エレメント・デンヴァーパークメドウズ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 80124
  • コロラド,
  • ローントゥリー
  • 9985 Park Meadows Drive
  • マップ
空室が見つかりません。別の日程を選択してください。
カレンダー
閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, Clean and Welcoming This is one of a few recent stays at an Element property and I have found the staff to be friendly and quite accommodating for every need. They changed out everything in my room with feathers before my arrival so I had no worries of sneezing. They offered great recommendations on nearby restaurants and they have a great shuttle service in the area that is also very helpful. I will stay at this property again! October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest Hotel I've stayed in for the price My friend and I stayed here for a fun shopping weekend. We were expecting a normal hotel for the small price we paid. Once we walked into the room all we could say was WOW! The room itself was amazing we would change nothing about the room. It was very large with a FULL kitchen. Everything is updated, modern and clean. Between the room, salt water pool and friendly staff, this hotel made our entire weekend. I will only stay here, you will not be disappointed! October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is fantastic. It has everything one might need, It's clean, comfortable and close in proximity to restaurants, shopping, movies etc with quick access to the freeway. The morning breakfast has a wide variety to either eat in or grab and go. The staff is top notch. I've been staying here weekly for the last 6 weeks and will continue to do so for a couple of more months. I travel frequently and rarely experience a staff that is this friendly, responsive and nice. The management has done a superb job hiring the right people and setting the tone to ensure a no hassle stay in every way. I highly recommend this facility. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love modern design and all the amenities Love modern design. The rooms have everything you need and more. Very comfortable stay. we'll definitely return to this hotel. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As Always, a GREAT Time At Element Lone Tree The staff is friendly and the same faces from past stays and they are helpful, kind and willing to go the extra mile! September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would recommend this hotel to anybody Overall this hotel has very good amenities on site from a nice lobby, swimming pool, and even a dog run. The room overall is nice and the layout of the rooms works well. The rooms included a decently comfortable bed, desk, lounge area, and a kitchenette. My only complaint is that floors felt sticky when walked upon and the shower head and handle are loose and felt as if it was going to fall off the wall. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and Convenient We were in the Denver, CO area for nine days, four of which were spent at this hotel. The hotel is conveniently located within 20 minutes of Denver (as long as its not rush hour). The hotel was very clean and inviting. We had two separate rooms during our stay, one room we had for three nights and the other room we only had for one night. The first room that we had - we had zero issues, other than there was no bathroom vent fan. We were in room 332. The second room we had, the doors stuck (main door, bathroom door and shower door). While sitting in the bathroom we could clearly (and loudly) hear the upstairs guests' conversation. There also was no operational vent fan in this bathroom. We were in room 328. Other than that, both stays were pleasant. The Continental Breakfast was very good and I enjoyed that they had a variety of foods from day to day. One thing that I would like to suggest is that if you opt for the "Green Option - No Room Service," and you don't want to be disrupted, make sure to also place the "Take Time" magnet on your door as well. We had misunderstood that the "Green Option" meant that we would receive NO room service as long as the sign was on the door, this is incorrect. Room service still serviced our room, they just didn't change our linens. Next time we go to Denver, we will consider this hotel again. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of great, small details. We loved the decor. The hotel itself was beautifully built, with fine details throughout. As a building professional, I really appreciated the extra detail and the efficiency aspect. Breakfast was good, as a 'hotel breakfast' goes. Staff were friendly. We walked about 4 blocks to catch the light rail to downtown. It was nice to be able to park the car and walk / ride. There are several good restaurants within walking distance. August 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel near Park Meadows Mall This is a modern hotel so it is all New environment. More of a suite than just a room. There is a full kitchen so you could stay for a week. Great restaurants all near the hotel and great shopping. There is a Starbucks nearby also. Highly recommend this hotel. My favorite hotel in Denver. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms and location We stay here whenever we are in the Denver area. The location has easy access to highways and light rail. We love the rooms. They are well set up and we can eat in when we want. The beds are comfortable too. If we need anything, the staff is always responsive. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will stay here everytime I go to Denver on Business This hotel is Awesome. Great customer service. Clean. Great Free breakfast and happy hour with food adequate for dinner. Dog friendly. Salt water pool. Good gym. Rooms are awesome with full kitchen and wonderful showers. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly People and Nice Rooms Good team, rooms are very good. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Night in August Room was clean and comfortable. Gym was well equipped and the equipment was still in good working condition from my last visit 2 years ago. Food quality at the breakfast was not upb to the standard I have experienced at other Element Hotels. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The heated saltwater pool was incredible. The complimentary hot/cold breakfast was a great way to start the morning. The serving staff kept the breakfast bar clean and fully stocked throughout the morning making the morning breakfast rush seem non-existent. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! I cannot say enough about the wonderful staff of this hotel! We had a really rough day leading up to our arrival with everything from losing our breaks on the car to having trip advisor screw up our reservations so badly they couldn't even find us in the system at the front desk. Becky was so professional in helping us get into a room.. I cannot sing her praises enough! She was swamped with guests at the front desk, and all by herself, dealing with everyone singel handedly yet she found time and patience to deal with our problems with compassion and empathy. Janet was just as wonderful in making our entry and stay so relaxing ! Both these women deserve kudos and my many thanks as well! We will be back and we have already sent two other family s your way...Thank you! July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but not my cup of tea I think this is a nice hotel for the right person. It was clean and well attended. I just didn't enjoy the atmosphere. Very, Very modern and cold. I felt like I was in a hospital. Probably won't stay again, but if you like this decor, I would recommend! July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations Although not located in a inspiring environment, I warmly recommend The Element for short stays. Friendly staff, a complimenry happy hour, very comfortable rooms and good enough facilities. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, mediocre breakfast I've stayed numerous times at the Element Omaha, and have loved everything about it, including the fact that their breakfast far surpasses any other hotel's complimentary breakfast. I was hoping for the same in Lone Tree, but was very disappointed. Mushy eggs the entire weekend instead of quick, really good grab and go breakfast burritos, no smoothies, no fresh fruit salads, few bagel options, and for the most part dry pastries. On our last day as we were trying to pack up and get to the airport, breakfast wasn't set out until after 6:30am instead of 6am. Minus the one staff member at the front desk who was short and rude at check in, the rest of the staff were very pleasant and friendly. The carpet on our floor seemed in need of repair and the doors to the rooms needed a good wiping down. Great location within easy access to interstates, great restaurants, and great shopping. You can walk to the movies, Starbucks, and several restaurants. That said, I'll stick to Element Omaha and explore other options when I'm in Lone Tree. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great extended stay hotel I have stayed here six times in the last year and have been very pleased overall. My visits are usually 5-7 days so I need something economical but comfortable and this is perfect. The kitchen in the room is great so I don't need to eat out every meal. The bed is very comfortable and even the bath products are way better than they should be for a hotel of this price. The staff is always really responsive and helpful too. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Hotel! I didn't want to leave! Best hotel I have ever stayed at! I truly didn't want to leave!! Great deal, food was amazing and FREE!! All of the staff were fantastic!! Location was beautiful and very well kept! July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice place to stay! Great place to stay short and long-term. Appreciated the full kitchen amenities. Really enjoyed the comfort of making a home cooked meal. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convenient for family travel. We were very pleased with our 2-nite stay at the Element and will definitely stay again. Loved all the green features, outdoor fire pit and grilling area, pool and wonderfully comfortable, heavenly beds. All very new and clean. Great healthy breakfasts right on the property and they even had egg whites and spinach one morning! So convenient and such a time saver for families. And free! Free happy hour, too. Free is good and so is this hotel! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay here! Excellent rooms - great size and ammenities. Well kept property and very good staff/work out facitities June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by suite had good layout This was a one bedroom suite which worked out well for our 1 week stay. It was clean & comfortable. There are many restaurants and shops close by. It is close to two major freeways but figuring out the on/off ramps is a challenge. My only comment would be that the walls need to be repainted. They were pretty marked up. I understand that this is a "green" facility but the the "blah" browns and greens get old after a few days. Some more colorful wall decorations would help. The landscaping could also use a tune up after the ravages of the Rocky Mountain winter. The pool is way too small to swim laps. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay at the Element I stay frequently at the Element for business travel and every time am delighted by how clean the hotel is and how accomodating the staff are. As someone who travels for work, I can honestly say the Element provides the best hotel experience out of any I have stayed in. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, Friendly Hotel I stay at the Element because of the great accommodations and the helpful staff. My rooms have always been comfortable and clean. Whenever I have needed anything, the staff is so prompt and courteous. The breakfast menu is awesome. An overall great experience to stay there. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding experience in every way The staff was delightful, helpful, and efficient. The rooms were spacious, modern, and very well equipped. The workout center was large and bright with a variety of high quality equipment. The complimentary breakfast had a varied selection of fresh, healthy choices. The internet worked without a hitch. The entire stay was thoroughly enjoyable! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay Great hotel, great location and staff was super friendly. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smart hotel with top quality services Great place to run home to after a long day at the office. Although not home home, I felt it did a good job of covering June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel for business travel The Element is a great place to stay for business travel. Very modern and clean with a friendly staff and pretty high-speed wifi. I stay here semi-regularly and have never had a bad experience. The breakfast in the morning is better than most contiental breakfasts and the happy hour is also a great additional perk. June 2, 2014
  • 2015-05-04T19:53:25.733-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_247, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_3161, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>