Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Run for your life! Book anywhere else Newer facility with an Aloft vibe, but something is really bad in this hotel. No SPG status recognition or benefits first of all. Then after I (with my three year old son) was stuck in the elevator with an employee for 45 minutes and was rescued by the firefighters, no one from management said anything to me, not even an apology. Talk about rooms, huge noisy window AC units that keep going on/off all night so poor sleep quality. Suite with only a sofa by the way so not useful for sleep. Not possible to keep fan on all night to minimize noise level changes. Enough said, few minor hotel and staff issues not worth adding to what's detailed above. June 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alan F Best hotel manager ever!!! May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! I travelled to this hotel for a meeting and what I found was one of the best service and staff that I have ever come across. The hotel is brand new so the rooms are in perfect condition, the location is great, and there is a bar that also has a food menu. I highly recommend this hotel. January 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by modern features Very well designed, except for a noisy air conditioner unit. Plugs are all easy to reach. The bed was very comfortable. Some dusty courners, but overall very clean. This hotel has been open only 2 years. September 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAB Without The Excessive Price Tag I've actually stayed at the Aloft in BK, NY and fell in love with it. When my best friends birthday came around he wanted to go out of town. While looking for hotels I came across the Aloft in Beachwood. Definitely have enjoyed the Beachwood area before, particularly the mall which is approximately 10-15 minutes away. Very nice stores to shop at and nice places to eat. The staff was pleasant and the mixologist was probably the most friendly I've met in quite some time. Our drinks were amazing (a little pricey) but worth it. She spoke with us and even told us about some points of interest in the city. Overall I honestly can not say anything bad about this hotel. The beds are comfortable, the room is nice and modern, free wifi, and no paid parking. If I had to pick ONE downfall about this particular location it would be that their are no stores close by in walking distance (like within 5 minutes). However if you drive for about 5 minutes there is a shopping center that has DSW, Panera, Chipotle, Chick-Fil-A, and even a Staples for the business traveler looking to get last minutes things for a meeting. Swear I'm a real person giving an honest review. I don't work for any hotel and just an individual that had a nice "turn up" weekend and a very affordably priced hotel. Oh and the blinds in the room come down so if you go out the night before you're not awaken by the rays of the sun = PERFECTION ! lol August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Little but very nice and cozy August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay in Beachwood Ohio at the Aloft Everyone was VERY friendly and knowledgeable about the area. We stayed at the Aloft in Beachwood but visited in Cleveland and we would stay at this hotel again in a heartbeat! Wonderful staff and we felt like it was our "home" for the week. Thank you so much for everything! July 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect hotel This place was amazing, Jessica at the front desk was very helpful and simply just amazing. The houskeeper was very nice Didn't recall her name but she was cleaning the room next to ours.Very clean and pretty rooms. July 20, 2015
  • 2016-06-28 T11:31:15.509-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_3874, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>