Element Ewing Princeton

  • 1000 Sam Weinroth Road East
  • Ewing,
  • Nova Jersey
  • 08628
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
Não há quartos disponíveis, selecione outras datas.
Calendário
Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My weekend getaway... I was pleasantly surprised at the accomodations. Everything was clean, modern and certainly more than I expected. The hotel had everything I could ask for for relaxaation including the pool and fully equipped gym. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff is extremely helpful and professional Hotel staff goes the extra mile to help guests with what they need to make their hotel stay a great expereince. The beds are extremely comfortable. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent for long-term guests Hotel staff is very helpful and professional. Hotel and grounds are well maintained. Rooms are very comfortable and always very clean. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but small pool 1. The kitchen, with dishes, and dishwasher clean and awesome. Community patio has a propane BBQ! 2. Gym has three treadmills, and various machines. Laundry room washer and dryer each take $1.50 in coins and $1.50 for a small box of detergent. 3. Be careful choosing a high floor when you use elevator, there were rolling blackouts in the area when I was a guest. 4. Breakfast is so-so, happy hour is so-so, but both were complimentary, no complaints. 5. Rooms are not perfect, may need minor repairs depending on the room, but remember it is supposed to be environmental. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for families. We stayed at the Element in Ewing while visiting Sesame Place. This location is perfect as it allows you to easily access area attractions, and the hotel amenities/staff are family friendly. The kids loved the pool, and the 24/7 gym was perfect for mom and dad! Having a convenient in room kitchenette in great for all travelers. Also, the healthy breakfast options for the entire family is a great value! July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Customer Service Ever Room was not ready at check-in. Room was not clean. No towels were in the room. It took them 8 hours and several phone calls before towels were provided. Very poor customer service for Platinum customers. I will never stay at this hotel again and will recommend that no one from my company stay there in the future. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel for location lots of space in the room, always clean & comfortable July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff was exceptional The staff that checked us in was Marcus. He was exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable. The facility was beautiful and well maintained. My only disappointment was that we were unable to rent a movie on the television. There was a DVD player in the room but we assumed we could rent a movie so we did not bring movies with us. The hotel did not have a library to rent from either. We do not have a Netflix account so we were unable to stream a movie from our phone to the television. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good but with limitations A very clean, well maintained hotel. It is quite modern in style and furnishings. The staff was responsive and pleasant. The breakfast was a disappointment. There was a good selection of foods but the baked goods were mediocre and the breakfast room (lobby) was quite noisy. There was apparently little sound insulation. The room arrangement and furnishings were very good. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic with one exception I stay in this hotel regularly and the front desk staff is absolutely fantastic and goes above and beyond on a regular basis. However, the woman who works the evening Happy Hour is a terror. She is extremely rude and ruins the experience. She makes guests so uncomfortable that it is impossible to enjoy the Happy Hour and I no longer attend even though this is something that I should enjoy as a regular guest and one that plans to be for the next 7 months. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service the Element has all the basics down pat AND they have great service. When I arrived, my room as ready several hours early....they sent someone up to insure we had everything we needed. All of our big and small requests received a great response! July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great suites The spacious suite with its kitchenette met our needs wonderfully (we were there for a week). The staff members were all very pleasant and the breakfasts and evening refreshments were great. My only complaints with this property would be: 1. The pillows were nowhere near firm enough 2. The towels were quite scratchy 3. The water pressure in the shower was very low....difficult to rinse your hair 4. The interior hallways need some repair....there was buckled wallpaper and numerous torn sconce shades in the hallways. This really made the property seem neglected and was unappealing, particularly for the price you pay to stay there June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel but POOR housekeeping I am a SPG platinum, and I have stayed at quite a few SPG hotels. This hotel is nice, but I am really disappointed about the housekeeping staffs. I stayed there for 6 days this time, and I truly feel that the housekeeping staffs are simply lazy. On my last night they even stuck a "do not disturb" magnetic sticker on the door so that they did not have to make up the room (or maybe trying to pass it to the next shift if I complain...) this is simply unacceptable! I stayed in Room 404, and the safety box did not work. The shower also had bad water