Element Ewing Princeton

  • 1000 Sam Weinroth Road East
  • Ewing,
  • Nova Jersey
  • 08628
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
Não há quartos disponíveis, selecione outras datas.
Calendário
Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need for more emenities Need towel racks in bath, need luggage racks in bed room, more space in bedroom August 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by heat the heat in the room was terrible, either to hot or too cold. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like Westin without the price tag I love the Westin brand and this hotel lived up to expectations. The room was modern and fresh also very clean. The apartment set up made it possible to work in a separate room and spread out papers, computer, etc. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place is great! We stayed at the Element for one night. It was a great experience. Staff were extremely pleasant and courteous. The rooms was clean and well thought out in terms of layout. We stayed in a one-bedroom suite which had a full kitchen. We only used the fridge but it was nice to have the options if needed. We would definitely stay here again! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great The room are huge with pull out sofa bed that fits my family of 4 easily. It is a newer hotel and everything looks nice and sharp. The only thing is it needs to have better sign to lead guests to the hotel. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but small pool 1. The kitchen, with dishes, and dishwasher clean and awesome. Community patio has a propane BBQ! 2. Gym has three treadmills, and various machines. Laundry room washer and dryer each take $1.50 in coins and $1.50 for a small box of detergent. 3. Be careful choosing a high floor when you use elevator, there were rolling blackouts in the area when I was a guest. 4. Breakfast is so-so, happy hour is so-so, but both were complimentary, no complaints. 5. Rooms are not perfect, may need minor repairs depending on the room, but remember it is supposed to be environmental. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We hope they build more Element hotels. The Element Hotel Ewing was a terrific stay. The layout of the studio suite is incredibly functional and comfortable. It was great to be able to watch Sunday Night Football from the couch then sleep in a Heavenly Bed. We didn't get to use the full kitchen because we were only there for a quick overnight, but it would be great to have if we were on a longer trip or a business trip. In fact, we usually stay at Westins when we're on vacation, but we would definitely stay at an Element if given the choice (and comparable location) because of all its amenities like free internet and breakfast. A great addition to Starwood! November 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel!! Wow, very impressive, trendy rooms(more like a suite with full fridge, sink, dishwasher and beds that make you want to sleep just by looking at them), very nice bathroom, big lcd-tv, very friendly staff, and a nice and complimentary breakfast in the morning. At 6pm there are also free snacks and drinks in the lobby. We made this also the last hotel of our roadtrip to ensure a good nightssleep, before driving to JFK and flying back to Europe! Do yourself a favor, and when in the area, book this hotel, you won't regret it!! I saw very nice alarmclocks in our room, and i was wondering, if and where one could buy these online. Please email me the info! Thank you for a great stay!! December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One complaint This is not necessarily the hotel's fault but there was a group of people arguing loudly in the parking lot outside our room at 5 AM. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel registration staff EVER!! Recently stayed at Ewing Element hotel with my wife and kids. Could the staff be any nicer??? We had an early morning flight before the hotel shuttle was available. We called all of the recommended taxi services and none would come out to pick us up. Christine the night manager was kind enough to offer to drive us to the airport (it is not within walking distance). This staff did everything possible to make our short stay memorable. We have stayed in 5 star hotels and I will try to find an Element. Clean rooms, easy check-in and great staff. I will stay again at this hotel. Only draw back was the lack of early morning shuttle service if you have a flight departing from the hotel before 7:30 a.m. Otherwise, well worth every penny. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty... Needed a thorough cleaning. Found mold in the shower and hair under the bed sheets. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Family Thank you so much for making our stay so memorable. It was a celebration of my husband's birthday and my family including my English bully was so welcomed. Thank you again for making our weekend keep up the great work! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic The hotel was fantastic and the front desk staff was awesome. The only problem was that since we brought our dogs, house,eeping did not come in and give fresh towels. We had told them that the dogs were in cages and they would not hurt them. They still did not come in. Otherwise it was fantastic. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience The hotel was refreshing and comfortable after a long day of travel. The staff went over and beyond to assist me. I appreciate the good customer service. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Son's Sesame Place trip. This is one beautiful hotel! I planned a Sesame Place trip for my son and had the best experience ever. The room was elegant and surpassed what I expected...thanks for the pots guys, they came in handy for late night chocolate bottles for my son. I stayed a total of 4 nights and dreaded leaving...my son and mother did too. My only suggestion involves the morning breakfast...can you incorporate some pancakes, waffles and some bacon?....but other than that, my experience was excellent and I will, without a doubt, return to the Element.,,,actually I'm in the process of doing so now.... August 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointed in breakfast Egg wraps were awful and everything was in short supply. Hotel was full but they were not prepared. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for families. We stayed at the Element in Ewing while visiting Sesame Place. This location is perfect as it allows you to easily access area attractions, and the hotel amenities/staff are family friendly. The kids loved the pool, and the 24/7 gym was perfect for mom and dad! Having a convenient in room kitchenette in great for all travelers. Also, the healthy breakfast options for the entire family is a great value! