没有可提供的客房,请选择其他日期。
关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 299 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff does a fantastic job The front desk staff did an incredible job with making sure that my reservations for the next 3 visits were taken care of immediately. A shout to Daniella at the front desk. The rooms come with a microwave unlike most other hotels in the area where one may not be provided. The complimentary shuttle service and the shuttle staff are the friendliest I have met in the DFW area. September 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! The hotel is lovely and unlike anything else in the area, but the staff is definitely the best part! September 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay!! I travel 90% of the year for my job so hotels become my home. The Element became just that, my home. What an awesome hotel/staff! The quality of service and attention to detail are second to none. The staff is amazing, professional and friendly. Catina, Maribeth, Daniela, Tony, Ted, Andrea, Juany, Elizabeth Etc… you are like family to me. Lots of small things add up to the best imaginable hotel stay!! A welcome smile, a high five, looking really glad to see me. Healthy breakfast options, and a meet and greet that offers a glass of wine, beer and hors-d'oeuvres that I made into light meals. Their commitment to being “Eco-conscious” also made me feel good during my stay. I recommend this hotel to everyone, who is looking for a comfortable stay, tasty/healthy food and GREAT hospitality. Wish I could give more than 5 stars. Hoping I will be back, thank you Element staff!! July 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average Element I had a one night stay here and found it to be perfectly serviceable but also in need of minor maintenance. The public areas are worn and need a refresh. My room was clean and the breakfast was as expected. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay as always! Staff and facilities are always top notch. One of the best run hotels I frequent. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable and satisfied My 8 year old son and I were in town for redsox game. I started planning this trip two months ago and I always get nervouse that something can go wrong, weather, hotel, travel conditions, etc. Catina Shannon, who is sales director kept in touch with me constantly on the weather conditions and more, always there for us, you are awesome. The rooms were great, complete kitchens, walk in showers, big window for sunshine, and very comfortable beds. The staff above and beyond, Tony and Ted, thank you. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Thing to Say~ I am going to tell you first, first impression always counts, and you know what? I underestimated this Hotel to just be an un-modern designed Hotel, but when you and your guest walk in as a first timer, boy was I surprised of how welcoming the staff is and how Eco, well-designed and built so upscale and modern impression, never once have a stepped into a hotel with so much lighting. And yet beautifully exceptional in the evenings. I wanted to make a shout-out to one of the best staff members there, Thank you to Mrs. Andrea and Mrs. Daniella, they are like the best of best of all staff members, they will comfort, introduce, and persuade really well for another visit, you will know who I'm talking about when you visit, but most importantly they will address every situation as best as possible, never let me down. And wished they worked the night shifts too. But enough about impressions, reserving this hotel was most surely the best decision to the environment and to the guest. I had the most beautiful 2 Queen Studio room with the sleek lookin' bathrooms and a kitchen, the kitchen was a nice touch, I had my dad tag along and the kitchen was a great way to re-connect with family like old times cooking with your parents, meet them once in awhile to accommodate their busy schedule# Was a delicious meal, Walmart is a mile away and the Element shuttle will take you and bring you back in time to prepare if you are the most awesome home cook# Everything is provided in the full kitchen, from the pots and pans to the plates and dishes# How wonderful# After that great meal, your just looking to chill for a great rest in the evening, nice Champagne, with Wine Glasses, and a Heavenly Bed to rest yourself# Comfortable level of Stay, the beds here are almost equivalent to the Sealy PosturePedic I sleep on everyday# Quiet air-conditioning and quiet peaceful area to accommodate# Next to a bunch of delicious chain restaurants and quiet street way after 6pm# Amazing# Great lo#ation, it may look dead but its not# The workout room was there never used it, looks so nice with an extra paine of windows facing the pool# THE POOL, morning out, dipped right in IMMEDIATELY! Such a constant warm temperature and when I heard No Chlorine = no chemical odors to burn your friggen eyes and nose. Saline, you know the stuff to re-hydrate us and soothes us in the hospital and is in the Element pool! Environmentally friendly and Soothing. Love the all natural rule. Breakfast was delicious, and never have I had smoothies served as a breakfast item. Blueberry, Strawberry Banana smoothie? Tried them all and a blast after that nice swim. and the Element bikes. Don't forget to ride the bikes, they're complementary and they may just look like someone's bike parking at the front of this beautiful hotel but It's not! The last best part is check-out fastest check-out of my life, and yes I had Mrs. Andrea check me out. All of these recommendations and a farewell to next time. Yes I am 2 weeks consecutively am I staying for my business trip. And my answer is YES, I recommend this Hotel to everyone! Oh and cleanliness, after reading the reviews, I find this not TRUE, I've seen the process, they clean the room nice and sleekly and have an inspector check them off, so no mistake there. Thank you again Element, you 've earned my trust for a consecutive stay ;) May 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is good, service needs addressing I just had my 2nd stay here I n less than a year. Against my better judgement, I gave them another try even though I wasn't impressed the first time. I am hugely loyal to SPG, hence