pressure. I have booked another stay at this hotel in October, and if housekeeping is like this again, I will never return! September 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for family but rooms need better attention The rooms are good size. We were given a handicap room and had to put towels at the bottom of the shower curtains because the water was coming out while you shower. Shower head and bar was broken and fell on our head as we showered. We could have been badly injured. We reported it for fixing but no one came after waiting 2 days. We ended up fixing it ourselves. Soap dispenser and bar soap not refilled even though it was obviously empty. Had to call and ask for it. Floors weren't vacuumed during our stay or not cleaned properly. AC either too cold or too hot. I think it's the vent location blowing air directly to the beds. Not very healthy because you either freeze or sweat. Love that there is a laundry room. Best feature really. Especially when you're traveling for the sports tournaments. Breakfast food items were okay. Not as good as comparable hotels we stayed in this summer. Too much carbs and hardly any hot food selections. Our 4 night stay was okay overall. The little things mentioned above could be prevented with a little more attention to detail. Seems nothing but really adds up. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Great hotel in the Ewing area! Will definitely stay there again. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where have you been over the years??? I booked this hotel with some skepticism. Past experience has made me come to know many hotels are not as they are pictured or reviewed. That does not apply to The Element Ewing Princeton. I took my wife here for our anniversary (she is very particular on things). I was nervous if the hotel would meet up to her requirements at first. When we arrived she was more than satisfied, and as we explored more of he hotel she was downright elated. We have had bad experiences in the past regarding so called 4 or 5 star hotels around the globe, which charged many times more than we paid here. The service was friendly, almost as if we had stayed there before. The rooms were immaculate, clean, and comfortable. Smoke free for once actually meant smoke free. My wife has acute asthma and it gets frustrating when you are at a smoke free hotel that stinks of cigarettes. The modern decor was aesthetically pleasing and practical. Every day we were asked if there was anything that we needed, and we knew the staff meant it. The taste of the morning buffet was only overshadowed by the kindness of its cook, who came out to m wife and I and asked us our honest opinion of her food. To be honest my wife and I were so comfortable here, at times we talked about just staying in and relaxing. We are already planning our next trip with our children this time because I'm sure they will love it as much if not more as we do. We look forward to staying with you again. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet friendly My pets and I were made to feel welcome and I appreciate the "no pet fees" policy. The suite was well-appointed and spacious and the bed very comfortable.The staff was courteous and immediately responsive to all requests. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Good, but far away for center July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel registration staff EVER!! Recently stayed at Ewing Element hotel with my wife and kids. Could the staff be any nicer??? We had an early morning flight before the hotel shuttle was available. We called all of the recommended taxi services and none would come out to pick us up. Christine the night manager was kind enough to offer to drive us to the airport (it is not within walking distance). This staff did everything possible to make our short stay memorable. We have stayed in 5 star hotels and I will try to find an Element. Clean rooms, easy check-in and great staff. I will stay again at this hotel. Only draw back was the lack of early morning shuttle service if you have a flight departing from the hotel before 7:30 a.m. Otherwise, well worth every penny. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great family hotel Excellent place to stay.. Clean, Friendly and priced right. Big rooms and great breakfast. We spent three days and it felt like home. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for families This is a great hotel for families. This is our second time staying here, and we would definitely stay again. We stayed here last summer, 2013. I believe the hotel was fairly new at that time. We stayed again this summer (2014). It was still very nice, but the hotel showed a bit of wear and tear since last summer: corroded shower caddy, scrapes on walls, little bit of mold on shower ceiling, stains on sofa...just minor things that prevent me from rating the hotel higher. I notified the staff of the conditions, and they were very accommodating. The hotel manager, Wayne, was very nice and apologetic. He and the rest of the staff did all they could to make up for any of the minor inconveniences these things cause. Aside from these minor negatives, the rest of our stay was great. The breakfast is a nice bonus, especially with kids who want to eat as soon as they wake. The workout room was also fabulous. They also have an evening cocktail hour. We really enjoyed this hotel and look forward to our next visit. If the hotel paid a bit more attention to minor details, they would have gotten five stars from us. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary Front Desk Staff and Service We stayed in the hotel under emergency circumstances, until we could find permanent lodgings. The staff could not have been more accommodating, doing everything they could to help us, responding to every request promptly and courteously. Hotel is kept spotless, breakfasts are tasty and offer lots of choices. We would recommend it highly. