拉斯维加斯萨摩林源宿酒店

  • 美国
  • 内华达州,
  • 拉斯维加斯
  • 10555 探索大道
  • 邮政编码 89135
  • 地图
无法提供客房,请选择其他日期。
日历
关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This is a very nice hotel. It was out first time staying at the Element hotels and we really liked it. Very modern, comfortable and clean. The breakfast was pretty good too! Only negative we founf was that there was no ice available. There is a freezer in the room but when you check in and there is no immediate ice available, that can be a problem. December 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is very clean and comfortable but terrible staff and customer service the hotel was wonderful, very nice rooms and very clean and contemporary. when we checked out they messed up on the amount on the invoice. i was already charged so i knew the amount that was suppose to be on the invoice. the staff adjusted it after complaints were made. the next day my account was debited again for the charge of the room, however the room was already paid for. i called the main number and a very rude woman in reservations answered the phone and told me that i need to talk to billing and hung up. i called back again and asked if she could transfer me there, i did not hear an option for billing on the phone. she said press zero and ask the operator. i finally got to billing and there was a message machine so i left a message to call back. i called twice and have not heard a response back. everything else is perfect except the check out and billing which makes it inconvenient and changes my opinion on the review of the hotel. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect Dog friendly Gem We live in Summerlin and our A/C broke. The Element was so welcoming to us and our 2 DOGS. So pet friendly from the housekeepers to the front desk people.Rooms perfect in size and very comfortable. A gem in the desert. What could have been very stressful, wound up to be our "home away from home." Starwood never fails to come through. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect My wife and I couldn't have been more pleased. Element obviously had the business traveler in mind. We wanted easy parking, great room, good food, and to be left alone unless we needed something. The staff was great and very friendly. The luggage cart available also was a very thoughtful appliance. Everything worked in the hotel. March 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Choice Facility in great shape with constant cleaning taking place by their excellent and attentive staff. Breakfast was great and the coffee pot was always full. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel, Fantastic Staff Great combination of a fantastic hotel and staff. The breakfast staff, front desk, and housekeeping were really wonderful and performed beyond expectations. i highly recommend this hotel especially for long term stays. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I didn't want to leave... I stayed there this past weekend and I was so impressed with our room, staff, breakfast, everything was great! I would definetly stay there over and over and recommend to everyone!! Beautiful and peaceful placel!! May 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Way out of town... Great hotel but it's a $40 cab ride to the airport or the strip. Front desk was very helpful, especially Grant. Without a car you're at the mercy of the Las Vegas taxi mafia! Breakfast was very nice. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warmth of Staff The team of people that run the hotel are so very kind and make a hotel stay feel like you at your home away from home. Kudos to David Smith and his hiring of great people March 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by College Dormitory If you don't GPS or print a map this is hard to find. The signage is poor. The largest points in tto a residential neighborhood, not the freeway or access roads. Your first greeting is a dog dodo bag dispensor before you even get in the door. The nicest thing on my last two visits were the professional staff at check in..Your first impression is of a college dormitory and that is confrimed when enter your room. The elevators are very slow and moan and groan.. Toilet seat very unclean. Also 5 flushes does not save water. Even one kleenex took two flushes. Maids very noisy when cleaning rooms adjacent and in the hall way. January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional hotel. This hotel was fabulous. Rooms were comfortable and kitchen area great. Complimentary breakfasts were delicious. Just a great stay June 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by lackluster We just stayed at this hotel a week ago and again on May 17th. I am very, very disappointed. I called the night before to confirm that we wanted an early check in. A room was held, so no one was in it prior to our arrival. When my husband checked in and went to the room, he discovered roaches on the floor. I'm guessing that this room had been vacant for at least a day before our arrival. Shouldn't someone check before an arriving guest to just make sure the room is as it was left. They did move us to another room, when my husband went to move our luggage in, it was dirty. They did clean that room. The front desk was very responsive to our needs, but all of this could have been avoided, if the rooms were checked prior to us checking in. We have stayed at the Westin in Costa Mesa and also in Las Vegas. This hotel has been going down hill. Its very noticeable as we have had reason to stay here several times in the last few months, and each time we keep getting disappointed. I don't know if the elements line is a "lesser" line of spg, but I don't think I would advertise it as a Westin hotel, it lacks the consistency and cleanliness of the other Westin's that I have stayed in. I expect more from a Westin hotel. I'm sad to say that we will not be staying here anytime soon. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value, Very comfortable The hotel room was very spacious and very comfortable. Very clean! A place it would be easy to return too! November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i felt right at home The staff made me feel very comfortable and at home. The rooms were extremely comfortable too October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel We loved the stay at the Element !! Nice and quiet and away from the 'Vegas' husstle !! November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice room with comfortable bed. Very nice room with comfortable bed and good BBQ Chicken. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alot to offer This hotel offers much. Great rooms, gym, pool and a good breakfast, free computer access.Only concern was my allergies to dogs (I had requested a room where no animals had been allowed and I was told they did not let animals stay.) Wrong! It seemed like Camp Bow Wow. Some rooms should be kept completely dog free for allergy sufferers. And...as I coughed and sniffled through my stay, wondered why there had been no provision for an allergy-free room. I had made my reservation many weeks ahead. I stayed on a major Holiday and other hotels were booked solid by the time we had figured out the dog dilemma, so could not move. That was my only complaint.. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful we had a wonderful one night stay in August. The hotel is not close to anything but the freeway, but once inside, you realize you are paying for comfort and quality service. Every employee was terrifically helpful and polite. the rooms were clean, beds were comfortable. Kitchen was stocked with all the essentials, and the bathroom lay out is calming with a cool shower head! the complimentary breakfast was awesome.... assorted muffins, bagels, bread for toasting, three kinds of cold cereal, fruit, fruit smoothies, yogurt, and egg sandwiches. would definitely recommend. Did not check out the pool, but the fitness center was very good too. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite Impressive I have never heard of The Element before and found it as I was shopping around for another hotel to stay. I must say I was quite impressed and very pleased with the location, the look and feel of the hotel, the staff and how friendly they were. This hotel is suitable for adults and children. A couple of my friends stopped by to see me while there and even mentioned they would love to just do a "stay-cation" at the hotel for a weekend because they were impressed with how nice it is. I would definitely recommend The Element to those who are looking for a quiet, modern, clean, kid friendly environment. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable and breakfast was included. We were greeted by Grant when we arrived after a long drive from Colorado. We were hungry and tired. He was most helpful, courteous and gave us our room keys and a recommendation for a great Italian restaurant across the street where we could get a late night meal. Staff was consistently helpful. Breakfast each morning was more than enough including smoothies, eggs, sausage, egg sandwiches, pancakes, etc. Very welcome and good. Rooms were well appointed, the bed was quite comfortable and the hallways were quiet. I appreciated the "greenness" of the facility. We would definitely stay here again. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice, but details clouded the experience The unit was nicely appointed, but mail floor lamps & bed side lamps had no central switch. Power outlets were not conveniently located by bedside. Had a nice device dock, but on other side of room. Also storage space was not well thought out. When I am staying some place more than 1 day, I unpack there was no convenient place for socks, etc. The biggest issue I had was cleanliness. The coffee maker still had a used Pod in the drip mechanism, live balls of human hair and dust were roving about the hard floors., counter surfaces were dirty, lots of dust where they think you wont be looking. I expect better this brand. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value. Clean, modern hotel. I stayed in September 2013 while attending a conference at the Red Rock Resort. This was my first stay at an Element hotel. Very nice. The hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. The property was well cared for. The room was good sized and had a full kitchen. It was clean and the housekeeping services were good. No complaints. The barbeque on Thursday evening was terrific. Came back to the hotel after a long day, hungry and tired. I wasn't expecting a barbeque dinner, but that's what we got. My hats off to the chef. The breakfast that they serve is also way better than what you get at mid-tier hotels. Keep it up! September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great Hotel Cleaning staff needs work I had about 3 issues with the Cleaning staff. Before I get into the issues... I have been to about 200 hotels in over 25 countries in the last 17 Years. I have been a Platinum member of SPG for about 6 years and gold for at least 3. 