my second chance. The biggest problem is the service. Upon arrival at DFW I called for the hotel shuttle. I was told 20-30 mins (it was 7:30pm). I waited an hour and after 3 phone calls in my part it finally showed up. When I called I was immediately put on hold without speaking to anyone. This individual kept picking up my line and placing me back on hold without saying a word!!! After 10 times I was boiling, and finally someone picked up. I expressed my displeasure at the wait on the shuttle and the inconsiderate phone treatment. I was assured the shuttle was coming and I told her why I was mad and that I would want to speak to a manager when I arrived. Interestingly, this is the exact problem I experienced in my first visit. When I arrived at the hotel the desk clerk was very nice and said her manager would call me in the room shortly but that she was authorized to offer me a $50 credit on my room - which I accepted. The desk clerk also offered me some complimentary food from the snack shop (I think I was hangry at this point!) she was great and very professional, however, the manager never called me. NOT IMPRESSED!! Also, the next morning I had booked the shuttle at a specific time based on my flight's departure and the shuttle took a detour to drop someone off at another location! I nearly missed my cutoff for bag drop! I would have no problem if the driver or the front desk had just advised the shuttle would not be going directly to the airport, in which case I would have grabbed a cab. The hotel is convenient and comfortable but after two stays with the same service issues, I doubt I'll stay again. Lifetime Gold member and SVO Angela Wright May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Element always impresses This is my first time staying at the Element in Dallas, but this is the 3rd Element hotel I have stayed at. I love the concept and feel of these hotels, and I think it is an excellent value when you consider the small kitchen that is included. My only complaint is the pillows were a bit on the soft side. Other than that, everything was perfect and the location is excellent for flying out of Dallas DFW. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel Speaking as a guy who spends way, way, way too many nights a year in all kinds of hotels ranging from a luxury boutique in London to a depressing motel overlooking a Florida highway, it's been a while since a place vastly exceeded my expectations, but this place does. Look, you are obviously at an airport hotel in the middle of nowhere, so that is what it is, but the hotel is anything else you could reasonably want even approaching the price. Heck, you'll even remember how awesome relatively new Westin beds are... April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied-Money Well Spent I have stayed here twice and had a very satisfactory experience. Everything was clean and really like the step-in showers. I am a stickler for staying in nice hotel rooms. If you're going for fun and/or vacation don't stay at questionable properties. I can't stay just anywhere, it's got to be above average. The cost is very reasonable, compared to similar places. I felt comfortable and enjoyed the amenities. April 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Got No Sleep I booked a night at the Element during a layover in Dallas when our flight was cancelled due to weather, in large part due to all these great reviews. We only needed somewhere to sleep for a few hours, and I was traveling with my 18-month-old. It was an absolute disaster. I specifically called the hotel beforehand to make sure they had cribs. When we showed up shortly thereafter, they had run out of the cribs! Needless to say, we got no sleep because the baby was running all around the room - try getting an 18-month-old to stay in the bed! Apart from that, the room and location were not as nice as I had hoped. It's basically just in a strip-mall on the side of the highway with a bunch of other motels. The room itself had a nice modern feel to it and came with a sitting area and galley kitchen, but the lighting was this horrible greenish fluorescent light - not warm and inviting at all. We left too early the next morning to get any breakfast; even the coffee wasn't made. And the shuttle service to the airport was not that great. The driver made absolutely no effort to assist us with our luggage. Overall, a bitterly disappointing experience. I did get 1,000 back from the 7,000 I spent on the room, but given that I only booked the room so that we could get some sleep, I wish I hadn't wasted the points on this hotel. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay Short stay but nice room/bed and shuttle service was excellent. December 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good rates for Hotel in good airport location This EElements Hotel provides everything one needs. Location is convenient near airport and rooms are spacious December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I used to stay in Sheraton and first time I stayed in this Element Hotel. I found great staff response and they are very helpful for any small query. Shuttle facility is also great!! Overall I found this is excellent hotel on low price. December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all around Very convenient to DFW with shuttle service. Room was spacious, bed comfortable and hot breakfast. Excellent hotel for a quick overnight or long-term stay. Good value for the price. December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel This hotel has excellent benefits. Great facility with good food; the FREE breakfast and evening reception are fantastic compared to other hotels. It's real food, not cheese cubes and veggies. Very nice looking fitness room though I didn't get a chance to use it. Friendly staff also. Well worth the money. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will definitely stay there everytime we're in town This hotel has very nice staff and amazing features! We were sad when we learned they had a heated pool because we forgot to bring swimsuits. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic service and comfortable rooms We've stayed at this hotel many times this year, for sports team-related travel. Each time, the front desk staff have made us feel welcome, and are eager to let us know what services are available for us. The rooms are modern, and always very clean, and the beds are sooo comfortable. On more than one occasion, we've left items behind when checking out. With one brief phone call to the hotel, the front desk staff personally went to our room, found the item, and held it at the front desk for us to pick up. We've tried other local hotels in the past, but find ourselves returning to the Element again and again. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay Have stayed several times. Each time I still love the place, people, and facility. October 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value with a few minor issues This hotel offers great amenities for the price. Our only real issue was with the television service (our travel being sports-related and occurring on a big sports weekend). Television reception was spotty and went out frequently, even when it was not raining outside. A call to the front desk resulted in the courtesy shuttle driver (?) being sent to the room to basically jiggle the wires and make sure everything was connected, yet the problem remained. We then went to the lobby to demonstrate the same issue on the set there. The hotel's satellite probably needs adjusting. Obviously not the end of the world, but something to keep in mind. There was also a bit of confusion at the front desk as to the price of pantry items (despite the available pricing sheet we were told that all beer sold from the pantry was priced at $3.00; however, the final bill reflects that the higher listed prices were in fact correct). October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Distressed Traveler I was recently stranded in DFW with no where to go. I called the Element The reservationist Sonja was very helpful and found me a room and at a rate I could afford. The front desk sent me their Hotel shuttle in the middle of the day and I was getting my room with in 45 min of my first call from the airport. The front desk knew I was coming and Juani was right on top of things and got me the room I needed and explained all the amenities. Next morning Juani greeted me and directed me to breakfast. She handle my luggage and arrange for shuttle back to airport. I travel to Dallas monthly and do not see this level of service at the bigger named Hotels.The service amenities and price at the Element exceeded my expectations Ill be back--I just hope they have a room for me after you all read this and book your rooms here. . Karl October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above Expectations I was very pleased with my two day stay at this hotel: 1.The staff was quite friendly and responsive 2. The hotel has an excellent workout facility 3. There is an enjoyable ber/wine/food gathering sponsored by the staff each afternoon 4. The rooms are quite modern, comfortable, and soundproofed. 5. Great desk/work station October 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable but shower is terrible This is a good example of the ridiculous concept of "green". Green is the color of my money I spend for comfort. The room in general is really great. Internet speeds are way better than average for a hotel. The shower is pathetic. No water pressure to speak of, and the "rain" shower head is nearly useless. I couldn't even rinse the soap out of my hair. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Property I can't say enough great things about this property. I stayed here for one night and was very pleased by the overall facilities and staff (especially Llena at the front desk). I look forward to returning here in the future when I am in DFW area. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place for Business Travelers I travel to Dallas frequently on business and typically stay 3-7 nights each time. My biggest concern in choosing a hotel is cleanliness and I have yet to be disappointed at the Element DFW. The Internet connection is fast and reliable (a must have for business travelers), the staff is attentive and the facility is clean. There is no restaurant on site but they have light healthy meals in the morning and evening (breakfast and dinner) in the common area and there are too many restaurants in the area for me to list as other options. I have gambled on other Hotels in Dallas before since they were closer to the location where I was working and I was disappointed. I have since made the decision to just stay at the Element from now on. This hotel has been consistently excellent during the time frames that I have been visiting. My compliments to all of the staff and management and the housekeeping staff in particular. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and comfortable My wife and I stayed there this weekend to visit my daughter's family and the Element is close to her house. At check in they welcomed us as Gold Elite SVN members and gave us a nice room upgrade. The room was ready for us and was very large, clean, and comfortable. Each morning they had a great breakfast that was hot and fresh. I really loved the veggie wraps. We will stay there again soon! September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was a hit for our bachelorette party! We booked two adjoining rooms with a living area for a low key bachelorette party and it was absolutely the perfect set up. The kitchen area was great for potluck dinner & drinks, and the living area was just the right size for our group of 7. The beds were amazingly comfortable - and the complimentary hot breakfast in the morning was DELICIOUS. What a pleasant surprise to have such a great spread! Thanks for the wonderful time! Will definitely be back for Staycation. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go beyond the call of duty Because I was leaving at 4:30 a.m. desk clerk gave me a bag of breakfast items so I would have something to eat. Outstanding service September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well run hotel This hotel does the large and the small things very well, attentive staff, spotlessly clean. September 6, 2014
  • 2016-05-28 T11:04:24.879-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_299, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_3097, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>