Element Lexington

  • 727 Marrett Road - B
  • Lexington,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02421
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa
Camere non disponibili, selezionate altre date.
Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Great, personal individual service provided by Mr. Neal. His assistance was truly over and above the call of duty, he was very informative and kind to my entire family. July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is incredible It's not just the features in the room, it is also the staff, the complimentary breakfast, and the all around comfort of being here. My stay here was amazing, especially since this was my first time in Boston. I loved the look of the room, the comfortable bed, the kitchen area and the room service staff that CLEANS the room while we were away. The staff is very nice, professional, and made our stay feel like I was home. My stay was very comforting, enjoyable and I would definitely recommend every one to stay here. July 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still good but greatness is fading Our favorite Hotel in the NE USA was a bit of a dissapointment this time. PM staff on check in still stellar, but the still super-cool room showed signs of hard wear, a warning. On awaking, we found usual ambiant hipster music replaced with raucous stuff [there ia an ALOFT just across the parking lot for that, OK?]. Still some [but less] good food selections available, but fruit smoothies were gone, seemingly traded for unhealthy not-fresh seeming pastries; food staff oblivious or rude {wont judge, but I felt it was one of the two} and maid staff, though respectful of our room, spent a lot of time with unkempt linen rooms open, hogging guest elevator, and loudly conversing. We were at this hotel the first week it opened and LOVED it, please bring back clean calm healthy [or just make it the ALOFT annex and be honest...] July 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great getaway property It is my first time staying at this property, but it has really impressed me. I like how it is located on a small hill so it is away from the road noise, and right in the backyard is the Minute man trial (great for early morning walks). The rooms have built-in kitchens which is a great plus if you like to have the option to make home-made meals, especially if you are staying for an extended period. I also really appreciate the hotel having designated SPG Platinum/Gold parking spots. Really makes a big difference. July 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is good but needs some improvement I have been staying in this hotel for quite sometime, everything is good with this hotel, but I do have some feedback. First of all, for some reason there is a lack of communication between the shuttle drivers and the front desk folks. I face issues with shuttle schedule every time I stay there, Someone will say that I am in the schedule, but if I go and ask again, and if there is a different person, he/she will say that there is no entry for me.And sometimes, the front desk person will confirm that I am on the schedule, but the driver would not have me on the list. This huge miscommunication really causes a lot of frustration. The front desk really needs to work on their communication. It is very frustrating to keep asking again and again if I am there on the list, when I have already made the request on the first day, while checking in. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy stay I travel a bit on business, so looking for no surprises and a comfortable stay. The Element is at the top of my list in Bedford for sure. Very friendly folks working there, small ice cream and snacks stocked, great house keeping. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our family thanks Arthur. It is great when some staffs show, when they interact with the guests, they are not just doing what is the required but genuinely interested in helping people. We are regular visitor of this hotel and Arthur has shown such kindness three or four times already. This time, my children and I were swimming and was late for the breakfast. Arthur came out from the kitchen and saw our facial expression, and before we even asked, gestured us to wait and brought out the breakfasts for us. Thank you, Arthur! April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, Modern, Chic Took a stay into Lexington for the hotel. Enjoyed the recessed, away from everything atmosphere this hotel provides. Signage is a bit hard to see from the road, but I would guess that's because the people of Lexington don't want it to seem obtrusive. High on the hilltop sit two shining beacons of Starwood, and I stayed at the Element this time. Rooms were spacious, comfortable. Pool was VERY warm and salt water (Perfect.... no chlorine, and not cold) Rooms are good, one of my cabinet's needed a replacement latch to be screwed in, and some of the grout work needs to be redone, but overall the room was in tip top shape. The breakfast was decent. I have had better hotel breakfasts before, but it gets the job done. Hotel has a pantry with food for purchase. I would not recommend those options. The wine options were particularly disappointing. Staff is very friendly and willing to help. Lexington is a beautiful area and hope to come back. Perfect place for a short visit, or honestly an extended stay because of the great amenities in the room... a sectional sofa, king bed, stove-top, full size fridge, kitchen sink, microwave. What's not to love? March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much room! I travel a lot, and this is one of the most comfortable stays I have ever had! I love that each room was accompanied by a kitchen and the bathrooms were so spacious! February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent with one exception I really enjoyed my stay at The Element! I love the concept, the ambiance, the room and the breakfast. I have already recommended you to friends and family. My only critique was check-in. The representative did not explain that she was hitting my card for the whole amount of my stay, and the amount that went against my card was incorrect. I specifically asked if this is what she was doing and she replied that she was just charging for incidentals, which was not the case. The manager handled this situation to my satisfaction, so with the exception of this incident, everything was great. January 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Attended college reunion. Did not acknowledge spg member or gold status. Staff busy talking yo each other. Lots of hall noise. Advantage close to where we needed to be. Good breakfast January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features and sound sleep Enjoyed my stay worth it! December 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Drafty Windows The room was nice, but extremely cold due to very drafty windows. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Envirnoment The whole hotel is beautiful!! The rooms are so comfortable, and the shower is just awesome. I also appreciate that you don't charge for parking! I will only stay at hotels outside the city that don't charge for parking. December 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unacceptable deterioration of service The building is still in good condition and we really love the rooms but the management has gone downhill. Service level was poor. Breakfast buffet was removed before the official end of breakfast time, the coffee and tea station had lukewarm water for tea and shuttle service was first promised and then nonexistent. The inconsistent info about the shuttle was not a concern to the front desk staff and the manager on duty. Very disappointing. November 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Email Email previously sent explaining our stay and how disappointed we were with the accommodations. If you do not receive the email, kindly let me know and I will resend it. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family overnight The family (4 of us and a dog) had to be out of the house for a night because our floors were being refinished. Element became our one night home away from home. November 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Experience This was only my second experience staying at an Element. It was very enjoyable. The kitchen was great and had everything we needed. The breakfast in the morning had a great selection. November 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for Business travel This Hotel accomodates all my needs when traveling for Business in this area. Staff was so helpful in allowing me to send presentation materials ahead. The Hotel is clean and has a nice public area for breakfast. I only wish there food selection for the in room Kitchen had more hot entree selections. Always try to book this Hotel for my trips to this area. Easy to find from Boston Airport. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional accommodations The rooms are fully stocked with fridge, stove, dishwasher for your convenience. Unfortunately they do not have ice machines, but there are trays in the freezer to make your own, and the staff will also provide you with a bag if requested. Only downside during this visit, the pool is very small ( unsuitable for laps ), and there is no hot tub. October 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fairly low end experience Hotel fitness center only has 1 weight bench No restaurant service Inconvenient parking lot. Lots of highway noise from Interstate 95. Wind howls around building structure during storms. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very professional hotel staff. Let me begin by affirming that the hotel staff is nothing short of phenomenal. Shamira, Tamara, Ashlee (reservation desk) interacted with so much class and professionalism that absolutely ensured a wonderful stay. In addition, Yolanda from Housekeeping was very thoughtful within the purview of her duties and made an extra effort to ensure that the coffee was just right. As great as the room accommodation was, it is professionals like the aforementioned staff that really make "The Element" what it is as a class hotel. My stay there on Saturday night, October 18, 2014 would not have been as exceptional were it not for them and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who desires class treatment in a class environment. Robert R October 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Very Nice Stay Stayed here two nights while my son visited colleges. The room itself was very comfortable; the bed was excellent. The layout was well thought out. My only issue, and its annoying, was that the switch to turn the main light on in the bathroom was very temperamental. On a number oi occasions I just gave up and used the light in the shower. A minor thing but annoying and the bathroom is so nice overall. The other thing I would say is that the desk staff was surprisingly unhelpful with local directions or recommendations. Didn't seem to know the area well. Having said that, I managed and the property and location was very nice. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern and Comfortable This was our first stay at an Elements Hotel and we were incredibly impressed with the look and feel of the place. The openness of the eating area was very pleasant. The Free Breakfast was great, so many different choices that everyone in our party was completely satisfied. The beds were exceptionally comfortable and the room beautifully decorated. The staff could not have been more pleasant or helpful. If I had one negative, it would be the television service. My wife and I ended up using her laptop to watch HuluPlus as the television service was not the greatest. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite get away! We came to celebrate our 25th year anniversary. It was the perfect getaway. We always know what to expect and it always feels like home at the Element. Staff are like family to us. We come over and over again and bring our friends and family:) Thank you for a great concept and hotel! October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing and cheerful My wife and I stayed a couple of weeks at Element Lexington, after selecting it online based on the advice of an associate who lives in the city. We had quality service right from the front desk. The room ladies and the stewards are all cheerful and ever ready to help with your request. The facilities and services function excellently just as described on the internet. The hotel is generally clean, fresh and surrounded by lush vegetation. It really offers good value for money with a few extras I might say. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Place to stay Stayed here for more than 5 weeks during the last 2 years and I can really recomment this place. Only critical point is: pets allowed in the hotel and might bark all night September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Review This hotel has a friendly staff and is very conveniently located close to work. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worked for us Great for a quick night away to go into Boston...didn't realize it was pet friendly and could hear dogs barking throughout the day and night on our floor. The bed was super comfy...loved it! August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect example of a "Green" hotel This was my first time staying at Element. I wasn't sure what to expect as I had never heard of Element or a "green" hotel before. I was pleasantly surprised. The room was magnificent, everything you could need or want in a hotel. The energy efficient features did not impede on my stay at all, they might have even made it better. The shower was Amazing!! The breakfast was great, included cereal, hot sandwiches, assortment of bread and bagels, and juice and coffee. Definitely more then the normal continental breakfast I am used to. I am planning a cross-country trip soon and plan on staying in as many Element hotels that I can along the way! :-) August 23, 2014
  • 2016-02-10 T07:35:42.846-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_232, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_3210, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>