Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location and staff, poor facilities As many other reviewers note, this appears to be a renovation of another property, and the rooms were not brought up to standard. Lighting in particular is extraordinarily dim and doesn't cover the whole room. Furniture is poorer quality and more uncomfortable than I would expect from an Aloft, and has seen better days. Internet is slow and sometimes drops completely. The staff are all great, and the location is convenient to downtown and campus. If rooms and internet were just brought up to Aloft standards this would be a fine hotel. October 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room price We stayed here Sept. 22-24, 2016. Nice room, nice people. We were quoted a price of $226.05/night. When we checked out we were charged $231.52. While this may not seem to be a tremendous amount, we were very surprised and extremely disappointed that the room quote was not honored. Not good public relations and we will not stay here again. September 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not your usual aLoft Overall, the hotel is not your aLoft that has the rooms with showers that have a smoked window, standard bathroom, etc. The hotel must have converted from another brand. The bathrooms were painted to look aLoft, but the paint job was horrendous. There were no doors on the showers, which were awkward, the lighting was horrendous, the "black out" curtains, which i expect to be standard nowadays, didn't black anything out because they didn't reach the wall, etc., etc, etc. Overall the hotel needs more than a subpar refresh. It needs a serious makeover to make it like a newer brand should be. September 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The location of the hotel is great. Wi-fi is terrible so don't plan to rely on that when you are at the hotel. The staff was friendly and so helpful with information. Shout out to Taylor the valet for his fun personality and quick service! August 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude desk clerk Even though we had requested early check in, my daughter was told in no uncertain terms room would not be clean until noon. (she arrived in Nashville at 7:30 AM) I understand that is earlier but the clerk was quite rude when she asked and was very short tempered in general. She check back with him at !!:30 and he was very curt. (Name- Mark) For the rest of her stay, they found the clerk too be very unfriendly. He made the hotel a very unpleasant experience. August 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Aloft including Pet friendly Great staff, neat lobby vibe that was very upbeat and hotel was very pet friendly. July 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Stay This was a horrible stay. When booked pictures were nothing like what we got. Misleading. Had to ask everyday for towels, coffee and cups. No fan in the bathroom, poor to no lighting. Floors were dirty and bathroom was so dusty, had to wipe them before putting cloths down. Damp and musty smell. Air conditioner leaked for two nights all over signed autographs from stars. Very unprofessional manager, no return call, after two calls. Refund not nearly what was lost. I will never stay here again because of how unprofessional the manager was. They would have gotten a 0 rating if there was one. BEWARE of this hotel. June 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel for the price Weird that there are no shower doors. Bathroom could use improvement. I also was not able to adjust my thermostat. It wouldn't work. Food was definitely no where near the price. A shuttle would be nice. Overall, I would recommend. June 22, 2016
  • 2016-10-20 T10:17:25.375-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_155, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_3850, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>