Element Denver Park Meadows

  • 9985 Park Meadows Drive
  • Lone Tree,
  • Colorado
  • 80124
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
No hay habitaciones disponibles, seleccionar otras fechas.
Calendario
Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel near Park Meadows Mall This is a modern hotel so it is all New environment. More of a suite than just a room. There is a full kitchen so you could stay for a week. Great restaurants all near the hotel and great shopping. There is a Starbucks nearby also. Highly recommend this hotel. My favorite hotel in Denver. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by FOOD and BEVERAGE While the hotel room is an incredible value, the breakfast experience could be improved by putting a microwave in the dining area. I stayed there for 6 days and nights. Each day, the breakfast sandwiches were cold. The woman who ran the area was kind enough to offer to heat it each day (cold eggs are nasty), however, on the weekend when the area was very crowded, she was too busy to ask her to take such time to warm one breakfast sandwich back in the commercial kitchen area. A $59 microwave could make all the difference in satisfaction there. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliable and Comfortable This is the fourth or fifth time I've stayed at this hotel and I've always been pleased with the staff and accommodations. My biggest complaint in the past was the complimentary breakfast (yes, I know, complaining about a complimentary breakfast), but the breakfasts have improved by the addition of better tasting items. All in all I have had very good experiences with this hotel. I will say that the carpet in the hallways is beginning to look worn at the edges, but I believe this is a product of a lot of usage and the type of carpet used. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great home away from home the Element hotel in this location is by far the nicest I've stayed in out of the bunch, and offers an amazing deal for it's guests: free healthy breakfast with many options, free happy hour with wine, beer and hot appetizers every evening, modern facilities, view of the mountains and a friendly staff. It is by far the friendliest and most homey find in the Denver Tech Center area and a personal favorite of mine since my first visit. The hotel management is accommodating to all requests and the population is young and vibrant, making the hotel lobby a fun place to work and mingle in the afternoon. The Park Meadows hotel next door also offers great variety of restaurants for a nice dinner out Look no further - truly a great find in this area! February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Hotel is very clean. It is a modern hotel with clean edges everywhere. No round curves anywhere. Overall I enjoyed my stay and will stay there again. Only criticism I would have is that the TV is on a lazy susan so you can swirl it around to view from the dining area, work area, bed, common sitting area, etc. However, the cords must have been wound up around that lazy susan becuase it acted as if it was spring loaded and kept wanting to turn around away from where I wanted to view. I had to prop my computer bag against it to stay in place. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was welcoming and friendly and even welcomed our dog with a biscuit! The room was clean and comfortable, with a large kitchen area with a full size refrigerator, dishwasher, and equipped with plates, silverware, etc. We were a little surprised by the 3 page dog policy we had to sign upon arrival and wished some of the information had been disclosed on the website, or over the phone when we made the reservation. However everything worked out great, and we will definitely book again with Element Hotels. May 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Michelle is awesome I spent a week at the Element and it was overall pretty darn good. The bed and pillows were nice and comfy and the actual room met my expectations (minus the fact that they don't have drawers for your clothes only closets). What really made this stay great was, Michelle. She runs the "managers happy hour" and is amazing. She learned our names, asked about our day, and by the second day she already knew what we wanted to drink. :) She's a very special lady that has great recommenations on food too... the front desk was a little clueless. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and Convenient We were in the Denver, CO area for nine days, four of which were spent at this hotel. The hotel is conveniently located within 20 minutes of Denver (as long as its not rush hour). The hotel was very clean and inviting. We had two separate rooms during our stay, one room we had for three nights and the other room we only had for one night. The first room that we had - we had zero issues, other than there was no bathroom vent fan. We were in room 332. The second room we had, the doors stuck (main door, bathroom door and shower door). While sitting in the bathroom we could clearly (and loudly) hear the upstairs guests' conversation. There also was no operational vent fan in this bathroom. We were in room 328. Other than that, both stays were pleasant. The Continental Breakfast was very good and I enjoyed that they had a variety of foods from day to day. One thing that I would like to suggest is that if you opt for the "Green Option - No Room Service," and you don't want to be disrupted, make sure to also place the "Take Time" magnet on your door as well. We had misunderstood that the "Green Option" meant that we would receive NO room service as long as the sign was on the door, this is incorrect. Room service still serviced our room, they just didn't change our linens. Next time we go to Denver, we will consider this hotel again. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms and location We stay here whenever we are in the Denver area. The location has easy access to highways and light rail. We love the rooms. They are well set up and we can eat in when we want. The beds are comfortable too. If we need anything, the staff is always responsive. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel lacks responsive customer service I came back to the hoteol after a day of meetings, only to find my room had not been serviced: the bed was unmade, the towels hadn't been changed, the trash hadn't been emptied, etc. I called the service desk to find out why. The manager apologized and assured me it would be serviced immediately. I then left for dinner, then returned to the hotel to find the room still had not been serviced. I called the manager and asked her what the problem was; she apologized again, then told me the service crew was now gone... April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great extended stay hotel I have stayed here six times in the last year and have been very pleased overall. My visits are usually 5-7 days so I need something economical but comfortable and this is perfect. The kitchen in the room is great so I don't need to eat out every meal. The bed is very comfortable and even the bath products are way better than they should be for a hotel of this price. The staff is always really responsive and helpful too. