エレメント・ラスヴェガスサマーリン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 89135
  • ネバダ,
  • ラスヴェガス
  • 10555 Discovery Drive
  • マップ
空室が見つかりません。別の日程を選択してください。
カレンダー
閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warmth of Staff The team of people that run the hotel are so very kind and make a hotel stay feel like you at your home away from home. Kudos to David Smith and his hiring of great people March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel, Fantastic Staff Great combination of a fantastic hotel and staff. The breakfast staff, front desk, and housekeeping were really wonderful and performed beyond expectations. i highly recommend this hotel especially for long term stays. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I didn't want to leave... I stayed there this past weekend and I was so impressed with our room, staff, breakfast, everything was great! I would definetly stay there over and over and recommend to everyone!! Beautiful and peaceful placel!! May 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Way out of town... Great hotel but it's a $40 cab ride to the airport or the strip. Front desk was very helpful, especially Grant. Without a car you're at the mercy of the Las Vegas taxi mafia! Breakfast was very nice. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Amazing stay. Will Def. Stay again! August 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by College Dormitory If you don't GPS or print a map this is hard to find. The signage is poor. The largest points in tto a residential neighborhood, not the freeway or access roads. Your first greeting is a dog dodo bag dispensor before you even get in the door. The nicest thing on my last two visits were the professional staff at check in..Your first impression is of a college dormitory and that is confrimed when enter your room. The elevators are very slow and moan and groan.. Toilet seat very unclean. Also 5 flushes does not save water. Even one kleenex took two flushes. Maids very noisy when cleaning rooms adjacent and in the hall way. January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional hotel. This hotel was fabulous. Rooms were comfortable and kitchen area great. Complimentary breakfasts were delicious. Just a great stay June 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value, Very comfortable The hotel room was very spacious and very comfortable. Very clean! A place it would be easy to return too! November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i felt right at home The staff made me feel very comfortable and at home. The rooms were extremely comfortable too October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel We loved the stay at the Element !! Nice and quiet and away from the 'Vegas' husstle !! November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice room with comfortable bed. Very nice room with comfortable bed and good BBQ Chicken. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alot to offer This hotel offers much. Great rooms, gym, pool and a good breakfast, free computer access.Only concern was my allergies to dogs (I had requested a room where no animals had been allowed and I was told they did not let animals stay.) Wrong! It seemed like Camp Bow Wow. Some rooms should be kept completely dog free for allergy sufferers. And...as I coughed and sniffled through my stay, wondered why there had been no provision for an allergy-free room. I had made my reservation many weeks ahead. I stayed on a major Holiday and other hotels were booked solid by the time we had figured out the dog dilemma, so could not move. That was my only complaint.. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful we had a wonderful one night stay in August. The hotel is not close to anything but the freeway, but once inside, you realize you are paying for comfort and quality service. Every employee was terrifically helpful and polite. the rooms were clean, beds were comfortable. Kitchen was stocked with all the essentials, and the bathroom lay out is calming with a cool shower head! the complimentary breakfast was awesome.... assorted muffins, bagels, bread for toasting, three kinds of cold cereal, fruit, fruit smoothies, yogurt, and egg sandwiches. would definitely recommend. Did not check out the pool, but the fitness center was very good too. August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Multiple Chemical Sensitivities? This is the place for you. I can't abide most hotels; Element's consistent less-irritating environmental policies can be counted on to not set my allergies off. August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice, but details clouded the experience The unit was nicely appointed, but mail floor lamps & bed side lamps had no central switch. Power outlets were not conveniently located by bedside. Had a nice device dock, but on other side of room. Also storage space was not well thought out. When I am staying some place more than 1 day, I unpack there was no convenient place for socks, etc. The biggest issue I had was cleanliness. The coffee maker still had a used Pod in the drip mechanism, live balls of human hair and dust were roving about the hard floors., counter surfaces were dirty, lots of dust where they think you wont be looking. I expect better this brand. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SURPRISINGLY AMAZED!!! I was not expecting such a great experience. Everyone was so helpful and courteous. It was so nice and convenient to have a full kitchen in the room. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to friends and family. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value. Clean, modern hotel. I stayed in September 2013 while attending a conference at the Red Rock Resort. This was my first stay at an Element hotel. Very nice. The hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. The property was well cared for. The room was good sized and had a full kitchen. It was clean and the housekeeping services were good. No complaints. The barbeque on Thursday evening was terrific. Came back to the hotel after a long day, hungry and tired. I wasn't expecting a barbeque dinner, but that's what we got. My hats off to the chef. The breakfast that they serve is also way better than what you get at mid-tier hotels. Keep it up! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice overnite place Clean, organized, good breakfast August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb long or short stay amenities We were delighted to find full kitchen supplies including stovetop, microwave, full-sized refrigerator/freezer, dishes and utensils, and dish washer. The beds were extraordinarily comfortable with down pillows. Waking up in a strange bed with NO stiff joints is rare and glorious! Front desk staff were helpful, accommodating, and attentive. We loved the full breakfast options, easy help-yourself set-up, and relaxed seating area. This stay was enjoyable in every way. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great Hotel Cleaning staff needs work I had about 3 issues with the Cleaning staff. Before I get into the issues... I have been to about 200 hotels in over 25 countries in the last 17 Years. I have been a Platinum member of SPG for about 6 years and gold for at least 3. 