1)Upon arrival and while taking luggage in with do not disturb sign on the door, a House keeping lady entered the room and asked who called her. We told he nobody called her and she repeated "somebody called her." 2) I asked a House keeper if she could clean my room next (I had a tip in my hand), she snapped back, " that is not my room, you have to call housekeeping and let them know." 3) Please change the sheets if you notice they are dirty.... they have these little placards that inform you that you have to place them on the bed if you would like the sheets changed. I hate these OPT-in tricks. It wasn't until the last day of our stay that the House keeper put it prominently on the bed. that should have been on the bed the first and second day! the sheets were dirty on the second day due to a make-up mishap (my wife). A little pro-active thinking and a Good Housekeeper that is well trained would have changed those sheets. January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Element Summerlin, NV The staff at the Element Summerlin is excellent. My first exchange at check was the most pleasant, helpful experience I think I have ever had. There was genuine care and concern for my needs. And every encounter with all staff members was the same during my stay. Kudos to all! The room size and amenities is an excellent value when considering the room cost. The free breakfast included many choices, the food was fresh, tasty and the supply was plentiful. If I have the opportunity to stay in the Summerlin area again, I know exactly where I will stay again, The Element by Westin. I highly recommend this hotel! April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Off-Strip Location After my recent unpleasant stay in Chicago, it made me appreciate this off-strip, understated hotel, and obliged to come back and provide a testament. The hotel is new and has an avant-garde design, signature of the new Element/Aloft branding. You'll definitely need a vehicle to get here, about 15-20 mins drive from the strip. Quiet, relaxing change to the hustle and bustle on the strip, which may not be for everyone visiting LV. Cooking facilities, fridge provides a good option during my 8-night stay. Nice breakfast every morning. All in a pleasant stay, I will definitely consider staying here next visit! August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in while in Vegas BUT.... Great overall but not as comforting as the Element in Miami FL. Located in an upscale part of Las Vegas away from the strip and noise. The shower faucet was not as pleasant (the way the water came out and flowed on you) and the water pressure was low. The bed had fewer pillows than I expected. The room was very clean and smelled fresh. The front desk clerk was pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was very good with a wide variety of danish, sandwiches, real OJ (not from concentrate), eggs were cooked and seasoned well, link sausage had a good flavor. They also had yogurt and 2% as well as fat free milk. Internet speed was marginal and not as fast as the Hard Rock Hotel located on the strip. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second time second time stayed at the element. Last minute reservation, so accepted handicapped room. Surprised by the size of the room, and layout. It was not possible to view the TV from the bed. The TV was not a big need for us, for one night; but I could not imagine my disabled sister, in a wheelchair, enjoying the room. it would be difficult for her to maneuver her wheelchair between the desk and bed, and the TV location would be a disappointment. Loved the standard room we had the first time we stayed. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gem in Summerlin We stayed for about a month at this hotel and it felt like home. The hotel is modern, clean, and well maintained. It has a little kitchen too in case you like to just cook a little something. Unlike most hotel "pet-friendly" hotels, this one truly lives up to its name. Your pets do not have to go via a different entrance, be treated like an afterthought, and best of all, they don't charge you for it. It's location is perfect, quiet and beautiful. There are parks and nice treelined sidewalks nearby. Every one of the staff is helpful and friendly, that is one of the most important thing. The TV channels were disappointing—the lack of HD channels rendered the nice flat screen TV pointless; only a handful of channels were in HD. Also, they could do well with a little more variation in the breakfast. Overall, great hotel and experience. We would definitely come back again when we are in Vegas. Thank you Element for making us feel at home, Anthony Melchiorri will be proud of this hotel! September 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by great customer service Recently stayed for 9 days. Customer service was great - always smiling and eager to help. Rooms were smaller than expected but still very modern. Shower was okay however water flooded the floor each time. They advertise manager reception with drinks such as beer, wine, however there is no alcohol. Breakfast during the week was a little boring with sandwiches each day and the same fruit - a little variety would be great. There was no spa. Ice was only available by purchase. Most hotels offer ice machines and also have fresh ice water in the lobby for guests which was not the case here. July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel It was our first time at an Element Hotel and we love the concept. Our overall experience was excellent. Staff attention, recommendations, hotel facilities, ambience, etc. The complimentary breakfast was excellent and very complete. Almost everything was very good. Our only two complaints: We found dog hair in the fold out couch in the first room we stayed upon our arrival and we found food crumbs also in the fold out couch of the second room we had for our departure. I had to request a vaccumm cleaner so my kids could sleep on the mattress. Thank you very much for your hospitality. February 28, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>