Element Las Vegas Summerlin

  • 10555 Discovery Drive
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89135
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
No hay habitaciones disponibles, seleccionar otras fechas.
Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 noches, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con un máximo de 550 días de antelación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and staff I loved my stay. The staff was extremely helpful in every regard. From helping me find nearby restaurants, attractions and directions to the airport, they were always attentive and incredibly nice. The rooms were spacious and comfortable and the healthy breakfasts were just what I needed. Thank you. Next time I am in Vegas, I will be staying at your hotel. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice, but details clouded the experience The unit was nicely appointed, but mail floor lamps & bed side lamps had no central switch. Power outlets were not conveniently located by bedside. Had a nice device dock, but on other side of room. Also storage space was not well thought out. When I am staying some place more than 1 day, I unpack there was no convenient place for socks, etc. The biggest issue I had was cleanliness. The coffee maker still had a used Pod in the drip mechanism, live balls of human hair and dust were roving about the hard floors., counter surfaces were dirty, lots of dust where they think you wont be looking. I expect better this brand. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice people David, Brandon and the staff are always there to help and make you feel welcome... April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The rooms were spacious with functional amenities that enhance your stay. The rooms were modern, well planned out, with kitchen facilities, desk, a spacious sofa, and a comfortable bed. The staff was accommodating. Great location outside of the Vegas Strip scene located in Summerlin, an affluent planned community near the mountains. Close to Red Rock Park which is a highlight and favorite for coming to Vegas. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features, very friendly and accommodating staff Everything about this visit was great! The hot breakfast in the mornings is stellar - what a great way to start the day! Cory (sp?) at the Front Desk and the rest of the staff were very helpful, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Loved the full kitchen in the rooms and the rain shower in the bathroom. Will definitely be returning. Thank you! April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Great My husband and I always stay here when we're visiting or passing through Vegas. The amenities are great, the rooms are clean and comfortable, the staff is very helpful, and the free breakfast in the morning makes traveling easy. I always recommend this place to friends and will continue to visit. April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by the hotel was ok the hotel was ok. not as clean as I would of expected for paying what we did. and the breakfast was not very catering to people who watched what they ate. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way off the strip Modern, efficient, clean, quiet and well located--ideal getaway spot for my needs this weekend! Plus, I got an upgrade to a suite! Sweet! Close to Red Rock Canyon and other outdoor activities. Rented a bike next door! I will be back. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Softball tournament (So Cal Choppers) Part of our softball team decided to stay here for a St. Patty's Day weekend tournament at nearby Mystic park. We had an AWESOME time at the Element! From check in to check out the service was great, staff was friendly, and the breakfast was worth it. We even had a team BBQ by the pool because the Element has a large BBQ for hotle guest to use. My wife and I are SPG Gold members and I would recommend this property. See you next year! March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Element Love Element It's a great concept and their breakfast rocks. I like that it is environmentally conscience too. Great staff. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Love this hotel. This will have been my 5th visit there. I like the fact that it has a full kitchen. Enjoyed the gym and pool and Isabella at the Front Desk was the best and was so friendly and accommodating. Highly recommended, especially for business travelers who want to get away from the big casino hotels. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, lovely place This is a beautiful, comfortable hotel. It was 9 miles from my work in Las Vegas but worth the drive. We were al surprised how much we liked it. A great business hotel, great breakfast, nice staff who took care of everything. Bike shop next door and Red Rocks very close. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great place to stay Staying at the Element makes my business travel more enjoyable. The beds are great and the rooms are large and always clean. The breakfast is always very good. Try it once and you will be back. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warmth of Staff The team of people that run the hotel are so very kind and make a hotel stay feel like you at your home away from home. Kudos to David Smith and his hiring of great people March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will Be Back! The staff was beyond accommodating during our stay and handled issues with the room immediately. We will definitely be back when we are need of an extended stay hotel. One of the best! March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the kitchen in the room Like having access to full size frig for food and drinks instead of mini frig in most other hotels. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel It was our first time at an Element Hotel and we love the concept. Our overall experience was excellent. Staff attention, recommendations, hotel facilities, ambience, etc. The complimentary breakfast was excellent and very complete. Almost everything was very good. Our only two complaints: We found dog hair in the fold out couch in the first room we stayed upon our arrival and we found food crumbs also in the fold out couch of the second room we had for our departure. I had to request a vaccumm cleaner so my kids could sleep on the mattress. Thank you very much for your hospitality. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and comfortable stay We appreciate the excellent service and love the shower and bed in the Element. We like that we can get decaf anytime of the day or night and they even provide packets in the room if we don't want to go downstairs. Grant and JD are always so personable. They are great additions to the staff. The breakfast was fabulous and the full size fridge always comes in handy. Thanks again! We will be back! The Italian restaurant just down the way on Hualapai road is fantastic. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gerald Martin Really pleased with the room. However, paint was chipped off, baseboards showed wear and tear and dirt. Staff was super helpful. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern eco-friendly hotel only problem was the a/c vent in the room blowing loud and strong directly on the bed, had to turn a/c off over night, impossible to sleep with it. Otherwise a very nice, clean, modern hotel, great breakfast very well organized. February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Element Las Vegas Summerlin quiet non-smoking hotel away from the Strip February 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best experience I have had. This hotel is showing great signs of wear. The overall experience was unsatisfactory compared to a typical stay at a Starwood Property. February 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not relaxing My husband and I stayed from a Friday to Sunday. While the room was clean and bed comfy, the walls were too thin. There was a couple staying next door with their baby. Not only did I hear the baby crying, talking, and playing all day and night, I heard the couple on the phone and simply having regular conversation amongst each other. Then, the dogs. I heard large dogs barking every day I was there from different guests. Needles to say, I got very lil sleep and was quite lethargic for my trip back to Los Angeles. However, the staff was pleasant and the gym was clean and easily accessible. I would not stay there again unless I planned on not getting much sleep and being out of my room the majority of the time. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by really great hotel although it's a few miles out from Las Vegas strip, it's worth the drive for a quality, quiet hotel. nice facility, pool, friendly staff. very impressive rooms. Obama stayed here. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPACIOUS ROOMS The room was spacious, the beds very comfortable, in a great location right off the freeway, and very quiet. Breakfast was delicious and check in was a breeze and took under 60 seconds. I plan to be back. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great non-smoking Summerlin hotel! This is my "go-to" hotel off the Vegas strip. The Element is a very relaxing, comfortable, clean hotel that serves an excellent breakfast. I love the full kitchen, and the large desk and windows. January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! This is my second stay at this hotel in two years, so was interested to see if it was as good as last year-and it was. The front desk was fantastic, polite, and efficient. The room was clean with no issues. The gym was clean and well maintained. I wasn't sure what to expect for breakfast, but was truly a remarkable selection of both hot and cold food. Food was replenished regularly. Highly Recommend this hotel! December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summerlin Element What a great experience! The staff was accomodating, the room was lovely and comfortable. I will definitely stay again. December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good facilities Comfortable room, heating not working properly, good facilities, good fitness center, compared to the past happy hours very poor, staff very friendly. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by long term stay I stayed here for a month for work. The staff was wonderful, especially Grant who always had a great attitude. Occasionally, the lobby or elevator would smell like a dog because the hotel allows pets, but this was rare. The breakfast was wonderful. I would highly recommend this facility. The location was convenient to everything in the area. December 15, 2013
  • 2015-05-24T20:04:45.870-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_3145, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>