Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by early check in I come to hotel around 10.30am, the receipitonist said that my room not ready yet, the check in time is 3.00 pm and I answered that I have rq early check in, He said that if I want early check in, I need pay KRW 11.000/hours. and he count 5 hours from 10.30 to 3 pm. I have no choice, I was very tired, there is no room in the lobby for seating since there was a hospitality desk for the event there After I check in, I found out there is a brochure in the room mention about this early check in price, but there mention check in time 2 pm When I check out I asked to the same person wehn I check in..he said the brochure was wrong, the correct one is the web...I don't remember when I made the reservation in the web, they mention about check in time. confusing anyway the hotel is nice, bed is comfortable. the lobby a bit small. location is ok, near to subway station...easyly reach from the airport using bus shuttle May 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Staff need to improve their English level I have made the reservation through Asia Pacific office & they offered me a special rate for the breakfast. The restaurant staff charged me the original price even though I showed my reservation email to the Assistant Front Office Manager. He seemed he didn't understand the email. Besides, I find that some staff cannot understand English. I also made the complaint to the Asia Pacific Office, no further official follow-up to me. I really feel disappointed. May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Meets Expectations I have stayed in Aloft Gangnam several times and the facilities / amenities provided are certainly at expected level. Seoul has many hotels for tourists/business travelers to choose from - but if you are looking for a fuss-free stay which meets all your basic needs, look no further! May 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just what I expected. It was my first time at aloft and I booked through one of those "tonight only" deals. The facility was nice but the staff weren't too friendly. We did arrive late(11ish) but there was no body at the parking. Also, the staff at the front desk didn't care to ask for nor to add my spg #, (let alone recognize) after he told me that I can't earn spg points with the stay(which I don't understand either because I ended up paying close to the regular rate). I guess he thought being a member doesn't matter since I couldn't earn points that night? Anyhow, the room was clean and cute and had all the necessities. Breakfast was fine although I think they were bit understaffed. I got exactly what I expected I guess. April 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Restaurant closing 30 minutes earlier Was completely shocked to be told at the restaurant that it was closed when I went downstairs to get a quick dinner at 9:36pm. The website says closing time is 10pm, the front desk said the restaurant closes at 10pm. The restaurant staff said the last call was at 9:30. This is completely and entirely unacceptable. 10pm is 10pm in all other countries! To make matters worse the hotel staff cannot recommend anywhere else to go. When I called downstairs they said that there isn't really anything in the area. When I asked about ANY recommendations for restaurants I could reach via a taxi, they said to come down and they will call me a taxi. So lost in translation here, with poor customer service and no attention to detail. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel Better than my expectations Good for business staying April 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by newest spg property Good location in gangnam with walking access to the subway. Limited food choices near hotel. Rooms are comfortable and exactly what you would expect for aloft. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel I surely recomend to my friends I love the place, the people who served us and the facility maintenance was really good. February 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:37:24.929-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_3945, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Гарантия лучших тарифов | Справочник по отелю Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Уточненное Заявление о конфиденциальности