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a few broken things the room was very comfortable - the cleanliness was only fair as it didn't seem the kitchen floor was really clean and the carpets needed a good scrubbing as well. our refrigerator was broken, not working at all - the maitenence person came and couldn't fix it, but no one ever followed up with us (until i called the manager the next morning) the dead bolt on our room did not work at all. otherwise, kitchen surprisingly convenient with bare essentials there, which was good. shower nice, comfy couch and bed hotel was quiet - my daughter said the pool and whirlpool were really nice, didn't use the gym. nice selection in the lobby of emergency food stuffs - the staff were all very nice. i just think the hotel is a little neglected and more attention to detail is needed. but we would return November 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprisingly dissappointed The night we checked in, the pull out bed was not made so we called to have someone make it. After an hour, no one came, so I had to get dressed and go to the front desk. They handed me sheets to make my own bed, but no Blanket or Comforter. I can't sleep without a blanket and complained again, but was told by your manager that you were full up and they had no spare blankets!!!! Needless to say, I couldn't sleep all night! In the morning I tried to take a shower, but your soap dispenser and shampoo dispenser did not work. The Shower head had no pressure whatsoever. I was told that breakfast was included, so I went looking for breakfast at 10:30, but was told that it was over and that there was nothing left but coffee. I went to the windows where the coffee canisters were, but they were empty too. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business stay My first stay in an Element hotel was this one and I found everything great from the staff which was friendly and obviously properly trained to the facility itself. It is a "green" hotel with lots of reduce/reuse/recycle features. Even the hallways had a fresh smell instead of industrial cleaner smell. I am hoping they will build more Element hotels around the country so I can stay at others as well if this hotel is representative of what they can do for service! January 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed No towels at the pool...had to wait for housekeeping to come in. There was a Little League team staying there from Clifton Park, NY that overtook the whole lobby...kids playing Wii...very loud...parents letting them do it...kids monopolizing the computers. I called down to the lobby and they couldn't hear me because these kids were so loud...all 3 nights we were there. Cleaning lady did not clean well...only given 2 towels in the room...shower leaked...not happy at all August 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by no internet and dirty vent I needed to get on line after all day from access by handheld cell only. I was told no wireless nor hard wire broadband because the Element Hotel was full of college students staying there during dorm work, so no capacity for me or others. I took a photo of the dusty vent over the shower door and asked that it be cleaned next day which it was. Empty pool seemed colder than last time I stayed here. Big refrigerator I did not use seems like a waste of electricity. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fist stay at Element The Hotel was very nice and retro-green. We only stayed one night with no concerns! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel offers great services Although, the staffs on the floor do not speak English (from Housekeeping Dept.), but overall I enjoyed my 4th of July weekend over there. The very busy front desk staffs are very accommodating, they try to provide you a great services with meeting your needs. This hotel offers many great features such as free parking, free wifi & internet in the room and public area, free basic breakfast including juice, milk, coffee, cereal, oatmeal, fruits, bagel, pancake, egg cheese and bacon wrap, free bike for your use. I love the kitchen, if you have food you can definitely be a chef since they offer you everything you need in a kitchen!!! However, since this is a Green hotel, it's too bad that they don't give you disposable in-room slipper and toothbrush. I've asked for one but they said they didn't have it anymore and I need to go out and buy one from the nearest CVS. So you may bring that with you!!! July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean but rundown I had been looking forward to staying here because my husband raved about it. The hallways on the 3rd floor were all marked up from either luggage or cleaning carts who knows. The carpet was dirty and stained. Having the lights dim on the hallway helps to hide all the dirt, scratches & spots. The room was clean but once again the carpet felt & looked dirty. There was very little water pressure in the shower so we had to use the hand-held wand. They say that breakfast goes until 10:00am but if you show up at 9:30am don't expect there to be much left. However, the bed was very comfortable and we were able to control the temp of the room & it was pet friendly. Overall, it was okay.I'm surprised that this hotel is part of the Starwood Hotel Franchise in this condition. I'm sure it was stunning when they first opened. They just need to clean it up a bit. I would probably stay there again, now knowing what to expect. June 17, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>