エレメント・ヒューストンヴィンテージパーク

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 77070
  • テキサス,
  • ヒューストン
  • 14555 Vintage Preserve Parkway
  • マップ
空室が見つかりません。別の日程を選択してください。
カレンダー
閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unresponsive stff Refrigerator was as loud as a garbage disposal. Maintenance manager passed off the issue as normal. I have owned refrigerators for 38 years and never before had one keep me awake 3 nights. Long black hair on bed sheets when I rolled back the comforter. Large stain on couch did not mak setting on it appealing. Bathroom sink had very little water pressure. Sink stopper was in place but the actuator that raised and lowered it was completely missing, had to reach under sink to raise the stopper manually by moving linkage. Carpet in hallway needs re-stretching badly, it was a trip hazard. Breakfast egg biscuts are terrible. Great workout room and bed was comfortable. March 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I had worst experinece at this hotel, Never stay at element houston 1. Rate committed on paper not offered. Entire team refused to respect their committment 2. Room booked not available at the time of check-in 3) Internet not working for 4 days, no visible action seen from team and management 4) power cut off , no power back-up 5) my account charged for food I never bought and I debited but amount never return 6) no provision of food for milk allegic, after request kitchen staff helped with some food 7) front desk does not understand accounting 8) front desk try to confuse guest if it seeems their error 9) fron desk does not accept their mistake and try to blame guests 10) Kelvyen almost threaten me forced check-out on rate discussion, it was like humiliation 11) No provision to sent back left items – I left iphone charge not sure how to get it back 12) staff response is very slow and passive , sometime I felt like insulted December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short Stay Although I stayed at this hotel for one day I enjoy the area and the hotel amenities. The bed was comfortable but I had trouble sleeping because the A/C vent when it kick off blew the cool air on my face. I was too lazy to adjust the vent angle. If I stayed longer I would have done that. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone that want to be outside of Houston. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by True "Get Away" We LOVE staying at The Element. The hotel is very welcoming and a calm oasis upon arrival. The rooms are clean and SO relaxing! The beds are extra comfortable! The room is designed efficiently and has a very high end finish out. Thank you and PLEASE BUILD MORE HOTELS! November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is modern and very comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay. The rooms are very comfortable. Also enjoyed the complementary wine and salad in the evening. Loved the modern decor. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Element Experience My first time experience at an Element hotel and I was pleasantly surprised. This is not a hotel for a pampered getaway but extremely practical for families and business travelers. Great Eco practices! July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No control on guest I was visiting family so i stayed here. The staff was ok but when guest in a few instances were loud at 1 am in courtyard they did not handle it so I ended up not sleeping well nor did my 5 year old son. Then at check out I told new front desk person about the noise and he made excuses for the guest saying they were celebrating. I understand celebration but at 1 am causing other guest of the same hotel to not sleep is not ok.I have stayed at this hotel every trip i make to houston to visit family but this last one was Bad! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Webster-Hickman stay The Element provided a great atmosphere of rest and relaxation after a long day's work. The front staff were extra helpful whenever I called or needed a reference for nearby food places. I wish there more places available throughout Houston. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff could attempt to be friendly The staff at the front desk at check in and at check out could have at least attempted to be friendly. They could use some training on being prompt, courteous, professional, and speaking loud enough for the guest to actually hear. The lobby and common areas were nice and clean. The room was nice, and we really liked the lighting options. The bathroom and kitchen areas were great. The breakfast was nice for the kids, however some lower carb items for myself would have been nice. Some eggs, sausage, or bacon that I didn't have to pull off of a sandwich would make a big difference. Not everyone is a huge pastry fan. The oatmeal station was enjoyed by the kids, as well. I found the coffee served in the lobby horrible. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by facility issues When we first entered our room we were a bit startled to find someone in the room. It was a technician who was working on the phone. He quickly apologized and offered to move us to a different room, which we did. When we got into the second room we were a little disappointed to find that the phone in that room didn't work either. It was really only a minor inconvenience to what was otherwise a very pleasant and relaxing stay. March 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed at your front desk rep Westin is famous of its service however elements is good at facilities but front desk staff is really less than one star level. Unfriendly, inexperience careless staff from reservation, check-in, and during stay. I feel the Element is a beauty body with no soul inside July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Room and Staff I stayed in a studio suite. It was by far the best extended stay room I have ever been in. Very comfortable. The staff was more than helpful; gave me a ride to the office I was visiting (thanks, Omar!) and printed off a document for me. Above and beyond. Breakfast