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean, staff friendly & accomodating arrived at 1:30 am after a 5 1/2 drive. Very tired but staff member set up the queen (really double) size sofa bed for the 3rd in our party. Extra towels & bed set up prior to arrival would have been nice as it was late and we were all tired but their willingness to do so forgave the mishap as the one bedroom suite had been booked for 3 people. Clean, new, bright were great pluses and we needed a late check out which had been noted at check in and were granted without extra $. Pleasant...a little away from where we expected vs directions but all in all wonderful. October 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lousy return visit We visited this site just after it opened several years ago. This was our second visit and the facilities have greatly depreciated. The whole placed seemed worn and tired. Our room had loose handles on various cabinets and the shower, two light bulbs were burned out, and the shower and closet smelled musty. The most disappointing part of our stay was the breakfast area. I was the first to arrive and the previous evenings' mess was still on the counters. The coffee wasn't ready until one half hour after the opening time, and it was cold. The tables were sticky. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel addition in Mercer County, NJ We didn't expect a kitchen with full size fridge, dishwasher, stove top,microwave, cooking utensils & dishware in our room, but this is what we had! Very nice! Element resembles a boutique hotel or apt. in Europe. VERY comfortable. Wonderful staff - friendly & helpful. Great fitness center. Breakfast is provided -- wifi is free. I have only 1 suggestion: on busy weekends when lots of kids are present, establish a quiet room or area without kids, WII, or TV in which adults can dine. We recommended Element to everyone we met at a wedding in the Princeton area. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Front Desk I just stayed here on business and Marcus was the man! He helped us with finding cool local restuants and gave us detailed directions on how to get there. My collegue left before I did and he personally recommened a cab driver to take her to the train station and then he followed up with us to make sure that she made it there safely. He made sure that our stay was a wonderful experience and was genuinly fun to talk to. A few nights my co-workers and I worked in the lobby and ended up buying a bottle of wine from the little store there and Marcus went as far as getting us wine glasses and something to open the bottle with. I wasn't expecting this level of customer service when i booked my trip, but I am so glad that I chose the Element! January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My weekend getaway... I was pleasantly surprised at the accomodations. Everything was clean, modern and certainly more than I expected. The hotel had everything I could ask for for relaxaation including the pool and fully equipped gym. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Customer Service Ever Room was not ready at check-in. Room was not clean. No towels were in the room. It took them 8 hours and several phone calls before towels were provided. Very poor customer service for Platinum customers. I will never stay at this hotel again and will recommend that no one from my company stay there in the future. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff is extremely helpful and professional Hotel staff goes the extra mile to help guests with what they need to make their hotel stay a great expereince. The beds are extremely comfortable. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent for long-term guests Hotel staff is very helpful and professional. Hotel and grounds are well maintained. Rooms are very comfortable and always very clean. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good but with limitations A very clean, well maintained hotel. It is quite modern in style and furnishings. The staff was responsive and pleasant. The breakfast was a disappointment. There was a good selection of foods but the baked goods were mediocre and the breakfast room (lobby) was quite noisy. There was apparently little sound insulation. The room arrangement and furnishings were very good. July 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Element Ewing returns to his old party down ways. Well, it seems things have gone back to their old ways here at the element in Ewing .Parties in the lobby making all the guests feel extremely uncomfortable when they walk through. I pulled into the parking lot last night and I could hear the party going on in the room over where mine . I went to the front desk and told Matt that if when I get to my room things are just as loud that we're going to have a problem. I got to my room and of course all I could hear is something people jumping around upstairs. This is unacceptable. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden gem! This was the first time I've stayed at an element. I travel about 40 weeks of the year so having a well thought out and maintained hotel means a lot to me. The room was great. The kitchenette was lovely. We did have a few minor issues. The heat didn't work in our room, four outlets in the kitchen were dead, the extra lock across the door was missing half of the lock and the shampoo dispenser didn't work in the bathroom. The staff was great in getting the big things fixed for us. The hotel is close to Princeton and a short drive from New Hope, PA. I will stay here again and will look for other elements in the future. The breakfast was good and the pantry had a great selection! There is no dining options within walking distance, so a car is a must here. April 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel is an Ergonomic Fake Hotel goes out of its way to give the appearance its all about conservation yet the design of the room put the thermostat outside the two areas for living and sleeping where the actual cooled or heated air is delivered so all night it would switch from heat to AC trying achieve a temperature at a point in the room you were not. Result freezing or sweltering all night till it was shut off. No telephone in the bedroom. See thru shades that do not block light that do have that mode I was told on check out but I had not seen anything like it and there were no instructions. Property is almost walking distance to the airport's auxillary parking but dangerous to walking yet shuttle service does start until after the first three flights depart. Had to pay 20 dollars for the cab ride.With exception to the later than usual start for breakfast which I never saw the property has NO RESTAURANT even though SPG will tell you it does. They refer to a nearby non Starwood property that the mansgement group owns that was desolate (including any visible staff) but not tried regardless since guests there advised burgers earlier in the day they had were undercooked. I ended up following staff's reconmendation for local delivery that was just as bad. I could have chosen way over priced captive audience pantry selections like $5 soup cans to heat myself or overpriced beverages that were kept at 58 degrees....yum. The lobby coffee was cold as well.The room claimed to have a robe that I could not find and, other than the bed, had stiff uncomfotable furniture. How Starwood rates this property as a level three is a joke. Stay away August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel for location lots of space in the room, always clean & comfortable July 30, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>