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very noisy - poor climate control Having stayed in Starwood hotels many times, I expected a certain level of comfort in this hotel. The room was smaller than most, and the air-conditioning had two choices - freezing or hot. The walls are apparently very thin, because even moderately loud voices from the guests in the next room were loud enough to wake us. As a SPG member I expected to be upgraded to a better room, and was disappointed when nothing was offered. I'll stick to Starwood's better properties and stay away from Elements in the future. July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convenient for family travel. We were very pleased with our 2-nite stay at the Element and will definitely stay again. Loved all the green features, outdoor fire pit and grilling area, pool and wonderfully comfortable, heavenly beds. All very new and clean. Great healthy breakfasts right on the property and they even had egg whites and spinach one morning! So convenient and such a time saver for families. And free! Free happy hour, too. Free is good and so is this hotel! July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice, clean, quite hotel. This is the second time we've stayed at this hotel. The biggest complaint we have is the breakfast, it is not hot and by the time you get it to the table to eat, it is cold. A microwave for guest to use would be nice. Also the breakfast sandwiches are uneatable, We threw ours in the garbage and saw other guest do the same. The only other complaint I have is this time we tried the pool; but the water was to cold to swim. Over all we really enjoy this hotel and the location; but the breakfast needs improving. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Element We loved this hotel. We were traveling to Lone Tree area for medical reasons and the Element had everything we needed for our long stay. The breakfast was great everyday, such a variety of food. The rooms were fabulous...beds were so comfy. This hotel is probably the cleanest one I have ever been too. The patio and pool areas are beautiful. Laundry on site was useful. The evening happy hours really helped so that we didn't have to eat out every night. The staff were unbelieveable nice..always saying hello. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SHOWING WEAR The layout of the room (executive suite) we had this time was fantastic. We have been staying at this Element since it was brand new. It is showing signs of wear and not being maintained as well. The soaps in the room have a delicious smell so you don't get that scummy soap smell as on so many older hotels. I would like it better if they gave us more than one towel per person. I would also like the bedding to look crisper. It almost looks used. The sheet arrangement (one on top and one under a down cover) is a bit messy and by morning we were totally entangled. That comforter isn't long enough either so once it is tucked in at the bottom it is really too short. Then there is the top comforter, which I'm sure isn't washed each time, and it is so heavy that it is uncomfortable to use. July 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loyal patrons meet huge disappointment My family of six has stayed at the Element AT LEAST a dozen times over the last couple of years and, when we first discovered the place we were very happy (hence so many stays) and used to tell everyone we know what a great place it was. However, things could not be more different now. We will now be warning everyone possible away from the place and sharing our terrible experiences with all we can. (Mr. Manager: perhaps you should have fixed things one of the MANY opportunities we offered you to do so). I will start with the small things and then work my way to the clincher that has caused the Element to lose yet another bunch of patrons. The hotel was only updated a few years ago and everytime we go it looks a little bit more unkempt and shabby as no one is doing anything more than basic cleaning everyday. The grout between the tiles on the walls outside the showers is filthier each time we stay. Furniture is damaged and never repaired. Things even get missed in the daily cleaning as we've found nasties all over the rooms, tucked away in nooks, crannies, and corners. Animal hairs abound. The walls are pretty thin and children are allowed to have slumber parties and stay up all night screaming and giggling.The pool is icy cold and they never heat it up, no matter how many complaints they get, not to mention that it's very tiny as well and can only really hold a couple of swimmers comfortably. Dogs are allowed to bark incessantly. Breakfast is usually cold. The halls have a weird, unpleasant smell that I can't quite place, but would rather never smell again. The rooms are either freezing or sweltering as the systems they provide have no happy medium setting. All of this we've been able to overlook and still enjoy our stay even though at times it was VERY annoying, but now they've gone too far. This most recent stay was a special trip for just my son and me. My husband called up and reserved the room and told them that he wanted to pay for the room ahead of time and ON HIS CARD and gave them his card number. We've done this before and they seemed able to handle it. This time, however, we arrived and the desk clerk asked for my credit card. I made VERY sure that I informed her that the room had already been payed for and that my card WAS NOT TO BE CHARGED for it and that my card was to only be put on file in case of any incidental charges. Sigh. Perhaps I expect too much? About four or five days later my card was charged for the room, which caused my checking account to be overdrawn, which, in turn, caused huge embarrassment when I tried to pay for lunch with some associates, just before payday. It also caused bank charges and a ton of hassle attempting to get things straightened out. We had to call them FOUR TIMES and it took TWO WEEKS. One call should have fixed it, but the manager has a bad habit of not returning calls and not taking care of screw ups. To make things even more wonderful, this is not the first time there's been a billing screw up! Before, though, they were fixed promptly. This time it took so long and caused so much hassle and embarrassment and the best the manager had to offer for my two weeks of headaches caused by their idiot staff was an obviously insincere, "Sorry." The staff is moronic and unwilling to make their mistakes right. Our last stay caused such a complete nightmare for me that we will NEVER be