Aloft Beachwood

  • 1010 Eaton Boulevard
  • Beachwood,
  • Ohio
  • 44122
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Swing and a miss I had high expectations for this visit bur unfortunately, it was only average. In the breakfast area food prices were marked, but the sales tax percentage was not, so the overall charge was higher than expected. I checked in as a Platinum member, but there was no room upgrade mentioned or offered. The internet speed averaged only 50Kbps. There was a used coffee pod left over in the room's small coffee maker, perhaps from the previous occupant. In town for business, I planned to stay for three nights, but checked out after one night. The one highlight was the workout facility that was above average and just what I needed. February 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not very attentive This was a weekend getaway for Valentines Day and it was not what I expected. We booked the package that included, 2 drinks at the bar, Racino play 10 get 10, 2 breakfast sandwiches, etc. The room was very modern, comfortable and nice. We went down to the bar and there were people leaving from the pool area who cut through the bar and the bar tender told them not to do so and they said OK. Something smart was also said by the girls cutting through the bar area and the bartender started to curse right in front of us. I couldn't believe my ears. In the very early hours of the morning, cleaners were vacuuming so it disturbed our sleep. When we went to use our breakfast vouchers I didn't really like the way it was set up. Not very continental. It was one person taking the orders, she looked and walked pass us at least 6 times before I went to the front desk to ask what the deal was. Someone from the desk had to go behind the counter to tell her to take our orders. Our voucher included a breakfast juice but there was only 1 bottle left so we were able to get whatever to replace it. It seems like the employees need to take some pointers in customer service. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good vibe This is a fun, cool little hotel. I will be back again. January 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room not quite ready There was a jacket left in the room from the previous guest, and there was no soap at the sink. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations... My experience was excellent. Point of service from reservation, check out, suite furnishings and accommodations were exemplary. I will be a returning guest... December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft - Problems Minimized by Excellent Staff We stay at Aloft everywhere we go, whenever there's availability and have always had an A+++ stay experience. This time, however, was a bit rocky (as reflected in my the ratings). Still rated overall EXCELLENT because of the WONDERFUL, RESPONSIVE and CARING STAFF!! Problems encountered: 1 - Reservation for Queen room initially not available 2 - Day prior to arrival was told that adjoining rooms were blocked off and available but upon arrival, the adjoining rooms were held / blocked. 3 - Shower broke in room 409 (would not shut off) 4 - Loose bathroom tissue fixture (room 409) 5 - Room was not clean (dirty ring in sink - all rooms, hospitality suite [room 417] appeared to have dog hair on sofa and pillows in sitting room, carpets were dirty [all rooms]) 6 - Excessive noise (profanity and loud noise) room next to room 426. 7 - Bought a soda (20oz soda $3.78!) recommend including price listing for items Now then, the mark of true service and quality is tested when things go badly... Melissa, Dale and Denise made corrections quickly. Melissa located / freed up a queen room and relocated us to the hospitality suite (room 417) after the room 409 snafu's, Dale quickly responded to the room problems and initiated the move to another room on the same floor and Denise was so kind, courteous and helpful with checkout missed discounts (birthday rate), etc. November 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Desk Clerk Michele My stay started off poorly as we went to the room and there was an issue that made it unacceptable. I called the desk and Michele came up to the room to check what I was seeing. She agreed and took us down to the lobby apologizing and then proceeded to personally check rooms herself until she found one that was acceptable. I was disappointed with the hotel and we have stayed there before as have other family members. I however was very impressed with Michele who did not stop until I was satisfied--even though she was the only one working. I appreciated the service she gave and would like to see her recognized for her efforts. I hope the issue will be resolved as your location is convenient. I will give you another chance at Christmas and see what happens...mostly because of Michele and her promise to take care of us. November 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I had to leave There must have been construction or something but there were tools and paint in my room. When I asked to switch rooms, I was not able to. I left and stayed at a different hotel. November 19, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:14:50.681-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_3874, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel-Verzeichnis Aloft | Reisebüros | Starwood Development Group | Nutzungsbedingungen der Website | Aktualisierte Datenschutzerklärung