Aloft Beachwood

  • 1010 Eaton Boulevard
  • Бичвуд,
  • Огайо
  • 44122
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAB Without The Excessive Price Tag I've actually stayed at the Aloft in BK, NY and fell in love with it. When my best friends birthday came around he wanted to go out of town. While looking for hotels I came across the Aloft in Beachwood. Definitely have enjoyed the Beachwood area before, particularly the mall which is approximately 10-15 minutes away. Very nice stores to shop at and nice places to eat. The staff was pleasant and the mixologist was probably the most friendly I've met in quite some time. Our drinks were amazing (a little pricey) but worth it. She spoke with us and even told us about some points of interest in the city. Overall I honestly can not say anything bad about this hotel. The beds are comfortable, the room is nice and modern, free wifi, and no paid parking. If I had to pick ONE downfall about this particular location it would be that their are no stores close by in walking distance (like within 5 minutes). However if you drive for about 5 minutes there is a shopping center that has DSW, Panera, Chipotle, Chick-Fil-A, and even a Staples for the business traveler looking to get last minutes things for a meeting. Swear I'm a real person giving an honest review. I don't work for any hotel and just an individual that had a nice "turn up" weekend and a very affordably priced hotel. Oh and the blinds in the room come down so if you go out the night before you're not awaken by the rays of the sun = PERFECTION ! lol August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Little but very nice and cozy August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay in Beachwood Ohio at the Aloft Everyone was VERY friendly and knowledgeable about the area. We stayed at the Aloft in Beachwood but visited in Cleveland and we would stay at this hotel again in a heartbeat! Wonderful staff and we felt like it was our "home" for the week. Thank you so much for everything! July 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect hotel This place was amazing, Jessica at the front desk was very helpful and simply just amazing. The houskeeper was very nice Didn't recall her name but she was cleaning the room next to ours.Very clean and pretty rooms. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Visit The only thing I would say that the room needed was a microwave. July 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Can be hit or miss I really want to like this hotel. I'm in the area often and have stayed here no less than five times. I think they must have high turnover in staff because it is so unreliable. There has always been something wrong - check in going bad, room dirty, etc, but it is always fixed. The worst part is that they don't seem to want to recognize status. If you are a elite member and want late check in, be prepared to be interrupted several times by the cleaning staff. I've told the staff about it several times and it still happens. I love the hotel vibe and the rooms, but it's not really worth the constant problems. April 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Swing and a miss I had high expectations for this visit bur unfortunately, it was only average. In the breakfast area food prices were marked, but the sales tax percentage was not, so the overall charge was higher than expected. I checked in as a Platinum member, but there was no room upgrade mentioned or offered. The internet speed averaged only 50Kbps. There was a used coffee pod left over in the room's small coffee maker, perhaps from the previous occupant. In town for business, I planned to stay for three nights, but checked out after one night. The one highlight was the workout facility that was above average and just what I needed. February 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not very attentive This was a weekend getaway for Valentines Day and it was not what I expected. We booked the package that included, 2 drinks at the bar, Racino play 10 get 10, 2 breakfast sandwiches, etc. The room was very modern, comfortable and nice. We went down to the bar and there were people leaving from the pool area who cut through the bar and the bar tender told them not to do so and they said OK. Something smart was also said by the girls cutting through the bar area and the bartender started to curse right in front of us. I couldn't believe my ears. In the very early hours of the morning, cleaners were vacuuming so it disturbed our sleep. When we went to use our breakfast vouchers I didn't really like the way it was set up. Not very continental. It was one person taking the orders, she looked and walked pass us at least 6 times before I went to the front desk to ask what the deal was. Someone from the desk had to go behind the counter to tell her to take our orders. Our voucher included a breakfast juice but there was only 1 bottle left so we were able to get whatever to replace it. It seems like the employees need to take some pointers in customer service. February 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T09:24:46.838-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_3874, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>
Гарантия лучших тарифов | Справочник по отелю Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Уточненное Заявление о конфиденциальности