Element Ewing Princeton

  • 1000 Sam Weinroth Road East
  • Юинг,
  • Нью-Джерси
  • 08628
  • США
  • Карта
Номера недоступны, выберите новые даты.
Календарь
Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This hotel got high marks on Trip Advisor and was very close to the Trenton airport so we decided to give it a try. In a word it was "awesome" it far exceeded our expectations. The desk clerk was very helpful and friendly and the room was over the top, the bathroom was special. I would not hesitate to recommend to a friend. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations! We stayed at The Element in Ewing NJ to make our flight out of Trenton easier. It was definitely a good idea because the proximity to the airport was ideal and the hotel itself was fantastic. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was extremely clean and nicely designed. It was a great experience! Thank you! February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short Review This hotel is a very practical alternative when the power fails. The rooms offer a small kitchen, which is a nice extra--avoiding the necessity of "eating out." My only caveat would be the need for a sprucing up of the rooms. The pillows should be replaced and the chips and stains taken care of. All in all, this is a fine hotel with reasonable prices. February 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has was great I am doing this review to help you become the best, not to complain. People at desk were fabulous. Cleaning room was great but sometimes things were not in room. Like more toilet paper, paper towels, can opener, pepper, etc. It would be a good idea for the maid to have a check list and check off each thing that she is suppose to be sure is in the room. Oh, the shower door has bad leak problem. All else was great. Enjoyed our stay! Highly recommended! September 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room was great The room was better than I expected. I loved the shower and the kitchen. My only disappointment was the elevator and management’s handling of the problem. When checking out the elevator didn't respond when the button was pressed. Management was aware of this problem and had not posted a note suggesting that you call the front desk to have the elevator sent up. Instead after several frustrating minutes,; I noticed the house-phone and called. June 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, modern, family friendly A great alternative to the crowded, boring chain hotels that are typically linked with Sesame Place. This one is just as close and is so much better. The room had a full kitchen, the most comfortable bed (The Heavenly W Bed) and very cool, modern decor and layout. Plus, the pool was super warm (great for my skinny little kids who get cold in a second) and the lobby is a nice gathering place. We are hooked on Element hotels now!!! October 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by a modern hotel that is a little different The hotel has modern decor that would appeal to young people. I felt is would appeal more to men than women. The breakfast was pretty good compared to many hotels, although I did not see any meat at the buffet. The bed was comfortable, but this hotel does what they all seem to do now, which is to give you a down comforter in the summer. If you don't want to be warm, make your room nice and cold or you won't sleep. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome pet friendly hotel Our first time taking our dog on family trip. This hotel was immaculate, modern with fully equiped energy efficient kitchen/room. Staff especially Marcus were very friendly and helpful. Beds were very comfortable.. Loved the rain shower, filtered water from kitchen sink, hardwood floors. Electric car charging spots, zip bikes. We'll be back for sure. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Great Hotel I just stayed there with my wife and kids. The staff was very responsive to our needs (which were multiple with young kids!) We stayed in a one bedroom suite which had a great layout and everything we needed. While I stayed there for a family trip to Sesame Place, based on this experience I will look to stay at more Element Hotels when I travel for business as well. Very positive experience. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost don't want to tell you how good it is... I used to travel for a living, so I've been in a lot of hotels. Elements has a clean, simple design and lots of little touches that take the room beyond just a place to sleep. It's fully functional, from the free internet access that actually works and a comfortable desk, to a fully functional kitchen complete with little things like hot pads, prep utensils & a bottle opener. The breakfast is simple but has something for everyone. The happy hour is a nice place to meet & greet or just get a quick bite & unwind at the end of the day. The staff is amazingly accommodating. The location is good, but you will have to drive to go anywhere - there isn't a lot within walking distance. Not a problem for most of us, I expect. I almost don't want to tell you how good it is, because I intend to make Elements my "go to" hotel in the area. Just wish Starwood would open more of them around the country. (hint!) January 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a few additions Needs a restaurant and shower had mold in it February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice surprise The Element was such a nice surprise. Having never stayed at an Element before, I thought I would try it out. Everything was so much better than I expected. The staff is friendly, helpful and happy, the rooms are spacious, clean and new and the bathroom was big with a great shower and great toilet that allows for a half flush, to save on water. Am definitely going to stay here again. April 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Very Family Friendly Positives: Beautiful Hotel, Beautiful Rooms, Loved the atmosphere. However Negatives: Not very family friendly. Having been advertised on the sesame place website we thought this would be a great place to stay the night with the kids. In the middle of the night there were guests roaming the hallways very loudly numerous times. It was very disturbing. My 2 year old awoke scared from the loudness and yelling in the hallways. The morning breakfast was nice, however upon leaving our room you could hear a woman moaning. I get it that it is a hotel, but the rooms can be sound proofed. This is the first hotel we ever stayed at that I experienced hearing them sounds in the hall. Which was not appropriate for kids to hear. My four year old questions the noise. NOT appropriate... I would say this hotel is definitely not family friendly. The front desk did not express any care for our concerns. Unsatisfied Guest. