Aloft Nashville West End

  • 1719 West End Avenue
  • Nashville,
  • Tennessee
  • 37203
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Kinder sind immer willkommen, solange ein Erziehungsberechtigter dabei ist. In jedem Aloft Zimmer muss mindestens ein Gast 21 Jahre oder älter sein. Bitte denken Sie daran, Ihren Ausweis mitzunehmen.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Pretty snazzy I stayed here a couple times previously when it was Indigo. I was a little sad to see that the room no longer had the cool wood floors, but that's ok. The room was really clean except for one of the cups next to the Keurig machine had water in it. The Keurig machine didn't work (room 217) but that wasn't a big deal. We slept really well. The best thing about our stay was the bartender, Skylar, downstairs at w xyz. He was hilarious, talked to us about his favorite places we should check out locally and was really entertaining. Our trip did not go at all as planned and was actually pretty awful until we just decided to go back to Aloft and hang out and the hotel bar until it closed. We will definitely be back because of him. March 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by WARNING: Under Construction Travelling with a group of elite Starwood guests... We were initially quoted full rack rate with no warning that this property is under extreme construction. Debris in the halls, food service limited, no meeting rooms, fitness center closed and workers on every hall. Compensation for the inconvenience is a free breakfast which was below average at best. I'm very loyal to Starwood, but extremely disappointed that this property (which we booked direct with the property) did not alert us to construction or offset the terrible experience with a discounted rate. They would have exceeded my expectations if so. instead, I may never give this brand another chance. March 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I love this hotel but... I really do love this hotel. It's in a great area. It's a bit eclectic. Just nice. However...my room #715 needs some attention. Let's start with the fact the room had a horrible odor. I attempted to call the front desk to ask for some air freshener and the phone didn't work. I started back down to the lobby to ask for the air freshener and ran into an employee who was very nice, offered to give me a different room. I had a co-worker staying in a room nearby so I just asked that they spray. They did so and the smell improved -- not 100% but bearable. In addition to a phone that does not work the room has lamp shades that are torn and a toilet paper holder that is falling off the wall. And then, to top everything else, when I went to use the lotion provided it was not sealed and was empty -- GROSS! Come on, Aloft! Let's give our rooms a little TLC. Please? April 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wow....not a good wow though. I arrived and was charged $24 to park my car. I think that is a bit much for the area. When my children and I walked into the room I thought we had done well. I went into the bathroom and was shocked. The toilet was the most disgusting thing I have ever seen. It looked like a construction toilet. It was filled with feces. I did call the front desk and they were quick to clean it but I was still grossed out. Totally disappointed. This was the last stop on a 3 week trip across the country and into Canada. This was our splurge and I was hoping for a great experience. July 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to standards As an SPG member, this was my first stay at an Aloft property, and I was surprised at the poor quality of the physical hotel. As others have mentioned, the staff was very friendly and welcoming, which is a strong point for this hotel. For being recently renovated, the physical condition of the room was very poor. The laminate flooring in the room was already peeling and damaged, most likely from water, and already needs significant repair. The hallways of many of the floors were dark, I believe by design, making it difficult to identify who was knocking on my door using the peephole. It also gave the impression of a low-rent property. The bathroom lacks a solid door, so forget about privacy/modesty, and there was a decor rug in the bathroom that is not laundered between guests and was already soiled-gross! The bed was also VERY firm. In the attempt to be hip and edgy (beanbag chair?), it misses the mark on many basic quality areas. Keep the friendly staff but rethink the design/decor choices. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff and great location! For the better part of a year, I traveled to Nashville for business and during this time, I spent my nights at the Aloft Nashville West End. I cannot speak to how friendly and accommodating the staff were over the months - especially Nick R., Almeda, Kristy, Lisa, John B., Ramona, Tonya, and anyone else I may have missed! In any case, speaking of the property itself, this Aloft is not like many others as it was converted from an existing hotel. With this said, most of the rooms are pleasantly larger than those of other Aloft hotels. The location is a few blocks away from Vanderbilt University and the rest of West End, a short taxi ride to Broadway and the honky tonks, and not too far of a walk away to the Gulch and the 12th South area. If you're looking for a hotel that gets you the best bang for your buck (and believe me, I've stayed at every major hotel in the Nashville area), I recommend you look no further than the Aloft West End Nashville. Aloft staff and team - Thank you for the amazing memories here and sorry for the delay in getting this review on the boards. January 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs MAJOR imporvement I wasn't impressed at all. The staff were awesome, but the hotels itself was not. The room had cheap laminate flooring that was peeling, thin walls that let you here literally everything around you, the bathrooms have slatted doors with zero privacy and no vent so it immediately turns into a sauna, the window was tiny, and it just felt overall very cheap. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Welcoming Staff With All Amenities Refreshing pleasant staff awaited at the Aloft Nashville West End. Staff immediately upgraded me to a very large room with all amenities and power shower and Kcup coffeemaker. Leah at Front Desk was fabulous! Basic furniture but everything you need is there. February 16, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T18:17:28.279-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_3850, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel-Verzeichnis Aloft | Reisebüros | Starwood Development Group | Nutzungsbedingungen der Website | Aktualisierte Datenschutzerklärung