Element Lexington

  • 727 Marrett Road - B
  • Лексингтон,
  • Массачусетс
  • 02421
  • США
  • Карта
Номера недоступны, выберите новые даты.
Календарь
Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Interesting breakfast The breakfast selections were good, egg wraps were a nice surprise The hotel is "pet friendly" which meant that a guest brought a dog to breakfast. They sat in the lounge but it was crowded and I had to sit near them. The dog was excited and a few times jumped on to the couch next to the owner. I hate the thought of dogs being allowed on the bed or other furniture. The pet people need some guidelines and in the future I will not be staying at any pet friendly hotel. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! I couldn't have been more comfortable. I needed a place to stay for one night between business meetings, and I wanted to relax and have an evening off. It was the perfect place to stay - I walked in to find complimentary wine and hors d'ouevres, then bought a frozen dinner to take up to my mini-suite and cook in the microwave. I actually used the dishwasher! The bed was extremely comfortable. I wish there were more Element hotels around! June 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting worn... rooms need attention The concept of this hotel is great but i have stayed here regularly since it opened and the rooms are really getting worn and tired. They have always been bad at recognizing regular guests. Be careful of the cancellation change policies. Leave early without their required notice and you will be charged. Don't know any other hotel chain that does this. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This fab hotel is a super quiet place to slip away overnight! Fab hotel to go overnight with your special someone. Bedding is glorious to slide into. Duvet over the featherbed shows the cleanlines and the upkeep of the room. Second time here and will be back for valentines day. Thanks element for the incrediable breakfast which is complimentary in the morning. Love love love it here! January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very hospitable Really appreciated the food provided at supper time Mon through Thursday, as well as breakfast, in a pleasant environment. The kitchen with full refrigerator in our room was also a plus. We had to turn off the ac in the room at night to avoid breeze on the beds. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay in a LEED Gold Building I enjoyed my 3-day stay very much. The exercise room had ample equipment. The free breakfasts had a healthy and varied selection. And there were even bicycles to borrow and ride on the Minute Man trail! This was the icing on the cake of a memorable stay. June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect example of a "Green" hotel This was my first time staying at Element. I wasn't sure what to expect as I had never heard of Element or a "green" hotel before. I was pleasantly surprised. The room was magnificent, everything you could need or want in a hotel. The energy efficient features did not impede on my stay at all, they might have even made it better. The shower was Amazing!! The breakfast was great, included cereal, hot sandwiches, assortment of bread and bagels, and juice and coffee. Definitely more then the normal continental breakfast I am used to. I am planning a cross-country trip soon and plan on staying in as many Element hotels that I can along the way! :-) August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Element a surprise I expected not to like the green thing but Element exceeded my expectations. Green implies you'll be sacrificing something, Element didn't do this in the name of green, met SPG standards. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended Excellent hotel at a great value. Room was nice size and comfortable, staff was friendly and very helpful. Would definitely stay again. Nice indoor pool, could be a little larger though. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally impressed with modern atmosphere Just viewing the atmosphere upon entering the building totally amazed me. The room had a calming effect that my family deeply needed and the whole shower setup was like a dream come true. The pool came as a complete shock when upon entering we found it to be salt water and was enjoyed completely. The service was impeccable and honestly the breakfast and dinner that was included was simply delicious which brought the actual price of our hotel well below any competitor. Thank you for a positively delightful vacation. We have already referred you on our facebook page and we will definitely be staying with you on our next family outing. God Bless! August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Home for families with pets We stayed at the hotel for 9 days while we were moving between houses. We had a one bedroom apartment. We all had a great stay, including our 18 year old son and 7 year old Golden Retriever. The breakfast was very nice and the staff who served the breakfast were great. We did have some issues with the dishwasher and water faucet but got fixed pretty quickly. We did have to ask for basic supplies such as dishwasher detergents and soaps. The storage inside the unit was really well designed so that we were able to hide most of our stuff and made our stay more pleasant. The common facility was really nice and pleasant. It was a great stay overall. May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by CFO The shower head in my room did not work. I reported it to management, they said they would have it fixed and they never did. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay Love the fact that you are pet friendly & gave a doggy goodir bag. my dog loves her new ball. great room design. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous property friendly and helpful staff, very nice breakfast, and exquisitely clean rooms and property. June 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service Arrived the hotel at 1:12 pm, been told no room's ready since they are waiting people to leave. Fine with me, so I just keep working on my laptop at the lobby. I finally get the room at 3:05pm, only after I saw people who just arrive and get the room without problem, despite I checked with the front desk twice during the period, only be ensured "we will let you know as soon as a room available". During the whole time I'm waiting at the lobby, and I haven't seen ANY check out. That means it takes this hotel 2 full hours to get ONE room cleaned. Or the front desk just let you waiting even a room is available. Either way, what a customer service. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Attended college reunion. Did not acknowledge spg member or gold status. Staff busy talking yo each other. Lots of hall noise. Advantage close to where we needed to be. Good breakfast January 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Very Nice Stay Stayed here two nights while my son visited colleges. The room itself was very comfortable; the bed was excellent. The layout was well thought out. My only issue, and its annoying, was that the switch to turn the main light on in the bathroom was very temperamental. On a number oi occasions I just gave up and used the light in the shower. A minor thing but annoying and the bathroom is so nice overall. The other thing I would say is that the desk staff was surprisingly unhelpful with local directions or recommendations. Didn't seem to know the area well. Having said that, I managed and the property and location was very nice. October 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointing, Poor Service Upon first arrival, we thought the room decor was rather "cold and hard", not warm and plush like all of the Westin Hotels we have stayed in. The temperature when we entered was a frigid 64 degrees and the hard ceramic floor and the dark colors everywhere contributed to the feel of what might be similar to a luxury prison cell. At least the "Heavenly Bed" was a mainstay from the other Westin Hotels we had stayed at. It was very comfortable. However, the shower lacked sufficient water pressure and was dirty in the corners. The floor was chipped. The shampoo dispenser did not work. After the first night's stay, the maid took away the dirty towels and did not replace them so the next morning we awoke to no towels so I had to go and retrieve them from the front desk. Another thing we found odd was that there was no ice in the freezer, just an empty ice tray, and no ice machine nearby. The front desk offered free ice in small plastic bags but when I went down there was only one bag left and the morning of checkout there were none. The free breakfast was average, nothing to write home about. I have had better. No hot oatmeal, no waffles, just bagels, breads, pastries, cereal, and greasy egg sandwiches. I guess you can't expect much from "free" anyway. On a plus note, the fitness center was pretty good, Modern equipment in good condition, good atmosphere, etc. We definitely would not stay at another Element hotel due to the compound issues we had here. It's sad that an excellent brand such as Westin has stooped to such low standards and it was not in the name of getting a "budget" room either. If we wanted low price we could have opted for another chain. Caveat Emptor. July 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Construction, two fire alarms, housekeeping banging on the door. The construction noise and smell was not pleasant, a fire alarm at 10pm and at 12:45 am when we had already gone to bed. It was pouring rain outside and very cold. A housekeeper banging on the door at 8am after a fire alarm stressful night. I guess the worst of it all was the staff could care less of the inconvenience it put the guess through. The staff get a Big Fat F. I really think the hotel should have either given refunds or given a free hotel stay. I do not recommend the Lexington, MA Element until construction is done. Due to the fact that rain water was coming out a light fixture of a guest who was on the 2nd floor. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern and clean , but smalland not very homey We just returned from a stay at this hotel which was very busy. Our college-aged kids loved the modern feel, but I (mom) felt it really lacked that comfortable, homey feel. The room we had was quite small, although we were assured that four adults could fit here. Sofa sleeper was the second bed, and was way too small for an average adult male (5'10") . Shower leaked under door and made a mess of floor. We did love the cleanliness of room and kitchen amenities! Also, had a great crew at breakfast and some different breakfast options which we all appreciated. Daughter enjoyed work-out room and pool seemed nice but small also. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What great place! The element experience in Lexington is truly fabulous. We love the gestalt (green, cheerful, can do), the setting (super restful as the parking lot with its walkways are aesthetically soothing), and the sense of community that is created within the living space. Even if one doesn't talk to others outside of one's own party, the bright inside/outside interior creates a sense of belonging to the surroundings. (Hard to describe and sorry if I am doing a bad job of it.) Our entire group was super pleased. Only drawback - although the drive to Boston is easy - it is still a drive to Boston! However, we thank you element for being so welcoming even when arriving late at night! October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value and great staff. Needs better exhaust system for kitchens I've stayed at this hotel many times over the past few years and I've never had any issues. Clean rooms, great breakfast (included) and nice location. I like the preferential parking for hybrid cars and charging station for electric cars - good message! Arthur who works in the dining room is always so friendly and accommodating. He acts like an owner, not just an employee, Just one complaint, because some of the rooms have full kitchens, people cook in their rooms and it can be very smelly and unpleasant. This time we had to have our room changed because of a strong fish odor. Better ventilation would be good. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Element to the Rescue Traveling with my neice for a long weekend trip from California, we found ourselves stranded by Sandy. Element Hotel in Lexington provided a welcoming and safe experience for us. We had never stayed in an Element before but were impressed by the level of service and conveniences available. Staff was great-courteous, friendly and more than accommodating to our needs. The food and complimentary happy hour wine and beer was definitely welcomed - warms the spirit from the inside! The city offers much to see and has a charming downtown. We will definitely recommend to our friends and family. November 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by January stay Hotel was nice, however front desk staff was not professional. While checking us in, she took 3 phone calls while having us wait. By the third call I was annoyed because I wanted to get into my room, but had to wait for her to finish taking those phone calls. She should've placed the calls on hold while she finished checking us in. We got our room key and told our room number but was not directed on how to get there. We were in them first floor but wasn't aware and took the elevator but realized we are already on the first floor. It would've been nice to be given directions to our room. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by first timer - its a WOW I was very pleasnatly surprized by the Element - i have not stayed in a hotel with this level of modern decor and while i was surprized at first i loved the efficiency and openness of the room. Loved the mini kitchen -- and how well it was stocked with plates, cups and gadgets - it felt like home . The desk was efficient and comfortable work area . The bed and bedding was quality . The lighting soft enought ot make it comfortable as the evening progressed but light enough to work. Evening appertizers and breakfast were fun adn well prepared. Gym is awesome . I can't wait to come back . May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern and Comfortable This was our first stay at an Elements Hotel and we were incredibly impressed with the look and feel of the place. The openness of the eating area was very pleasant. The Free Breakfast was great, so many different choices that everyone in our party was completely satisfied. The beds were exceptionally comfortable and the room beautifully decorated. The staff could not have been more pleasant or helpful. If I had one negative, it would be the television service. My wife and I ended up using her laptop to watch HuluPlus as the television service was not the greatest. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very professional hotel staff. Let me begin by affirming that the hotel staff is nothing short of phenomenal. Shamira, Tamara, Ashlee (reservation desk) interacted with so much class and professionalism that absolutely ensured a wonderful stay. In addition, Yolanda from Housekeeping was very thoughtful within the purview of her duties and made an extra effort to ensure that the coffee was just right. As great as the room accommodation was, it is professionals like the aforementioned staff that really make "The Element" what it is as a class hotel. My stay there on Saturday night, October 18, 2014 would not have been as exceptional were it not for them and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who desires class treatment in a class environment. Robert R October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would love to return We flew to Boston on a redeye flight and arrived at 8:30 am. We were checked in early with no problem and got a few hours of peaceful sleep before going to sightsee. Very nice staff and very stylish room with a relaxing atmosphere.The beds were super comfy and the only complaint would be the corners of the bed frame seemed to find our knees more than once, which caused a couple of curse words! I think the bed frame is a bit longer than the matterss, therefore the bed looks like it ends sooner than it does. We will be sure to return to this hotel as it was an enjoyble stay for us. September 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK The Staff, Breakfast and the Manager's Reception were good. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. Ergonomics kind of sucked. I was on the third floor and could clearly hear and feel every movement of the person in the room above me. I could also hear the very loud phone conversations in the room beside me (connecting door may have contributed). The bathroom and shower doors only closed with a lot of effort (frames not square or the building is settling). While the TV powered up with the cable remote, it was audio only. You needed to sequence first the TV and then the cable remote to see the picture. Silly. Location is convenient but it's a high traffic area; if you're not familiar with the area then expect headaches. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features and sound sleep Enjoyed my stay worth it! December 20, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:44:05.926-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_217, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_3210, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>