エレメント・デンヴァーパークメドウズ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 80124
  • コロラド,
  • ローントゥリー
  • 9985 Park Meadows Drive
  • マップ
空室が見つかりません。別の日程を選択してください。
閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay Great hotel, great location and staff was super friendly. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smart hotel with top quality services Great place to run home to after a long day at the office. Although not home home, I felt it did a good job of covering June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel for business travel The Element is a great place to stay for business travel. Very modern and clean with a friendly staff and pretty high-speed wifi. I stay here semi-regularly and have never had a bad experience. The breakfast in the morning is better than most contiental breakfasts and the happy hour is also a great additional perk. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by TV ISSSUES Our issue is with your TV Service for all the days we were there/still, numerous TV channels were breaking up. An Engineer did come to our room to explain the issues (ongoing for quite some time) and I guess you could say we were one of the lucky ones that had some type of TVservice. As of the day we checked out, it was still not working (annoyed that we couldn't watch local stations) and some othe cable channels as well. Otherwise we did like the hotel and would consider returning. Will call to make sure that TV is back working. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place for stay long time Stay here like stay home~~:) May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Hotel that Cares! The Element in Lone Tree, Colorado has always treated me as a special guest, and not as a quota. This trip, Katilyn was able to accommodate me with a room that fit my 30 days stay. For the pass 3+ years, Katilyn has always ensure that my request are always fulfilled, during all my stays at this Element Hotel. Scott the Hotel Manager, has proven to be a leader, because his Staff is totally professional in their everyday dealings with of all their guests. Scott leads by example! This Hotel operates as a Team, I don't care if it is the Front Lobby Staff (Dan, Rebekah, Amanda or Matt) or the Maintenance Staff of Benny & Ali, even the Kitchen Staff for the Breakfast and Evening Refreshment, they out did themselves. I don't want to forget all the Staff that are responsible for the Housekeeping of the Entire Hotel, they are the foundation of the operation because they make sure that everything is clean and in their proper place, and they always fulfill every request of mine. This Element Hotel is built on the standards of quality, in which is consistent and, everyone works hand in hand to acquire this goal! I can't Thank You enough for the Outstanding Service that I received during this stay! May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff & Hotel The hotel and concept of Element is wonderful!!! More importantly the staff was fantastic and responsive to my needs. Thank you Element Denver Park Meadows!!! May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate but dreary We found the décor and lighting rather dreary in the lobby and the room. We found the whole light switch thing confusing, and that compounded the problem. We did have an upgrade to King studio, with kitchen. If we had the need to cook it would have been handy. The breakfast had a nice assortment of cold items, including hard boiled eggs. There were hot breakfast sandwiches that were a nice touch, but unfortunately the paper stuck to the English muffins. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is refreshing the rooms are great with practically full kitchens, comfortable beds and nice size bathrooms, the breakfasts included in the price are a nice bonus. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by immediate help When we settled into our room it became clear that we would not be able to enjoy our stay because of the room placement. We could hear the neighbors through the suite door like they were standing in our room and the elevator being 30 feet away was annoying with the hall traffic and voice noise. We called and asked for another room and were immediately accomodated with a much better room--at the end of the hall. Many thanks for saving our two night stay. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel, friendly staff The Element is very modern and comfortable and the staff makes you feel right at home. With breakfast in the morning and a daily happy hour with snacks at night, it is a great place to stay if you are ever in Lone Tree! May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Element Hotel Park Meadows is a small comfortable place to relax. The hotel is located in the Park Meadows shopping district and very close to highway access. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by moving in!! I'm in love!!! next time, I will be bringing a bigger suitcase and moving in for good. I loved this hotel, was so happy to be **upgraded** to a 1 bedroom... YEAH!! it was clean, quiet, comfortable, luxurious but not overdone and not pretentious, and then there was the free breakfast and really great breakfast area. love it!! May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Hotel Great Breakfast, great happy hour - both complimentary! Spacious bathroom! Very contemporary. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect for work clean, 95% helpful and friendly staff ( one gal was just oddly unhelpful- everyone else was GREAT) . large rooms, close to shopping May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place great staff Television did not work for local news channels and the faucet in the bathroom was very loose. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by New Pet fee Have stayed at this hotel several times. Upset that I never received any notice of pet fee with my SPG.com reservation (desk removed fee at checkout). Nor can I now find the amount of the pet fee anywhere on the internet. This hides the total cost of your stay until you arrive at the front desk. There are many good, reasonably priced hotels in the area, some without pet fees. This will cause me to evaluate my options more closely in the future. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel but slipping a bit I travel to Denver often and typically enjoy staying at the Element; however, this past stay was less than desirable. The room wasn't clean (sticky substance on counters, a hand towel looked used, there was a used coffee cup, there was a hair on my bed "clean" bedsheets, etc.). Additionally, two days of my stay there was barely any hot water (the first day they got it working but I was late for a meeting, the second I just took a shower in cold water). My previous stay just a couple of weeks earlier put me in a room that had a broken window shade--maintenance did come in and fix it, but it was a slight inconvenience having them in the room. That visit, I wasn't as pleased with the cleanliness either, but just assumed the room was quickly done. However, after this recent experience, there seems to be an opportunity to have better QC after cleaning. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great locationa and extremely comfortable super convenient location near parkmeadows mall for shopping and lots of restaraunts. The staff was very accomodating and the breakfast was amazing. April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel lacks responsive customer service I came back to the hoteol after a day of meetings, only to find my room had not been serviced: the bed was unmade, the towels hadn't been changed, the trash hadn't been emptied, etc. I called the service desk to find out why. The manager apologized and assured me it would be serviced immediately. I then left for dinner, then returned to the hotel to find the room still had not been serviced. I called the manager and asked her what the problem was; she apologized again, then told me the service crew was now gone... April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location! The location is great, near local malls, shops, and restaurants. There is no bathtub, but there is a spa shower. The closet space is limited, but we found niches for our suitcases. The kitchenette was a great addition, but we mostly ate out. The daily coffee refresh was appreciated! April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This hotel has a friendly, helpful staff. They have wonderful amenities. The rooms are very clean and equipped with everything you need. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend getaway gone right! My girlfriend my 4 year old daughter and I stayed overnight just to have a getaway and the hotel was great. The staff was fast to respond to my request for bedding and that was wonderful. The only minor issues were the temperature of the shower and the the pool when I brought up the shower to the staff they addressed the issue promptly. The pool was a little cooler than i expected but not too cold to keep my daughter from enjoying herself! what a pleasant stay! April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable Clean modern room. Great customer service, would definitely stay here again! March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Leaky showers, bad housekeeping Cheap and fairly clean. Housekeeping didn't clean our room every day. The shower doors leak water into the bathroom. This is making tiles moldy and gross. Housekeeping not great even when done. (Left coffee filter in sink, dirty mirror, etc). Broken blinds in 339. Water takes forever (ie 10 min) to get to stable temp in shower in 340. Still, not bad for $99. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unexpected Liked the light, open, airiness of the hotel, great breakfast bar. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel great lobby area & rooms Like the hotel but the front desk staff/management aren't very friendly. I travel a lot and typically your first impression comes from the person you meet at the front desk. It's a nice hotel with a great lobby and clean rooms so just be aware that the welcome mat isn't always open. March 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2 separate stays were not impressive I had stayed in this Element hotel in January and in March. Unfortunately both times were not very comfortable. The first time I was given a room that was very cold, and stayed cold even after maintenance came by 2x, but that did not fix the issue. I went ahead and tried to sleep under extra blankets as it was very late..it was a very cold night. I had notified the desk the next morning. they did apologize for my inconvenience. The second visit I had a room with no working kitchen light, broken phone. Phone was fixed but chirped all night. I think i know why it was broken. The engineer finally arrived but it was after I was asleep and it woke me up. The temperature controls are vey fussy and the vent/air direction can make it drafty in this hotel room. I have never written a negative review in my SPG stays-over 5 years a member. I hope things improve. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying here feels like to live in the same home Staying here feels like to live in the same home Hotel staff will have to help you if you have any concerns. I will live here again when I back. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel for a Business Stay This was my first time staying in The Element Hotel. It is comfortable and clean without all the extras. The location is great as it is close to the interstate, restaurants and entertainment. March 14, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T09:30:39.261-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_3161, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>