1)Upon arrival and while taking luggage in with do not disturb sign on the door, a House keeping lady entered the room and asked who called her. We told he nobody called her and she repeated "somebody called her." 2) I asked a House keeper if she could clean my room next (I had a tip in my hand), she snapped back, " that is not my room, you have to call housekeeping and let them know." 3) Please change the sheets if you notice they are dirty.... they have these little placards that inform you that you have to place them on the bed if you would like the sheets changed. I hate these OPT-in tricks. It wasn't until the last day of our stay that the House keeper put it prominently on the bed. that should have been on the bed the first and second day! the sheets were dirty on the second day due to a make-up mishap (my wife). A little pro-active thinking and a Good Housekeeper that is well trained would have changed those sheets. January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Element Summerlin, NV The staff at the Element Summerlin is excellent. My first exchange at check was the most pleasant, helpful experience I think I have ever had. There was genuine care and concern for my needs. And every encounter with all staff members was the same during my stay. Kudos to all! The room size and amenities is an excellent value when considering the room cost. The free breakfast included many choices, the food was fresh, tasty and the supply was plentiful. If I have the opportunity to stay in the Summerlin area again, I know exactly where I will stay again, The Element by Westin. I highly recommend this hotel! April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Off-Strip Location After my recent unpleasant stay in Chicago, it made me appreciate this off-strip, understated hotel, and obliged to come back and provide a testament. The hotel is new and has an avant-garde design, signature of the new Element/Aloft branding. You'll definitely need a vehicle to get here, about 15-20 mins drive from the strip. Quiet, relaxing change to the hustle and bustle on the strip, which may not be for everyone visiting LV. Cooking facilities, fridge provides a good option during my 8-night stay. Nice breakfast every morning. All in a pleasant stay, I will definitely consider staying here next visit! August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in while in Vegas BUT.... Great overall but not as comforting as the Element in Miami FL. Located in an upscale part of Las Vegas away from the strip and noise. The shower faucet was not as pleasant (the way the water came out and flowed on you) and the water pressure was low. The bed had fewer pillows than I expected. The room was very clean and smelled fresh. The front desk clerk was pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was very good with a wide variety of danish, sandwiches, real OJ (not from concentrate), eggs were cooked and seasoned well, link sausage had a good flavor. They also had yogurt and 2% as well as fat free milk. Internet speed was marginal and not as fast as the Hard Rock Hotel located on the strip. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel It was our first time at an Element Hotel and we love the concept. Our overall experience was excellent. Staff attention, recommendations, hotel facilities, ambience, etc. The complimentary breakfast was excellent and very complete. Almost everything was very good. Our only two complaints: We found dog hair in the fold out couch in the first room we stayed upon our arrival and we found food crumbs also in the fold out couch of the second room we had for our departure. I had to request a vaccumm cleaner so my kids could sleep on the mattress. Thank you very much for your hospitality. February 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by great customer service Recently stayed for 9 days. Customer service was great - always smiling and eager to help. Rooms were smaller than expected but still very modern. Shower was okay however water flooded the floor each time. They advertise manager reception with drinks such as beer, wine, however there is no alcohol. Breakfast during the week was a little boring with sandwiches each day and the same fruit - a little variety would be great. There was no spa. Ice was only available by purchase. Most hotels offer ice machines and also have fresh ice water in the lobby for guests which was not the case here. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with the Element in Vegas! Any hotel that can look as nice as it does while allowing and encouraging dogs and teen-age male basketball players is a hit! We were very happy with the amenities and will stay there again! July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dissatisfied with my stay I have been a regular visitor to this hotel for nearly three years. However, the last few visits I have been increasingly dissatisfied. After this experience, I plan to stay elsewhere the next time I am in the Las Vegas area. Among my concerns: 1. I was dissatisfied with my room. The first room had a defective mattress and the second had a defective air conditioner. 2. The room I ended up in had a door to the next room. Even through it was closed, so much noise came through that I had to sleep with earplugs. 3. On one elevator trip, another guest with a large dog got on the elevator. The dog was not under control and jumped on me. This is not the fault of the hotel, but the fact that I need to expect this to happen in this hotel adds to my concerns about staying here again. 4. Finally, when I went to check out, the front desk was unattended. The person in front of me waited for over a minute before walking off in disgust. I waited another minute and finally had to shout for help which brought someone out from the back. None of these may seem significant, but during my stay I did NOT feel like a “Gold Preferred Member” and I left the building certain that I wanted to stay somewhere else on my next trip. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay You are GREEN everywhere - but have no charging port for electric car. During my 3 day stay I saw 5 pets around the lobby. That should be restricted as others have allergies. People wu=ith pets should use stairs and not elevators. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We felt like royalty! Staff call us by our names and offer to help in anyway that they can. Grant even offered to fetch breakfast stuff for us. JP made us decaf whenever we asked, even late at night. Our rooms were fabulous and quiet with a great view. Manager David Smith really understands quality service. We always stay at the Element whenever we are in Vegas. We needed an oxygen machine delivered to the room and JP and Maria took care of everything. It was an outstanding stay! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a quality experience. The shower head and the bed are divine. Thanks again! November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not relaxing My husband and I stayed from a Friday to Sunday. While the room was clean and bed comfy, the walls were too thin. There was a couple staying next door with their baby. Not only did I hear the baby crying, talking, and playing all day and night, I heard the couple on the phone and simply having regular conversation amongst each other. Then, the dogs. I heard large dogs barking every day I was there from different guests. Needles to say, I got very lil sleep and was quite lethargic for my trip back to Los Angeles. However, the staff was pleasant and the gym was clean and easily accessible. I would not stay there again unless I planned on not getting much sleep and being out of my room the majority of the time. January 20, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>