staying at the Element again and when the manager was told this he acted as if he really didn't care. This is one place that being a loyal customer means absolutely nothing. This is definitely no longer a three star hotel. Hotel patron beware. I would recommend spending your hotel money elsewhere. November 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by They weren't expecting us I checked into a suite with my adult daughter and infant grandson. We needed two rooms so the baby could sleep. The crib was in the room, but when we all went to bed, I pulled out the sofa bed and there were no sheets, blankets, pillows. I had to order a "bed bag." I was specific with the reservation, but it was like they weren't expecting us. Two towels, one hand towel and one wash cloth. They may have set up for one person and not three. You just don't know what you're missing till you go to use it. The remote was missing, no channel guide in the room. Had to call front desk many times. The air conditoner in the room kept the bedroom freezing, and the other room to noisy. The air conditioner didn't go off all night, so I lost a night's sleep. Nice people, but not a good experience. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will stay here everytime I go to Denver on Business This hotel is Awesome. Great customer service. Clean. Great Free breakfast and happy hour with food adequate for dinner. Dog friendly. Salt water pool. Good gym. Rooms are awesome with full kitchen and wonderful showers. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but An extremely nice place, fresh, clean, different. Fantastic room. But, 2;30 PM my room was still not made up and the goof at the counter didn't think any problem with that. No bathtub, ok, a way to save water to be eco-friendly, but when I asked if the plants were plastic, I was told yes, most of them. Really....a very nice hotel and I would stay there again, but if "eco-friendly" is just a selfish way to save money and come off as 'caring', I don't like the hypocrisy.........or my room not made up. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We found it! We stayed at the Park Meadows Element while in town to house hunt and it was great! The staff was friendly and we especially enjoyed having our 1-year old puppies welcomed by the hotel. The only opportunity we to improve is the housekeeping services. We had to ask to have our room cleaned one night and the work wasn't quite up to par. We thought that since the hotel is a green building they might not want to wash two drinking glasses only in the dishwashwer. Otherwise the 5-night stay was great!! January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One thing needed! I routinely stay at this hotel when I attend business in Littleton, CO. I am from a humid climate and in the winter time - I forget to bring body lotion because all the other hotels I stay in have body lotion as an amenity plus I usually carry my bag on the plane so do not pack it! I enjoy the shampoo and the body wash in the hotel but always forget that there is no body lotion and the arid climate kills my skin ! I know it sounds small but seems to make a difference to me ! Thanks February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The heated saltwater pool was incredible. The complimentary hot/cold breakfast was a great way to start the morning. The serving staff kept the breakfast bar clean and fully stocked throughout the morning making the morning breakfast rush seem non-existent. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place! I love entering a hotel that looks and smells crisp and clean. The location is phenomenal and the hotel is nice enough to actually want to spend time in your room even when there is so much to do around the area. I love the breakfast and full kitchen. We love the kitchen area and room so much that after a long day of shopping we order Maggianos's (italian restaurant about 4 minutes away) and relax in the room. You can't beat the value, cleanliness, comfort and location of this place! January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a very friendly staff. Several members of our family met and stayed for 3 nights at this hotel. The staff was very accomodating as far as getting our rooms close together and assisting with anything we asked for or questions we had. The pool was a little smaller than what it looks like in the pictures but was okay. The whole hotel has a very comfortable open feeling and a lovely courtyard and beautiful fire pit to sit around at night. Their breakfast was excellent. The whole experience was very relaxing. August 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Night in August Room was clean and comfortable. Gym was well equipped and the equipment was still in good working condition from my last visit 2 years ago. Food quality at the breakfast was not upb to the standard I have experienced at other Element Hotels. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate but dreary We found the décor and lighting rather dreary in the lobby and the room. We found the whole light switch thing confusing, and that compounded the problem. We did have an upgrade to King studio, with kitchen. If we had the need to cook it would have been handy. The breakfast had a nice assortment of cold items, including hard boiled eggs. There were hot breakfast sandwiches that were a nice touch, but unfortunately the paper stuck to the English muffins. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by immediate help When we settled into our room it became clear that we would not be able to enjoy our stay because of the room placement. We could hear the neighbors through the suite door like they were standing in our room and the elevator being 30 feet away was annoying with the hall traffic and voice noise. We called and asked for another room and were immediately accomodated with a much better room--at the end of the hall. Many thanks for saving our two night stay. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will stay there again whenever in Denver This hotel was perfect for us - a family of four staying for a total of two weeks (separate stays) over the December holidays; kids had their own room on the same floor. Loved having a little kitchen in the room and the healthy foods on sale downstairs.. Breakfast was great, enjoyed the breakfast burritos and oatmeal in addition to continental breakfast. Very comfortable beds/bedding. Used the gym and pool, perfectly adequate for our needs. Staff very helpful and friendly. January 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but not my cup of tea I think this is a nice hotel for the right person. It was clean and well attended. I just didn't enjoy the atmosphere. Very, Very modern and cold. I felt like I was in a hospital. Probably won't stay again, but if you like this decor, I would recommend! July 30, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>