was great; many options. The wine in the Gourmet Pantry could have been a little better, but it was nice they even had it. Very satisfied. June 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice decor, but worst service ever The hotel is pretty, but in my 3 nights there my room was never serviced by housekeeping. When I would try to call the front desk to get towels or have someone take my trash, I'd be put on hold for 5 minutes before I gave up. I had to walk to the front desk each night to request trash removal or new towels. The staff who were there were very pleasant, but clearly overworked. If asked for recommendations in the area I would specifically recommend staying anywhere but the Element. June 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by overpriced and needs improvement The hotel lacks curb appeal during the daytime. The entrance is inconvenient and confusing even with gps. The room was not clean. The shelving in bathroom was old, worn out and the faux finish vinyl was bubbled and peeling off, and no hair dryer! The refrigerator made noise all night making it difficult to sleep. I was very disappointed. I expect more from starwood hotels. The price was far too high for dirty rooms, with worn out furniture and annoying appliances. March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unhappy Traveler We had a sofa bed with no mattress. The staff was unable to provide another room or take care of the issue. We were very unhappy with our stay at your hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceeded my expectations Got way more than what I expected for what I paid! July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden Jewel!!! Booked a stay at this hotel on 8/17/13. The stay was awesome! The hotel is very clean and smells fresh, and the continental breakfast was wonderful. There was a romantic atmosphere and the outdoor area was very nice. All of the staff were great and very polite. The area was very upscale and nice with shopping and food nearby. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone and this will continue to be my "go-to" hotel when in Houston. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet friendly at no extra charge! I have stayed at this hotel numerous times, a couple with my Boston Terrier. There is no pet fee and they welcome pets as long as you sign the waiver. Now we ended up with a room with a shower head that didn't work. The receptionist acknowledged to me the next morning after I reported it that they knew about it when I took the room. GREAT! How about checking to see that EVERYTHING is in working order before you give me the room? In addition, the batteries in the phone on the night stand need to be replaced. The front desk calls the room to make sure everything is OK and the phone doesn't work, not good. Last, we could hear housekeeping chatting across from us instead of cleaning the room. My wife was still sleeping when she opened the door to inform them they were loud and she was awaken by them. They pretended not to speak english. This was our stay on 1-4-12. January 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed this visit This was our second stay. The room was in disrepair, with TV remote not working and hardware missing from doors. The maid service completely skipped cleaning our room one day and when we complained their cleaning disrupted our young child's nap time. The front desk was unsympathetic. We will look for somewhere else to stay in the area for our next visit. June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by stgarweood should not recomend The room was unbelieably bad for noise and unfriendliness. Shower door did not close. TV had no PBS (65 not available) Noise unbelievable. could not sleep due to next doorr noise and upstairs noise. Not always laudry bags. no glasses in Bath. No booklet with amenities and churches etc. Chairs uncomfortable. and location of furnioture unbeleavaby bad. clock alarm did not work and phone did not work April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, stylish hotel This hotel has stylish, spacious suite accommodations. Room has a clean, modern design. They have a nice manager's reception weekday afternoons and a good selection at breakfast. We were there for a weeding and the hotel provided a shuttle service for the wedding events. I want to give a shout out to shuttle drive Jose--courteous, professional, and engaging. He was awesome! June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location if you're in the area I've stayed at the element on 4 separate occassions. The first time it was just one night-and I left a glowing review and immediately booked for the remaining 3 weeks as it was so close to my work. But then, after staying there a while I realized several issues: 1) the staff is very willing and excited to help when you speak to them but either don't know what they are talking about or lack follow through; 2) they do not offer the green choice program-which I find odd as they are a "green" hotel; 3) even though you don't put your towels on teh ground and hang them up nicely, they change them daily and give you new ones (again not very green); and 4) they don't mention your status when you check in or even check to make sure that your room specifications match the room you are given. Overall, I stayed there due to the fact that it was a 5 minute drive to and from work. But I "missed" out on about 6000 points in doing so. They should enroll in the green points program. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience This was an overall great hotel experience. Everything was very nice. The complimentary breakfast in the morning was excellent & better than any other I have ever seen. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brief but pleasant stay The staff were very welcoming and friendly and the hotel was very comfortable with all the facilities I need. The hotel does provide breakfast but does not have a restaurant although there are plenty of restaurants nearby. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hidden Gem in Houston Although a little hard to find at night, this hotel is well worth the search. The style is modern and organic but it still feels very warm and welcoming. The front desk personnel are friendly and helpful and the rooms are sizable. You feel like you are in your own apartment and not a hotel room. December 5, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs refreshing This was my second stay at the hotel. The hotel is in need of an update. The carpets in the elevator area of the third floor are in bad shape. The wood cabinets in the room are falling apart, especially in the bathroom This property is not up to Starwood standards. December 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Costumer Service After driving four hours. We found out that our room had been canceled and we had no clue why. So we had to stay else where that night because the hotel was full. So we booked again for the second night for a much higher rate than the wedding block rate. The next day we arrived at the hotel at 3:30pm when check in is at 3pm. The lady at the front desk was very nonchalant and it seemed that she didn't want to be there. She asked for my ID and CC. She asked if we would please be seated and they would get us a room. We as in (my husband, 4month old daughter, and I) waited in the lobby for over an hour. Everyone else that came to check in got their room right then and there. After asking to speak to a manager the woman said that she would go and get him/her but continued to type on the computer then looked up and said, "Actually I'm the one in charge today. She also stated that she would give us a late check out for 4pm." Then proceeded to give us a room key, at 4:45pm. Once in the room, the coffee maker was not all together, there were pieces missing. There was no tissue in the bathroom, the lotion was less than half way empty. The next morning we went down for breakfast and the breakfast host, not all but one of the ladies had a very rude attitude with another guest who asked for more knives. After eating breakfast we returned to the room to take a nap before heading back to Dallas and housekeeping kept coming in the room, without knocking just sticking the card in the door and coming in. After the third time, finally one of them knocked on the door and I opened it and she apologized it's just that her paper said that the room was vacant. After packing all of our stuff we went down to checkout and I let the front desk host know that we were checking out and she said that we were checked out at 8am. The room itself was great minus the things that were missing and not working properly. The customer service is not the best. I currently work at a three star hotel, I started off as front desk, then promoted to front office supervisor, now I'm a sales manager. My intention was not to go to the hotel and point everything out due to knowing how some guest could be and they just complain about any and everything, but this stay was very inconvenient especially while having a 4 month old baby. My advise to the front desk host that checked us in, would be to not give a guest a late checkout at 4pm, 2pm is more reasonable so that housekeeping still has an hour to clean the room. I would like to be contacted about this situation. Thank you. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude Front Desk Person! My husband and I visit Houston often and we always stay at this hotel, even though it's further away from our family because of their excellent customer service.nightie Last night, we arrived at 8pm and I explained to Michelle at the front desk that I couldn't reserve the room online because their website wouldn't let me complete the reservation for a same day stay. She was rude about explaining why she couldn't give me the same rate as the one listed online. she was also rude about me carrying (in my arms) my 7# (non-barking) dog saying "he needs to be on a leash!" January 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel We spent 2 nights in the Element as part of a large group attending a family reunion. Everything was perfect!!! The room, the facilities, breakfast, staff, and price couldn't have been any better. June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Consistently Inconsistent In Houston for work and decided to stay at the Element because it is an extended stay hotel and I am an SPG Platinum member. Rooms are nice and the staff started out friendly, but as time went by I began to notice problems with the hotel. The BIGGEST problem is the amount of noise that enters your room from the hall and neighboring rooms. I have been woken up several times by neighboring rooms or the housekeeping staff in an adjacent room. The walls are so thin that you can hear the tv in the next room and people talking in the hallway sound as if they are in your room. The second problem is the housekeeping staff, one day they do a good job then the next time they don't vacuum or dust or run the dishwasher. The one thing they are consistent about is being inconsistent. This goes for the front desk staff as well, make promises to give you Starpoints for poor service but they never make it to your account even after you ask them about it a second time. They do serve breakfast and happy hour snacks but the food is the same every 3 or 4 days and most of the time the hot food is cold, consistent with the repeated food but inconsistent with the quality. Currently one of the elevators has been out for two weeks and is supposedly out for another week while waiting on a part. Has management never heard of overnight shipping or are they to cheap to pay for it while the guests still pay full price for the rooms here? The main reason I am writing this and giving the rating of 2 stars instead of 3, is because of the managers response to my questioning when the elevator would be fixed. His response was 'what would you like me to do to make it up to you?' instead of saying sorry and offering a solution. It is not up to the guest to decide what the hotel should offer as an apology, it is up to the hotel management. March 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>