Aloft Cancun

  • Boulevard Kukulcan KM 9,
  • MZ 48 L-8-1, Zona Hotelera
  • Cancún,
  • Quintana Roo
  • 77500
  • México
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 noches, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con un máximo de 550 días de antelación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft cancun Hotel is centrally located in the hotel zone. It's within walking distance to two major beaches and night life like coco bongo.Senor Frogs and fat Tuesday's. Comfort is great and the hotel has a nice new clean atmosphere. Rooftop pool closes at 930 which is better than all the hotels around it closing theirs at 530. May 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Location, Decent Aloft Standards, Good Rooms The location cannot be beat. If you're going to party, you definitely need to stay at this hotel. It's also across from a supermarket, so it is extremely convenient to load up goodies. To power the room, you need to put your card in. If you take your card out, and have anything in the fridge, it may sour. As for the pool, it's decent. Definitely not like the other hotels. It's small, but convenient. As for amenities, there isn't much. That's OK since you won't be spending most of your time here - you can grab a few drinks at the small bar downstairs, get your breakfast/dinner from the restaurant if you want, and shoot some pool. That's about it, which is typical for an Aloft. No big deal since you're likely to be on the beach. I would gladly stay here again, given the amazing location. May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel at perfect location for Cancun's nighlife Perfect location for people who want to fully submerge into the craziness of Cancun’s nightlife. The hotel located in a short walking distance from major clubs and restaurants, incl. Coco Bongo, Mandala, Dady’o, Palazzo, Senior Frog’s, etc. yet far enough not to hear the noise while you are at the hotel. Rooms are of a decent size with very comfortable beds. There is a pool and a pool bar on the rooftop. If you prefer to sunbathe on a beach, the hotel offers discounted entrance to Mandala Beach Club located only 5 min by foot from the hotel. The MXP 200 entrance fee per person covers a lounge bed, umbrella, and can be applied towards your bill, pretty sweet deal. There is also a rep from Thrift car rental agency in the lobby, where you can rent a car if you desire to explore the surrounding area on your own. Overall, it’s a great hotel at a perfect location for travelers without kids who want to party. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Convention Hotel I have just spent a great week at Aloft Cancun. All the staff have a total commitment to providing a high level of customer -friendly and -focused service. The hotel still feels newly built and is cleaned to a high standard every day - rooms and public spaces alike. Reception staff and restaurant staff are beyond praise. The Wifi is perfect. I asked for, and was given, a quiet room, away from the traffic and high up. I slept well every night (beds were perfect)! The pool was great - almost 20 m, so great for lengths. All my friends liked it too. The beach is across the street, as too is a big supermarket. I saw some very negative reviews of the hotel before I arrived, and they seem to refer to a very different hotel from the one I stayed at, One of the great pluses of the hotel is that it has a doorway into the Cancun Conference Centre, but I did not see this highlighted anywhere. It is a great convention hotel fpr this reason. Also, the rooms have good working desks and lamps, and there are also computers linked to printers downstairs. Many people will have doubts about staying at the Aloft because they do not know it is part of Starwood. I had never heard of the Aloft brand before, and do not normally stay at boutique hotels. The hotel does have some negatives: 1. The restaurant menu is a bit limited in scope. For three days there was no orange juice at breakfast. Only scrambled eggs are served at breakfast, not boiled eggs., 2. The lobby is often very noisy. In the best hotels the lobby is a haven of tranquility so that staff can attend to the needs of guests. When I arrived loud pop music was being pumped out of loudspeakers, so I was already making plans for moving to another hotel before I had even seen my room. 3. The hotel likes to market itself as "vibrant", which is at odds with most conferencers' needs. Fortunately, most student parties chose other hotels that were closer to the beach, and so were not intrusive. 4. Since 'designer hotels' prefer not to have carpets this does mean that guests below hear footsteps and furniture movements, Overall, these are minor issues and did not spool my stay. March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay! The staff was exceptional especially Monique at the front desk. She went out of her way to assist me when my flight was cancelled. The hotel decor and amenities were excellent. There was mold in the shower which was not acceptable and should be addressed. The mirrors in elevators gave a very distorted and unflattering reflection - I had to avoid looking! I would certainly return and recommend this facility. January 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG Failure The hotel is decent, however they have huge problems with their SPG system. I stayed there twice in two different months. I never got a confirmation email from them, nor the folios were ever sent to me via email (as they are normally sent by all Starwood properties automatically). It's as if I never stayed there in neither of the two occasions. They seem to have misplaced the folios of my stays and months later, after countless emails sent to the hotel and Starwood itself I cannot get credit for over 20 nights. Even if I do get credit for the nights eventually, I'm not changing my opinion. A gold/platinum SPG member should never have to go through such a crusade to get credit for the stays and nights paid for. After staying at hundreds of Starwood hotels, this is the first time something like this has happened. December 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was ok because of our flight cancellation. The restaurant was extremely slow. The food was god awful and and a waste of time and money December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, friendly staff! Our first time here and everything exceded oír expectations! Staff held an impromptu guest service celebration and made us feel like family! Thank you, thank you! November 21, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T19:24:18.270-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_3930, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Mejor Tarifa Garantizada | Guía de hoteles Aloft | Agentes de viajes | Grupo de desarrollo de Starwood | Términos de uso del sitio web | Declaración de privacidad actualizada