Rooms are unavailable, select new dates.
Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Element Staff at Front Daesk wree some of the best I have ever encountered and I stay at many hotels all over the country. They were Top notch. (every shift) ** Need some type of carpet runner in rooms, can here people on floor above walking around all night long. ** This Hotel need to install a massive sign on the top. no one...... including cabby's from the airport can find it. The little tiny one does not cut it. **This hotel needs a bar. There is all this lounge area and no one is hardly even using it. Just a small pub. even if it just has drinks and a TV. That would be great. This hotel is too far from everything to not have one. Thnaks B September 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second time second time stayed at the element. Last minute reservation, so accepted handicapped room. Surprised by the size of the room, and layout. It was not possible to view the TV from the bed. The TV was not a big need for us, for one night; but I could not imagine my disabled sister, in a wheelchair, enjoying the room. it would be difficult for her to maneuver her wheelchair between the desk and bed, and the TV location would be a disappointment. Loved the standard room we had the first time we stayed. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Value for Dollar Paid If you don't care about being "on the strip" and don't like paying resort fees and like to stay in a wonderful, modern property with the most amazing beds - this hotel is for you. There is no walking through the casino, the location is wonderful, the breakfast was excellent, and the property is clean and beautiful. This is a wonderful place! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Amazing stay. Will Def. Stay again! August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short but Good Stay My first time at this hotel. Was only there for 1 night on a business trip. Good facility. Love the green initatives. Breakfast was nice, the sandwiches could use a bit more flavor otherwise the variety is nice. Free parking, wifi, breakfast & filtered water (no $4 to 5 dollar bottle water needed). August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Multiple Chemical Sensitivities? This is the place for you. I can't abide most hotels; Element's consistent less-irritating environmental policies can be counted on to not set my allergies off. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice overnite place Clean, organized, good breakfast August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SURPRISINGLY AMAZED!!! I was not expecting such a great experience. Everyone was so helpful and courteous. It was so nice and convenient to have a full kitchen in the room. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to friends and family. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable and breakfast was included. We were greeted by Grant when we arrived after a long drive from Colorado. We were hungry and tired. He was most helpful, courteous and gave us our room keys and a recommendation for a great Italian restaurant across the street where we could get a late night meal. Staff was consistently helpful. Breakfast each morning was more than enough including smoothies, eggs, sausage, egg sandwiches, pancakes, etc. Very welcome and good. Rooms were well appointed, the bed was quite comfortable and the hallways were quiet. I appreciated the "greenness" of the facility. We would definitely stay here again. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite Impressive I have never heard of The Element before and found it as I was shopping around for another hotel to stay. I must say I was quite impressed and very pleased with the location, the look and feel of the hotel, the staff and how friendly they were. This hotel is suitable for adults and children. A couple of my friends stopped by to see me while there and even mentioned they would love to just do a "stay-cation" at the hotel for a weekend because they were impressed with how nice it is. I would definitely recommend The Element to those who are looking for a quiet, modern, clean, kid friendly environment. July 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dissatisfied with my stay I have been a regular visitor to this hotel for nearly three years. However, the last few visits I have been increasingly dissatisfied. After this experience, I plan to stay elsewhere the next time I am in the Las Vegas area. Among my concerns: 1. I was dissatisfied with my room. The first room had a defective mattress and the second had a defective air conditioner. 2. The room I ended up in had a door to the next room. Even through it was closed, so much noise came through that I had to sleep with earplugs. 3. On one elevator trip, another guest with a large dog got on the elevator. The dog was not under control and jumped on me. This is not the fault of the hotel, but the fact that I need to expect this to happen in this hotel adds to my concerns about staying here again. 4. Finally, when I went to check out, the front desk was unattended. The person in front of me waited for over a minute before walking off in disgust. I waited another minute and finally had to shout for help which brought someone out from the back. None of these may seem significant, but during my stay I did NOT feel like a “Gold Preferred Member” and I left the building certain that I wanted to stay somewhere else on my next trip. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with the Element in Vegas! Any hotel that can look as nice as it does while allowing and encouraging dogs and teen-age male basketball players is a hit! We were very happy with the amenities and will stay there again! July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor SPG Recognition When I checked in I identified myself and showed credit card and desk clerk confirmed who I was, he then informed me that he did not have a room for me and that they booked me a room at another hotel that was a competitor and a lower quaility hotel. The desk clerk said they were over booked and was sorry and had no rooms. I told him I was a Gold status and was not going to stay and the hotel they booked for me. He said nothing he can do as there is not a room for me. I told him I prepaid for the room and he said sorry no room. I told him to call the Westin hotel on the strip and get me a room there. He called and they had a room and was in the process of setting it up when he looked again and said OH! we do have a room room you, Ofter no apology and no upgrade or compension for the stress he put me through, just gave me the room. The room air condition was terrible as the fan air blows directly on to the bed and very uncomfortable having the air, wind blowing on you all night whenever the AC came on and was cold. Also the refrigrator did not work and I placed a plate of food and in the morning it was not cold so I had to throw away the food. The refrigrator made noise like it was working but did not get cold. The next morning when checking out, I explained to the desk clerk and he apologized but made no offer to correct what happen the night before. Only that he said the next time I book a reservation, to call him or the General Manager and they would upgrade me to a suite. Have no confident they will as he did not write it down or enter it into the computer and I did not speak to the General Manager, He most likely just said it to make me feel better. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay You are GREEN everywhere - but have no charging port for electric car. During my 3 day stay I saw 5 pets around the lobby. That should be restricted as others have allergies. People wu=ith pets should use stairs and not elevators. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is superb We just attended this hotel for our Family Reunion. It was simply great! The facility is unusually functional, the staff very hospitable, and the food delicious. All of this made our function exceptionally enjoyable. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb long or short stay amenities We were delighted to find full kitchen supplies including stovetop, microwave, full-sized refrigerator/freezer, dishes and utensils, and dish washer. The beds were extraordinarily comfortable with down pillows. Waking up in a strange bed with NO stiff joints is rare and glorious! Front desk staff were helpful, accommodating, and attentive. We loved the full breakfast options, easy help-yourself set-up, and relaxed seating area. This stay was enjoyable in every way. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by review No recognition for platinum SPG members. Too many dogs inside the hotel, which generate bad smile. The hotel rooms does not match the typical SPG hotel in this category. July 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Staff is wonderful Staff went over and beyond to make us feel comfortable while we were there. The room's were beautiful and clean. We had a very pleasant stay. Will stay there again! July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied Repeat Customer Happy to see that Element in Las Vegas continues to maintain its quality of facilities and the tremendous attitude and responsiveness of all staff. This is my fourth stay at this facility and I will be back. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A surprise gem My first time at an Elements Hotel way exceeded my expectations. We had a kitchenette, but did not need it because of the excellent free breakfast. The hotel was set up well for dogs with bags outside and walking trails. The rooms were very comfortable and it was nice that the living room and kitchen was not carpeted. Monday to Thursday a snack is served in the lobby that was delicious and quite substantial. Not only was this a very pleasant stay, but it was an excellent value. We couldn't be happier! July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great place My first stay at an Element brand. Very nice hotel. I love the decor, the colours, the layout. We booked a one bedroom suite and it was very comfy with a modern feel inside the room. Breakfast is included with stay and is very good. Will definately return to this property when I'm back in Vegas. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel - anywhere! I absolutely love the Element Summerlin. I have been back and forth for business many times and it is literally my home away from home. The hotel staff is warm and attentive, the design is modern but not pretentious, the breakfast is AMAZING. Nothing here smacks of "chain" and its truly a relaxing and productive environment. I can't recommend it highly enough. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big insects in washroom Big FLY insect in washroom Call the front desk 3 times, only voice mail Waiting 25 mins to clean up July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place Great value, can't compare for the price. Hosted breakfast was awesome. The hotel was nice, clean and smoke free!! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Loved my stay. The hotel is clean, modern and has everything you need. The breakfast is a really nice touch! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business or pleasure hotel with it all Only good things to say about your hotel conveniently located to freeway and shopping.Very accommodating staff . AM breakfast awaits you fresh daily .Well lit parking areas and luggage carts available . Eat out with plenty of top quality restaurants near by or eat in and enjoy comforts of home with kitchen facilities.By the way excellent rates . Don't miss out on this hotel experience and near by attractions like Red Rock State Park . June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Not consistant with the stays. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Vegas For me, the Element is a home away from home, with friendly, helpful staff, attractive and functional accommodations and a nice daily breakfast. Erik June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Great set up and attentive staff June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful place to stay. Very customer focussed and friendly. Breakfast is outstanding. The place is so clean you could eat off the floor!!!! Good value too!!!! June 11, 2014
  • 2016-09-28 T16:58:44.239-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_3145, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>