Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

  • 3550 Highway 635
  • Irving,
  • Texas
  • 75063
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa
Camere non disponibili, selezionate altre date.
Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 289 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Service I arrived late on my checkin day, which i frequently do considering I'm a busienss traveler. The front entrance was locked due to security reasons I presume. I buzzed the front desk and waited for nearly 15 minutes before the receptionist appeared at the front. As I entered, I was immediately greeted in a the most rude and unwelcoming manner, complaining that I was checking in too late. This is your JOB as a night shift receptionist - to cordrially greet and welcome guests the same as a day shift receptionist. I am NEVER booking at this location again. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Incredible Hotel The staff, the cleanliness, the features, the intuitive common-sense approach to everything, the extreme comfort make this an incredible place to stay. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worthy of five stars! From the moment that we walked in to the moment that we checked out we were afforded the very best of everything. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Element Dallas Second at this Element, great value for the price. Staff very helpful and friendly. Comfortable, love the shower and full size frig. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was clean and the staff super friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend this hotel and it is very likely I will stay here again. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Clean, tidy, functional. The bathroom was exceptional. In room coffee was great, as was breakfast coffee. Some healthy choices at breakfast. Would stay again. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay Hotel was clean and modern. Suite was large and comfortable. Great beds. Really liked kitchenette with full size fridge and microwave. Didn't heat anything on stove but appreciated the convenience of having it. Convenient location off Interstate 635, close to DFW Airport and stores and restaurants in Grapevine. There were several places to eat very close to the hotel,, including Jimmy John's Starbucks, Cavalli pizza, and a McDonald's that was a short walk from the front door of the hotel. The only tiny complaint we had was that there was no bacon or sausage at the complimentary breakfast. We would definitely stay here again. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel so far I had an overnight stay here at the hotel and it was just excellent. So clean, fresh, spacious and relaxing. The room was such a big plus for me as I love to have space to move about. I arrived at the hotel with the assumption that I would've had enough time to join in the evening reception being held from 5:30 p.m until 7:30 p.m. as the website originally stated. The receptionist told me that it was being held until 7 p.m. which was not great comfort to me who arrived 10 minutes prior. I had to hurry up with my luggage in tow and grab a few bites just before the cut off time. Other than that, everything at the hotel, to include the breakfast, was just great.The hours for the evening reception needs to be corrected on the SPG website as it now has a posting of 6-7 p.m. I will definitely stay here again! August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent clean and fresh After 1 week on the road it was a pleasure to have a clean comfortable hotel. Duchess and the staff were excellent. Best we had all week. Topping everything with a free shuttle and the best free breakfast. Flying out of DFW? Make this your hotel choice. Microwave and refrigerator too! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The kitchen is a great area I enjoyed the kitchen during my stay August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great option in the Dallas/Ft Worth area All in all a great hotel. Would have given them top rating without the two issues we had. They were out of towels in the fitting room, and no one seemed to oversee it regularly. Plus, the pool area was not cleaned for garbage the two days we were there. No towel refills here either, and people were smoking and drinking beer cans in the pool. Just nasty. Please pay more attention to the fitness room and pool area! August 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2nd time not the charm I had stayed in this hotel back in April and thought I would try it again since I was in need of a hotel near DFW. The hotel itself is relatively new, the rooms are spacious and modern. My problem had to do with my specific room. When I checked in to my room it was directly across from the elevator ( not sure that would have been my preference or why you would put an SPG Gold member there). When I got into my room neither the television or telephones worked. I was able to contact the front desk, they were able to get the television working but not the phones given I never got my wake up call. Add to that, in the middle of the night I was woken up and decided to walk to the bathroom only to find myself in a puddle of water. Disoriented, I turned the lights on to find water and two spots of the room but not quite sure the source other than mini fridge. Since I had no phone to call the front desk, I threw some towels down and tried going back to bed. I will say when I shared this info with the front desk, they certainly seemed sympathetic, and offered to credit me with SPG points. Still, I would have preferred a good night sleep. August 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel is good, staffs is not qualify be starwood grade The hotel is very nice, comfortable, nice location and price range is very well. House keeping doing good job. However, the front desk staffs are just being very rude. Morning, 2nd shift and mid-night staffs are not friendly. They are ok, but into 2 stars hotel level staff. no greeting, working with attitude manner, not willing to serve customer, just do "AS IS". Again, Love the hotel, but staffs need to be improved their manner and work attitude. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was very comfortable Our company uses this hotel pretty regularly but I had never stayed here. I have to say I really enjoyed my room... it was very comfortable, clean and it just felt relaxing when I was in it. I used the kitchen and all the items I needed to cook were there and in great shape. The staff was helpful and polite. So, overall my stay was pretty good and I would stay there again and recommend this place to others. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious Rooms with many features! Love the Bathroom! The staff was very pleasant and helpful! The rooms were clean, the hallway smelled clean and sanitized. Very spacious rooms with lots of extras. I have a child with food allergies and having a mini kitchen was extremely nice! The bathroom was amazing! I will stay here again! August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience! Stayed in town for business. Breakfast was nice, i only wished that the free breakfast opened sooner than 7 am. The food selection was impressive...eggs, biscuits, sausage, cereal, juice, toast, fruit, yogurt, fruit smoothy, etc... This was my first experience with Element but not with Westin. Mike the night manager was excellent in customer care and appreciation. Hotel was good proximity to DFW Airport, FW Convention Center, and the Dallas Cowboys Stadium. The only thing that I found less than desirable was when I called to switch my room to the lower pre-paid rate I was told that I could not because I had passed the 6 pm local deadline the day before. I was never told about a deadline of that time and did not receive an email explaining it. Perhaps it went to spam. Big shower, clean room, nice kitchenette. Most definitely recommend to others, I did not have time to use the workout room or the pool but they looked better than average. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved our stay at the Element :) Your hotel is lovely. We found the interior design peaceful and appealing and the room was completely quiet. Loved the very contemporary, user friendly theme carried throughout -- right down to the bathroom fixtures. Speaking of bathroom, our only comment would be we could have used at least two more towel bars! We wanted to comply with the restriction of water use by not having to change towels so often. However, when there was no place to adequately dry them, we required new ones each day. (Also, we had to request more hangers for the closet, and they were immediately supplied.) Your breakfast was lovely, the pool and work out room very good, and the staff was more than pleasantly accommodating. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfertable beds, nice rooms I loved the shower, the room was spacious and had a airy feeling. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Great place for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin. All cotton towels and bedding. Wood floors, very little carpet. Pool was too warm, expected outside in Dallas, with lots of leaves etc. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is super modern I loved all the modern elements to this hotel. The full kitchen was a great feature that if we were staying longer then two days. It seemed newly renovated and was very reasonably priced. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff and Location The staff on all shifts were at all times friendly, attentive, and professional, and eager to help and to answer any questions. The location was great, for my visit. It seems the breakfast is a little under-staffed. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Service Excellent customer service! August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value This is a great spot near the airport. Great value. Good local food choices. 10 minutes to car rental lot. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprising Upscale Experience I have stayed at many Starwood brands and prefer them when travelling. I trued this one as it was located near the airport and very convenient for an early AM flight. Very stylish, trendy and classy! I felt like I was living in a SOHO loft for a day! Perfect! Wish there were more because it would be my first choice wherever I went. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My airport overnight at Element DFW I booked this hotel mainly because it was inexpensive, as I was only spending the night before a long-haul flight. Really pleasantly surprised. Very tasteful and modern, clean, a small but usable pool, large rooms with a couch/sitting area and a KITCHEN! With all plates, utensils etc, and elegantly designed. Great selection of channels on the TV, including MY favorite: "BBC America", usually hard to find. A full breakfast in the morning, (though I think it should go to 10:30, instead of 10:00), and though the hotel has no restaurant or bar, it has a little shop that sells frozen foods and sundries, including alcohol. You won't get a gourmet dinner here, or room-service, nor a bathrobe and slippers, but aside from these, it is a terrific, little hotel. The staff were as friendly and helpful as could be, and the bed was honestly the most comfortable I have EVER slept in. Not exaggerating.The pillows and linens too - so soft and fluffy, and no weird detergent, room freshener, fabric softener or other smells. Just clean. I didn't want to leave. I honestly had the thought of canceling my trip and just going back to sleep. On top of this, there are little lights hidden in the ceiling/top of the wall, that you don't even notice, 'til you turn off the lights. They create an incredibly peaceful, lovely and serene atmosphere, absolutely PERFECT for sleeping. Divine. The shower is also nice, with a rain-water option or hand-held nozzle. I only have a few gripes. One, the tiny white wine I bought at their little store, tasted like moonshine with yellow coloring. (Just get better wine). The windows don't open 9but then most airport hotel windows don't open, and more and more NON-airport hotel windows don't open. Just saying though. And my worst peeve, is those horrible, "energy saving" light bulbs, that give you headaches, give off weird, horrible, uninviting light, and have been proven to not only be unhealthy, but actually BAD for the environment, as they are very difficult and time consuming, to dispose of properly, if at all. Finally, the van service picked me up quickly and will also take guests to locations within 5 miles of the hotel. Both of the drivers I had were also very friendly. Staff should be told, however, to specify E8, not just E, lower level, when directing guests where to wait. i wandered a lot, with heavy bags, had to call several times, and the driver was also looking for ME. But all in all, I give this hotel a solid 4. It's only not a five because it's not a five star hotel. Very good. Oh, I also hated the dishwater coffee, both at breakfast, and in the rooms, but maybe that's what most people like? July 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A VERY BAD EXPERIENCE. We had booked a 2 Queen room however we were given a King, which they didn't mention when they checked us in, so we had to lug our belongs back down to the front desk. When we said this was not the type of room we booked they told us if we didn't like it we would have to wait. This was 3:30 PM long after check-in time When we finally got in the room the roller blind did not work so we could not get any light, the garbage disposal was broken, and the bathroom door would not close. A very nice repairman came and we had him in our room for the next hour and half fixing just the blind. We told him to forget the rest, we would like our room to ourselves since we were very tired and hungry. All in all a VERY BAD experience! July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and great facilities We have enjoyed this hotel several times. Only place we stay in dallas. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The employees are fantastic. We stayed one night prior to travel and one night after travel. The staff was able to accomodate a late flight out. The shuttle driver was very very nice. We left our car in the parking lot for 2 weeks which was the main reason we chose this hotel. We would stay at this hotel again when flying out of DFW. Highly recommended. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! We stayed 2 night, in July 2013, and were very impressed. The staff is very professional and accomidating. The room was very clean as was the entire hotel. Seemed hard to believe they've been open for 3 years. Looked brand new! The social hour and breakfast were yummy. Our granddaughter loved the pool. The location was convenient for the airport as well as places to dine. We will definiately stay here again on our next trip to Texas. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You're In Your Element, Starwood! First time stay at the Element in Irving, TX. As an SPG member, I usually expect a certain level of quality and service...you delivered, Starwood and Element! We typically stay at the Aloft because it suits our family needs but they were sold out so we chose another SPG hotel, the Element. Pleasantly greeted and quickly assisted at the front desk...it took less than 5 minutes. The room....we had a first floor room with kitchenette, wonderful beds, lovely soap/amenities and free wi-fi. My kids couldn't wait to get to the pool. Water was a little cold (it was touted as heated pool) but that didn't stop the kiddos. The pool area was relaxing. Complimentary breakfast too. A great deal! We're returning soon. Thanks, SPG and Element! Looking forward to our next stay with you soon~! July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Professional Staff As with every stay here the staff is friendly and very professional!! July 1, 2013
  • 2015-08-27T09:25:05.666-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_289, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_3097, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>