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LEEDS certified, beautiful, and the staff is excellent! My husband and I recently spent one night at Element Ewing. We wish we could have stayed a week (or longer!). The outside of the hotel is simple but as soon as you walk inside it is special -- beautifully, but simply decorated. Our room was exactly what we hoped -- everything we wanted in one space! We are anxious to return and would like to try other Element Hotels also! September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly clean and comfortable This was better than a hotel. It felt very comfortable, as if I was home. Everything about our room was perfect. Having access to a full kitchen is priceless when you have a kid. Staff is extremely friendly and the buffet breakfast is delicious!!! When we visit Sesame Place again, we will be sure to stay at the Element again. Many thanks for an awesome weekend. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is wonderful! This is the third time I have stayed at the Element for work this year. Devon at the front desk is extremely helpful and kind. I love that the rooms do not have carpet and feel that they are kept very clean. I sleep like a baby when I'm there and enjoy the breakfast too. I've recommended the Element for my peers to stay and will book again when I travel to NJ. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first time at an Element, very positive The Element is a great concept, one where you can feel good about staying in an environmentally conscious hotel without feeling like you're trading off anything in comfort. Well done! My only surprise at breakfast was that the utensils were all disposable plastic, as I'd have expected at least a choice of silverware which would be washable and reusable. September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful, Minimal Complaints I enjoyed my stay, the hotel is beauitful. If I had to issue a complaint (a) the price I was quoted and agreed to, was not what I paid and there was a mysterious "other" charge; (b) I was placed in a handicapped room, it was difficult to use the bathroom because there was no counter space. I also kept bruising my arm in the shower because of limited space. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overnight hotel clean bright rooms We loved staying at the Element, it provided very clean comfortable beds, the room is bright, clean and has full size fridge (kitchen) The room is spacious enough for a family of four. Loved the uncluttered concept of the hotel lobby and hotel room. Good size shower. We will definitely stay at the Element again. The front desk reception was excellent. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Unexpected Pleasure This was my first stay at an Element property and I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised. The hotel worked out great for the business trip I was on. The free breakfast was good as well. We happened to be there on free BBQ night so never needed to venture out for dinner. That was an extra bonus. Overall a nice, modern hotel. I'd recommend it. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Romantic and private I stayed at the Element for my 7th year anniversary. It's very modern and clean with a private pool area and a 24 hour gym. They even have free bike rentals! It's close to New Hope and Peddler's Village so you have options to sightsee or partake in shopping and physical activities. Great location, excellent service. I will definitley go there again. June 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features Loved the kitchenette in the studio room. My daughter has several food allergies so this is a great option for our family. The free breakfast was OK...there was never enough bowls, plates and people always waiting for staff to replenish items. Coffee was not hot and the cream was always empty. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. July 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place, badly cared for We like to stay at the Element for its spacious suites and green amenities. However, the cleaning and care of the rooms leaves a lot to be desired. Upon our arrival we got in an elevator that stank of smelly clothes and there was a rag on the silver bar in the elevator. After we were settled in the room and getting ready to go to bed, there was a sharp alarm coming from somewhere within the room that woke us up every half hour. After we had been awakened a few times, we realized the noise was coming from the cordless phone handset and was likely some kind of low battery alert. We were not able to sleep until we unplugged the phone, removed the battery and stowed the phone under a pillow in the closet. In the morning, we were awakened by loud chatting from the cleaning crew in the hallway. To be fair, we didn't tell the desk about our experience because we were in a hurry - but both of these things indicate that the hotel is not well maintained. November 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy Lights in room didn't work.nightstand did not work stand up was also broken. Shower leaked all over floor was orange mold in shower then to top off my morning the coffee maker did not work. All for an overnight stay. I have stayed in lot of hotel in the last 3yrs and for the price this by far the most disappointing October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always stay in your hotel when in town I travel a few times in the year and always stay at your hotel. You hotel and associates are top of the line. I want to point out one associate who is Marcus. Everytime he is at the front desk he provide excellant service. A really nice guy and an asset to your organization. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel! The staff was very courteous and the hotel is very modern and clean. We arrived at 3pm and were told that the check in time was 4pm (even though in the reservation printout it was mentioned as 3pm). The staff quickly helped us get a room and all was well! The amenities are great and I will definitely come back here. May 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Luxury at low cost My overall experience was pleasant. I enjoyed staying in the hotel. However, there were a lot of kids there when I went and they were up all night and a bit unruly... Maybe summer time is a bad time to stay there. Also, the FULL HOT breakfast is a sham... They served continental breakfast with an egg wrap on the side. July 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bizarre Design Some of the features of my room did not work as well as they normally do in other, lower cost hotels. For example, the AC/heat was very slow in operation, and there was no way to control the water volume of the shower. Also, the food and wine at the receptions were not worth eating -- way below the area restaurants. June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always stay in your hotel when visiting Ewing NJ It's been over 5 years that I have been staying at your hotel when on business in Hopewell NJ. You have a great hotel and fantastic associates. Since we have a large facility close to your hotel I always recommend to our company's associates to stay at your hotel. November 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by sticky chairs The chairs in the breakfast area were sticky when I complained to Matt at the desk on 6/9/13 at about 9AM he told me it was because they were ecologically made. I ASKED FOR LATE CHECK out 1pm and was denied. This is expensive almost $200 with tax for an ordinary suit that had stained carpet. June 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>