Номера недоступны, выберите новые даты.
Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by accommodating staff Good hotel in a mediocre area. Gem! May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Gem! We were wonderfully surprised by the spacious, clean and comfortable rooms with lots of shelves, cupboards and drawers to put things away - kitch en to boot! :) Service was prompt and friendly Few problems - safe was broken, they said they would fix it the next day but never did Shower door did not close properly Breakfast had lots of options but the quality was not great - fake scarmbled eggs, and when they did have hard boiled eggs there was funy after taste. Minor points but worth mentioning so they can improve. Still highly recommend! :) May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations The room was spacious and comfortably laid out. Better than most hotels at twice the price. The desk space, courch, mini-kitchen, sparkling, large bathroom and wide comfy bed would bring me back to the Element. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Value and Quality I usually don't write hotel reviews. I stay at dozens of hotels each year, and rarely do I find anything interesting to say -- good or bad -- about any of them. This was an exception. At $129/night, right by the airport, I wasn't expecting much. I expected only adequate accommodations at best. Instead, I found the quality of the rooms and facilities to exceed that of comparably priced hotels. The rooms were very well decorated and unlike anything I'd ever seen in another hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The happy hour was, well, very happy. I would certainly look forward to staying with this brand on future trips. I only regret that there are so few of them in areas where I travel. May 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My favorite hotel in Dallas This is my absolute favorite place to stay when we come to Dallas. It's like coming home. We always come in late and Lewis the Night Clerk is always friendly, helpful, and gets us checked in quickly. I was however extremely disappointed in the front desk day staff when I checked out. I had an issue with the rate for the second night and when I questioned them about it the girl at the front desk was absolutely no help at all and didn't even make an attempt to help resolve it. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable Great business hotel. Clean, comfortable and great breakfast. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel I liked the hotel n breakfast wast decent and good April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Great place to stay, met all my needs and expectation April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wil Great hotel and terrific staff. The food presentat was awesome. April 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room type issue The last two times that I have stayed at the Elements, I have been put in a handicapped room that I have not reserved. In both instances, when I checked in, no one mentioned that I supposedly requested a handicapped room and just put me there. As soon as I got upstairs, I have called the front desk and both times, they would not accomodate any change. I wear dresses and in these rooms, there is no where to hang them up with the short closet.. I don't require a handicap room and don't know why this keeps happening. I had reserved this on two different corporate systems and it still happens.You'd think the front desk would ask, but they never have and thus I've been stuck hanging my clothes awkwardly and then the shower situation is really not safe with water running all over the bathroom floor. A mess. The cocktail hour though and the breakfast are excellent. I like this hotel, but we need to have the front desk work with people and they have not to date. April 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement First time staying here, and was not happy. Stayed in the suite, two different suites to be exact. Beds were not comfortable, the pull out Queen bed didn't have ANY linens and there were none to be found in the room or with housekeeping. We were only offered two blankets. There wasn't an evening maintenance person on duty, so when our toilet stopped working....we were moved to another suite...at midnight. Not cool. The second suite posed the same issues, bed was lumpy and the Queen sofa was also absent of linens. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Fantastic I love this hotel. I take comfort when I book it knowing it will be a great experience every time. The facilities are spotless and expertly maintained, the staff always are eager to take care of people and have smiles on their faces. They don't skimp on food in the morning or in the evening for the reception. It's an inviting, fun, relaxed atmosphere always. They always recognize my platinum status, and if there's an upgrade available, I get one without asking. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Good Being a SPG Gold member I didn't like the fact that I had to Pre-Pay for the Room... Room was nice, Bed was soft, Bathroom Clean. TV, Couldn't find a Channel Guide. Asked the Front Desk three times do you have a TV guide for the Channels. The Third time someone finally said Channel 77.. I would stay again April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'll be back The hotel is very and modern. It's a real treat to come to this hotel after a long day! April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stuff Bad Directions Please fix contradictory addresses I was lost several times! Worth it once I arrived truly a High class for the money kinda place! Impressed with Staff and service comfy room late check out what is not to like! Food was good! Close to Freeway a nice place to stay. Will try to stay again. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SKP3 This hotel was awesome. I stayed in the King suite and it was like a one bedroom high rise loft. The hotel is in an excellent location near plenty of shopping, attractions and dining. The room had everything you would need for a short one night stay or an extended stay. The separation of the bedroom from the living area with two separate TVs is ideal if you want to relax and take a nap while someone else watches a movie. The DVD was also included. The bathroom is very spacious and the rainfall shower is to die for. It was a wonderful stay and I loook forward to returning very soon. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff of this facility is very welcoming and helpful. They make sure I'm comfortable and taken care of. I am greeted every morning. Very comfortable experience. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Park and Fly We have stayed here twice now, as we have needed to park for more then 2 weeks, and this hotel will accommodate these needs. Plus it is a great place to stay. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had Another Wonderful Stay I am checking out after a two week non-consecutive stay at the hotel, and I'm saddened to finally have to leave. However, it would be my first choice of a stay again and I would definitely hold a meeting or a special function with the quality of the facilities and the professionalism and warmth of the staff. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay great stay. staff very helpful in every area, room and overall hotel clean. heated pool was great. super breakfast. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! Love the element, there need to be more in the chain. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff and Very Clean Facility Staff was very friendly upon check-in and recommended several places for me to eat since I was unfamiliar with the area. The rooms were large and very clean and met all my business needs. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by More like an apt. then a hotel. Staff is exceptional. Very welcoming. Clean, quiet room. Great breakfast and manager mix. Made my visit relaxing. Recommend to everyone. I am looking forward to staying here again. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away from Home!! Excellent stay; heavenly breakfast; warm welcome; feels like home away from home.. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond I wasn't feeling 100% when I came to Irving. I was sure the bitter cold had lessened my immune system and I needed some hot soup and cocoa. Upon check in, I asked one of the ladies if they had soup. She immediately reached in the back and said, "it's not homemade, but it's soup - will this work?" as she handed me a container of ramen. As I began to walk away, I turned around and asked Raymond if they had cocoa, he excused himself and came back to notify me that he asked the driver to get some and he would deliver it to my room when the driver returned. The beds are wonderful! Despite the way my trip had started, I left my trip feeling pretty refreshed. Thank you! February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by On my list of favorites If you are looking for a hotel which excels at everything, you have found it! Rooms are spotless, beds are so comfortable, bathrooms are spacious and the living areas are nice. Plenty of food for breakfast and a large gym area rounds out the experience. Definitely staying at Element Hotels from now on. February 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Weekend Getaway The hotel staff was very helpful in accommodating our needs. The feel of the hotel was very modern and calming. The room was unique and comfortable. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - Very Friendly Staff This is the place to stay. Have stayed here several times on business and the staff has been super friendly every time! February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel had excellent features Hotel was excellent value for money and the staff were very responsive to all our requests. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect The Element was great. My wife and I stayed there for a wedding recently and the place was perfect. It was clean, the staff was awesome and the free breakfast hit the spot for sure :) Great place, i will definitely go again. January 20, 2014
  • 2016-06-28 T11:40:38.999-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_301, tr_301
  • loc_en_US, sid_3097, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>