Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Greatest Design Hotel! This hotel is in good location, modern and clean with friendly staff. And it is closer to the shopping areas of Gangnam, too. I think Aloft Seoul Gangnam is the best hotel in Gangnam area, also in Seoul! March 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location Good location but taxi driver had difficulties locating hotel and had to call hotel. March 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel in Convenient Area Overall, I didn't know what to expect seeing that it had a 3 star average on the reviews. I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived. The hotel is modern, comfortable, and in a convenient location. Not to mention the airport bus drops you off right across the street. I would stay at this hotel if in the area again. February 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Disign New Hotel The design of the lobby and room was good. Keyless function was brilliant and convenient. It was nice to have 'Fuel' to shop some beverage and food. But there was hair on the bed sheet. Hope it will be better next time i visit Aloft Gangnam. December 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has good location location is good for stay and the view was also better than think but the room was dry December 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by No recognition for gold members I only stayed for one night but that was enough. Upon check in, the only recognition they gave was asking me if I wanted the welcome points. Although there were better rooms available, (according to the SPG website) they put me into the room on the lowest floor. I was not impressed by this facility at all. November 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing atmosphere This weekend will be my 18th stay at the aloft Gangnam. And every time I visit this hotel I get a warm welcome. feels like I'm returning home and the staff always take care of every details of my stay to preferences. It's very close to Coex and Gangnam. don't forget if you are walking than aloft Gangnam is the best because it's just minutes walk from subway station and airport buses. October 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you all staffs of Alfot Seoul Gangnam 1.Kind Staffs, especially a room maid, Yoon KyoungHee who was cleaning my room for some days. She made me comfortable! August 14, 2015
  • 2016-05-05 T07:40:35.114-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_3945, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Guia de hotéis Aloft | Profissionais de viagem | Starwood Development Group | Termos de uso do site | Declaração de privacidade atualizada