Номера и тарифы

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 21 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 3,1 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Aloft I'm not one to get to involved with TripAdvisor reviews (mostly bc i dont trust the masses, i trust frequent flyers)... so i can't comment on whatever negative posts... here's my recap: 4 night stays Friday -Tuesday (here for a conference on the back end), cash reservation front desk told me that SNAs were not avail for the front half b/c of TSUs homecoming selling out the property. thanks for the info... i love it when the front desk explains why a plat upgrade cannot be accommodated Room is gigantic... very long, huge bathroom, no closet but large bureau Plat Breakfast Amenity is a $12 credit in the RE:Fuel -- hubby had an amazing egg sandwich, i've been watching the calories and have been enjoying everything else Valet attendants have been quick and courteous and informative Front desk has taken care of everything... what more do you want? 27 Октябрь 2013 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid hotel from top to bottom I stay here every time I'm in Nashville and have never been disappointed. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful and the rooms don't make you feel like you're sleeping in a glorified closet. The breakfast options are tasty and the equipment in the 24hr fitness center is all brand new. You can't miss with a stay here. 28 Август 2013 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING STAFF & HUGE ROOMS!! The Aloft WestEnd in Nashville was the perfect location for my 6 sisters and I to have a 'sisters' weekend'. The staff at the front desk and restaurant were so sweet and accommodating! Almira was always a ray of sunshine and willing to make our stay the best it could be. I can't wait to go back to this hotel. Not to mention, the rooms were enormous and decorated in such a fun, upbeat way. 5+++ stars!!! 2 Август 2013 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best service and staff ever! The service and staff at Aloft West End are the best I've seen ever. I travel extensively both for work and for pleasure and have never encountered a staff that went so far above and beyond to accommodate me. From the two valets when I pulled up to park to the front desk staff to the staff in the restaurant – I have never had as outstanding service as I had this week. I just can’t say enough good things – both valets were so personable, friendly and attentive when I pulled in. In fact, when I walked out of the hotel later looking for a place to buy toothpaste, one of the valets ran and got some for me. They both remembered that I had traveled in from Pittsburgh and engaged in conversations around the Steelers and the Super Bowl. When I was checking out, the one valet came into the lobby to get my bag to load into my car. The front desk staff – both while checking in and checking out were over the top friendly and accommodating. When I asked for directions to the fitness center, she didn’t point and say “it’s that way down the hall”, she walked me to it. The gentleman who waited on me for breakfast was very friendly and engaging. As I said, I have NEVER had a staff that was more attentive than yours this past week. They truly need to be commended and I can assure you that I will spread the word throughout my organization as well. The only downside is that I don’t get to travel to Nashville more often, because I can assure you, I will absolutely return. Please promise that your staff gets kudos and recognition for a job not only well done but over the top well done and please forward this throughout your organization. Some of the others in the Starwood family could learn a thing or two from your staff. 24 Февраль 2013 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! Awesome hotel, convenient to just about everything you'd want to do in Nashville. We were less than 2 miles from everywhere we wanted to go, bars, clubs, science centers. The only thing I wish they would do is room service. Also the shower is nice but it's a bit too high up and the no shower curtain/door thing can be a little obnoxious. 15 Февраль 2013 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE From the time we checked in on 1/17/2013, until the last person checked out on 1/21/2013, the entire staff was amazing in delivering exceptional customer service. I would like to personally thank Christi, Mark, Hugo, Freda, George, Chris, Christina, Lisa, Larry, Raymond, Nicole, Scott, and the entire housekeeping, valet and engineering team for going above and beyond in anticipating our needs, providing area attraction information, seamless check in and check out processing, and providing precise follow-up to all last minute requests. YOU GUYS are rock stars!!!! For the past 5 years, your staff (past chain & now ALoft) has exceeded our expectations every time. We look forward to seeing you again in January 2014!!!! God Bless and Thank again!!!! 27 Январь 2013 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost an Aloft When entering the hotel it did not feel like an Aloft. I learned that the hotel was being converted to an Aloft and the conversion should be done soon. The hotel does not look like and Aloft but the Staff make you feel like you are at one. The bar staff was very friendly and made me feel "at home". The staff is the main reason I will stay here on my next visit to Nashville. 6 Декабрь 2012 г.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'd stay again i was only here overnight on business but very pleased with this location of Aloft. The lobby/refresh/refuel/recharge (I think that's what they call the gym) were well appointed and the breakfast that was included as a Platinum amenity was also excellent. My room was ready early which was important to me since I'd been on an early flight and had time to freshen up before my noon meeting. The room was large and airy (perhaps a little too airy since it was so cold during my visit. Everything was clean nd the bed comfy. The desk was large and lots of outlets. There was a bean bag chair that struck me as odd. I didn't use but tested it out and believe I could have made use of it. My one negative comment was the TV system was not the usual lodgenet so choices were limited and usually I wouldn't mind but since it is Oscars season I was going to rent a movie. 2 Март 2014 г.
Гарантия лучших тарифов | Справочник по отелям Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Заявление о конфиденциальности