Camere non disponibili, selezionate altre date.
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kind of let down I was super excited about staying at Elements and had planned on making it my designated hotel as I will be traveling to this part of Houston for business often. The staff was great and it is a beautiful establishment! Sadly, after my 4 day stay I quickly changed my mind. Among other small things that I can overlook; each morning I was woken up by what sounded like hammering and the business center was not in proper working order... I love the concept of this hotel as well as its location but in all honesty; my stay here was not a memorable experience as I'd hoped it would be. January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Element had everything you need with one exception, an oven! My husband and I left Las Vegas to visit Houston, Tx. I must say I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. When you walk inside you are greater with a nice scent, the property is well kept and clean. We have stayed at other Westin properties, but the Element out number the others. We slept like babies, the mattress wasn't hard or too soft, but just right! I love hotels that have a full kitchen because I enjoy cooking my own food rather than spending a fortune on letting someone cook for me and not enjoy the meal. I will definitely tell my friends and family about the Element. Whenever we take a trip I will definitely be looking for an Element hotel. It's close to the Airport, kroger and other shopping centers. July 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconsistent Service The room was roomy and comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked. The morning breakfasts and the evening receptions were very good and the staff was very attentive. The only negative was housekeeping. One the second and third day our trash was not emptied and coffee service was not replenished. We spoke with the front desk both times and on one occasion took our trash down to them. The toilet paper in the bathroom was not replaced at all during our stay and ran out on our last night. June 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property for extended business trip This is the second time that I have stayed at this property, and I will definitely return. The rooms all have full refrigerators and dishwashers, etc. While I didn't take advantage of all of the amenities, it was a nice home away from home. The staff was all very helpful. The complimentary breakfast is adequate but not fantastic. At times some items were kept under the warmer for a long time. The coffee was always fresh, and the complimentary wine and beer on week nights was an added bonus. Also appreciated the economical price. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Starwoods Elements knows their business travelers need. When showing up late in the evening, its calming to arrive to a clean and well-balanced property , from the lobby to the bathrooms.. a zen experience that is much anticipated after stressful travel., Thank you. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice eco-friendly hotel This hotel brings "together an eco-friendly environment with overall wellness…where guest can enjoy free breakfast, an evening reception and free internet access” The rooms were spacious and well-laid out, the beds were also spacious and comfortable, there was enough lighting in the rooms, the free wifi was fast and really responsive, and the free breakfast was pretty good. All this in an eco-friendly atmosphere made the stay all the more relaxing. There are only two negatives I would say about this hotel – and both have to do with the location. The hotel is located in a newly developed area and there are shops and restaurants near the hotel, but they are about a 2-3 minute walking distance --- this is fine during the day but at night there are very few lights. That was my second negative, which was the road to the entrance of the hotel is not lit at all – the hotel is located on a one-way so if you are coming from the opposite way you have to pass the hotel and go down into the undeveloped section to make a u-turn to get to the right side of the street on which the hotel’s entrance is on – and that section of the road has no lights and is completely dark during the night. As I said, those are the only two negatives as the rest of the experience inside the hotel was positive. Once you walk inside the hotel, on the right-hand side is the check-in counter. Beyond the check-in counters was a little pantry to buy snacks and beyond that was the elevators. Across from the check-in was the dining area where the free breakfast is served (the breakfast was decent. There were standard items available that you normally would get as well as some unique items like egg, spinach, and mushroom on a toasted English muffin – but I did expect healthier or organic options and those were limited). As you walk straight, there is a lounge/sitting area or relaxing area where you can also enjoy the free wifi. To the left of this lounge is the business center which has access to two computers and a printer (during my visit, only one computer worked and the printer was not working). Beyond the business center is the meeting room. On the other side of the lounge/sitting area was the fitness center – which was spacious and had a nice array of machines – and a path to the outside which had an outdoor pool as well as an outdoor sitting/bbq area. Check-in was smooth and efficient and I was given my keys as well as a detailed explanation of the hotel and its amenities (which was good since it was my first time staying at the hotel). I took the elevator to my room and when I opened the door, I thoroughly enjoyed the room. I had requested a room with 2 double beds so this is how my room was laid out: As you open the door, on the left were big closets (in an ikea-style design) which also contained a safe. On the right was the bathroom which was very large and had a waterfall-style shower or hand-held shower. The bathroom also had a low-flow toilet, low-flow sink, as well as refillable pumps for the the amenities instead of individual size toiletries (maintaining the environmental