列克星敦源宿酒店

  • 美国
  • 马萨诸塞州,
  • 列克星敦
  • Marrett 路 727 号 - B
  • 邮政编码 02421
  • 地图
无法提供客房,请选择其他日期。
日历
关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional accommodations The rooms are fully stocked with fridge, stove, dishwasher for your convenience. Unfortunately they do not have ice machines, but there are trays in the freezer to make your own, and the staff will also provide you with a bag if requested. Only downside during this visit, the pool is very small ( unsuitable for laps ), and there is no hot tub. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by first timer - its a WOW I was very pleasnatly surprized by the Element - i have not stayed in a hotel with this level of modern decor and while i was surprized at first i loved the efficiency and openness of the room. Loved the mini kitchen -- and how well it was stocked with plates, cups and gadgets - it felt like home . The desk was efficient and comfortable work area . The bed and bedding was quality . The lighting soft enought ot make it comfortable as the evening progressed but light enough to work. Evening appertizers and breakfast were fun adn well prepared. Gym is awesome . I can't wait to come back . May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Element to the Rescue Traveling with my neice for a long weekend trip from California, we found ourselves stranded by Sandy. Element Hotel in Lexington provided a welcoming and safe experience for us. We had never stayed in an Element before but were impressed by the level of service and conveniences available. Staff was great-courteous, friendly and more than accommodating to our needs. The food and complimentary happy hour wine and beer was definitely welcomed - warms the spirit from the inside! The city offers much to see and has a charming downtown. We will definitely recommend to our friends and family. November 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by January stay Hotel was nice, however front desk staff was not professional. While checking us in, she took 3 phone calls while having us wait. By the third call I was annoyed because I wanted to get into my room, but had to wait for her to finish taking those phone calls. She should've placed the calls on hold while she finished checking us in. We got our room key and told our room number but was not directed on how to get there. We were in them first floor but wasn't aware and took the elevator but realized we are already on the first floor. It would've been nice to be given directions to our room. February 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fairly low end experience Hotel fitness center only has 1 weight bench No restaurant service Inconvenient parking lot. Lots of highway noise from Interstate 95. Wind howls around building structure during storms. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would love to return We flew to Boston on a redeye flight and arrived at 8:30 am. We were checked in early with no problem and got a few hours of peaceful sleep before going to sightsee. Very nice staff and very stylish room with a relaxing atmosphere.The beds were super comfy and the only complaint would be the corners of the bed frame seemed to find our knees more than once, which caused a couple of curse words! I think the bed frame is a bit longer than the matterss, therefore the bed looks like it ends sooner than it does. We will be sure to return to this hotel as it was an enjoyble stay for us. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing and cheerful My wife and I stayed a couple of weeks at Element Lexington, after selecting it online based on the advice of an associate who lives in the city. We had quality service right from the front desk. The room ladies and the stewards are all cheerful and ever ready to help with your request. The facilities and services function excellently just as described on the internet. The hotel is generally clean, fresh and surrounded by lush vegetation. It really offers good value for money with a few extras I might say. September 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK The Staff, Breakfast and the Manager's Reception were good. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. Ergonomics kind of sucked. I was on the third floor and could clearly hear and feel every movement of the person in the room above me. I could also hear the very loud phone conversations in the room beside me (connecting door may have contributed). The bathroom and shower doors only closed with a lot of effort (frames not square or the building is settling). While the TV powered up with the cable remote, it was audio only. You needed to sequence first the TV and then the cable remote to see the picture. Silly. Location is convenient but it's a high traffic area; if you're not familiar with the area then expect headaches. September 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad but there were a few things. When we arrived there was a young Chinese lady at the desk who barely acknowledged us as she was too busy looking at personal pictures on her computer. We pretty much had to figure out everything on our own. No common courtesy - such as the elevators are behind you and the best entry to your room, the luggage carts are over here, etc. just the small things you would expect. Also, I had a question and she did not even address me a young lady who only started 3 days ago was so pleasant and tried to help. the towels were non existing, not enough and so small it covered nothing. I found a hair on the bathroom sink area which skives me to no end. We just got there and did not so anything so it was not ours - that is unacceptable to me. July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Actually our stay was marginal at best. In the three days we stayed, not once was the room vacuumed. Additionally, the trash was never emptied while we were there. When we mentioned this to the desk clerk when we checked out on Sunday morning, all she said was, “That is good feedback.” When we checked in, the room had a coffee maker with supplies for two cups of coffee. That was nice and we used the supplies the first night we checked in. We were never given additional coffee supplies after the first night. The morning breakfast service was okay, but several of the items were in short supply. October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disorganized and unaccommodating A group of 15 rooms were booked well in advance for a memorial service for my father. People were arriving from Ireland as well as five other states. We booked well in advance. I booked a room for my sons who were coming in from Ireland. I was staying elsewhere. When I went to the desk on the day the first group were to arrive to ask that my sons be in a room close to