Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first Aloft This was my first stay at an aloft property and will certainly be not be my last. The property was in an excellent location and very cool interior. It was also the largest room I have ever had. The bed was as comfortable as any luxury collection. The bath amenities were Bliss! Basically W cool and quality with free wi-fi and a more business friendly vibe. I certainly hope I can stay at this or other Alofts too. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft Nashville Location and lobby was a little awkward to get into but property was nicely kept. My room choice wasn't as requested and not a fan of the big difference in accessible rooms compared to others I've stayed in. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience We were looking for a hotel that accepted dogs as we were traveling with our Jack Russell Terrier. The staff were very accommodating to us and our dog. The room was perfect, a great size to allow him to run. As for us humans, the bed was beyond comfortable and the rain shower was wonderful. We had breakfast in the bar lobby and it was very good as well. Free coffee topped it off. It was very contemporary which isn't typically our style, but the warmth of the staff made it a very comfortable stay. We were within walking distance to a number of local restaurants... not the chains you see everywhere. We loved it! August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for the right audience I likes this hotel for what it is however, I was not as clear as I should have been as to the nuiances of Aloft. The staff was super-friendly. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Great location for our family weekend in Nashville. Close to Downtown and Vanderbilt. Walking distance to restaurants, easy cab ride elsewhere. Friendly staff. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel is clean and the rooms are big. Shower was great. Walking distance to great restaurants and Vandy campus. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Checked in on a Monday night and was upgraded to the penthouse that occupies the entire top floor of the hotel. Absolutely ridiculous, but in a good way! Made us feel like stars. Front desk staff was awesome. Close to restaurants and businesses. Avoid downtown and take a look at the Aloft on West End. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by no help with luggage the staff was friendly...we only had a problem with getting help with our luggage at departure sunday at noon. we called 2x for assistance and then asked at the front desk to send someone up...after waiting over 20 minutes we gave up. The bathrooms could be nicer and the rugs by bed needed to be cleaned. Other than that...everything was good. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, very comfortable The first thing I noticed was the fantastic and enthusiastic staff. Customer service often goes far beyond what the facilities offer. The rooms were very clean, very spacious, and very comfortable. I would stay here again and again! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great place to stay I enjoyed my stay. A great location with plenty of restraunt options within walking distance. The room was very spacious and clean. Liked the contemporary decor. Staff was very friendly. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, convenient, great staff I have been a frequent business traveler to Nashville and always stay at the Aloft hotel. Its proximity to the West End and Downtown as well as the service and staff have been great. Great bartender (Lisa), live music and a good crowd are always enjoyable. Overall - a great value. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Nashville West End I travel over 200 days a year and this is the friendliest staff of any hotel property I stay at. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nashville Stayed at Aloft because of distance from Broadway Street and I was able to utilize points to book the room. I was a little dissapointed in some aspects of the room. The whole entire hotel needs some TLC, everything just seems a little old and not so clean. The tile floor in the bathroom, the wood floors in the rooms and the drapery all need to be replaced. The room was very large but the area is not utilized very well. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good alternative I visited Nashville in the middle of the high season and hotel rooms were difficult to find. The Aloft caters for the younger client but it worked out well for me and the service was fine. It was alot better then the recent experience I had at the W hotel In Scottsdale, Arizona. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant I stay at the Aloft West End about every five weeks for work, and it's always a pleasant experience. The staff (including the valet) are always nice and welcoming- they sometimes recognize me now, and the room is always spacious and comfortable. The location is very nice too. You're away from the loud bachelorette parties downtown on Broadway, but only a five minute cab ride away, if that's what you're looking for. On West Broadway, there are nice restaurants within walking distance where you see actual Nashvillers going out to eat. Vanderbilt and the major hospitals are two minutes away by car, and low-key, hipster East Nashville is a 10-minute cab ride away, with some creative restaurant options there as well. All in all, I always enjoy staying here. