Aloft Seoul Gangnam

  • 736 Yeongdong-daero,
  • Gangnam-gu
  • Seoul,
  • 06075
  • Korea (South)
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel in Convenient Area Overall, I didn't know what to expect seeing that it had a 3 star average on the reviews. I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived. The hotel is modern, comfortable, and in a convenient location. Not to mention the airport bus drops you off right across the street. I would stay at this hotel if in the area again. February 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Disign New Hotel The design of the lobby and room was good. Keyless function was brilliant and convenient. It was nice to have 'Fuel' to shop some beverage and food. But there was hair on the bed sheet. Hope it will be better next time i visit Aloft Gangnam. December 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has good location location is good for stay and the view was also better than think but the room was dry December 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by No recognition for gold members I only stayed for one night but that was enough. Upon check in, the only recognition they gave was asking me if I wanted the welcome points. Although there were better rooms available, (according to the SPG website) they put me into the room on the lowest floor. I was not impressed by this facility at all. November 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing atmosphere This weekend will be my 18th stay at the aloft Gangnam. And every time I visit this hotel I get a warm welcome. feels like I'm returning home and the staff always take care of every details of my stay to preferences. It's very close to Coex and Gangnam. don't forget if you are walking than aloft Gangnam is the best because it's just minutes walk from subway station and airport buses. October 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you all staffs of Alfot Seoul Gangnam 1.Kind Staffs, especially a room maid, Yoon KyoungHee who was cleaning my room for some days. She made me comfortable! August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Stay at Aloft I had pleasure of visiting the hotel on my weekend retreat. As it was relatively new hotel, i did not have any expectation. As part of starwood chain, hotel offered high level of comfort to me at very reasonable price. Bed was very large and comfortable, while room and bathroom were both neat and clean. Staffs were very professional yet very friendly. I had few requests both internal and external questions and they were very nice to assist me until it is resolved. Breakfast was also very good. they offered number of menus which were very tasty for me.I had so much pleasure in staying and look forward to my next stay at the hotel. July 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not value customer relationship and Dignity I am from Videojet India. I have stayed till 23rd in room no. 615. The bathroom door did not ensure the privacy and there was huge gap with compete view of inside. After I checked out, I was still attending meeting in Tactic room. I went out for a while and got wet. I asked for a towel to front desk staff, but was denied upfront. You staff didn't even bother to see that I am completely wet and can fall ill. This is quite rude behaviour Definitely didn't expect such treatment All 3 days the breakfast menu was same. Again something not expected and not value for money paid. July 26, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:05:32.587-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_3945, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only