their grandmother, it was a good five minutes before someone appeared at the desk. She said that the rooms would not be together because they were pretty busy. This is unacceptable. We should have had a floor or wing set aside for us. I needed to leave packages for my sister and mother that the staff member assured me she would give to them when they checked in within the next two hours. Not only did they not get the packages until late the next day, the staff tried to give them to several other people who did not have the same names as either my sister or my mother. They were lucky to recieve the packages at all. The pool in Elements, I am told, was being renovated, which seemed very strange timing since this is the height of the season. Several family members mentioned they were disappointed about this. Two years ago, we had very good, compassionate service when we stayed at the Element and Loft for my brother's funeral. The quality of the service this year was a huge disappointment and I would be very reluctant to reserve rooms there again. July 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Un inspiring The whole hotel is a version of the future with out art. Yes there is style in the place but not a pleasant and friendly one. The hall ways look like they are taken from a boring wharehouse or maybe a storage facility. The rooms are unatractive. The refrigerator (a full size one) was noisy. The TV set up was amateurish and could have come from a home DIY guy. The shower didn't work, except for the wand that would not stay put on the vertical rod like it was suppose too. The beds were OK but a Duve and a comforter was a little too much for a summer day. Opening the windows let in a lot of noise. And the parking lot lights shone right into the room (2nd floor). I could go on but you probably already have the idea. I can not recommend this hotel. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome! This is my first stay in the Element brand. Everything is beyond my exception. Every staff, including front desk staff, housekeeper, maintenance, gives a nice big smile to the customer. Got some fruit, snack, and a small cupcake sent to room when I check in, maybe as a platinum member (or for my birthday?). Never saw this in any other SPG facility I've stayed in north america before. Nice touch! Room is awesome, bed and shower is similar to Westin, this hotel perfect for family travel and business. Breakfast is free and has a nice selection, and although lots of people are having breakfast, nothing went out since the staff is keep replenishing from time to time. During labor day weekend this hotel is quite crowded, but everything is awesome here. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another very nice stay We stayed here Christmas night. Plusses: Clean, nicely appointed room, nice sheets, friendly and professional staff (especially at the front desk late Christmas night and the gentleman [Bart?] who oversees the breakfast), good rate, ample breakfast, safe parking, safe "feel" to the hotel. Cons: Stopped up shower drain that meant ankle deep water while showering, mattresses that have become a bit soft, not enough toiletries in bathroom (1 bar of soap and 1 hand lotion). Small complaints compared to big "bravos"! We'll be back - again. December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel - We are Coming Back The decor was outstanding, the amenities superb and the breakfast perfect. I loved the egg white and salsa wraps not to mention the raspberry / blackberry smoothies. I took pictures of the bathroom which are going to my interior decorator for our redo. It was like being in one of the ultra modern hotels in Berlin or Copenhagen but with more space. I have stayed in $1,000 per night hotels in Dubai but enjoyed my stay at Elements more. Normally we stay with friends in the Boston area but will select this hotel instead in the future. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite get away! We came to celebrate our 25th year anniversary. It was the perfect getaway. We always know what to expect and it always feels like home at the Element. Staff are like family to us. We come over and over again and bring our friends and family:) Thank you for a great concept and hotel! October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised. I booked this hotel because it offered two queen size beds for the same price others were asking for two double beds. Turned out to be a room with a kitchen, a very nice bathroom a sofa as well as a work desk, much more than you get at most roadside motels. the place is new and clean, with a very open and modern design. The service is friendly and competent. The free breakfast is also much better than you can expect as most motels. The only down side was that there was no place to get a real meal within walking distance. August 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing As a consultant, I travel a lot and stay in many different hotels. I have stayed at the Element during my assignment on the east coast. I am disappointed in the maintenance and upkeep of the facilities. The temperature controls in the room do not work half the time. The keyless entry to the rooms are tempermental. The rooms are not well cleaned and some have a bad odor to them. Just this week, water from the shower in the room above me came leaking in around the ceiling light in my shower. The housekeeping staff does a hit or miss job during daily room servicing. By far, this is the worst facility I have ever stayed in. the staff is pleasant to work with, but the overall management needs to take a hard look at the lack of value they are providing those who stay there. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I like this hotel, but..... I have stayed at this hotel many times. I love the fact that Element is environmentally conscious. The location is great for my needs. Nice breakfast. The rainfall shower head did not work. My husband and I had to use the handheld attachment. We mentioned this at checkout. The person at the desk thanked me and said she would tell engineering. That is the response we got. No "I'm sorry for your inconvenience". I stayed there two days and could have really complained, but chose not to. No perks to being an SPG member. June 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by What are your expectations? I ama road weary experienced tarveler. In the last two weeks, I have spent a total of 1.5 weeks in The Element. While the contempory and current design of the interior, is pleasing to the eye, there were 2 areas that left me wanting more. A lot more. The breakfast was more of a McDonalds offering ( if I look for some comaprison) The website advertises a hot breakfast, it should be truer in that hot