エレメント・ヒューストンヴィンテージパーク

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 77070
  • テキサス,
  • ヒューストン
  • 14555 Vintage Preserve Parkway
  • マップ
空室が見つかりません。別の日程を選択してください。
カレンダー
閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff could attempt to be friendly The staff at the front desk at check in and at check out could have at least attempted to be friendly. They could use some training on being prompt, courteous, professional, and speaking loud enough for the guest to actually hear. The lobby and common areas were nice and clean. The room was nice, and we really liked the lighting options. The bathroom and kitchen areas were great. The breakfast was nice for the kids, however some lower carb items for myself would have been nice. Some eggs, sausage, or bacon that I didn't have to pull off of a sandwich would make a big difference. Not everyone is a huge pastry fan. The oatmeal station was enjoyed by the kids, as well. I found the coffee served in the lobby horrible. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brief but pleasant stay The staff were very welcoming and friendly and the hotel was very comfortable with all the facilities I need. The hotel does provide breakfast but does not have a restaurant although there are plenty of restaurants nearby. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, stylish hotel This hotel has stylish, spacious suite accommodations. Room has a clean, modern design. They have a nice manager's reception weekday afternoons and a good selection at breakfast. We were there for a weeding and the hotel provided a shuttle service for the wedding events. I want to give a shout out to shuttle drive Jose--courteous, professional, and engaging. He was awesome! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel We spent 2 nights in the Element as part of a large group attending a family reunion. Everything was perfect!!! The room, the facilities, breakfast, staff, and price couldn't have been any better. June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what it used to be Place was a morgue. Staff was always sitting out of site and was always buttoning jacket as they approached the counter. 1st room safe broken, so transferred to new room. Old soap on bathroom floor, used lotion on counter. bathroom wood needs oil or polishing, very water stained. Dollar size dents in refrigerator. bleach stains on dark lineolium in main room Bed linens used, pillow cases had not been changed, smelled of sweat. Finger, palm, arm prints on glass desk.Lamp by bed broken. Breakfast was sparse. Burritos soggy. No fresh coffee, no coffee period. Stayed there a year ago for the holidays and the place was well kept, great food, alive with staff and music for the holidays, that's why I came back. Was so disappointed, as I had bragged about the place. Nice staff though. December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Element Vintage Park - Awesome Our stay at The Element Vintage Park was magnificient. The staff was friendly and assisted with any needs that my family had. We stayed with our 12 week old Staffshire Terrier and he was treated lilke one of the family. We will stay in this hotel any time we need to just get away. It is a fabulous place to relax and rejuvinate. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Responsiveness is Excellent! I really really appreciate that the staff allowed a late check-out @ 3PM late in the day after we were already checked in....I will always stay at this hotel in Houston. Have already stayed here at least 5 times!. I love the breakfast as well! June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely property This hotel was great and convenient to Houston. Excellent beds, only thing I wish was room was darker in morning-too much sunlight. June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Modern and clean The hotel is new and clean. The RISE breakfast is pretty good, I just hope the waffle maker can be there everyday. Also i think the networking in the hotel can be improve. it shut down many times during the stay. Especially I was on the business trip, I need to use internet quite often. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second Time Staying There..No so great! I'm a platinum member. I try not to be pretenious about that. First time I satyed here was perfect! High floor room with a view of the pool. Great little gift in the room of popcorn and a drink with a welcome letter. That was then... On this stay I had a first floor room facing the parking lot - horrible! Window shade had to stay down since everyone in the parking lot could see you. No special gift this visit...OK. Worst was when I got back to my room and the room hadn;t been cleaned - they forgot! They tried to say it must have been my fault! Not the kind of service I would expect for a platinum member who has stayed here in the past. I won't stay here again. July 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was average - Room Cleanliness & Quality issues We stayed June 6th and 7th. The first room we were provided had stains on the Bed. This was totally unacceptable ! The 2nd night the TV signal was lost for the whole night. Maybe it was on the 3rd floor (another person stated they have the same problem). Very disappointing June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best home away from home! Just can't say enough