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and value In a city lacking quality hotels you cannot go wrong here. A quick cab ride to the honky tonk bars of Broadway or a quick walk to the bars and restaurants of Midtown. I find this property an enjoyable stay every time July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Staff! My daughters arranged for a girl's weekend for the three of us, visiting Nashville, from California. The staff at the Aloft in Nashville, West end was amazing. ALL of our requests, questions and needs were met immediately upon the staff learning of them, and always with a charming southern attitude. The rooms are a bit non-traditional, a factor of the structure of the building itself, and the bean bag furniture, though fun, was not practical. I would definitely refer my friends and family to this property. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff We LOVED Amita (hope I spelled her name right) at the front desk. She was so upbeat and gave us great recommendations for restaurants and bars for our first time in Nashville. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Charged for parking Are you serious? I was charged for parking in a hotel that cost more than $200 per night. The fact that you expect me to still pay for parking is absurd. I will not be back or recommend that anyone stay here. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and Simple I enjoyed my stay, check in was ok...I was told that I could pay cash and my card was swipe for the full amount anyway. I hope there is a was to seperate the deposit from the room and tax. But other than that. everything was great!! I would stay again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only hotel in Nashville! I LOVE the ALOTt West End. I truly feel like I am at home. The proximity to interstates, businesses, and entertainment cannot be beat. THe room size, comfort, amenities, and staff make this my favorite hotel when I am on the road in Nashville. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome modern hotel with great staff and amenities The hotel staff was excellent, courteous, helpful, nice, respectful, and professional. The hotel and rooms looks amazing, clean, and has a great atmosphere. Great place to stay. I will stay again and will refer everyone to this hotel!! July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome experience modern style is great! The staff was completely wonderful, friendly, helpful and professional! Great job! This was my first time staying at an aloft property and I will definitely stay at another aloft in the future and definitely stay at aloft Nashville next time I'm there. Cudos to the front desk staff and the valet team. They are both TOP NOTCH!!! July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff We had a great time staying at the Aloft Nashville West End. It was our first time visitng Nashville and the front desk staff was great helping us with everything we needed. The room was clean and comfortable with a great view of Downtown. We look forward to our next trip to Nashville and our next stay at the Aloft! July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location next to Vanderbilit The rooms were among the most spacious I've staying for quite some time. Very modern decor and pretty cool. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the hotel The staff was accommodating and friendly. My room was in good shape and well prepared. There was considerable noise in the walls from the water or drainage system at night, which made it a little hard to sleep, but the bed was very comfortable and the dark curtains were very helpful. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Follow-up on Billing Overall, my stay was a good experience. However, I thought the charge for parking was excessive. But I get the impression that charges for parking are excessive everywhere in Nashville. And when I handed the front desk person a form confirming my government employer did not pay taxes, I assumed that was accepted. I found out later that we were charged taxes, which causes issues with the accounting people in my office. Other than that, the room was great and it was a good stay. Bruce Garner Chattanooga, TN June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has friendly staff This hotel has an amazing staff. All of them was friendly and very helpful. Made you feel welcomed and special. Rooms could of used a table and chairs and maybe a sofa. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by the front desk staff needs improvement There were five guests standing in line to check in with only one person at the front desk.. He did not apologize for the wait; did not offer an amenity for having to wait over 15 minutes; nor did he call for assistance. Also he had minimum social skills…no smile; no welcome greeting to guests June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Needed to stay at this hotel because of no room availability in any other of my usual chains. At $309/ night I was way disappointed... Heck, I would have been disappointed at $209. The staff was nice and helpful but the rooms were laughable. I realize that Aloft is a European style hotel but I have been to Europe and this did not meet those standards. My seating area consisted of 2 oversized bean bag pillows propped against the wall and sitting on a carpet piece which was made of of 12" ill fitted squares. The laminate flooring was curling up in places... Really? This hotel is in serious need of an update. The chain owes it to the staff and visitors to Nashville (which are plenty!!) June 26, 2014
  • 2016-10-22 T11:19:07.411-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_3850, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>