aspect throughout the room). As you walked further into the room, on the left was the kitchen which was again ikea-designed and was quite big. There was a very big fridge, a microwave, a sink, a stove, dishes and glasses, and pots and pans. There was also two barstools and a little area to sit and eat at the kitchen. Across from the kitchen was a desk/console combined into one. This separated the bedroom from the main area. The desk/console was a full desk that was extended to include a TV as well as a converter to plug in various devices and shelves below the TV. The beds were quite comfortable and spacious and there were plenty of outlets near the beds and throughout the room. In addition to the two beds, there was also a sofa that was very comfortable and could also turn into a sofa-bed. Overall, it was a GREAT stay in a spacious room with comfortable beds. The wifi was REALLY strong and fast both in the rooms and in the lobby. It was a great stay in a place that is good for you and good for the environment. January 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is clean I stayed at this property twice now and both times my room and bathroom were clean. It may sound like that should be expected when you check into a hotel but that is not always the case, Some properties, the bathrooms especially are filthy. Breakfast is also to be mentioned. The quality of the breakfast and the dining area are very good. I would stay here again and would recommend family and friends to stay here. January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful week we personally booked 4 rooms for our son's wedding- between family and friends we had over 20 rooms booked. The staff was wonderful at getting the majority of us on the same floor. The shuttle driver, Cliff was so friendly. The front desk went out of there way doing everything from putting emails into word documents ( for wedding speeches) to making literally dozens of replacement keys. At every turn we found the staff excited to be playing a small part in our son's wedding. Of course we LOVED our heavenly bed, the rooms are very large- which was instrumental when organizing all the decorations for wedding events. I highly recommend Elements- it was our first time staying in one and we couldn't have been more pleased- a superior value! January 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Issues I booked 2 rooms under two different reservations but when we were at hotel ready to check in I was told I can only have one room since we are over booked. Surprise which I was not ready for. After 2 hours waiting in lobby I went back and asked one more time "do I have 2nd room available now" and the gentleman from back office came to help and got me a 2nd room "thank God!" The excuse was "we have some issues with our computer system" not a valid excuse for a platinum SPG member. December 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Responsive Staff Was awoken at 2:45am our first night to a domestic disturbance next door. Sounded like the arguing was right inside our room!! The night manager addressed the situation immediately, and in the morning was moved to another room without delay. Adjoining rooms do very little to buffer the noise from one another, which is one of several physical deficiencies of the hotel, but the staff addressed it to my satisfaction. The breakfast bar in the mornings is very good! December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay but customer service could use improvement I'm spg gold status and hoped to get upgraded on arrival - neither that or my gold award was offered on check in, nor was going green even tho I was staying for 3 nights. The first room we were put in was incredibly damaged - the security bolt was ripped off the door, the fridge had dents all over it, the furniture was damaged, and the phones didn't work. Staff transferred us to the room next door which was identical but had less wear and tear. We then found out there were no upgrades available, which is fine. The bed sheets were a bit dirty so we had them changed but other than that everything was great and our next three nights were enjoyable. The bed was extremely comfortable and my fiancé is a tough critic! There's also an Alamo Drafthouse less than half a mile away which made us very happy :) overall good hotel just had a bumpy start. November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant and Comfortable Hotel I actually live in the area and stayed at this hotel for me and my Wife's anniversary. I showed up early to have presents staged in my room and the Ladies at reception were very courteous and helpful which made for a memorable anniversary. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was wonderful I really enjoyed my stay. November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room & service Rooms are spacious and well-equipped with a kitchen + living area with sofa and TV. Very clean and well furnished. Staff are friendly and make you feel right at home. Location is a little out of the way though (>30min drive from downtown) and except for the vintage park shopping area, not much nearby and no restaurants within the hotel premises itself so a rental car would be essential if you would like to see more of Houston. Great for long term stays if you have business in the area. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Element Vintage Park Hotel was very clean, and a pleasant place to stay October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by review it was ok, after staying at this hotel for years you can see that manteniance is not very good specially on the room, bath October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasent Hotel and solid location I ended up staying at Element and really enjoyed it. The facilities were well maintained, clean, and rooms spacious. I generally end up working in my room and the hotel was halls were actually very quiet which is always a plus in my book. The only issue I had was sometimes the WiFi seemed a little slow or unresponsive but overall the staff and location is great (next to a Starbucks and H.E.B.) October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Healthy food? It seems the food gets more unhealthy every time I visit. I've left this same feedback in the past and it's sad it just keeps getting worse. Every breakfast is like a new heart attack... October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Great Location This was our second stay at the Element in Vintage Park. We really enjoy the hotel. The rooms are clean and we love having a refrigerator in the room. The fitness room is always clean, cool and empty when I am in there. It has open windows by the lobby so no matter what the time I feel very safe. The hotel is next to the Vintage Shopping Center with lots of cute shops, great restaurants and a Starbucks. What else could you ask for in a location. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel looks great This hotel is the best in this sector, Nice ambience, cool Firepits , relaxing lounge. A nice breakfast and ultra style decor modern rooms. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. Staff have been really courteous. Looking forward for the next visit September 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just Average My wife and I have now been here three times, and this time was our last. Our first was our honeymoon on April 6, 2013. We had to change rooms due to AC issues and a broken shower head. Our second time was our anniversary when we thought we'd give it a second go around. We had to change rooms due to heavy incense smell from previous guest. Our third and final time was for the 14000 points we had. We used them for two free nights. There are no ice machines in the hallways. The furniture looks like cheap IKEA. Our second stay involved a TV on a swivel table that would not stay in place. It all looks so cheap. Don't point the AC at the bed. Our third time had the AC flowing right to my head. Get comfortable furniture. You corporate heads need to actually go to this hotel and sit in the chairs in the lobby or the hotel room. They are ridiculous. This isn't the sixties, Going green doesn't mean you have to chop the backs of chairs off. We don't care about social evenings. If the place is comfortable enough people will congregate naturally. Also, the place at Houston, Vintage Park looks like an insane asylum from the outside. Thank you for the points and the two free nights. Dan September 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad treatment from management I am not sure how often you send emails, but I really do not understand after staying 11days and than asking you for extension for 13days .You have promised that it should not be a problem but yesterday the front desk called me asking to checkout or pay $299per night that really taking advantage of people . I wished you have told me that you could not accommodate me and I should have been looking for room by my self .i was forced out from a hotel that I considered my home for the past four year . Really disappointed from the way I was treated and last night I almost end up sleeping in my car because all the hotel in the aria were booked. Thanks I won't be coming to your soon not because of the service but because of the treatment in the front desk September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Store display hotel Loved the efficiency. The Swedish store feel. Food was better than average. Power outage caused some unregulated heat, disturbed sleep. But that isn't the hotels fault. Interesting rope lights over the sleeping area. Cute! September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful facility, friendly staff, great breakfast Very modern accomodations, delicious breakfast!!! September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel Love everything about this hotel. Have stayed here previously and had an excellent experience that time as well. Only complaint this stay was that electricity went off for 2 hours on Friday night and staff seemed unconcerned when I tried to address this at checkout. September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed15 Hotel charged me the wrong rate upon checking in. When I questioned the rate the gentleman checking me in said is was too late to change it and that he would have to wait until the night manger came in to make any changes. Subsequently I was charged twice on my credit card for a total of over $800 on my account which wasn't straightened out for atleast a week. Management assured me that only the correct charge would be on my account. This was not the case. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Simple, new, efficient hotel. Clean and all you need for a great and comfortable stay. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ecologically Minded hotel This ecologically minded hotel provided a comfortable stay. The furnishings are clean and simple, sort of IKEA like. The staff was helpful, the breakfast very good. I only wish that they would print internet directions, and a few simple instructions. I didn't recognize the small, flat, magnetic "do not disturb" magnetic notice until the third day. Instructions said to put towels on the floor to have picked up, but they were picked up and replaced no matter if they were hung up. There is nothing wrong with this hotel, I could easily stay there again. Don't be surprised by the hallway carpet looking like it got overstretched when it was cleaned, or the stark look of the hallways, with the metal doors. The rooms themselves are quite comfortable. Search the website for specials. The rate we got was GREAT! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love This Hotel I have stayed here several times and it never disappoints me. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short Stay Although I stayed at this hotel for one day I enjoy the area and the hotel amenities. The bed was comfortable but I had trouble sleeping because the A/C vent when it kick off blew the cool air on my face. I was too lazy to adjust the vent angle. If I stayed longer I would have done that. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone that want to be outside of Houston. July 15, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T12:53:55.663-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_3215, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>