Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moved to Korea and Stayed with Aloft for 1 Month I moved to Korea with my wife and dog back in September 2015. My temporary housing was staying at Aloft in Gangnam. Our stay was for an entire month. I have only good experiences with Aloft staff. They were very attentive and nice. Not many hotels in Seoul allow pets but Aloft is one of the only hotels that does allow pets. This was great for my family. The area is a pretty good location with lots of good restaurants and bars. I recommend this hotel to others. June 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The dirtiest Starwood hotel I had ever been Before staying this hotel I had already checked online reviews and with poor rating I had prepared for no much expectations on this hotel. The first night when I check into the room I found a few blood on the toilet rubbish bin, and dust on mirror. The second stay i found toilet quiet dirty that I called to complained and changed to another room, but next morning I woke up by big noises, realized there is a big construction truck right in front of my window! The front desk assistant manger changed me another room without river view by saying that all river view room will have this noisy issue nowadays. I moved again and found the new room chair had lots of hair on it which belonged to previous guest I guess.. really disgusting! As platinum member I got a river view room upgraded on the first stay and in a week later when I checked into this hotel again there was no upgrade anymore, no greetings letter or drinks any more, wondering if hotel staff only show their hostipality randomly:-). When I requested upgrade the hotel front desk assistant manager was so reluctant to provide river view so I had to cancelled the stay. Breakfast was poor so I chose the 250 points. Hotel staff are colder than other SPG hotel, no concierge available. you have to carry your own luggage up and down, even calling taxi by yourself. The hotel over priced comparing to its value offered. May 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a really nice hotel Stayed at the hotel for a 6 days. The hotel is very conveniently located near a subway station and Airport bus. It's walking distance to the Coex mall as well. The front allowed me to check-in early which was a major plus. On rainy days, the staff will let you use their umbrellas on a first come first serve basis. The breakfast buffet is great. I love Korean food but some days I do miss eating American food and this buffet did the trick. The only negatives about my trip were I am a Gold member and would have hoped to obtain an upgraded room but maybe the rooms were all full. The shower was perfect the right temperature right away. Blazing fast internet and the TV channel selection was great. I would stay there again if given the chance. May 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by extremely good I find this aloft very convenient and relaxing not to mention Coex is very close. staff's are very friendly and making your stay even more comfortable. I have stayed at aloft more than 17 times all because of staff being extremely polite and nice. thumbs up to aloft Seoul, Gangnam staff members. May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Greatest Design Hotel! This hotel is in good location, modern and clean with friendly staff. And it is closer to the shopping areas of Gangnam, too. I think Aloft Seoul Gangnam is the best hotel in Gangnam area, also in Seoul! March 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location Good location but taxi driver had difficulties locating hotel and had to call hotel. March 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel in Convenient Area Overall, I didn't know what to expect seeing that it had a 3 star average on the reviews. I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived. The hotel is modern, comfortable, and in a convenient location. Not to mention the airport bus drops you off right across the street. I would stay at this hotel if in the area again. February 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Disign New Hotel The design of the lobby and room was good. Keyless function was brilliant and convenient. It was nice to have 'Fuel' to shop some beverage and food. But there was hair on the bed sheet. Hope it will be better next time i visit Aloft Gangnam. December 21, 2015
  • 2016-06-25 T12:53:37.415-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_3945, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>