Element Denver Park Meadows

  • 9985 Park Meadows Drive
  • Lone Tree,
  • Colorado
  • 80124
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa
Camere non disponibili, seleziona altre date.
Calendario
Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful base camp I recently stayed here for 3 nights while visiting Colorado with my dog. The staff was very friendly and welcoming and always seemed genuinely happy to see me come through the door (of course, my dog is exceptionally calm and well-behaved). This was my first time traveling with my dog, as well as the first time traveling without another human. As a small female, I was looking first for a safe, comfortable hotel, and second for pet-friendly accommodations. The Element was everything I hoped to find. The only thing that I didn't see that would have been nice was a guide to the hotel. August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review of stay 6th - 15th October We have stayed several times at Elements at Park Meadows and each time enjoyed a very good stay. Room cleaning was not thorough on this stay, for example soap and towel replenishment was not attended to. I mentioned this to a room supervisor going down in the elevator one morning, and he said it would be taken care of, but if he didn't ask what the issues were and my room #, how could they be improved......... and they weren't. I'd also mention that as a Gold member with Suite Rewards, we were upgraded to the suite level, but it was a room in which the outside hotel lighting was affixed, and blocking the light at night was not possible..... so it was a room that wasn't dark when one wanted to sleep....... October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying here feels like to live in the same home Staying here feels like to live in the same home Hotel staff will have to help you if you have any concerns. I will live here again when I back. March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate but dreary We found the décor and lighting rather dreary in the lobby and the room. We found the whole light switch thing confusing, and that compounded the problem. We did have an upgrade to King studio, with kitchen. If we had the need to cook it would have been handy. The breakfast had a nice assortment of cold items, including hard boiled eggs. There were hot breakfast sandwiches that were a nice touch, but unfortunately the paper stuck to the English muffins. May 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Lacking in a lot of ammenties I was attracted to booking this hotel because it was a spg.com hotel. The staff was friendly but the place lacked a lot of basic amenities that made it really difficult to stay here for business. Namely: a restaurant, cocktails or mini bar, hot water, ice, some very basic toiletries, often parking was very difficult and for one morning there was no power - electricity! The staff was friendly but extremely junior. One thing positive that did stand out was a spectacular breakfast - consistently great and very surprising in the midst of lacking in so many other basic things. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Stay With Element Being a rather well seasoned traveler around the world, I was delighted to have the opportunity to stay with this hotel brand under SPG for the first time. I've stayed from Lagos, Nigeria, thru Seoul, Korea, and really enjoy the SPG brand of hotels. I didn't know what the concept was for the Element brand really until after I checked in and spent a few days there- but I was indeed impressed. The suite accommodation, I could have easily just lived in for a month or so if need be. The daily breakfast and evening cocktail reception were as equally surprising and outstanding in value. I will look harder to find this hotel brand as I continue to work all over the world and look forward to my next visit with the Element brand. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location...still working out some bugs This is a new hotel and it is impressive. The location is awesome for getting around the south part of Denver. We did have a couple of issues. I asked for a room on an upper floor and was basically ignored by the two young men manning the desk upon check in. It was late so I just let it go but there was considerable noise from above our second floor room. Additionally the heating/cooling system seemed to only blow cold air whcih left our room freezing. Talked with other guests who had similar issue. Then we ended up trapped in our room when the deadbolt refused to move...finally jiggled our way out if and the desk forlks were right on it when we called. Overall, it was a pleasant experience and we will stay there again. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by immediate help When we settled into our room it became clear that we would not be able to enjoy our stay because of the room placement. We could hear the neighbors through the suite door like they were standing in our room and the elevator being 30 feet away was annoying with the hall traffic and voice noise. We called and asked for another room and were immediately accomodated with a much better room--at the end of the hall. Many thanks for saving our two night stay. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome exceeded expectations. Wonderfull, friendly front staff, free bike rentals, modern, contempory rooms...double the amount of coffee's and tea's in the room, first rate "free" breakfast, including oversized fresh crossiants...if i had to be "picky" (and only if i was being picky) i would request faster lobby internet service and 10X mirrors in the bathrooms. if i had to be "super' picky,..the lithium battery on the weight scale in the gym was dead and i did see 1 wierd spider in my bathroom on the first floor...but again, this property exceeded my expectations July 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel lacks responsive customer service I came back to the hoteol after a day of meetings, only to find my room had not been serviced: the bed was unmade, the towels hadn't been changed, the trash hadn't been emptied, etc. I called the service desk to find out why. The manager apologized and assured me it would be serviced immediately. I then left for dinner, then returned to the hotel to find the room still had not been serviced. I called the manager and asked her what the problem was; she apologized again, then told me the service crew was now gone... April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great home away from home the Element hotel in this location is by far the nicest I've stayed in out of the bunch, and offers an amazing deal for it's guests: free healthy breakfast with many options, free happy hour with wine, beer and hot appetizers every evening, modern facilities, view of the mountains and a friendly staff. It is by far the friendliest and most homey find in the Denver Tech Center area and a personal favorite of mine since my first visit. The hotel management is accommodating to all requests and the population is young and vibrant, making the hotel lobby a fun place to work and mingle in the afternoon. The Park Meadows hotel next door also offers great variety of restaurants for a nice dinner out Look no further - truly a great find in this area! February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliable and Comfortable This is the fourth or fifth time I've stayed at this hotel and I've always been pleased with the staff and accommodations. My biggest complaint in the past was the complimentary breakfast (yes, I know, complaining about a complimentary breakfast), but the breakfasts have improved by the addition of better tasting items. All in all I have had very good experiences with this hotel. I will say that the carpet in the hallways is beginning to look worn at the edges, but I believe this is a product of a lot of usage and the type of carpet used. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay Great hotel, great location and staff was super friendly. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great night's sleep This Hotel was very clean, the beds very comfortable. The rooms are set-up for a business traveler with a desk and full kitchen, which is nice but there was no room to put things away, i.e.: dresser. The floors are all tile, not carpet, so not as comfortable as they could be. There wasn't any kind of TV guide. The self serve breakfast was very good, but was put up at 9:30 promptly, even though we were still eating and trying to get a few more items, they just continued to pack it up. I felt that they should been more hospitable to the customer. July 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by FOOD and BEVERAGE While the hotel room is an incredible value, the breakfast experience could be improved by putting a microwave in the dining area. I stayed there for 6 days and nights. Each day, the breakfast sandwiches were cold. The woman who ran the area was kind enough to offer to heat it each day (cold eggs are nasty), however, on the weekend when the area was very crowded, she was too busy to ask her to take such time to warm one breakfast sandwich back in the commercial kitchen area. A $59 microwave could make all the difference in satisfaction there. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Hotel is very clean. It is a modern hotel with clean edges everywhere. No round curves anywhere. Overall I enjoyed my stay and will stay there again. Only criticism I would have is that the TV is on a lazy susan so you can swirl it around to view from the dining area, work area, bed, common sitting area, etc. However, the cords must have been wound up around that lazy susan becuase it acted as if it was spring loaded and kept wanting to turn around away from where I wanted to view. I had to prop my computer bag against it to stay in place. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was welcoming and friendly and even welcomed our dog with a biscuit! The room was clean and comfortable, with a large kitchen area with a full size refrigerator, dishwasher, and equipped with plates, silverware, etc. We were a little surprised by the 3 page dog policy we had to sign upon arrival and wished some of the information had been disclosed on the website, or over the phone when we made the reservation. However everything worked out great, and we will definitely book again with Element Hotels. May 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Michelle is awesome I spent a week at the Element and it was overall pretty darn good. The bed and pillows were nice and comfy and the actual room met my expectations (minus the fact that they don't have drawers for your clothes only closets). What really made this stay great was, Michelle. She runs the "managers happy hour" and is amazing. She learned our names, asked about our day, and by the second day she already knew what we wanted to drink. :) She's a very special lady that has great recommenations on food too... the front desk was a little clueless. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smart hotel with top quality services Great place to run home to after a long day at the office. Although not home home, I felt it did a good job of covering June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by New Pet fee Have stayed at this hotel several times. Upset that I never received any notice of pet fee with my SPG.com reservation (desk removed fee at checkout). Nor can I now find the amount of the pet fee anywhere on the internet. This hides the total cost of your stay until you arrive at the front desk. There are many good, reasonably priced hotels in the area, some without pet fees. This will cause me to evaluate my options more closely in the future. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel but slipping a bit I travel to Denver often and typically enjoy staying at the Element; however, this past stay was less than desirable. The room wasn't clean (sticky substance on counters, a hand towel looked used, there was a used coffee cup, there was a hair on my bed "clean" bedsheets, etc.). Additionally, two days of my stay there was barely any hot water (the first day they got it working but I was late for a meeting, the second I just took a shower in cold water). My previous stay just a couple of weeks earlier put me in a room that had a broken window shade--maintenance did come in and fix it, but it was a slight inconvenience having them in the room. That visit, I wasn't as pleased with the cleanliness either, but just assumed the room was quickly done. However, after this recent experience, there seems to be an opportunity to have better QC after cleaning. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice, clean, quite hotel. This is the second time we've stayed at this hotel. The biggest complaint we have is the breakfast, it is not hot and by the time you get it to the table to eat, it is cold. A microwave for guest to use would be nice. Also the breakfast sandwiches are uneatable, We threw ours in the garbage and saw other guest do the same. The only other complaint I have is this time we tried the pool; but the water was to cold to swim. Over all we really enjoy this hotel and the location; but the breakfast needs improving. January 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very noisy - poor climate control Having stayed in Starwood hotels many times, I expected a certain level of comfort in this hotel. The room was smaller than most, and the air-conditioning had two choices - freezing or hot. The walls are apparently very thin, because even moderately loud voices from the guests in the next room were loud enough to wake us. As a SPG member I expected to be upgraded to a better room, and was disappointed when nothing was offered. I'll stick to Starwood's better properties and stay away from Elements in the future. July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend getaway gone right! My girlfriend my 4 year old daughter and I stayed overnight just to have a getaway and the hotel was great. The staff was fast to respond to my request for bedding and that was wonderful. The only minor issues were the temperature of the shower and the the pool when I brought up the shower to the staff they addressed the issue promptly. The pool was a little cooler than i expected but not too cold to keep my daughter from enjoying herself! what a pleasant stay! April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Element We loved this hotel. We were traveling to Lone Tree area for medical reasons and the Element had everything we needed for our long stay. The breakfast was great everyday, such a variety of food. The rooms were fabulous...beds were so comfy. This hotel is probably the cleanest one I have ever been too. The patio and pool areas are beautiful. Laundry on site was useful. The evening happy hours really helped so that we didn't have to eat out every night. The staff were unbelieveable nice..always saying hello. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by moving in!! I'm in love!!! next time, I will be bringing a bigger suitcase and moving in for good. I loved this hotel, was so happy to be **upgraded** to a 1 bedroom... YEAH!! it was clean, quiet, comfortable, luxurious but not overdone and not pretentious, and then there was the free breakfast and really great breakfast area. love it!! May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SHOWING WEAR The layout of the room (executive suite) we had this time was fantastic. We have been staying at this Element since it was brand new. It is showing signs of wear and not being maintained as well. The soaps in the room have a delicious smell so you don't get that scummy soap smell as on so many older hotels. I would like it better if they gave us more than one towel per person. I would also like the bedding to look crisper. It almost looks used. The sheet arrangement (one on top and one under a down cover) is a bit messy and by morning we were totally entangled. That comforter isn't long enough either so once it is tucked in at the bottom it is really too