Aloft Seoul Gangnam

  • 736 Youngdong-daero,
  • Gangnam-gu
  • Seul,
  • 135-957
  • Coreia, República da
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 14 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 13 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a rooms shared with a paying adult.

Rated 3 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just what I expected. It was my first time at aloft and I booked through one of those "tonight only" deals. The facility was nice but the staff weren't too friendly. We did arrive late(11ish) but there was no body at the parking. Also, the staff at the front desk didn't care to ask for nor to add my spg #, (let alone recognize) after he told me that I can't earn spg points with the stay(which I don't understand either because I ended up paying close to the regular rate). I guess he thought being a member doesn't matter since I couldn't earn points that night? Anyhow, the room was clean and cute and had all the necessities. Breakfast was fine although I think they were bit understaffed. I got exactly what I expected I guess. April 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Restaurant closing 30 minutes earlier Was completely shocked to be told at the restaurant that it was closed when I went downstairs to get a quick dinner at 9:36pm. The website says closing time is 10pm, the front desk said the restaurant closes at 10pm. The restaurant staff said the last call was at 9:30. This is completely and entirely unacceptable. 10pm is 10pm in all other countries! To make matters worse the hotel staff cannot recommend anywhere else to go. When I called downstairs they said that there isn't really anything in the area. When I asked about ANY recommendations for restaurants I could reach via a taxi, they said to come down and they will call me a taxi. So lost in translation here, with poor customer service and no attention to detail. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel Better than my expectations Good for business staying April 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by newest spg property Good location in gangnam with walking access to the subway. Limited food choices near hotel. Rooms are comfortable and exactly what you would expect for aloft. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel I surely recomend to my friends I love the place, the people who served us and the facility maintenance was really good. February 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Know your needs before booking this hotel. I stayed at the Aloft a couple of nights this week. (01/2015) Most of the hotel's attributes are vintage Aloft, so no real surprises there. This means that one will get a modern motif hotel, with no frills. If one is looking for dining in the hotel (outside of light snacks, etc.), it won't happen. As I said, this is vintage Aloft. What really caused me to rate this hotel lower in the "facilities" rating is that incessant on again off again ligtin in the entry way, and closet. For no reasons I could understand, both sets of lights would randomly illuminate all evening. This caused several periods of lost sleep, as the lights are bright. I didn't report this, as my stay was so short I didn't want to hassle with moving to another room, etc. Also, there is construction in the area around the hotel. The noise becomes palpable at the start of the morning...probably around 7:00 AM. I imagine this will subside at some point. The hotel is located in a business area. This means that the dining choices in the area are rather limited. This is true of many different areas in Seoul; it's not like Manhattan where the "touristy" places are among the "business" places. It is a nice area--as is most of Seoul. Clean, and safe. I should mention that the hotel staff was very professional. Although I didn't really have any reason to communicate with them beyond check in, that experience itself was straight forward. As an added bonus, they sent me an email the prior day asking my anticipated arrival time, so that they could ensure things were ready for me. Curiously, when I checked in, it seemed like maybe my reply to their email hadn't reached them. (I was there an hour before the normal check in time, which they made a point to tell me.) My last advice for travelers considering this hotel: If there is a desire to utilize public transportation, there is a very short walk to the closest station. However, the line that services that station is more of a "feeder line," that is, most of the places a tourist would want to go require multiple stops and transfers to other trains. Having said that, the taxi service is quite robust in the area, as there are other hotels. This is not a "bad" hotel. It's just not a "great" hotel. Aside from the issue with the nightime lights, it was an expected experience. January 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unresponsive Clean and comfortable room, facilities were all new and functional. Noise wasn't an issue. Staff members were relatively friendly but lacked knowledge about the surrounding area. Made enquiries on two separate occasions about the area but the front desk staff were clueless and didn't make much effort to help. Tried to contact their operator throughout the evening and night but our calls were never answered. Only managed to get through on one occasion the following morning but didn't receive any follow up until we approached the counter upon check out. Although the room was clean, housekeeping failed to notice the packs of condoms that were left on the floor by the previous occupant. The hotel needs a lot of improvement. January 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Specifically asked for a non-smoking room as have allergy. Could smell strong smoke in my room and all around. Had to have room changed and was moved to an inferior room. Poor response and care from staff. Not up to standard here yet, hopefully they will improve. January 14, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T18:31:59.979-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_3945, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Garantia de melhor tarifa disponível | Guia de hotéis Aloft | Profissionais de viagem | Starwood Development Group | Termos de uso do site | Declaração de privacidade atualizada