breakfast sandwishes are offered. I also had the disappointment of walking into my room after a 12 hour day to find that while housekeeping cleaned the bathroom, the bed was not made. The rain shower shower heads are great when you have adequate water pressure, which sadly is not the case at this hotel. The shower tubs are dated and dirty. A bleach soaking may be necessary. March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as nice as I hoped Plus: Environmentally friendly with electric car charger and hybrid parking spaces. Energy efficient spaces. Staff friendlyness. Room was spacious and comfortable. Minus: Room had many maintenance issues, Door security bar had loose screws, strike plate on door had missing screws. Freezer door had a large dent. Bathroom door dragged when shutting. Pool chairs were very worn. Fruit cup purchased was spoiled, but replaced for no additional charge. Reservation made for 4, but no bedding for the fold out couch. Had to request bedding. More than half of the Hybrid parking spaces were filled with non-hybrid cars at night. Location is a bit isolated, with conveniences several miles away.. Overall, I was disappointed, and expected much more for the money. I would stay again if I needed to, but with so many hotels nearby, I doubt I would risk it. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Pcik for Boston Area Used Element in other cities. Found Lexington and what a find. Have been to the Boston area 4 times since March (mulitple night stays) and have used the Element every time. Great rooms with a functional kitchen (which is fantastic if you have children). Staff top notch. Breakfast and night service very accomodating. Overall feel of the Element is great - it feels fun, open, airy. No smoking is a great plus. Great value and service. Great hotel and stafff. Book it - you will not be disappointed. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you need away from home We stayed at the Element together with three other couples while we were in Lexington for a wedding, and our stay was a pleasure. Check in was a breeze, the room was large and well appointed with good linens, breakfast was generous, the lobby and outdoor spaces were great for hanging around with our friends, the gym was clean and functional, the front desk was good enough to give us all an extra hour to check out, and we even had a little hike nearby. 15 minutes to Boston, I'd stay here again. September 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre modernism; many functional failures ! The problematic items are many - poor lighting for using the bathroom mirror, the mirror is too far away from the user for make up or any close-up needs. Sectional is uncomfortable, and reading lighting is non-existent. Bed is not comfortable and pillow options are poor. Mechanical system frequently blew cold air into the bedroom when heat was needed. Changing control settings gave odd results. Colors, materials, finishes and overall feeling of the room was cold, uninviting and inconsistent. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome relief! After spending one night at a local "historical" inn we couldn't wait to get to a real hotel! The Element not only met our needs it exceeded our expectations. From the friendly, smiling desk clerk, Angel, who went out of her way to show us a couple rooms to the breakfast staff. All were accomodating and friendly and actually seemed to care about the guests! A novel concept these days - take care of the customer. Would recommend this hotel and chain to any travellers and we will be back. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really enjoy this Hotel I enjoyed my stay as I have in the past. We had to be moved early n the evening due to someone above us who was ecessively heavy on thier feet. I was a bit taken back by the initial repsonse when we complained and asked to be moved. I felt that we were not believed when we expalined that the noise was not reasonable. I was happy when we got a new room it was just as nice and much quieter. I do expect a quiet and relaxing atmosphere when I stay. Overall, we are happy with the Element. January 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor experinece this time Stayed at this element more than 10 times, things were OK, previously. From the get go, t an odd receptionist at the check-in, got the "SPG downgrade" I guess and stayed at the worst room so far (164). Bathroom needed improvement. People staying across the hallway(163) very noisy, screaming till 2AM, although called the reception around 12AM for the noise. Consequently a sleepless night ruined the rest of our trip. The guys serving the breakfast have always been nice though. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel Whenever I come to Lexington, I try to stay at the Element. The hotel is quiet and the rooms are generous. I particularly enjoy the filtered water (a simple thing, but in most hotels when I'm jet lagged, I either have to drink the tap water or buys bottles each night), the European style kitchen, the natural toiletries, and the comfort of the bed. The Element uses Low voltage lights which require less energy, so unlike most chains, they can afford give you enough light to see the ironing board. The lobby is airy and spa-like, the fitness room is small but clean, as is the salt water pool. I love the evening happy hours, although I tend to eat out, it's nice to have a splash of wine or a beer when I get back from work. The historic battle road is right across the street, which is nice in summer for a little outdoor exercise and history lesson. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location and Breakfast The breakfast here was fantastick!!! They had something for everyone including low fat and healthy options with hot breakfast (egg white and salsa bfast burrito-great!) The rooms were very nice and comfortable.. though I would ask for a top floor due to wood floors..hear every footstep of those above you. The location of this hotel was perfect to get to all historical sites we wanted to visit..most were only a 45 min drive away at most. Also had a very nice work out facility. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome for business travelers! I would highly recommend this hotel for its neatness, spacious room, and it is very well furnished to all business travelers. You can relax; work out at the gym and swim afterward. It's quite and nice, and it has sound proof walls. I was able to peacefully review my work. No noise to distract you. Breakfast was delicious and I could choose from several choices of meals. TV and newspaper are available while enjoying breakfast. Great eating area, beautiful and comfortable. September 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>