エレメント・ユーイングプリンストン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 08628
  • ニュージャージー,
  • ユーイング
  • 1000 Sam Weinroth Road East
  • マップ
空室が見つかりません。別の日程を選択してください。
カレンダー
閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is wonderful! This is the third time I have stayed at the Element for work this year. Devon at the front desk is extremely helpful and kind. I love that the rooms do not have carpet and feel that they are kept very clean. I sleep like a baby when I'm there and enjoy the breakfast too. I've recommended the Element for my peers to stay and will book again when I travel to NJ. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful, Minimal Complaints I enjoyed my stay, the hotel is beauitful. If I had to issue a complaint (a) the price I was quoted and agreed to, was not what I paid and there was a mysterious "other" charge; (b) I was placed in a handicapped room, it was difficult to use the bathroom because there was no counter space. I also kept bruising my arm in the shower because of limited space. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first time at an Element, very positive The Element is a great concept, one where you can feel good about staying in an environmentally conscious hotel without feeling like you're trading off anything in comfort. Well done! My only surprise at breakfast was that the utensils were all disposable plastic, as I'd have expected at least a choice of silverware which would be washable and reusable. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overnight hotel clean bright rooms We loved staying at the Element, it provided very clean comfortable beds, the room is bright, clean and has full size fridge (kitchen) The room is spacious enough for a family of four. Loved the uncluttered concept of the hotel lobby and hotel room. Good size shower. We will definitely stay at the Element again. The front desk reception was excellent. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Unexpected Pleasure This was my first stay at an Element property and I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised. The hotel worked out great for the business trip I was on. The free breakfast was good as well. We happened to be there on free BBQ night so never needed to venture out for dinner. That was an extra bonus. Overall a nice, modern hotel. I'd recommend it. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Romantic and private I stayed at the Element for my 7th year anniversary. It's very modern and clean with a private pool area and a 24 hour gym. They even have free bike rentals! It's close to New Hope and Peddler's Village so you have options to sightsee or partake in shopping and physical activities. Great location, excellent service. I will definitley go there again. June 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features Loved the kitchenette in the studio room. My daughter has several food allergies so this is a great option for our family. The free breakfast was OK...there was never enough bowls, plates and people always waiting for staff to replenish items. Coffee was not hot and the cream was always empty. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. July 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place, badly cared for We like to stay at the Element for its spacious suites and green amenities. However, the cleaning and care of the rooms leaves a lot to be desired. Upon our arrival we got in an elevator that stank of smelly clothes and there was a rag on the silver bar in the elevator. After we were settled in the room and getting ready to go to bed, there was a sharp alarm coming from somewhere within the room that woke us up every half hour. After we had been awakened a few times, we realized the noise was coming from the cordless phone handset and was likely some kind of low battery alert. We were not able to sleep until we unplugged the phone, removed the battery and stowed the phone under a pillow in the closet. In the morning, we were awakened by loud chatting from the cleaning crew in the hallway. To be fair, we didn't tell the desk about our experience because we were in a hurry - but both of these things indicate that the hotel is not well maintained. November 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy Lights in room didn't work.nightstand did not work stand up was also broken. Shower leaked all over floor was orange mold in shower then to top off my morning the coffee maker did not work. All for an overnight stay. I have stayed in lot of hotel in the last 3yrs and for the price this by far the most disappointing October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel! The staff was very courteous and the hotel is very modern and clean. We arrived at 3pm and were told that the check in time was 4pm (even though in the reservation printout it was mentioned as 3pm). The staff quickly helped us get a room and all was well! The amenities are great and I will definitely come back here. May 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Luxury at low cost My overall experience was pleasant. I enjoyed staying in the hotel. However, there were a lot of kids there when I went and they were up all night and a bit unruly... Maybe summer time is a bad time to stay there. Also, the FULL HOT breakfast is a sham... They served continental breakfast with an egg wrap on the side. July 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bizarre Design Some of the features of my room did not work as well as they normally do in other, lower cost hotels. For example, the AC/heat was very slow in operation, and there was no way to control the water volume of the shower. Also, the food and wine at the receptions were not worth eating -- way below the area restaurants. June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always stay in your hotel when in town I travel a few times in the year and always stay at your hotel. You hotel and associates are top of the line. I want to point out one associate who is Marcus. Everytime he is at the front desk he provide excellant service. A really nice guy and an asset to your organization. December 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by sticky chairs The chairs in the breakfast area were sticky when I complained to Matt at the desk on 6/9/13 at about 9AM he told me it was because they were ecologically made. I ASKED FOR LATE CHECK out 1pm and was denied. This is expensive almost $200 with tax for an ordinary suit that had stained carpet. