Aucune chambre n’est disponible ; choisissez de nouvelles dates.
Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Stay With Element Being a rather well seasoned traveler around the world, I was delighted to have the opportunity to stay with this hotel brand under SPG for the first time. I've stayed from Lagos, Nigeria, thru Seoul, Korea, and really enjoy the SPG brand of hotels. I didn't know what the concept was for the Element brand really until after I checked in and spent a few days there- but I was indeed impressed. The suite accommodation, I could have easily just lived in for a month or so if need be. The daily breakfast and evening cocktail reception were as equally surprising and outstanding in value. I will look harder to find this hotel brand as I continue to work all over the world and look forward to my next visit with the Element brand. November 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs better management/supervision Our 2nd stay in 6 weeks or so. Same problems, no recognition at check in, no offer of gold amenities mentioned (although we got extra points after check out). First stay, we had someone else's luggage in our room. This stay, no bar of soap/lotions in bathroom, phone on desk was missing...12 hours later in spite of 2 trips downstairs to complain and assurances that housekeeping would "take care of it", phone was still missing..Shower enclosures leak (both times, different rooms), no pressure from ceiling shower, too much pressure from hand shower. Does anyone check rooms for potential problems, ever ? November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Great Experience and great location November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY NICE The room was very nice! It had a full kitchen which was more than I expected! The room was cleaned daily. I didn't partake of the breakfast so I can't respond about that. They did have a good array of teas available to enjoy throughout the day! November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, modern My husband and I needed just an evening in Denver. The sharp modern edges appealed to me. It was clean and we enjoyed the modern feel! I wish the pool was bigger or there was a hot tub. The only downside about the room was that you could hear through the vent anything that was going on in the room above; awkward. The maintenance lady did come knock on our door around 9am, we ignored, and then she continued to knock until I answered then she apologized and moved on. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but watch the prices in the hotel store! Great hotel but when I was working out there weren't any cups for the water tank so I went to the desk and had two bottles of Smart Water(not the big ones) charged to my room. I found out when I got the email receipt that I had been charged $8.55. Wow! I am willing to pay for the convenience but that is truly ridiculous. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review of stay 6th - 15th October We have stayed several times at Elements at Park Meadows and each time enjoyed a very good stay. Room cleaning was not thorough on this stay, for example soap and towel replenishment was not attended to. I mentioned this to a room supervisor going down in the elevator one morning, and he said it would be taken care of, but if he didn't ask what the issues were and my room #, how could they be improved......... and they weren't. I'd also mention that as a Gold member with Suite Rewards, we were upgraded to the suite level, but it was a room in which the outside hotel lighting was affixed, and blocking the light at night was not possible..... so it was a room that wasn't dark when one wanted to sleep....... October 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Booked 2 beds but got 1 I booked a room in advance so I could bring my mother for her 70th Birthday. I booked 2 beds and when we checked in we were told there was only 1 beds left. I was very disappointed since I had to sleep with my ailing mother. I was told they sold out of the double beds. Since I had booked my room and paid in advance I felt I was unable to change this and the gentlemen sure wasn't doing anything to help. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Relaxing and Nice We always enjoy our stay at this Element Hotel in Denver! We appreciate the clean, very modern, quiet home like feeling! From the minute we arrived we always feel at home! The managers reception, room with a living room and kitchen and the morning healthy breakfast! The grounds are very nice with the water element and fire pit! You will enjoy! October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by super clean!!! This was our first stay at an Elements Hotel, but will definitely NOT be our last. Was super clean! Great place to stay if need an extended stay location. We were very pleased with everything October 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Element, Lonetree Hotel staff tried, but were either overwhelmed or under trained. Room had a broken table lamp and sticky floor, room was freezing no matter what the thermostat was set at. Breakfast was the worst I've seen in quality and quantity. Way below standards for Weston and SPG October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A returning customer! I have stayed at this location on previous locations and have always been very satisfied with every aspect of the hotel! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We had to move to a hotel while work was being completed on our house. The hotel is in walking distance to many restaurants. The room was comfortable, clean and it was very convenient having the kitchen. The gym was great and the free breakfast was great. I love that it is dog friendly! The only negative thing I can say is that I saw the cleaning staff throw the recycling in with the trash. If you are "green" please recycle! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elementary A/C very Cold & not easily regulated for guest comfort > Possible Vent position? Bed side lamp loose shade & bulb The Manager left mineral water as a gift and that was very appreciated !! September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great I am cautious at times about the new Element hotels, but need to stop being so. Nice rooms, great staff, convenient location for all in south Denver. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, convenient location, excellent amenities. Element Denver Park Meadows is a great place to stay for business in the Denver Tech Center area, or as a home base for excursions to surrounding areas on a vacation getaway. Easy and quick to get to from the Denver airport. Can be in downtown Denver in a matter of minutes (dependent on traffic), or points west and south via the adjacent freeway/interstate. Even though the hotel is located close to the major roads, the rooms are extremely quite. Make sure to book a west facing room for a view of the Front Range. Element Denver Park Meadows is the only place to stay in south Denver. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in this area We stay here when we visit our family nearby. It is easy to get to, has reasonable prices and is top quality. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refuge in the Rain We came to Denver for medical appointments., Neither of us had been to Denver before. Using our GPS and "Lone Tree, CO hotels", the closest one was the Element. We are so thankful we found it. It made our unexpected extended stay pleasurable! September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location in Denver The hotel is well situated and easily accessible from I-25. Rooms are very clean, relaxing and the hotel provides a very nice free breakfast. September 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, poor billing assistance While at this hotel, I was put into a handicapped room, which wasn't bad except the shower would flood into the bathroom area. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Hotel in Denver Area We have stayed here 5+ times in the past year and absolutely love it. The staff is great and the rooms feel new and clean. The area around the hotel has a mall and tons of restaurants. Definitely a nice low key hotel. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great one of the best hotels I have been to. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very modern room with a full kitchen! The room was very modern, IKEA-looking. I especially enjoyed the full kitchen. August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lacking in a lot of ammenties I was attracted to booking this hotel because it was a spg.com hotel. The staff was friendly but the place lacked a lot of basic amenities that made it really difficult to stay here for business. Namely: a restaurant, cocktails or mini bar, hot water, ice, some very basic toiletries, often parking was very difficult and for one morning there was no power - electricity! The staff was friendly but extremely junior. One thing positive that did stand out was a spectacular breakfast - consistently great and very surprising in the midst of lacking in so many other basic things. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Nice, new property. Very helpful staff. Clean, updated decor. Only challenges were: air conditiioning unit in bedroom that was noisy and blew onto the bed, and average room cleaning services. Conveneient to any number of chain restuarants and the nearby Mall. Quick drive to many other small towns/communities that have more interesting restaurants and shops. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great rooms The bed was great, the room overall great. The shower was awesome. The breakfast bar a bit disappointing on a weekend, not as much food as some places. Since we only had bed made and no new sheets each day, I guess they don't replace anything. Ran out of Kleenex and they did not give us another bottle of the lotion/moisturizer when we were out. The staff was great. The only disappointment was that apparently they allow large dogs because we had to request we be moved due to large dogs barking and unattended. They did take care of the problem right away, don't know what would have happened though if they did not have any extra rooms. This happened to us before at another hotel and we listened to dogs bark all night. That would be my only issue with staying here again is they allow pets. Otherwise it was probably the best experience I have had at a hotel. Very pleasant and polite staff and great room August 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Could be much better.... On the outside this hotel looks like a winner. However, after spending a week here I cannot recommend this hotel. Room cleanliness left much to be desired (I had to request that the floor be cleaned). I found hairs (not mine) in the bed more than once. I had to ask repeatedly - every day - for more coffee (each package made one cup). I had to request that my room be cleaned before 4 pm - the worst day was Friday August 16th when it was not cleaned until after 5 pm! Customer service appears to be very low on the priority list here which is a shame since this hotel could be so much more. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I expected more Upon arrival the front desk attendant did give us an upgrade when our reservation could not be found in the computer. Bed was not that comfortable, and the ac in the room was either very cold or not cold enough and it was not working where you could program a specific temperature. Second day in the afternoon our room was still not cleaned. After housekeeping came they forgot certain items that were there originally, like coffee, towels clean glasses. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocky Mountain High We came to Denver for a wedding and extended our visit with a week in Winter Park. We spent our last 2 nights at Denver Park Meadows Element to be centrally located to The USAFA, Garden of the Gods, Pike's Peak and The Denver Airport (all within 45 min. Or less.) This was our first stay at Element (by Westin) and it won't be our last. We had some left over veggies and staples from our condo stay in Winter Park, so we really enjoyed having a full sized refrigerator and kitchenette in our studio suite (they also have larger suites). We had a great sunset view and the mountains The bathroom had a very large shower with a hand held shower head and a mounted Over sized rain shower head. Shampoo/conditioner combo dispenser and body gel cleanser is also dispensed. Beds are comfortable and our room was quiet. If you don't want to utilize your kitchen, a hot breakfast is offered in the mornings 7 days a week and drinks and hors d'oeuvres are offered in the evenings (M-Th only). Pets are allowed, but I never heard any barking and the rooms smelled fresh and clean. There is a nice work station in the room as well as a seating area with a comfortable sofa. (Free WIFI)The large flat screen TV swivels so you can watch in bed, on sofa or in the kitchen. Perfect for a business traveler or family traveling for pleasure. My only concern is with brand recognition with Element. "By Westin" is not featured on the building. I would suggest adding "by Westin" on your building. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sound Insulation Lacking The room was fine, though it could have used a deeper cleaning. However, I was repeatedly awoken by the sounds of conversation in my room - apparently transmitted directly into my bathroom via the ventilation system - both nights of my stay. The housekeeping staff was exceptionally loud in the morning - slamming doors, banging on doors, and it is difficult to maneuver luggage through a hallway when the housekeeping cart is blocking the entirety of the hallway. August 12, 2013
  • 2016-07-27 T11:47:51.740-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_256, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_3161, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>