Não há quartos disponíveis, selecione outras datas.
Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall good, but a few issues Overall my stay was good but I did have a few issues. - Mattress felt old and very worn in. Large sunken area - I could hear my neighbor's conversation through the walls - My TV did not work the last 2 days of my stay. Maintenance came and was unable to resolve it. -My phone would ring and when I answered it, there was a dialtone and it was still ringing -No pen or paper pad in the room. Not a huge issue but I have stayed here in the past and it used to be provided. I will be back and I would recommend this hotel to others needing to stay in the Dallas/Irving area. October 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Very Accommodating Would not stay here again October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Surprise! Typically stay at another Startwood location while visiting Dallas, TX. Usual property was booked and the SPG rep on the phone checked other properties for me and. came up with Element. Never heard of it but she was familiar and said that I would be pleased if I had stayed at the W and also ALoft. Took her word and was so delightfully pleased. Needed a double bed but it wasn't available so I took a king. Upon checkin they had a cancellation and were able to help me out. Very pleased with the size of the room, extreem comfort, location and rate. This is my new place to stay when visiting the area. Very Pleased SPG member October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleaning Staff Cleaning staff started knocking on the door at 0900 and proceeded to send 5 different people to my room when my wife was still getting ready before 11:00am. Stayed at this hotel a lot and have never had problems except for this stay. I was promised 3000 points by the Manager. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cowboys versus Redskins The hotel was very nice with free wi-fi , exercise room and heated pool The breakfast was good to go and the staff was on point. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Notre Dame weekend Very nice hotel Clean rooms October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maybe the best value hotel I've ever had Maybe the best value hotel I've ever had. Room was massive with kitchen stuff, TV, air con and great bathroom with shower. total comfortable and clean. Great variety of pillows Was on my own with no car so the staff drove me to a near by restuarant in the evening and picked my up when I was finished in the hotel mini bus. They booked me a cab for the morning. Totally excellent service. I would stay there anytime. Breakfast was ok, no sausage or bacon but hot scrambled egg and bacon and egg muffins. plus other normal breakfast stuff. Gym was pretty good. Some dumbbells and machines. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel! The entire staff, especially your front desk agents and your airport shuttle drivers, were extremely nice and professional. This hotel has a great value for business travelers and weekend vacationers also! Loved it and I will be back for sure! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kiki the manager is awesome I arrived to the hotel as my second visit to this SPG brand and found a few issues with the room that I shared with the Manager - Kiki. She quickly called me back and updated me on the actons that she was taking to improve my stay. My goal was to have the standard remain the same as my first experience and she exceeded my expectation. Great hotel, clean, fresh, nice and very comfortable. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be back for sure! So glad we chose this property, staying at an "Element" for the first time. Loved it, excellent customer service assisting with our very late arrival, clean tasteful room on the contemporary side, good breakfast and the shuttle driver was a 4 Star as well! Thank you Element Dallas Airport; we will be back and tell everybody about you! September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a great hotel all in all a nice hotel, we miss making vaffels on the breakfast. September 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Two different experiences When I checked in, I asked Raymond if the stay was covered by my company. He told me he would check and get back to me. Once I got to my room, I noticed I received a disability accommodation. I went back to Raymond and asked him if they were booked and if there was any way I could get a different room. He told me he would check and get back to me. Needless to say, Raymond never got back to me on either request. Duchess, was able to ensure I got credit for my points (also missed by Raymond), revised my bill (as it was not billed to my business), called me to advise everything was taken care of and emailed me a copy of the revised bill. If it wasn't for Duchess, I'd reconsider staying there again. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I travel at least 3 days a week and have stayed in many hotels. Yours tops many. Each time I come to Dallas I stay at your hotel. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to all my needs It is located close to my Irving office, airport, restaurants, and some shopping. Great staff, wonderful breakfast and evening snaks and drinks. The room is large enough to get work done, the entire facility always smells clean and fresh! September 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Service I arrived late on my checkin day, which i frequently do considering I'm a busienss traveler. The front entrance was locked due to security reasons I presume. I buzzed the front desk and waited for nearly 15 minutes before the receptionist appeared at the front. As I entered, I was immediately greeted in a the most rude and unwelcoming manner, complaining that I was checking in too late. This is your JOB as a night shift receptionist - to cordrially greet and welcome guests the same as a day shift receptionist. I am NEVER booking at this location again. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Incredible Hotel The staff, the cleanliness, the features, the intuitive common-sense approach to everything, the extreme comfort make this an incredible place to stay. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worthy of five stars! From the moment that we walked in to the moment that we checked out we were afforded the very best of everything. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Element Dallas Second at this Element, great value for the price. Staff very helpful and friendly. Comfortable, love the shower and full size frig. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was clean and the staff super friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend this hotel and it is very likely I will stay here again. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Clean, tidy, functional. The bathroom was exceptional. In room coffee was great, as was breakfast coffee. Some healthy choices at breakfast. Would stay again. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay Hotel was clean and modern. Suite was large and comfortable. Great beds. Really liked kitchenette with full size fridge and microwave. Didn't heat anything on stove but appreciated the convenience of having it. Convenient location off Interstate 635, close to DFW Airport and stores and restaurants in Grapevine. There were several places to eat very close to the hotel,, including Jimmy John's Starbucks, Cavalli pizza, and a McDonald's that was a short walk from the front door of the hotel. The only tiny complaint we had was that there was no bacon or sausage at the complimentary breakfast. We would definitely stay here again. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel so far I had an overnight stay here at the hotel and it was just excellent. So clean, fresh, spacious and relaxing. The room was such a big plus for me as I love to have space to move about. I arrived at the hotel with the assumption that I would've had enough time to join in the evening reception being held from 5:30 p.m until 7:30 p.m. as the website originally stated. The receptionist told me that it was being held until 7 p.m. which was not great comfort to me who arrived 10 minutes prior. I had to hurry up with my luggage in tow and grab a few bites just before the cut off time. Other than that, everything at the hotel, to include the breakfast, was just great.The hours for the evening reception needs to be corrected on the SPG website as it now has a posting of 6-7 p.m. I will definitely stay here again! August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent clean and fresh After 1 week on the road it was a pleasure to have a clean comfortable hotel. Duchess and the staff were excellent. Best we had all week. Topping everything with a free shuttle and the best free breakfast. Flying out of DFW? Make this your hotel choice. Microwave and refrigerator too! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The kitchen is a great area I enjoyed the kitchen during my stay August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great option in the Dallas/Ft Worth area All in all a great hotel. Would have given them top rating without the two issues we had. They were out of towels in the fitting room, and no one seemed to oversee it regularly. Plus, the pool area was not cleaned for garbage the two days we were there. No towel refills here either, and people were smoking and drinking beer cans in the pool. Just nasty. Please pay more attention to the fitness room and pool area! August 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2nd time not the charm I had stayed in this hotel back in April and thought I would try it again since I was in need of a hotel near DFW. The hotel itself is relatively new, the rooms are spacious and modern. My problem had to do with my specific room. When I checked in to my room it was directly across from the elevator ( not sure that would have been my preference or why you would put an SPG Gold member there). When I got into my room neither the television or telephones worked. I was able to contact the front desk, they were able to get the television working but not the phones given I never got my wake up call. Add to that, in the middle of the night I was woken up and decided to walk to the bathroom only to find myself in a puddle of water. Disoriented, I turned the lights on to find water and two spots of the room but not quite sure the source other than mini fridge. Since I had no phone to call the front desk, I threw some towels down and tried going back to bed. I will say when I shared this info with the front desk, they certainly seemed sympathetic, and offered to credit me with SPG points. Still, I would have preferred a good night sleep. August 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel is good, staffs is not qualify be starwood grade The hotel is very nice, comfortable, nice location and price range is very well. House keeping doing good job. However, the front desk staffs are just being very rude. Morning, 2nd shift and mid-night staffs are not friendly. They are ok, but into 2 stars hotel level staff. no greeting, working with attitude manner, not willing to serve customer, just do "AS IS". Again, Love the hotel, but staffs need to be improved their manner and work attitude. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was very comfortable Our company uses this hotel pretty regularly but I had never stayed here. I have to say I really enjoyed my room... it was very comfortable, clean and it just felt relaxing when I was in it. I used the kitchen and all the items I needed to cook were there and in great shape. The staff was helpful and polite. So, overall my stay was pretty good and I would stay there again and recommend this place to others. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious Rooms with many features! Love the Bathroom! The staff was very pleasant and helpful! The rooms were clean, the hallway smelled clean and sanitized. Very spacious rooms with lots of extras. I have a child with food allergies and having a mini kitchen was extremely nice! The bathroom was amazing! I will stay here again! August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience! Stayed in town for business. Breakfast was nice, i only wished that the free breakfast opened sooner than 7 am. The food selection was impressive...eggs, biscuits, sausage, cereal, juice, toast, fruit, yogurt, fruit smoothy, etc... This was my first experience with Element but not with Westin. Mike the night manager was excellent in customer care and appreciation. Hotel was good proximity to DFW Airport, FW Convention Center, and the Dallas Cowboys Stadium. The only thing that I found less than desirable was when I called to switch my room to the lower pre-paid rate I was told that I could not because I had passed the 6 pm local deadline the day before. I was never told about a deadline of that time and did not receive an email explaining it. Perhaps it went to spam. Big shower, clean room, nice kitchenette. Most definitely recommend to others, I did not have time to use the workout room or the pool but they looked better than average. August 13, 2013
  • 2016-09-23 T12:53:16.360-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_303, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_3097, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>