Element Las Vegas Summerlin

  • 10555 Discovery Drive
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89135
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
Não há quartos disponíveis, selecione outras datas.
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 265 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay You are GREEN everywhere - but have no charging port for electric car. During my 3 day stay I saw 5 pets around the lobby. That should be restricted as others have allergies. People wu=ith pets should use stairs and not elevators. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is superb We just attended this hotel for our Family Reunion. It was simply great! The facility is unusually functional, the staff very hospitable, and the food delicious. All of this made our function exceptionally enjoyable. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb long or short stay amenities We were delighted to find full kitchen supplies including stovetop, microwave, full-sized refrigerator/freezer, dishes and utensils, and dish washer. The beds were extraordinarily comfortable with down pillows. Waking up in a strange bed with NO stiff joints is rare and glorious! Front desk staff were helpful, accommodating, and attentive. We loved the full breakfast options, easy help-yourself set-up, and relaxed seating area. This stay was enjoyable in every way. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by review No recognition for platinum SPG members. Too many dogs inside the hotel, which generate bad smile. The hotel rooms does not match the typical SPG hotel in this category. July 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Staff is wonderful Staff went over and beyond to make us feel comfortable while we were there. The room's were beautiful and clean. We had a very pleasant stay. Will stay there again! July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied Repeat Customer Happy to see that Element in Las Vegas continues to maintain its quality of facilities and the tremendous attitude and responsiveness of all staff. This is my fourth stay at this facility and I will be back. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A surprise gem My first time at an Elements Hotel way exceeded my expectations. We had a kitchenette, but did not need it because of the excellent free breakfast. The hotel was set up well for dogs with bags outside and walking trails. The rooms were very comfortable and it was nice that the living room and kitchen was not carpeted. Monday to Thursday a snack is served in the lobby that was delicious and quite substantial. Not only was this a very pleasant stay, but it was an excellent value. We couldn't be happier! July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great place My first stay at an Element brand. Very nice hotel. I love the decor, the colours, the layout. We booked a one bedroom suite and it was very comfy with a modern feel inside the room. Breakfast is included with stay and is very good. Will definately return to this property when I'm back in Vegas. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel - anywhere! I absolutely love the Element Summerlin. I have been back and forth for business many times and it is literally my home away from home. The hotel staff is warm and attentive, the design is modern but not pretentious, the breakfast is AMAZING. Nothing here smacks of "chain" and its truly a relaxing and productive environment. I can't recommend it highly enough. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big insects in washroom Big FLY insect in washroom Call the front desk 3 times, only voice mail Waiting 25 mins to clean up July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place Great value, can't compare for the price. Hosted breakfast was awesome. The hotel was nice, clean and smoke free!! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Loved my stay. The hotel is clean, modern and has everything you need. The breakfast is a really nice touch! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business or pleasure hotel with it all Only good things to say about your hotel conveniently located to freeway and shopping.Very accommodating staff . AM breakfast awaits you fresh daily .Well lit parking areas and luggage carts available . Eat out with plenty of top quality restaurants near by or eat in and enjoy comforts of home with kitchen facilities.By the way excellent rates . Don't miss out on this hotel experience and near by attractions like Red Rock State Park . June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Not consistant with the stays. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Vegas For me, the Element is a home away from home, with friendly, helpful staff, attractive and functional accommodations and a nice daily breakfast. Erik June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Great set up and attentive staff June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful place to stay. Very customer focussed and friendly. Breakfast is outstanding. The place is so clean you could eat off the floor!!!! Good value too!!!! June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by have improved The last few times we stayed here we were less than impressed, and weren't going to stay here again. We decide to give it one more try and i am glad we did. We stayed on the 4th floor and the room was great. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Element Stay in Les Vegas Summerlin The room was very pleasant, the food was great. We got an excellent nights sleep. We enjoyed our stay. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is definetly pet friendly The hotel is a great place if you have pets. The staff is very responsive and the rooms are clean. The beds are very comfortable. Our stay was wonderful June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Vegas Away from the noisy Strip, this hotel is a great place for family stay. It has good breakfast and convenient kitchen. The pool is nice too. It's close to the Red Rock Canyon park. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff I've traveled every other week to the Element at Summerlin since April 2013 and it feels like a second home to me. All of the staff are friendly and very helpful and most of them greet me by name. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple and very homies, excellence definite I'll recommended to every body May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We wish all hotels were like this! On the last night of our two-week canyon road trip we checked into the Element hotel in Las Vegas. Having stayed at a wide range of hotels during our recent travels this place blew us away! It was obviously designed by thoughtful folks who want to help travelers keep life on the road simple, comfortable, healthy and sustainable. Since we weren't interested in being close to the strip, the slightly out-of-way location was fine--it was a short (and simple) 15-minute drive to the airport for our early morning flight home. The suite was clean, spacious and well-laid out with beautiful, simple furnishings. It included a fully-stocked kitchen, a large couch, a well-designed work area, spacious closets and shelves and a comfy bed. WiFi access was excellent (it's so nice not to have to use a password!). I took a quick peek at their grab & go pantry behind the registration desk and was impressed with the range of reasonably-priced snack options available. A great deal of careful consideration has obviously gone into all aspects of this hotel. The staff we encountered were warm and friendly and obviously very proud of the hotel. We didn't have time to use any of the facilities, nor take advantage of the breakfast bar--but we enjoyed a good cup of coffee from the lobby on our way out the door. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by responsive, respectful and accomidating. a very friendly and quiet place. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not aware this hotel allowed pets Our daughter and her husband stayed at the element because they were in Vegas for a wedding. Innthe past we have really enjoyed our stays. Unfortunately we were not aware that you allowed dogs. Our daughter has a reaction and her eyes swell . I am not aware if the room they stayed in has had dogs but her eyes were red and swollen for the wedding which she was in. That would probably be an important thing to check before your guests check in. May 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by lackluster We just stayed at this hotel a week ago and again on May 17th. I am very, very disappointed. I called the night before to confirm that we wanted an early check in. A room was held, so no one was in it prior to our arrival. When my husband checked in and went to the room, he discovered roaches on the floor. I'm guessing that this room had been vacant for at least a day before our arrival. Shouldn't someone check before an arriving guest to just make sure the room is as it was left. They did move us to another room, when my husband went to move our luggage in, it was dirty. They did clean that room. The front desk was very responsive to our needs, but all of this could have been avoided, if the rooms were checked prior to us checking in. We have stayed at the Westin in Costa Mesa and also in Las Vegas. This hotel has been going down hill. Its very noticeable as we have had reason to stay here several times in the last few months, and each time we keep getting disappointed. I don't know if the elements line is a "lesser" line of spg, but I don't think I would advertise it as a Westin hotel, it lacks the consistency and cleanliness of the other Westin's that I have stayed in. I expect more from a Westin hotel. I'm sad to say that we will not be staying here anytime soon. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderfull bed I slept better on your bed than I do at home. The hotel is nice and clean and well maintained.. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stopover We were driving from SLC to Phoenix and decided to stop here for the night. I'm glad we did! The rooms were fantastic....much more than I expected. Decor, layout, and ambiance is fantastic. The food is spectacular and original. Look forward to staying as a destination rather than a stopover. Keep it up! May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very disappointing If this had been my first stay at this hotel, I would not be returning. We checked in early, which was great, we through our bags in the room and took off. Got back later in the evening my husband flipped on the light and the wall next to the bed had some mysterious stains dripping down the wall, they had not been wiped off, the side table was greasy. The room felt like it had not been completely cleaned. Also, the sink started making gurgling noises, not quite sure where that was coming from. I think the reason I am more disappointed is the fact that this is a Westin hotel and I do expect a certain level from them and I do not feel that this hotel lives up to that standard all the time. We did get put in to another room, with out any problems. The new room, while cleaner, was missing some of the setups for a room. Again, I don't think anyone double checks to make sure things are finished. May 13, 2014
  • 2015-10-03T08:55:25.221-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_265, tr_265
  • loc_en_US, sid_3145, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>