Номера недоступны, выберите новые даты.
Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the kitchen in the room Like having access to full size frig for food and drinks instead of mini frig in most other hotels. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel It was our first time at an Element Hotel and we love the concept. Our overall experience was excellent. Staff attention, recommendations, hotel facilities, ambience, etc. The complimentary breakfast was excellent and very complete. Almost everything was very good. Our only two complaints: We found dog hair in the fold out couch in the first room we stayed upon our arrival and we found food crumbs also in the fold out couch of the second room we had for our departure. I had to request a vaccumm cleaner so my kids could sleep on the mattress. Thank you very much for your hospitality. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and comfortable stay We appreciate the excellent service and love the shower and bed in the Element. We like that we can get decaf anytime of the day or night and they even provide packets in the room if we don't want to go downstairs. Grant and JD are always so personable. They are great additions to the staff. The breakfast was fabulous and the full size fridge always comes in handy. Thanks again! We will be back! The Italian restaurant just down the way on Hualapai road is fantastic. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gerald Martin Really pleased with the room. However, paint was chipped off, baseboards showed wear and tear and dirt. Staff was super helpful. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern eco-friendly hotel only problem was the a/c vent in the room blowing loud and strong directly on the bed, had to turn a/c off over night, impossible to sleep with it. Otherwise a very nice, clean, modern hotel, great breakfast very well organized. February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Element Las Vegas Summerlin quiet non-smoking hotel away from the Strip February 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best experience I have had. This hotel is showing great signs of wear. The overall experience was unsatisfactory compared to a typical stay at a Starwood Property. February 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not relaxing My husband and I stayed from a Friday to Sunday. While the room was clean and bed comfy, the walls were too thin. There was a couple staying next door with their baby. Not only did I hear the baby crying, talking, and playing all day and night, I heard the couple on the phone and simply having regular conversation amongst each other. Then, the dogs. I heard large dogs barking every day I was there from different guests. Needles to say, I got very lil sleep and was quite lethargic for my trip back to Los Angeles. However, the staff was pleasant and the gym was clean and easily accessible. I would not stay there again unless I planned on not getting much sleep and being out of my room the majority of the time. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by really great hotel although it's a few miles out from Las Vegas strip, it's worth the drive for a quality, quiet hotel. nice facility, pool, friendly staff. very impressive rooms. Obama stayed here. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPACIOUS ROOMS The room was spacious, the beds very comfortable, in a great location right off the freeway, and very quiet. Breakfast was delicious and check in was a breeze and took under 60 seconds. I plan to be back. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great non-smoking Summerlin hotel! This is my "go-to" hotel off the Vegas strip. The Element is a very relaxing, comfortable, clean hotel that serves an excellent breakfast. I love the full kitchen, and the large desk and windows. January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! This is my second stay at this hotel in two years, so was interested to see if it was as good as last year-and it was. The front desk was fantastic, polite, and efficient. The room was clean with no issues. The gym was clean and well maintained. I wasn't sure what to expect for breakfast, but was truly a remarkable selection of both hot and cold food. Food was replenished regularly. Highly Recommend this hotel! December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summerlin Element What a great experience! The staff was accomodating, the room was lovely and comfortable. I will definitely stay again. December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good facilities Comfortable room, heating not working properly, good facilities, good fitness center, compared to the past happy hours very poor, staff very friendly. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by long term stay I stayed here for a month for work. The staff was wonderful, especially Grant who always had a great attitude. Occasionally, the lobby or elevator would smell like a dog because the hotel allows pets, but this was rare. The breakfast was wonderful. I would highly recommend this facility. The location was convenient to everything in the area. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I have stayed at this hotel a few times now and thoroughly recommend it. Well appointed and awesome staff. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value Enjoyed our stay. Excellent value, exceeded our expectations. Breakfast was great. November 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as clean as it seems Upon arrival found a pair of ladies soiled underwear at the edge of the bed & hair in the shower. On the way out when i got on my knees to make sure i had taken all my belongings I found a dirty sock deep inside the closet. Out of my 5 nights the first 3 nights were noisy.I wanted to love this place as I want to bring my corp. team back in January. Kinda grossed me out.... November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Alternative to Westin Casuaria This hotel is very clean and spartan. The furnishings are good for a younger crowd but the beds, chairs and other seating facilities definitely do not invite lounging nor do they provide comfort. The property is very nice and the breakfast and wine receptions are very nice amenities as is the dog policy. For, older folks, tho, the furniture is a real consideration :( November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations I would like to acknowledge front desk clerk, "JP" for going above and beyond in his efforts to deliver "stellar customer service." We arrived to find; I had inadvertently booked the room incorrectly to accommodate 2 moms traveling with 2 tweens. JP listened to my dilemma and was able to make arrangements to make our stay perfect. As a Gold Level SPG Member; I like my stays to be problem-free when traveling with friends - and JP made that happen. Kudos to him and the entire staff at The Element - we will definitely be back! November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We felt like royalty! Staff call us by our names and offer to help in anyway that they can. Grant even offered to fetch breakfast stuff for us. JP made us decaf whenever we asked, even late at night. Our rooms were fabulous and quiet with a great view. Manager David Smith really understands quality service. We always stay at the Element whenever we are in Vegas. We needed an oxygen machine delivered to the room and JP and Maria took care of everything. It was an outstanding stay! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a quality experience. The shower head and the bed are divine. Thanks again! November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff ineffective Another Co-Worker and I stayed at the Las Vegas Element this week and I was supposed to stay next week as well but we are moving back to the Courtyard. I had a movie charge on my room bill and explained to the front desk person when I was checking out that I never even turned on my TV; however, he ignored the charge and continued to process my departure and handing me my bill. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The suite set-up was the best I have experienced Excellent features for the price! Very comfortable bed; great shower and very nice suite. The area is fantastic, with lots of eating places within walking distance. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I truly enjoyed !! I truly enjoyed our stay at the Element outside of Vegas! Clean rooms, hotel promotes Eco friendly and healthy living promoted there and I loved that . You will not be sorry staying here--easy drive to Vegas October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home Love this place whenever i visit Las Vegas. Quiet, calming, understated - everything the casino hotels are NOT. You get a fully functional kitchen which helps tremendously if you don't want to eat out every night (a large grocery store is 3 mins away). Staff is friendly and very accommodating. Summerlin is a beautiful suburb reminding me much of home. Amazing restaurants that are 20% less expensive than what you'll find on the strip. Only a short 10 min drive right off a major highway to the strip or the airport. Great job to the General Manager and staff at Elements Summerlin! October 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel in Summerlin A very nice "general need" hotel. We stayed here for a nearby family reunion. Clean, modern, comfortable. Not luxurious, romantic or fancy, although nice beds and bedding. Prides itself on being a "Green property" which is great! Very good breakfast. Modern, clean decor although a bit steriile. Green does not have to be so sparce, and ironically the lobby and elevator had a slight smell of cleaning chemicals when we arrived. The 20-min from the strip location is in a business/medical facility park close to typical "suburban" amenities. Nice pool area. Easy to get to the strip. Service was good. LEO (housekeeping) and GRANT (front desk) were particularly helpful to us. All in all a very good experience. Would stay again. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great amenities Great experience at this hotel! Loved that they are pet friendly without a fee (if under the specified weight). Full breakfast offered each morning is wonderful. Hotel is clean, easy to access from freeway, not that far from the strip and other places, and helpful staff. Loved the full kitchen and fridge. Good space for the bathroom and closet. Only thing that could be improved, the bed wasn't as comfortable as I would have expected, it was sort of lumpy, and the pillows are a bit stiff. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel away from the Strip Great if you have a car. Staying here you get to avoid all the traffic in and around the strip. They are pet friendly which is plus for my family. Nice equipped rooms. They have all the amenities: Refrigerator, stove top, microwave. Awesome bed, very comfortable. The hotel is good for weekend travelers as well as extended stay customers. Staff is very friendly. This place is a must stay for our family when we are in Las Vegas. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A surprise I just stayed in the Manhattan Element (disappointed) and was a little skeptical of this planned stay. Boy, was I wrong - this location delivered on all that it promised and then some. The breakfast was a delicious reason to want to get out of bed in the morning, the staff was genuinely friendly and helpful and my room was nice and quiet and very clean. I highly recommend this location! October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by splendid green hotel I stay at this location when I travel to California from Colorado. It always meets my expectations. This time I found the complimentary breakfast not as high to standards as in the past. The bagel egg sandwiches were tough and not fresh tasting. Other than that, all was well. October 3, 2013
  • 2016-08-29 T12:53:59.487-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_3145, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>