エレメント・レキシントン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02421
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • レキシントン
  • 727 Marrett Road - B
  • マップ
空室が見つかりません。別の日程を選択してください。
閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Envirnoment The whole hotel is beautiful!! The rooms are so comfortable, and the shower is just awesome. I also appreciate that you don't charge for parking! I will only stay at hotels outside the city that don't charge for parking. December 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unacceptable deterioration of service The building is still in good condition and we really love the rooms but the management has gone downhill. Service level was poor. Breakfast buffet was removed before the official end of breakfast time, the coffee and tea station had lukewarm water for tea and shuttle service was first promised and then nonexistent. The inconsistent info about the shuttle was not a concern to the front desk staff and the manager on duty. Very disappointing. November 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Email Email previously sent explaining our stay and how disappointed we were with the accommodations. If you do not receive the email, kindly let me know and I will resend it. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family overnight The family (4 of us and a dog) had to be out of the house for a night because our floors were being refinished. Element became our one night home away from home. November 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Experience This was only my second experience staying at an Element. It was very enjoyable. The kitchen was great and had everything we needed. The breakfast in the morning had a great selection. November 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for Business travel This Hotel accomodates all my needs when traveling for Business in this area. Staff was so helpful in allowing me to send presentation materials ahead. The Hotel is clean and has a nice public area for breakfast. I only wish there food selection for the in room Kitchen had more hot entree selections. Always try to book this Hotel for my trips to this area. Easy to find from Boston Airport. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional accommodations The rooms are fully stocked with fridge, stove, dishwasher for your convenience. Unfortunately they do not have ice machines, but there are trays in the freezer to make your own, and the staff will also provide you with a bag if requested. Only downside during this visit, the pool is very small ( unsuitable for laps ), and there is no hot tub. October 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fairly low end experience Hotel fitness center only has 1 weight bench No restaurant service Inconvenient parking lot. Lots of highway noise from Interstate 95. Wind howls around building structure during storms. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very professional hotel staff. Let me begin by affirming that the hotel staff is nothing short of phenomenal. Shamira, Tamara, Ashlee (reservation desk) interacted with so much class and professionalism that absolutely ensured a wonderful stay. In addition, Yolanda from Housekeeping was very thoughtful within the purview of her duties and made an extra effort to ensure that the coffee was just right. As great as the room accommodation was, it is professionals like the aforementioned staff that really make "The Element" what it is as a class hotel. My stay there on Saturday night, October 18, 2014 would not have been as exceptional were it not for them and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who desires class treatment in a class environment. Robert R October 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Very Nice Stay Stayed here two nights while my son visited colleges. The room itself was very comfortable; the bed was excellent. The layout was well thought out. My only issue, and its annoying, was that the switch to turn the main light on in the bathroom was very temperamental. On a number oi occasions I just gave up and used the light in the shower. A minor thing but annoying and the bathroom is so nice overall. The other thing I would say is that the desk staff was surprisingly unhelpful with local directions or recommendations. Didn't seem to know the area well. Having said that, I managed and the property and location was very nice. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern and Comfortable This was our first stay at an Elements Hotel and we were incredibly impressed with the look and feel of the place. The openness of the eating area was very pleasant. The Free Breakfast was great, so many different choices that everyone in our party was completely satisfied. The beds were exceptionally comfortable and the room beautifully decorated. The staff could not have been more pleasant or helpful. If I had one negative, it would be the television service. My wife and I ended up using her laptop to watch HuluPlus as the television service was not the greatest. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite get away! We came to celebrate our 25th year anniversary. It was the perfect getaway. We always know what to expect and it always feels like home at the Element. Staff are like family to us. We come over and over again and bring our friends and family:) Thank you for a great concept and hotel! October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing and cheerful My wife and I stayed a couple of weeks at Element Lexington, after selecting it online based on the advice of an associate who lives in the city. We had quality service right from the front desk. The room ladies and the stewards are all cheerful and ever ready to help with your request. The facilities and services function excellently just as described on the internet. The hotel is generally clean, fresh and surrounded by lush vegetation. It really offers good value for money with a few extras I might say. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Place to stay Stayed here for more than 5 weeks during the last 2 years and I can really recomment this place. Only critical point is: pets allowed in the hotel and might bark all night September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Review This hotel has a friendly staff and is very conveniently located close to work. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worked for us Great for a quick night away to go into Boston...didn't realize it was pet friendly and could hear dogs barking throughout the day and night on our floor. The bed was super comfy...loved it! August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect example of a "Green" hotel This was my first time staying at Element. I wasn't sure what to expect as I had never heard of Element or a "green" hotel before. I was pleasantly surprised. The room was magnificent, everything you could need or want in a hotel. The energy efficient features did not impede on my stay at all, they might have even made it better. The shower was Amazing!! The breakfast was great, included cereal, hot sandwiches, assortment of bread and bagels, and juice and coffee. Definitely more then the normal continental breakfast I am used to. I am planning a cross-country trip soon and plan on staying in as many Element hotels that I can along the way! :-) August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as nice as I hoped Plus: Environmentally friendly with electric car charger and hybrid parking spaces. Energy efficient spaces. Staff friendlyness. Room was spacious and comfortable. Minus: Room had many maintenance issues, Door security bar had loose screws, strike plate on door had missing screws. Freezer door had a large dent. Bathroom door dragged when shutting. Pool chairs were very worn. Fruit cup purchased was spoiled, but replaced for no additional charge. Reservation made for 4, but no bedding for the fold out couch. Had to request bedding. More than half of the Hybrid parking spaces were filled with non-hybrid cars at night. Location is a bit isolated, with conveniences several miles away.. Overall, I was disappointed, and expected much more for the money. I would stay again if I needed to, but with so many hotels nearby, I doubt I would risk it. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Overnight Crew Overnight Crew on Sunday night/Monday morning was wonderful and facilitated the process to allow me to check in early. Since my flight changed and resulted in an impact to my accomodations, I wanted to get some brief rest and freshen up before going to my client's office later in the morning. Your night crew front desk person made this possible. I am extremely appreciative. August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by High expectations - not met As a long-term SPG member and loyal Westin brand user, I chose this hotel due to location more than anything else. But I confess I was intrigued to try out the brand. My first impressions were fairly positive, even though the external design was visually bland - but the key requirement is the room, right? Rather than write a missive, I'll summarise in bullets: * Despite my profile stipulating a room request for a high floor, I was assigned a room on the 2nd floor. The true significance of this will become apparent later * The bathroom had a pool of water on the floor which I assume was from being cleaned immediately prior to check in. That water was still there the following morning however * A single towel was provided. Do guests only shower once? As there is no heated towel rail, how would you re-use? * The room looked extremely pleasing. A full-size fridge and microwave looked positive for future visits when staying multiple days. The hard floors however were the killer. As I tried to sleep, I was first kept awake by what sounded like an army walking around upstairs. In reality, I'm sure it was just a heavy-footed person, but the total lack of sound insulation with no carpeting was apparent. In between the stomping from upstairs, I was then kept awake by a rhythmic pounding. It took a while to realise that it was coming from the gym immediately below from the treadmill! Sound insulation from the corridor was also non-existent. I'm used to inconsiderate guests, but at least their tones are usually muffled. * The lack of room service was a surprise, but there was 'club level' type food available at both breakfast and dinner. Neither was of quality however. I could actually list a bunch more items, but I'm sure readers will lose interest. You may ask 'why didn't I complain?' I'd travelled 9 hours to get there and desperately need to get sleep. I knew I had to get up at what was to be 4.00AM my time the following morning. The noise problems only became apparent once I was in bed and trying to sleep, Usually, I get a mail from the hotel asking for feedback and would use this medium to air my dissatisfaction rather than to write a review. However, as no such mail was forthcoming, I feel compelled to share my experiences. These were purely my experiences. I hope if you choose to stay there, that your findings are better. August 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by housekeeping needs attention This was our first time at the Element and it is highly unlikely that we will return. We stayed here for convenience and the property's concept. We had no issues with the front desk staff and their service. Our concerns are with housekeeping and maintenance. The public areas as well as our sleeping accommodation needed attention. Carpeting in the hallway was very dirty and in need of vacuuming. The dirty carpet was our first impression on the way to our room, and that should have been our clue to leave. Also, the floor in lobby eating area appeared it had been mopped with a dirty mop leaving hairs all around the bottom of our table. Not something you want to see when you're eating b'fast. Our sheets and pillows did not appear to be fresh and clean, we were not able to fully close the door to the shower, and the shower itself was not clean. Again it appeared that it was wiped/mopped with a dirty mop or rag. Needless to say, we feel that we threw away $200 for a one night stay and seriously wish we had stayed at another property. This is the first time we have ever written a negative comment but felt you need to be made aware. We were very disappointed. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing As a consultant, I travel a lot and stay in many different hotels. I have stayed at the Element during my assignment on the east coast. I am disappointed in the maintenance and upkeep of the facilities. The temperature controls in the room do not work half the time. The keyless entry to the rooms are tempermental. The rooms are not well cleaned and some have a bad odor to them. Just this week, water from the shower in the room above me came leaking in around the ceiling light in my shower. The housekeeping staff does a hit or miss job during daily room servicing. By far, this is the worst facility I have ever stayed in. the staff is pleasant to work with, but the overall management needs to take a hard look at the lack of value they are providing those who stay there. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Internet didn't work the 1st day. Room showed quite a bit of wear for a newer hotel. Staff was wonderful and love the breakfast and bikes to use. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wife Loved it! nice clean well appointed hotel, excellent location. my wife adored the hotel and she is tough to please July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was in a great location. We loved this hotel. It was in a great location just a bit outside of Boston. Rooms were well laid out, spacious and had everything you needed. Great beds. Located across from another hotel in same chain to which you could walk over to the bar with an outside patio. The hotel was not far from highway but it was well placed and landscaped so you felt like you were isolated on a country estate. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel Whenever I come to Lexington, I try to stay at the Element. The hotel is quiet and the rooms are generous. I particularly enjoy the filtered water (a simple thing, but in most hotels when I'm jet lagged, I either have to drink the tap water or buys bottles each night), the European style kitchen, the natural toiletries, and the comfort of the bed. The Element uses Low voltage lights which require less energy, so unlike most chains, they can afford give you enough light to see the ironing board. The lobby is airy and spa-like, the fitness room is small but clean, as is the salt water pool. I love the evening happy hours, although I tend to eat out, it's nice to have a splash of wine or a beer when I get back from work. The historic battle road is right across the street, which is nice in summer for a little outdoor exercise and history lesson. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Preferred Rooms! Blocked … Maybe? I have stayed in the Element Lexington, almost every week, since the first week of November 2013; I spend more time in the Element than I do at home. All rooms have a personality! Point being I have identified several rooms that have suitable location and operational features that are functional. I repeatedly request that any one of my preferred rooms be blocked to accommodate my weekly stays. This is a crapshoot! I find it annoying to have to request and verify blocking each week; and still when I arrive on Sunday night often only a randomly selected rooms is available. If someone extends a stay in one of my rooms … so be it, I'm not the center of the universe. But I have met almost all of the weekly occupants and my rooms appear to be going to walk in or occasional customers. Please give me some help on this or give me a comperable monthly rate so I can have a room that I have verified as acceptable. See section 5 for issues of receiving a random room. Currently I have reservations extending to the end of 2014, would like to be staying at The Element. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Irene The Element staff was very attentive to all needs. The breakfast was above expectations, the best ever. The chef should be commended for his excellence. The Happy hour in the evening was very pleasant and delicious. Cleanliness throughout the hotel. I would highly recommend this location and i can hardly wait to return. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by from an often returning guest the AC always blows over where you sit-freezes you while watching TV, write, read, etc... the water in my sink went down VERY slowly-has done that other times my DVD player was broken I expect things not to work perfectly when I come there and hope someday to be surprised. ever seen FAWLTY TOWERS? July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and beverage sucks I was given a handicapped room. The shower area spills the water into the room and fills it up. It is such a mess. You serve some snacks/food but there is nothing for the vegetarian. when asked they say they will put some salad. Is salad the only vegetarian option that you can think off. Really in this time and day when so many people are vegetarians, there is no necessity to keep only non-veg for both the choices July 8, 2014
  • 2015-05-25T19:28:30.007-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_219, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_3210, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>