Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Stay This was a horrible stay. When booked pictures were nothing like what we got. Misleading. Had to ask everyday for towels, coffee and cups. No fan in the bathroom, poor to no lighting. Floors were dirty and bathroom was so dusty, had to wipe them before putting cloths down. Damp and musty smell. Air conditioner leaked for two nights all over signed autographs from stars. Very unprofessional manager, no return call, after two calls. Refund not nearly what was lost. I will never stay here again because of how unprofessional the manager was. They would have gotten a 0 rating if there was one. BEWARE of this hotel. June 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel for the price Weird that there are no shower doors. Bathroom could use improvement. I also was not able to adjust my thermostat. It wouldn't work. Food was definitely no where near the price. A shuttle would be nice. Overall, I would recommend. June 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aloft West End Arriving at the Aloft, the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. This hotel is not comparable to a W. We paid over $300 a night, and there was no bellman or room service. Our room was right by the elevator so the noise was a bit much from early morning risers. For the price, I would not choose to stay here again, April 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here My room was dim and in very poor condition- chipped and dirty paint along the columns, walls, and trim; what appeared to be black mold along the wall above the bed; huge poorly done dry wall patches along one section of the wall; and had a toilet that wouldn't stop running. The front lobby was also in very poor condition, including the front desk. This should not be a reflection of the staff however; these were mainly larger construction issues that would not be addressed during general cleaning. April 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Better stay at Sheraton Try to avoid the Aloft Nashville. AC didn't work. Shower was dirty. Rooms are erily large. April 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not on par with other Aloft Hotels I had read the less than stellar reviews in advance but thought it would be fine. However I was disappointed with even the discounted corporate rate we paid. The hotel felt dirty overall and I had to call upon checking into our room to have the sheets changed because there were large hairs on BOTH beds. Even after changing the sheets, there was still a large hair on one bed so we just used the other bed only. However these hairs were very obvious so housekeeping should have seen them and especially checked when they remade the beds after the first complaint. Overall the room and property felt dirty and run-down. March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Hotel in downtown Nashville The rooms were amazing, great space and wonderfully, comfortable bed. Only downside was I forgot iPhone charger and they didn't have one to loan- although they did check several places. I appreciated that. February 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tried to be optimistic This hotel was recommended to me in addition to four others in the area to choose from for a business trip. Upon arrival I was thoroughly confused as to where to park just to check in at the hotel. I ended up driving around the block several times and took a chance by pulling in on a street beside the hotel. The gentleman working the valet parking area was very nice and check in went well. The only issue I really had was not receiving shower towels or small wash cloths on my third night stay. At first I thought it was just an oversight of housekeeping. So I just used a hand towel for showering because I was so cold and needed to immediately regenerate my body heat. Needless to say I didn't receive any throughout the night and when I mentioned it at checkout the individual just simply smiled and chuckled as if I was not serious about questioning whether or not guess are to receive shower towels upon a three night stay. I probably want be using the hotel again but I really did appreciate the kindness of the gentleman in valet parking. February 17, 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T13:59:00.719-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_3850, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>