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoy staying at the Element. This was our second stay at the Element Hotel. We appreciated the desk staff meeting any needs or answering any questions during our visit. The attention to our room was slightly less on this visit but it was adequate. We will stay at the Element on future visits to the area. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always stay in your hotel when visiting Ewing NJ It's been over 5 years that I have been staying at your hotel when on business in Hopewell NJ. You have a great hotel and fantastic associates. Since we have a large facility close to your hotel I always recommend to our company's associates to stay at your hotel. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel!! This hotel was great! I stayed here with two small kids (2 and 4 yrs old). The hotel was very accommodating for us. The room (1 bdrm suite) was very nice and comfortable, all the amenities we needed. The bed in the room was amazing!!! I plan to purchase their pillows...so soft and relaxing. The hotel was so quiet. I didn't even hear a thunderstorm that took place one night. I slept better there than I do in my own home! The decor in the entire hotel was very calming, with scents of green tea wafting through the air. Complimentary breakfast in the morning was very good, lots of healthy options (yogurts, fruits, whole grains, smoothies!). Pool and workout room were nice too. Staff brought in towels for guests several times...very attentive. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. I walked in one afternoon with the two kids and my arms full of groceries. A woman at the front desk immediately offered to help, and carried my groceries up to the 4th floor! Overall, we had a wonderful experience. We will definitely stay here again. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the concept! My family and i recently stayed at your hotel and were delighted with the Element concept of having your own little condo/loft. We found the staff to be very friendly and helpful throughout our week stay. Thanks for making our mini vacation pleasant. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultra Modern We booked this Hotel for a Company Christmas Party. Lauren in Sales was so accomadating in helping us book 10 rooms. Everyone in our Party was thrilled with their rooms, hotel and staff. We will definately be back and recommend this hotel to everyone! December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place !!!! Great place to relax and feel at home. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was very kind and made you feel welcomed. Food was excellent, the server was a kind and wonderful lady. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone. December 23, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a few additions Needs a restaurant and shower had mold in it February 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best of stays Hotel needs to make some improvements. Hallways felt like there was no air conditioning. Rooms lacked sufficient air conditioning. Hotel ran out of towels. Couple of mornings when the buffet breakfeast was not available for some reason. July 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms and helpful, friendly staff My father and I stayed at the Element in Ewing NJ following a medical emergency while on vacation from a West Coast state. The hotel staff members were friendly and helpful during this stressful time, making sure we were comfortable. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value in Princeton-trenton area Always enjoy our stay at Element at Ewing only negative was the air conditioner could not control the temp either was too cold or too warm no middle ground and vent blows right at the bed!!! everything else about the stay was great July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay The staff was exceptional they went out of their way to remedy any minor problem we encountered. They were pleasant, efficient and joyful which is remarkable since they had to work on Christmas. We will stay here whenever we can. December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extended Stay made very comfortable by staff Traveling a lot for business, it was very nice to stay at the Element Ewing. The staff was wonderful, especially those working at the front desk. They all made a three month stay seem as much like home as possible. November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by unsati The cup in the room was stain. The toiletries were not refilled for my 5 days stay. There was a toilet paper left on the floor which was remain unclean for 2 days which is unsatisfactory. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect THe room is modern and clean looking decor and layout. The furniture and all was comfy. The only negative was that the toilet and seat were loose. I did not call to have it fixed. The breakfast was ok - free is good. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I loved this hotel. I have stayed at 5 star hotels before and the bedding and décor were right up there with them. The staff was first rate and friendly. We were there for a wedding and had a great experience. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Commending the staff During our stay one of the staff found out we were celebrating our 47th Wedding Anniversary. It was a great surprise for us when we returned to our room and found a congratulations gift and note. Thank you very much. December 31, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>