short. Then there is the top comforter, which I'm sure isn't washed each time, and it is so heavy that it is uncomfortable to use. July 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by They weren't expecting us I checked into a suite with my adult daughter and infant grandson. We needed two rooms so the baby could sleep. The crib was in the room, but when we all went to bed, I pulled out the sofa bed and there were no sheets, blankets, pillows. I had to order a "bed bag." I was specific with the reservation, but it was like they weren't expecting us. Two towels, one hand towel and one wash cloth. They may have set up for one person and not three. You just don't know what you're missing till you go to use it. The remote was missing, no channel guide in the room. Had to call front desk many times. The air conditoner in the room kept the bedroom freezing, and the other room to noisy. The air conditioner didn't go off all night, so I lost a night's sleep. Nice people, but not a good experience. July 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loyal patrons meet huge disappointment My family of six has stayed at the Element AT LEAST a dozen times over the last couple of years and, when we first discovered the place we were very happy (hence so many stays) and used to tell everyone we know what a great place it was. However, things could not be more different now. We will now be warning everyone possible away from the place and sharing our terrible experiences with all we can. (Mr. Manager: perhaps you should have fixed things one of the MANY opportunities we offered you to do so). I will start with the small things and then work my way to the clincher that has caused the Element to lose yet another bunch of patrons. The hotel was only updated a few years ago and everytime we go it looks a little bit more unkempt and shabby as no one is doing anything more than basic cleaning everyday. The grout between the tiles on the walls outside the showers is filthier each time we stay. Furniture is damaged and never repaired. Things even get missed in the daily cleaning as we've found nasties all over the rooms, tucked away in nooks, crannies, and corners. Animal hairs abound. The walls are pretty thin and children are allowed to have slumber parties and stay up all night screaming and giggling.The pool is icy cold and they never heat it up, no matter how many complaints they get, not to mention that it's very tiny as well and can only really hold a couple of swimmers comfortably. Dogs are allowed to bark incessantly. Breakfast is usually cold. The halls have a weird, unpleasant smell that I can't quite place, but would rather never smell again. The rooms are either freezing or sweltering as the systems they provide have no happy medium setting. All of this we've been able to overlook and still enjoy our stay even though at times it was VERY annoying, but now they've gone too far. This most recent stay was a special trip for just my son and me. My husband called up and reserved the room and told them that he wanted to pay for the room ahead of time and ON HIS CARD and gave them his card number. We've done this before and they seemed able to handle it. This time, however, we arrived and the desk clerk asked for my credit card. I made VERY sure that I informed her that the room had already been payed for and that my card WAS NOT TO BE CHARGED for it and that my card was to only be put on file in case of any incidental charges. Sigh. Perhaps I expect too much? About four or five days later my card was charged for the room, which caused my checking account to be overdrawn, which, in turn, caused huge embarrassment when I tried to pay for lunch with some associates, just before payday. It also caused bank charges and a ton of hassle attempting to get things straightened out. We had to call them FOUR TIMES and it took TWO WEEKS. One call should have fixed it, but the manager has a bad habit of not returning calls and not taking care of screw ups. To make things even more wonderful, this is not the first time there's been a billing screw up! Before, though, they were fixed promptly. This time it took so long and caused so much hassle and embarrassment and the best the manager had to offer for my two weeks of headaches caused by their idiot staff was an obviously insincere, "Sorry." The staff is moronic and unwilling to make their mistakes right. Our last stay caused such a complete nightmare for me that we will NEVER be staying at the Element again and when the manager was told this he acted as if he really didn't care. This is one place that being a loyal customer means absolutely nothing. This is definitely no longer a three star hotel. Hotel patron beware. I would recommend spending your hotel money elsewhere. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One thing needed! I routinely stay at this hotel when I attend business in Littleton, CO. I am from a humid climate and in the winter time - I forget to bring body lotion because all the other hotels I stay in have body lotion as an amenity plus I usually carry my bag on the plane so do not pack it! I enjoy the shampoo and the body wash in the hotel but always forget that there is no body lotion and the arid climate kills my skin ! I know it sounds small but seems to make a difference to me ! Thanks February 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>