place in Atlanta This hotel is perfectly situated and it is close to the World of Coke, Georgia Aquarium, Olympic Park, and some of the best food options in Atlanta. I would highly recommend this Hotel February 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a hotel for business professionals or families This is basically a club. The rooms were cramped with no where to put your clothing or luggage, extremely dark although probably a blessing because the housekeeping was deplorable. If you decide to "go green" and not have housekeeping, you get noooo housekeeping, so if you run out of toilet paper... too bad..(like we did) or perhaps you actually drank the coffee.. you didn't get any more... unless you love extremely loud music and having to scream to speak with the front desk, no dressers in your dark room, then this is the place for you... for me... never again. Very disappointed. January 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facility needs help I was very disappointed with my stay at the Aloft in downtown Atlanta. That said, overall the staff is the only reason I'm giving 2 stars not 1. When I first checked in the room was missing bar soap but I was able to snag one from housekeeping but later in the evening I realized my shower didn't drain which is really gross for a hotel bathroom and the deadbolt didn't seem to work. It was late and it took about 20-30 minutes for them to move me to another room but they were helpful with the process. The 2nd night the internet wasn't working properly so I had to call their help desk. This facility should not have a bar or offer food. The drinks were awful, wrong ingredients, soapy glasses and flat beer. We sent a few back and had to stick with bottled beer. The food was awful as well and the service here was terrible. I waited 20 minutes just to get one menu for the four of us, they forgot some of our order and overall it was one of the worst restaurant experiences I've had in a long time. The room itself was very basic, small and dark, very small closet and my fitted sheet was inside out but overall it seemed clean. The gym was larger and better than expected. If it hadn't been for the front staff I probably would have moved after my first night. This hotel has a great location so hopefully SPG can do some extra training and maintenance to get this up and running more smoothly. January 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great surroundings.. The hotel was well situated with great modern look. January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Think I Have A New Favorite Hotel In The ATL I had never stayed in Aloft hotel before and didn't know what to expect, but the Atlanta Aloft really made my first experience and impression a great one! I knew the hotel was related to the W Hotel and really wasn't looking for that type of "party atmosphere", as I was on a rest and relaxation trip, but from the time I entered the door it was a very eclectic but calm feeling. The front desk person that checked me in (Janay) was very nice and when I told her it was my first time with the brand she really made me feel welcome and gave me a great room facing the city on the 10th floor. The room itself was very comfortable. Again, eclectic design, and as a graphic designer I love it!. The fitness center was just right, had all the stuff I needed to get a little workout in. Location was perfect as I was able to walk to the World of Coke, and Centennial Park. The staff was so friendly and accommodating. The Atlanta Aloft really made me start looking for Alofts in other cities now when I stay. December 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, strange decor The rooms are average, maybe a little small. Very dark though. Beds are comfortable. It's in an awkward location with a strange fence in the back that forces you walk around the hotel to approach from the south only. There's also no proper restaurant and the breakfasts are continental only. December 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel in my life This hotel is the WORST hotel in my life. I tried to change my credit card when I checked in. They swiped new card and charged all amount from my 2 cards(Master, Amex). I requested to cancel my Master card when I checked out. They canceled, but charged again from my Master card. I sent few emails, call and leave messages, but no one reply to me. They also over charged from my Amex card. I have to pay 400 something, but they charged over 600. DO NOT STAY THIS HOTEL. If you have to, do not give to them your credit card. They are lazy, and no one take care of you. December 5, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T19:00:43.967-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_3849, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明