Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

  • 3550 Highway 635
  • Irving,
  • Texas
  • 75063
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
No hay habitaciones disponibles, seleccionar otras fechas.
Calendario
Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than most 5 Star Hotels I am a hotel snob for sure!! This is my second time staying at this hotel and I have been very pleased each time. The staff is wonderful..they are so accomodating. The Hotel always have a wonderful fresh, clean smell. The Hotel is always clean and immaculate. The rooms are stylish yet comfortable. I love this place and always look forward to staying again and again. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Takes Extended-Stay to a New Level I am writing this review at a few stays at this particular property. As someone who sleeps way from home more nights than at home. I have applaud Starwood for developing the Element brand. The rooms are like small apartments that lack the budget feel of other brands. The beds are comfortable, spacious bathrooms, an nice work space with free Internet, a pretty well stocked kitchen with all pots, pans and dishes should actually want to cook and most importantly a decor that that doesn't make you nauseous if you are awake in the room longer than an hour. The fitness center is nice if you don't belong to the nearby 24 Hour Fitness. The outdoor are has been a relaxing space to gather or relax on your own in the evenings. The breakfast and dinner are nice touches if you are pressed for time - they provide substance but your better off stocking what you like in your suite or dining at the restaurants off the LBJ (I-635) freeway. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and comfortable hotel We stayed Saturday/Sunday nights and really liked this hotel. It is really new, very clean and the staff was also friendly and helpful. We were surprised by the nice free breakfast as well. About the only missing "Element" is a jacuzzi, but they do have a nice swimming pool area. We will definitely stay here again (already booked in fact). Highly recommended. October 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by VERY LOUD The rating for this hotel is strictly based on the noise level in the room. The staff and the room itself were great. I won't stay here again due to the traffic noise from the freeway. They must have used some very cheap windows. The free breakfast was slightly above average for similar free breakfasts. There was good fresh fruit and warm corn muffins. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing My family and I hosted a family reunion at the Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North. What an amazing experience? Maribeth, Karla and Brandon (staff members) were awesome. They were very professional, accommodating and friendly. It was such a great experience; I'm looking forward to hosting another event at the Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North. July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay and location for business trips I had to travel to smaller towns in and around Dallas so needed a centralized location that was nice. The Element more than met my expectations and my stay was wonderful. Loved the atmosphere, the staff and the complimentary breakfast and happy hour...you can't beat that. Would stay here for business and pleasure again and again. Don't change a thing!! May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience! Stayed in town for business. Breakfast was nice, i only wished that the free breakfast opened sooner than 7 am. The food selection was impressive...eggs, biscuits, sausage, cereal, juice, toast, fruit, yogurt, fruit smoothy, etc... This was my first experience with Element but not with Westin. Mike the night manager was excellent in customer care and appreciation. Hotel was good proximity to DFW Airport, FW Convention Center, and the Dallas Cowboys Stadium. The only thing that I found less than desirable was when I called to switch my room to the lower pre-paid rate I was told that I could not because I had passed the 6 pm local deadline the day before. I was never told about a deadline of that time and did not receive an email explaining it. Perhaps it went to spam. Big shower, clean room, nice kitchenette. Most definitely recommend to others, I did not have time to use the workout room or the pool but they looked better than average. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this room had everything we needed this is the best room ever. everything is right there in the room. they have it together. i will tell everybody about this place. the only thing i disliked was the breakfast! the breakfast did not have any meat, eggs or pancakes. the only good thing was the biscuits and gravy. but overall the rest of everthing was very very good at this hotel. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be back for sure! So glad we chose this property, staying at an "Element" for the first time. Loved it, excellent customer service assisting with our very late arrival, clean tasteful room on the contemporary side, good breakfast and the shuttle driver was a 4 Star as well! Thank you Element Dallas Airport; we will be back and tell everybody about you! September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Park and Fly We have stayed here twice now, as we have needed to park for more then 2 weeks, and this hotel will accommodate these needs. Plus it is a great place to stay. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprising Upscale Experience I have stayed at many Starwood brands and prefer them when travelling. I trued this one as it was located near the airport and very convenient for an early AM flight. Very stylish, trendy and classy! I felt like I was living in a SOHO loft for a day! Perfect! Wish there were more because it would be my first choice wherever I went. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The employees are fantastic. We stayed one night prior to travel and one night after travel. The staff was able to accomodate a late flight out. The shuttle driver was very very nice. We left our car in the parking lot for 2 weeks which was the main reason we chose this hotel. We would stay at this hotel again when flying out of DFW. Highly recommended. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff and Very Clean Facility Staff was very friendly upon check-in and recommended several places for me to eat since I was unfamiliar with the area. The rooms were large and very clean and met all my business needs. February 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was not good There were many things wrong with this hotel. The thermastat could be set but didn't shut off at all if it reached the temperature. The refridgerator stayed on all night until I shut it off. Towels left in the room were shredded from too much washing. The shower door did not close all the way. Overall bad experience!!!! February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Place to Stay in the Dallas Area Element DFW has been my first choice in Dallas since my 1st visit two years ago. The front desk staff is always friendly and accommodating of any requests I have. The rooms are comfortable, clean and spacious. And the free breakfast and the afternoon wine reception is a wonderful plus. I highly recommend this hotel! October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything you need for a long stay Hotel was recommended by a local business owner. I stayed for 3 days and was very pleased. The rooms are quiet and extremely comfortable. The kitchen would have been even more useful for a longer stay. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I did not make the evening receptions but the breakfast was a major plus. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by More like an apt. then a hotel. Staff is exceptional. Very welcoming. Clean, quiet room. Great breakfast and manager mix. Made my visit relaxing. Recommend to everyone. I am looking forward to staying here again. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great features Like the room sizes and layout. Clean and new rooms/bathrooms. Breakfast was basic but good. No evening reception in weekends. Did not get an upgrade for Gold preferred at check-in. Was informed they could accomodate on the 2nd night but they never reached out. All in all a good stay and great value for money! May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A new standard I stay at many hotels around the country and must say the Element DFW surpasses most. From the design and flow of the common areas to the amenities, smart design, and unexpected comforts. This is a truly exceptional concept. I just wish there was one in every major destination! Keep up the impressive work. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a very clean feel This hotel hotel has a very clean feel to it because maintenance staff was constantaly cleaning. The desk clerks were very helpful regardless of the question. If the didn't know they tried to find the answer. The beds were very confrontable. i wanted to take the pillows home. I recommend this hotel highly April 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Trip First I waited well over 45 mins for pickup at the airport, Then I wanted to go somewhere by shuttle and they said $20 was a " Good Deal " I took a Cab back and it was only $12. In the room the vent for the oven made noise all night long, The hotel is Clean and nice. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Different is good Unlike any hotel I've ever been to. I paid $71/night and had a full fridge, full cooking and dishwasher. The shower is excellent, the bed comfortable. Many places to sit for comfort or work in the room. Interesting lobby layout is very comfortable with lots of options for sitting or eating breakfast. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay great stay. staff very helpful in every area, room and overall hotel clean. heated pool was great. super breakfast. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trip to Dallas I was a little disgusted that the bathroom was not entirely clean....it smelled of urine and the toilet seat was dirty. Also, the walls needed to be wiped down as well. This looks like a fairly new facility and the cleaning staff should take every measure to preserve the newest as long as possible. May 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by General Maintenance Needed... I was disappointed during this stay due to my inability to turn off the ice-maker in the freezer and it dropping ice all night long. In addition, the bathroom sink stopper would not work so I was unable to fill the sink with water. Simple...yet annoying maintenance...that needs to be addressed. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Visit Pleasantly surprised at this hotel since it was an 'airport' hotel. Very modern and clean. Rooms were excellent with full kitchen and all the amenities #Pots, pans. utensils#. A good value for the price. Also having free breakfast and dinner was nice surprise. Also liked it was a 'green' hotel. November 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfertable beds, nice rooms I loved the shower, the room was spacious and had a airy feeling. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Great place for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin. All cotton towels and bedding. Wood floors, very little carpet. Pool was too warm, expected outside in Dallas, with lots of leaves etc. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent clean and fresh After 1 week on the road it was a pleasure to have a clean comfortable hotel. Duchess and the staff were excellent. Best we had all week. Topping everything with a free shuttle and the best free breakfast. Flying out of DFW? Make this your hotel choice. Microwave and refrigerator too! August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointed this time. I have stayed at the Element many times. This time, it fell short in cleanliness, which is the most important aspect of a hotel stay to me. I asked to have more towels, but none were brought up. Perhaps they were short staffed because of the holidays, but I was disappointed this time. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect The Element was great. My wife and I stayed there for a wedding recently and the place was perfect. It was clean, the staff was awesome and the free breakfast hit the spot for sure :) Great place, i will definitely go again. January 20, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>