Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise everywhere Stayed at room 301. Pretty loud outside noise, but I understand because it's the center of the city. What I cannot understand is a band playing guitar and drum in the morning, and there seemed like no soundproof at all. One additional improvement needed: The elevator was keep warning people inside to "get out" because it's temporarlily having a trouble, but there was no one from the hotel coming to fix it for a quite a long time (like 30 mins) Finally got down to the lobby and told the front desk and they did not even know about it. Every one had to go through the elevator chaos. October 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel doesn't match the SPG brand... 1. Room is not so bad,but the walls between rooms was too thin,even can hear the next room's chatting voice :( 2. Must live the river side,or you gonna be killed by the motorcycle noise from the street,even at midnight. 3. Don't choose the room next to the elevator,the rooms doesn't have any sound-proofing. 4. The checkin time for normal is 3pm. That's unreasonable. Now I'm gold,but when I checked in,I'm preferred plus,it should can be check in on 11am. Also check out on 4pm.But they are not working. 5. I checked in on my SPG App,but the App Key doesn't work in this hotel. Anyway,workers from the front desk they have good service,maybe only some policy that they don't know. The most problem for this hotel is NO Sound-Proof ! Otherwise,it still can be recommended.. September 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not generous Overall was ok except staff always whispers behind my back in Korean although i understood what they were talking about as i understand Korean. Asked for corner room suite upgrade and was mentioned that bigger room is available but i only got a normal size aloft room instead of the suite, despite their low occupancy being generous to a loyal lifetime member would be more appreciated. September 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sub-par Experience even for Aloft Standards Staff provides zero recognition of SPG Platinum status and are not flexible at all with modest requests. Check-in desk staff was also too busy with personal phone calls throughout the check-in process, which took over 20 minutes while I was the only guest waiting. Overall, the staff should be more flexible on a case-by-case scenario, rather than provide an absolute no without any explanation. Visited the hotel multiple times, but has been disappointing almost every time. September 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than what you expected with reasonable rate I have stayed this bling bling hotel with my girls who want city escape. Around hotel, there are hip restaurant which this area called Cheongdam & Apgoojeoug. There is Coex mal with walking distance area so you it fulfill your needs. Room is not as big as like other resorts hotel but absolutely beyond my expectation and comfortable enough you can relax. For your tip, a bed is bigger than what you thought can even accommodate even 3 girls! We had great staycation there! Highly recommnedable!! August 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel does not deserve even one star rating!! From check-in to check-out, my stay was filled with unpleasant event resulting from ignorant and poorly trained hotel staff. No SPG member recognition at this property, which is only minor blemish here. Hoel staff were the most ignorant, incompetent, and irresponsive staff I have ever exprienced! I will never visit this property again. If I have visitors coming to the area, I would guide them to different hotel brands in the area. I was surprised that the room rate included 10% service charge on top of 10% value added tax! This hotel is supposed to "Value" hotel, but in reality is not even worth a penny! July 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good business hotel The room condition was good and nice hospitality from staffs. The room and bathroom were quite small but had no problem of staying. July 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moved to Korea and Stayed with Aloft for 1 Month I moved to Korea with my wife and dog back in September 2015. My temporary housing was staying at Aloft in Gangnam. Our stay was for an entire month. I have only good experiences with Aloft staff. They were very attentive and nice. Not many hotels in Seoul allow pets but Aloft is one of the only hotels that does allow pets. This was great for my family. The area is a pretty good location with lots of good restaurants and bars. I recommend this hotel to others. June 9, 2016
  • 2016-10-26 T10:11:07.753-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_3945, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>