Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exactly what you need The brand identity is a Harvard Business Review lesson in the making. Customer focused to be strong on the things that matter to a visitor and not reaching to be everything to everyone. Bathroom has a nice closet, all the equipment (didn't use as a guy but hair dryer, iron, multiple outlets, etc). Full length mirror is a great touch and the larger stand up shower. Room is what I want. My company flags anything over 20% of the regional competitive price. Aloft is able to keep the cost down by giving the guest what they want. Tons of desk space, the key channels you want, and s very comfy bed. Don't need 600 SF to feel special. Thanks September 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by #staycation Everyone working at the ALOFT downtown Tampa are "Amazing"! Crystal in Sales, Bridgett at the front desk, kitchen staff, houseman, valet driver, Bar Tender, evening PM desk shift.... They provided five star customer service.. I also met the General Manager so this explains why the staff at the Aloft Downtown Tampa is "AMAZING". The location of the hotel is ideal and walking distance to Tampa Riverwalk, and attractions. If you want five star service, stay at the ALOFT Downtown, for business or #staycation/vacation. My kids had a blast, happy kids, happy mom. June 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice downtown location Downtown and on the river, convenient to Convention Center. Wish they had a restaurant as had to go to Sheraton next door for breakfast. May 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location - Breakfast could be improved I had no issue with my stay at the Aloft in Tampa for two nights, except for the breakfast. I had to leave at 6:45 in the morning, and I couldn't find a single location within walking distance that was open that early to get breakfast. I had breakfast at the Aloft, and unfortunately the breakfast options were extremely limited and not very good. While I understand the quick and no frills approach to breakfast at Aloft, the options were severely lacking and what I purchased (the breakfast sandwich), was not very good. If the range and quality of the breakfast options improved here, I would stay again, but will not until that happens. I also understand that this would happen across all Aloft locations, and maybe I just need to stick with different brands within Starwood. April 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience The hotel is very nice, that only thing I don't like its the parking. The staff was amazing specially Randy March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features, Did not get promised customer service This hotel was amazing in all aspects. It was clean and comfortable however, we extended our stay an extra night and when we asked the front desk if we could get the same rate on both nights, we were told to contact billing customer service. The rate one the second night was over $100 cheaper than the first. We were promised a phone call from the billing department to discuss but here we are a month later and still no phone call. It would have been nice to get the cheaper rate for both nights but did not get the response that we were promised. February 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Freezing cold showers Had two straight mornings of freezing cold showers. I called both days and no apologies, just that they would have maintenance check it out. The valets were doing crossword puzzles, they gave me incorrect directions to the convention center which is close by and front desk referred me and my young kids to a restaurant that was only a bar with no indoor seating. The worst was at check out. They didn't ask how my stay was but just how I wanted by bill sent to me. I told them about the freezing showers. They said they would waive parking without any more questions. so they knew about it. All I wanted was an acknowledgement and perhaps an apology. Also very cramped parking area and very poor reservation process. The room and lobby has nice decor but that is where the positives end. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compassionate Family member was in hospital and disconnected from life support. Hotel staff was very accommodating and compassionate with our need for flexible arrival time, number of days stayed despite reservation, and more. I would highly recommend this hotel and I appreciate their helpfulness and compassion for a most difficult time. January 22, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:41:59.749-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_3896, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>