about how pleasant our stay was at Element Houston Vintage Park. From the moment we arrived, staff were personable, accommodating, and genuinely helpful. Love the minimalist design, the spacious room, and great amenities. The hotel is truly green, clean, and lovely. Great location, too. October 26, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unresponsive stff Refrigerator was as loud as a garbage disposal. Maintenance manager passed off the issue as normal. I have owned refrigerators for 38 years and never before had one keep me awake 3 nights. Long black hair on bed sheets when I rolled back the comforter. Large stain on couch did not mak setting on it appealing. Bathroom sink had very little water pressure. Sink stopper was in place but the actuator that raised and lowered it was completely missing, had to reach under sink to raise the stopper manually by moving linkage. Carpet in hallway needs re-stretching badly, it was a trip hazard. Breakfast egg biscuts are terrible. Great workout room and bed was comfortable. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! I was so pleased with our stay. Quiet room even with several groups of high school age soccer teams staying, we heard nothing at night, so pleasant. Clean, attentive just an over-all pleasure. Close to many places to eat, shop. We had a large group for my Aunt's 90th birthday/ Mom's 87th. It was great and I can recommend and will stay again. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by made business trip pleasureable excellent hotel in fine neighborhood. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was very accomodating This hotel had everything we needed for our stay. I loved the fact that a full kitchen was in every room, that was a nice and convenient feature. Pool was nice, and the complimentary breakfast was great! We will definitely be staying here in the future June 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Some Love Was excited to stay at this hotel when first booked. First impressions is a wow, however the finer details is not addressed. Scuffed up walls, dirty floors, dented fridge in room. Room was very noise, able to hear conversations outside the hotel, cars starting - very disappointed as most newer build hotels have outstanding sound protection. Caulk in the shower needs to be replaced. Called front desk to complain about smell of cigaretty style smoke (SPG is non-smoking hotel) and received very rude response. Seems like front staff overwhelemed and not properly trained in customer service. Breakfast was better then most in this hotel category. October 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No control on guest I was visiting family so i stayed here. The staff was ok but when guest in a few instances were loud at 1 am in courtyard they did not handle it so I ended up not sleeping well nor did my 5 year old son. Then at check out I told new front desk person about the noise and he made excuses for the guest saying they were celebrating. I understand celebration but at 1 am causing other guest of the same hotel to not sleep is not ok.I have stayed at this hotel every trip i make to houston to visit family but this last one was Bad! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Wonderful clean facilities. Easy to find, Everything an A++ June 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I had worst experinece at this hotel, Never stay at element houston 1. Rate committed on paper not offered. Entire team refused to respect their committment 2. Room booked not available at the time of check-in 3) Internet not working for 4 days, no visible action seen from team and management 4) power cut off , no power back-up 5) my account charged for food I never bought and I debited but amount never return 6) no provision of food for milk allegic, after request kitchen staff helped with some food 7) front desk does not understand accounting 8) front desk try to confuse guest if it seeems their error 9) fron desk does not accept their mistake and try to blame guests 10) Kelvyen almost threaten me forced check-out on rate discussion, it was like humiliation 11) No provision to sent back left items – I left iphone charge not sure how to get it back 12) staff response is very slow and passive , sometime I felt like insulted December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by True "Get Away" We LOVE staying at The Element. The hotel is very welcoming and a calm oasis upon arrival. The rooms are clean and SO relaxing! The beds are extra comfortable! The room is designed efficiently and has a very high end finish out. Thank you and PLEASE BUILD MORE HOTELS! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a Hidden Jewel Amazed by the service and comfort, will definitely recommend and will look for in other cities I visit. May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by facility issues When we first entered our room we were a bit startled to find someone in the room. It was a technician who was working on the phone. He quickly apologized and offered to move us to a different room, which we did. When we got into the second room we were a little disappointed to find that the phone in that room didn't work either. It was really only a minor inconvenience to what was otherwise a very pleasant and relaxing stay. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Traveler Quiet, comfortable and clean. Happy hour was a bonus. The breakfast and shuttle services were very helpful for a business traveler. May 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wedding Hotel I chose the Element as the hotel for my guests to stay in for our wedding, and I was very disappointed in the customer service they gave me and our guests. Of all things, the worst part of the wedding was hearing all the complaints from my guests about booking the hotel. I have informed the wedding venue to not recommend this hotel and I myself will not be returning. May 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice decor, but worst service ever The hotel is pretty, but in my 3 nights there my room was never serviced by housekeeping. When I would try to call the front desk to get towels or have someone take my trash, I'd be put on hold for 5 minutes before I gave up. I had to walk to the front desk each night to request trash removal or new towels. The staff who were there were very pleasant, but clearly overworked. If asked for recommendations in the area I would specifically recommend staying anywhere but the Element. June 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by overpriced and needs improvement The hotel lacks curb appeal during the daytime. The entrance is inconvenient and confusing even with gps. The room was not clean. The shelving in bathroom was old, worn out and the faux finish vinyl was bubbled and peeling off, and no hair dryer! The refrigerator made noise all night making it difficult to sleep. I was very disappointed. I expect more from starwood hotels. The price was far too high for dirty rooms, with worn out furniture and annoying appliances. March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprised, disappointed. This is the third time I've stayed here since they opened (over course of 2 years) and I was very underwhelmed this time around. It seems like a few corners have been cut here. I got no recognition of SPG Platinum status, there's no beer or wine at the evening reception, there was mold in my shower, the hallways are hot and muggy and not air conditioned, the carpet in the hallways is coming up and I nearly tripped over some of the bumps. I also don't necessarily need it, but I was surprised by the lack of friendliness from the front desk, especially the overnight person. On top of all that, the elevator was due for an inspection in February of this year, and hasn't had one yet. I won't be back. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice business or family hotel I stayed at this property in January for a weekend business trip. The staff was excellent, and the property is very nice if you have business in this part of Houston. It is not near public transportation, so a rental car (if from out of town) would be essential. There were also a lot of guests with kids on sports teams, so it seemed to be family friendly. The public areas were noisy with the kids but the hallways and rooms were quiet. I rested very well, and would return to the property. Breakfast was included for everyone and was okay to good. The selection was very good as well. My room had a small kitchen, so there was also the possibility to store food items and do light cooking in the room. I was in the middle of an 9-day business trip, so the laundry facilities were very handy and convenient. In short, good and basic hotel. I'll come back. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Consistently Inconsistent In Houston for work and decided to stay at the Element because it is an extended stay hotel and I am an SPG Platinum member. Rooms are nice and the staff started out friendly, but as time went by I began to notice problems with the hotel. The BIGGEST problem is the amount of noise that enters your room from the hall and neighboring rooms. I have been woken up several times by neighboring rooms or the housekeeping staff in an adjacent room. The walls are so thin that you can hear the tv in the next room and people talking in the hallway sound as if they are in your room. The second problem is the housekeeping staff, one day they do a good job then the next time they don't vacuum or dust or run the dishwasher. The one thing they are consistent about is being inconsistent. This goes for the front desk staff as well, make promises to give you Starpoints for poor service but they never make it to your account even after you ask them about it a second time. They do serve breakfast and happy hour snacks but the food is the same every 3 or 4 days and most of the time the hot food is cold, consistent with the repeated food but inconsistent with the quality. Currently one of the elevators has been out for two weeks and is supposedly out for another week while waiting on a part. Has management never heard of overnight shipping or are they to cheap to pay for it while the guests still pay full price for the rooms here? The main reason I am writing this and giving the rating of 2 stars instead of 3, is because of the managers response to my questioning when the elevator would be fixed. His response was 'what would you like me to do to make it up to you?' instead of saying sorry and offering a solution. It is not up to the guest to decide what the hotel should offer as an apology, it is up to the hotel management. March 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>