Não há quartos disponíveis, selecione outras datas.
Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My weekend getaway... I was pleasantly surprised at the accomodations. Everything was clean, modern and certainly more than I expected. The hotel had everything I could ask for for relaxaation including the pool and fully equipped gym. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel for location lots of space in the room, always clean & comfortable July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Customer Service Ever Room was not ready at check-in. Room was not clean. No towels were in the room. It took them 8 hours and several phone calls before towels were provided. Very poor customer service for Platinum customers. I will never stay at this hotel again and will recommend that no one from my company stay there in the future. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for families. We stayed at the Element in Ewing while visiting Sesame Place. This location is perfect as it allows you to easily access area attractions, and the hotel amenities/staff are family friendly. The kids loved the pool, and the 24/7 gym was perfect for mom and dad! Having a convenient in room kitchenette in great for all travelers. Also, the healthy breakfast options for the entire family is a great value! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but small pool 1. The kitchen, with dishes, and dishwasher clean and awesome. Community patio has a propane BBQ! 2. Gym has three treadmills, and various machines. Laundry room washer and dryer each take $1.50 in coins and $1.50 for a small box of detergent. 3. Be careful choosing a high floor when you use elevator, there were rolling blackouts in the area when I was a guest. 4. Breakfast is so-so, happy hour is so-so, but both were complimentary, no complaints. 5. Rooms are not perfect, may need minor repairs depending on the room, but remember it is supposed to be environmental. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business travel Element is set up for business travelers. Great gym, common areas, fast WiFi, sleek, modern clean rooms, July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service the Element has all the basics down pat AND they have great service. When I arrived, my room as ready several hours early....they sent someone up to insure we had everything we needed. All of our big and small requests received a great response! July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good but with limitations A very clean, well maintained hotel. It is quite modern in style and furnishings. The staff was responsive and pleasant. The breakfast was a disappointment. There was a good selection of foods but the baked goods were mediocre and the breakfast room (lobby) was quite noisy. There was apparently little sound insulation. The room arrangement and furnishings were very good. July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for family but rooms need better attention The rooms are good size. We were given a handicap room and had to put towels at the bottom of the shower curtains because the water was coming out while you shower. Shower head and bar was broken and fell on our head as we showered. We could have been badly injured. We reported it for fixing but no one came after waiting 2 days. We ended up fixing it ourselves. Soap dispenser and bar soap not refilled even though it was obviously empty. Had to call and ask for it. Floors weren't vacuumed during our stay or not cleaned properly. AC either too cold or too hot. I think it's the vent location blowing air directly to the beds. Not very healthy because you either freeze or sweat. Love that there is a laundry room. Best feature really. Especially when you're traveling for the sports tournaments. Breakfast food items were okay. Not as good as comparable hotels we stayed in this summer. Too much carbs and hardly any hot food selections. Our 4 night stay was okay overall. The little things mentioned above could be prevented with a little more attention to detail. Seems nothing but really adds up. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Good, but far away for center July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet friendly My pets and I were made to feel welcome and I appreciate the "no pet fees" policy. The suite was well-appointed and spacious and the bed very comfortable.The staff was courteous and immediately responsive to all requests. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great family hotel Excellent place to stay.. Clean, Friendly and priced right. Big rooms and great breakfast. We spent three days and it felt like home. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for families This is a great hotel for families. This is our second time staying here, and we would definitely stay again. We stayed here last summer, 2013. I believe the hotel was fairly new at that time. We stayed again this summer (2014). It was still very nice, but the hotel showed a bit of wear and tear since last summer: corroded shower caddy, scrapes on walls, little bit of mold on shower ceiling, stains on sofa...just minor things that prevent me from rating the hotel higher. I notified the staff of the conditions, and they were very accommodating. The hotel manager, Wayne, was very nice and apologetic. He and the rest of the staff did all they could to make up for any of the minor inconveniences these things cause. Aside from these minor negatives, the rest of our stay was great. The breakfast is a nice bonus, especially with kids who want to eat as soon as they wake. The workout room was also fabulous. They also have an evening cocktail hour. We really enjoyed this hotel and look forward to our next visit. If the hotel paid a bit more attention to minor details, they would have gotten five stars from us. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fist stay at Element The Hotel was very nice and retro-green. We only stayed one night with no concerns! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel registration staff EVER!! Recently stayed at Ewing Element hotel with my wife and kids. Could the staff be any nicer??? We had an early morning flight before the hotel shuttle was available. We called all of the recommended taxi services and none would come out to pick us up. Christine the night manager was kind enough to offer to drive us to the airport (it is not within walking distance). This staff did everything possible to make our short stay memorable. We have stayed in 5 star hotels and I will try to find an Element. Clean rooms, easy check-in and great staff. I will stay again at this hotel. Only draw back was the lack of early morning shuttle service if you have a flight departing from the hotel before 7:30 a.m. Otherwise, well worth every penny. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great suites The spacious suite with its kitchenette met our needs wonderfully (we were there for a week). The staff members were all very pleasant and the breakfasts and evening refreshments were great. My only complaints with this property would be: 1. The pillows were nowhere near firm enough 2. The towels were quite scratchy 3. The water pressure in the shower was very low....difficult to rinse your hair 4. The interior hallways need some repair....there was buckled wallpaper and numerous torn sconce shades in the hallways. This really made the property seem neglected and was unappealing, particularly for the price you pay to stay there June 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wedding Day/Night Horror I booked a block of rooms for our wedding night and was told they would try to accommodate an early check-in for the Groom, so he and the guys could get ready. They ended up not having the room ready until 2pm, while other guests from our block were able to check in earlier (with the same style room) - how does that happen? The Groom called earlier that day to confirm and was promised the room would be ready by 1pm. The Groom was late to photos because of there lack of attention to this. Next, the fourth floor elevators would not go down, so my disabled father had to walk down the stairs during his stay (which is not easy for him). They should have advised him upon check-in so he could request a different floor. When he notified the staff, they just said acknowledged that it was not working properly and the elevator mechanic was notified but they were waiting. Why not put a sign out to notify guests? As if that wasn't enough, the Groom handed a bag over at the front desk for his 4 year old daughter to have snacks, clothes, etc when she checked-in. She checked in later that night with family, and was not given the bag. The bag was given with the name of the person checking in. Why wasn't it turned over? Since they did not give the bag at check-in that night, the little kids were screaming and crying for food all night. Eventually, they came to our hotel room on our wedding night because the front-desk over looked the note. I felt terrible that the children were miserable all night because of this. It ruined the night! My wedding night! The free breakfast was also a terrible experience - no plates, no bowls, no silverware ... you had to beg to get anything. It was not stocked at any point when I went up during a 2 hour period. Our wedding was wonderful, but our wedding day/night at this hotel was a horrible experience and I would never go back. I would never recommend this hotel to travelers or brides planning for their special day. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by element ewing, nj stay it was our first stay here and it worked out great June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient with helpful staff We had a few minor issues but the staff tried to resolve them. All were eventually reported to the manager and he handled appropriately. I would give them a second try. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and Modern This hotel was clean and modern - staff was very friendly and the addition of kitchen amenities in the room was great! Breakfast was limited and stale. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but... I wanted to love this hotel. The staff, decor and amenities were very nice. However, there were several issues with my experience here that were inexcusable. First, my room was given away before I checked in, so I was forced to leave in the middle of the night with exhausted children and check-in at another property that was much lower quality. The staff attempted to rectify this MASSIVE error by "refunding" half of our "pre-paid" rate and comping us at the other hotel, which should have been the end of it. However, at the end of our stay at the Element, we were informed that we were never charged to begin with, so instead of receiving money back, we had to pay for our stay at that time, at albeit a lower rate. This still felt very unprofessional, and is a major reason why I cannot in good faith recommend this property, and will not be returning. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1 BR Suite was awesome! We booked with Elements to try out the 1BR Suite while visiting nearby Washington Crossing. The suite was perfect for us, 2 adults and 2 children. The kitchen was more than we needed for 1 night but perfect for a longer stay. Everything was very clean and designed perfectly using space wisely. Pool was great for kids & hot tub was very relaxing after a long day of walking! May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best hotels Excellent hotel with free WiFi, full kitchen, free parking, responsive and friendly reps in the front desk. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Was excellent Your whole staff, especially Judah, Christine and Marcus were unbelievable. They were very professional, always smiling and always looking to help us. They went above and beyond their duties and it was much appreciated. You should be proud to have them as your employees. I will recommend the Element to anyone traveling through Titusville. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sleep This Heavenly Bed was an understatement! So comfortable. Hotel was very clean and guest services was prompt, polite and responsive! I will always book here. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary Front Desk Staff and Service We stayed in the hotel under emergency circumstances, until we could find permanent lodgings. The staff could not have been more accommodating, doing everything they could to help us, responding to every request promptly and courteously. Hotel is kept spotless, breakfasts are tasty and offer lots of choices. We would recommend it highly. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by General Review Overall the staff and the hotel accommodations have been great. I have been staying at this hotel for a while now and my only comment is that the housekeeping quality has somewhat declined. Sometimes, the towels and hotel supplies are not replaced and while I appreciate the eco-friendly efforts, I would also like to be able to run the dishwasher. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Element is great We've stayed in an Element hotel before. Comfortable bed, great bathroom, really good complimentary breakfast. Seek it out! Excellent for long stays with full kitchen. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms Great rooms! Very spacious and clean. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel had a great rate and excellent accomodations I liked the green environment. Everything was conveniently located. I loved the kitchen facility in the room. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was very nice too. I was there for a weekend seminar but would highly recommend for the business traveler staying in town for more than a night. Kitchen, workout facility, breakfast etc was convenient. April 14, 2014
  • 2016-08-26 T11:37:20.949-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_3367, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>