列克星敦源宿酒店

  • 美国
  • 马萨诸塞州,
  • 列克星敦
  • Marrett 路 727 号 - B
  • 邮政编码 02421
  • 地图
没有可提供的客房,请选择其他日期。
关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel Whenever I come to Lexington, I try to stay at the Element. The hotel is quiet and the rooms are generous. I particularly enjoy the filtered water (a simple thing, but in most hotels when I'm jet lagged, I either have to drink the tap water or buys bottles each night), the European style kitchen, the natural toiletries, and the comfort of the bed. The Element uses Low voltage lights which require less energy, so unlike most chains, they can afford give you enough light to see the ironing board. The lobby is airy and spa-like, the fitness room is small but clean, as is the salt water pool. I love the evening happy hours, although I tend to eat out, it's nice to have a splash of wine or a beer when I get back from work. The historic battle road is right across the street, which is nice in summer for a little outdoor exercise and history lesson. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Preferred Rooms! Blocked … Maybe? I have stayed in the Element Lexington, almost every week, since the first week of November 2013; I spend more time in the Element than I do at home. All rooms have a personality! Point being I have identified several rooms that have suitable location and operational features that are functional. I repeatedly request that any one of my preferred rooms be blocked to accommodate my weekly stays. This is a crapshoot! I find it annoying to have to request and verify blocking each week; and still when I arrive on Sunday night often only a randomly selected rooms is available. If someone extends a stay in one of my rooms … so be it, I'm not the center of the universe. But I have met almost all of the weekly occupants and my rooms appear to be going to walk in or occasional customers. Please give me some help on this or give me a comperable monthly rate so I can have a room that I have verified as acceptable. See section 5 for issues of receiving a random room. Currently I have reservations extending to the end of 2014, would like to be staying at The Element. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Irene The Element staff was very attentive to all needs. The breakfast was above expectations, the best ever. The chef should be commended for his excellence. The Happy hour in the evening was very pleasant and delicious. Cleanliness throughout the hotel. I would highly recommend this location and i can hardly wait to return. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by from an often returning guest the AC always blows over where you sit-freezes you while watching TV, write, read, etc... the water in my sink went down VERY slowly-has done that other times my DVD player was broken I expect things not to work perfectly when I come there and hope someday to be surprised. ever seen FAWLTY TOWERS? July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and beverage sucks I was given a handicapped room. The shower area spills the water into the room and fills it up. It is such a mess. You serve some snacks/food but there is nothing for the vegetarian. when asked they say they will put some salad. Is salad the only vegetarian option that you can think off. Really in this time and day when so many people are vegetarians, there is no necessity to keep only non-veg for both the choices July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ecellent The location is good. Will stay again. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Stayed at the Element for more than two months. It is a great place to stay, especially for professionals. The staff was friendly and responsive, the rooms were kept clean, the beds are fantastic. I would recommend to anyone. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice hotel in Boston suburbia Very nice and clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Little removed from the "action", but perfect for a business traveler to the area, who needs some quiet time after a busy day. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cold with poor wifi Wifi was practically unusable. Room was cold anytime the fan was on regardless of the temperature I set. Had to just turn it off. Pool water looked murky June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WE LOVE THIS PLACE While we find the entire experience to be excellent there are a couple of minor quibbles. There were no packets of coffee in the room & we had to ask for them at the desk. In addition there is no moisturizer furnished in the bathroom & there could be a couple of more hand towels and washcloths. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Preferred Hotel Along 128 Corridor The hotel is stylish, even sleek, without being slick. For a mass market brand, it feels very much like a boutique hotel, without trying to overstretch. Good room layout, subtle lighting, nice bathroom fixtures. Open, lots of natural light in lobby area. Even though it is adjacent to the highway, the road is not visible or hearable. June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice staff, furniture aged and stained The staff was very helpful, food was very good, and fitness center was adequate. The furniture in the lobby and in the room was "tired" and quite stained. I really liked the choices in the 24 hour store. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun place Would stay again without a doubt June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is past its glamorous days A few years back we had a great experience at Element in Lexington. In our recent stay we found the hotel in need of upgrade. The room were noisy and difficult to sleep. June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Review room before you accept the key I was unable to get any sleep at the Element hotel in Lexington, MA. I specifically asked for a room far away from the: - freeway - hotel elevator - snack machine plus: a room without a connector. I had very important meetings to attend and needed rest and solitude to prepare for these meetings. I reiterated my request upon check-in. What I got was: - a room right on the freeway side of the hotel - a handicap room (shower unacceptable for non-handicap person, no storage in bathroom due to handicap setup) - an adjoining room that had a noisy neighbor who had the TV blaring and loud conversation talking over the TV until 2AM I was originally booked for 4 nights at the hotel. Lasted one. And rebooked at the "W" downtown which is 20 miles away from where I had my meetings. Very unhappy with the front-desk support. My recommendation is that you walk-through your intended room first before you accept the key. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Very nice place to stay, but the WIFI is very slow and stops frequently. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We always stay here! We often travel to MA and always choose to stay at the Element. The staff is always efficient and kind; the free breakfast is better than most and the rooms are comfortable with great amenities May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very nice stay! I was pleasantly surprised how big the one bedroom suite was. However, the best part was the door to the bedroom...it was one of those pocket doors - so we were able to close it and didn't hear any outside hallway noise which was great since we there for a soccer tourney and there were lots of kids staying at the hotel. The bed was also very comfy as were the pillows. If my daughters coach decides to play in tourney next year I would hope we stay there again. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room fabulous, reservation process, not so much. I was unable to give my credit card over the phone for security reasons, and I get that; but for whatever reason 5 different people from their reservation office could not get the email to work; so that they could send me the secure Credit Card Authorization Invitation. Each time I was told it would be there within 24 hours and each time I waited 48 + and called back just to do this again. I finally called the hotel and selected “front desk” instead of reservation. (I did this because, Cindy, the last person I talked to, mention she was not in Lexington, she was in Arizona, I think she said.) Lauren answered, I explained the problem and wouldn't you know they could take the credit card over the phone. I would have done this in the first place had, Colleen, Amanda, John or Melissa would have given me any indication that they were in a call center somewhere taking calls for who knows how many hotels. My advice is to select the front desk and talk to an actual employee of the Element Hotel. The only reason I didn't go to another hotel is because I had 2 other colleagues I was responsible for and I couldn't find a hotel that had 3 rooms available for the dates we needed, with such a short notice. If I were the Element I would not want my guest to deal with a call center unrelated to my brand as a first impression of the Element. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by first timer - its a WOW I was very pleasnatly surprized by the Element - i have not stayed in a hotel with this level of modern decor and while i was surprized at first i loved the efficiency and openness of the room. Loved the mini kitchen -- and how well it was stocked with plates, cups and gadgets - it felt like home . The desk was efficient and comfortable work area . The bed and bedding was quality . The lighting soft enought ot make it comfortable as the evening progressed but light enough to work. Evening appertizers and breakfast were fun adn well prepared. Gym is awesome . I can't wait to come back . May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A unique and fun hotel Beautiful hotel, very well kept. Staff was slightly slow in responding but probably since it was fully booked. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by tv problems , wakeup calls no picture on first day & last day......no wakeup call first night & late wakeup call second night.......upon arriving counter clerk took phone call &made us wait instead of asking the caller to wait. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel An excellent stay from start to finish. Room is spacious, bright and comfortable. It's conveniently located, and breakfast is complimentary. Element exceeds my expectations. May 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor experinece this time Stayed at this element more than 10 times, things were OK, previously. From the get go, t an odd receptionist at the check-in, got the "SPG downgrade" I guess and stayed at the worst room so far (164). Bathroom needed improvement. People staying across the hallway(163) very noisy, screaming till 2AM, although called the reception around 12AM for the noise. Consequently a sleepless night ruined the rest of our trip. The guys serving the breakfast have always been nice though. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff so helpful Michelle was very helpful and she also took time to direct someone over the phone who could not locate the hotel. The gentleman who serves the breakfast was very pleasant as well. These two employees made us feel like we were at home even though I had to be away from home on Mother's Day. THANK YOU AND KUDOS to you both. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better Than Expected This was our first experience with an Element hotel. We had stayed at other less expensive hotels and were not expecting much but chose it because of its location. We were pleasantly surprised. It was a comfortable stay although there were a few things we would have liked changed. First, there are several room amenities which make a longer stay convenient and comfortable (e.g., a kitchenette with stovetop, dinnerware, a dishwasher, good drawer space, plenty of counter/desk space, large bathrooms), but they leave very little room for luggage. Second, the corners of the bed platforms are sharp, and it is difficult to avoid them when your room has two beds; bumper guards would be an improvement. Finally, the placement of the electrical outlets in the bathroom is awkward. On the plus side, the exercise facilities are good, although the pool is more conducive to child's play than lap swimming. Breakfasts were substantial and very good. The staff was friendly and helpful. And the location is very convenient, just off I-95 and minutes from Lexington Center. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent Staff Beds were excellent I stay in a lot of hotels and these beds were fantastic. I was here for a funeral and the staff was excellent in helping us out May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoy the stay, great hotel i came to element lexington for more then 15 days, i enjoy the stay very much, great location, the rooms are excellent and the stuff corporate was excellent. so if you are looking for a good hotel in that area, use element hotel April 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not great I stay at this hotel weekly. There's hardly a week that goes by where everything goes smoothly. Rooms aren't cleaned well, front desk staff is nice but never apologetic. Service staff is rude. TVs work 1/2 the time. There are never trash liners in the cans the first night and if you ask at the desk they don't have any. If you advertise a full kitchen you should have trash liners in the trash cans. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not acknowledged as SPG Gold or member at all! not very sound proof could hear everything from hallway & next door room, plus with the flooring vs carpet could hear everyone above walking around Air/heat vent pointed right at bed, so very cold or hot depending on temperature Bed comfortable, staff nice, breakfast excellent. April 28, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T16:22:52.687-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_3210, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>