Element Ewing Princeton

  • 1000 Sam Weinroth Road East
  • Ewing,
  • New Jersey
  • 08628
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa
Camere non disponibili, selezionate altre date.
Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel is an Ergonomic Fake Hotel goes out of its way to give the appearance its all about conservation yet the design of the room put the thermostat outside the two areas for living and sleeping where the actual cooled or heated air is delivered so all night it would switch from heat to AC trying achieve a temperature at a point in the room you were not. Result freezing or sweltering all night till it was shut off. No telephone in the bedroom. See thru shades that do not block light that do have that mode I was told on check out but I had not seen anything like it and there were no instructions. Property is almost walking distance to the airport's auxillary parking but dangerous to walking yet shuttle service does start until after the first three flights depart. Had to pay 20 dollars for the cab ride.With exception to the later than usual start for breakfast which I never saw the property has NO RESTAURANT even though SPG will tell you it does. They refer to a nearby non Starwood property that the mansgement group owns that was desolate (including any visible staff) but not tried regardless since guests there advised burgers earlier in the day they had were undercooked. I ended up following staff's reconmendation for local delivery that was just as bad. I could have chosen way over priced captive audience pantry selections like $5 soup cans to heat myself or overpriced beverages that were kept at 58 degrees....yum. The lobby coffee was cold as well.The room claimed to have a robe that I could not find and, other than the bed, had stiff uncomfotable furniture. How Starwood rates this property as a level three is a joke. Stay away August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overnight hotel clean bright rooms We loved staying at the Element, it provided very clean comfortable beds, the room is bright, clean and has full size fridge (kitchen) The room is spacious enough for a family of four. Loved the uncluttered concept of the hotel lobby and hotel room. Good size shower. We will definitely stay at the Element again. The front desk reception was excellent. August 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lousy return visit We visited this site just after it opened several years ago. This was our second visit and the facilities have greatly depreciated. The whole placed seemed worn and tired. Our room had loose handles on various cabinets and the shower, two light bulbs were burned out, and the shower and closet smelled musty. The most disappointing part of our stay was the breakfast area. I was the first to arrive and the previous evenings' mess was still on the counters. The coffee wasn't ready until one half hour after the opening time, and it was cold. The tables were sticky. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel Very clean, modern and efficient hotel. Exceeded my expectations. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms and helpful, friendly staff My father and I stayed at the Element in Ewing NJ following a medical emergency while on vacation from a West Coast state. The hotel staff members were friendly and helpful during this stressful time, making sure we were comfortable. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly clean and comfortable This was better than a hotel. It felt very comfortable, as if I was home. Everything about our room was perfect. Having access to a full kitchen is priceless when you have a kid. Staff is extremely friendly and the buffet breakfast is delicious!!! When we visit Sesame Place again, we will be sure to stay at the Element again. Many thanks for an awesome weekend. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We had a great stay. The accommodations were above our expectations., and we were surprised to find a full kitchen in our room. that was definitely a plus. We had a mix up with our room (We reserved a king and got a queen) but we called spg, and the front desk quickly took care of it (could be because we're spg gold). Special thanks to Wayne at the front desk for taking care of us. The building from the outside is unassuming but inside is a modern clean comfortable atmosphere. Highly recomended. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features Loved the kitchenette in the studio room. My daughter has several food allergies so this is a great option for our family. The free breakfast was OK...there was never enough bowls, plates and people always waiting for staff to replenish items. Coffee was not hot and the cream was always empty. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. July 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room and sheets were smelly The room linens were old and the sweat smell was still in them from previous guests. An old towel was also left behind the door. If people stay a long time I think despite saving water you need to wash them more frequently or throw them out. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value in Princeton-trenton area Always enjoy our stay at Element at Ewing only negative was the air conditioner could not control the temp either was too cold or too warm no middle ground and vent blows right at the bed!!! everything else about the stay was great July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel offers great services Although, the staffs on the floor do not speak English (from Housekeeping Dept.), but overall I enjoyed my 4th of July weekend over there. The very busy front desk staffs are very accommodating, they try to provide you a great services with meeting your needs. This hotel offers many great features such as free parking, free wifi & internet in the room and public area, free basic breakfast including juice, milk, coffee, cereal, oatmeal, fruits, bagel, pancake, egg cheese and bacon wrap, free bike for your use. I love the kitchen, if you have food you can definitely be a chef since they offer you everything you need in a kitchen!!! However, since this is a Green hotel, it's too bad that they don't give you disposable in-room slipper and toothbrush. I've asked for one but they said they didn't have it anymore and I need to go out and buy one from the nearest CVS. So you may bring that with you!!! July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the concept! My family and i recently stayed at your hotel and were delighted with the Element concept of having your own little condo/loft. We found the staff to be very friendly and helpful throughout our week stay. Thanks for making our mini vacation pleasant. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful, Minimal Complaints I enjoyed my stay, the hotel is beauitful. If I had to issue a complaint (a) the price I was quoted and agreed to, was not what I paid and there was a mysterious "other" charge; (b) I was placed in a handicapped room, it was difficult to use the bathroom because there was no counter space. I also kept bruising my arm in the shower because of limited space. July 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Heating/cooling of room I could not shut off the cooling unit in the room. The airflow kept me up all night. Even though you have Platinum LEEDS designation some of the basic needs I encountered were deficient! July 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features and spacious Hotel had everything in the room you need! Nice look and lots of space! And a DVD so I was able to exercise with the DVDs I brought. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Unexpected Pleasure This was my first stay at an Element property and I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised. The hotel worked out great for the business trip I was on. The free breakfast was good as well. We happened to be there on free BBQ night so never needed to venture out for dinner. That was an extra bonus. Overall a nice, modern hotel. I'd recommend it. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is wonderful! This is the third time I have stayed at the Element for work this year. Devon at the front desk is extremely helpful and kind. I love that the rooms do not have carpet and feel that they are kept very clean. I sleep like a baby when I'm there and enjoy the breakfast too. I've recommended the Element for my peers to stay and will book again when I travel to NJ. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good home away from home Very pleased with my first Elements experience. Very comfortable and roomy. Perfect for a multi day stay. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms! Excellent service and meals were very satisfying . June 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by sticky chairs The chairs in the breakfast area were sticky when I complained to Matt at the desk on 6/9/13 at about 9AM he told me it was because they were ecologically made. I ASKED FOR LATE CHECK out 1pm and was denied. This is expensive almost $200 with tax for an ordinary suit that had stained carpet. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Great Hotel I just stayed there with my wife and kids. The staff was very responsive to our needs (which were multiple with young kids!) We stayed in a one bedroom suite which had a great layout and everything we needed. While I stayed there for a family trip to Sesame Place, based on this experience I will look to stay at more Element Hotels when I travel for business as well. Very positive experience. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green Aspect I liked that everything in this hotel is geared towards health and green. May 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel has rude employees a group of us stayed there from a softball team and we were all charged different rates. when we asked if we could have our rate of 160.00 adjusted to the 119.00 rate that some of the other people had they refused. I just feel that the way the situation was handled was horrible. The free breakfast that is offered is free for a reason..its horrible! I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone..And our softball club has a lot of tournaments in the area this summer but we will not be staying here May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room at great price very clean, large, modern rooms! the studio suites with kitchenette were well appointed with everything you need. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding personnel and Hotel Features Excellent features & clean! April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Right hotel in right place with right amenities Element is a great concept for spg. Very thoughtful in every respect. Would only add more protein to breakfast options, but even so the options were great. Staff were terrific. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprisingly dissappointed The night we checked in, the pull out bed was not made so we called to have someone make it. After an hour, no one came, so I had to get dressed and go to the front desk. They handed me sheets to make my own bed, but no Blanket or Comforter. I can't sleep without a blanket and complained again, but was told by your manager that you were full up and they had no spare blankets!!!! Needless to say, I couldn't sleep all night! In the morning I tried to take a shower, but your soap dispenser and shampoo dispenser did not work. The Shower head had no pressure whatsoever. I was told that breakfast was included, so I went looking for breakfast at 10:30, but was told that it was over and that there was nothing left but coffee. I went to the windows where the coffee canisters were, but they were empty too. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I feel at home I booked 3 hotels in 3 days to different States for mini vacation, this Hotel has it all , can't compare with the others, friendly staff , Neat and clean place, my kids love the pool , nice setting room, free continental breakfast and most of all the bed is really comfortable and quiet place I feel like I am at home that's why I always book here every year. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by more or an apartment than hotel Really great place to stay with great staff and rooms- best in the area. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Commending the staff During our stay one of the staff found out we were celebrating our 47th Wedding Anniversary. It was a great surprise for us when we returned to our room and found a congratulations gift and note. Thank you very much. December 31, 2012
  • 2015-07-05T13:57:53.926-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_3367, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>