Element Las Vegas Summerlin

  • 10555 Discovery Drive
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89135
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
No hay habitaciones disponibles, seleccionar otras fechas.
Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 265 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, Clean, Quiet with Friendly Staff Love Element. It's a no fuss, comfortable, clean, quiet and smoke free hotel. The hotel staff are all friendly. Free breakfast and dinner are great bonuses! Will definitely return and recommend it to others. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alot to offer This hotel offers much. Great rooms, gym, pool and a good breakfast, free computer access.Only concern was my allergies to dogs (I had requested a room where no animals had been allowed and I was told they did not let animals stay.) Wrong! It seemed like Camp Bow Wow. Some rooms should be kept completely dog free for allergy sufferers. And...as I coughed and sniffled through my stay, wondered why there had been no provision for an allergy-free room. I had made my reservation many weeks ahead. I stayed on a major Holiday and other hotels were booked solid by the time we had figured out the dog dilemma, so could not move. That was my only complaint.. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay I do about 150 hotel nights a year. This is a good hotel and I will be back. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service & Facilities The Element in Summerlin is my favorite hotel in Las Vegas. It's quiet & peaceful and every single member of the staff are friendly, helpful and personable from the front desk, breakfast staff to the maintenance folks. They're ALL fantastic. I love this hotel and if I have a choice, I won't stay anywhere else in the Las Vegas valley. August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by UNLV Check-in Overall a very good first stay at an Element property. We were a little disappointed that there was not a hot tub at this property. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful, clean hotel in a great location! I needed a place to stay close to the Vegas strip where I could feel safe being a female and by myself. Great location and easy access to freeway. Element is only a 15-20 minute drive to the strip. Their room amenities are fantastic...free Wi-Fi, free breakfast, kitchenette, bbq grills, pool and workout facility. The rooms are clean, quiet and stylish. Although I was alone, I would definitely come back with friends or family so they can enjoy a stay at Element as I did! August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for us I've been to Vegas over 120 times since 1979 and have stayed in everything from the seediest motel one could imagine to penthouse suites at the most expensive luxury hotels. So, we have done the downtown gambling things, the strip gambling things and the off-strip casino/hotel thing. Staying in a hotel in each one of these types will give you a "different" overall Las Vegas experience. Now we go to Vegas mainly to visit our son and his family, to see some Vegas shows and to have some nice dining experiences. So, we usually stay here. Yes we do have to drive back and forth from the hotel to these different venues, but it is usually only a 15-20 minute drive to get to where we want. As an SPG platinum member, the Element only offers a 250 point welcome amenity, has minimal upgrade potential and has no club level lounge or club room available. But, of the Starwood options available in Las Vegas, I prefer the Element. There are the standard Element rooms (so you know you are getting a reasonably-sized room with a refrigerator, sink and microwave), free wifi, free parking, free breakfast ( although a bit limited) and away form the hustle and the bustle of the strip or Downtown. Staff are always friendly and accommodating. Our room's A/C was working well (although a bit noisy), which was great since the temperature outside was running 105-108 each day. Fitness room open 24 hours and has all the basic machines. Great for anyone who has already experienced the strip/downtown scene and wants a more relaxed, quite, smoke-free environment. Not for you if you don't have your own transportation or want to have gambling facilities readily available. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Family If you have children, and want to be off the strip, but have a vehicle, this place is great, from the rooms, kitchen, laundry and daily breakfast August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful we had a wonderful one night stay in August. The hotel is not close to anything but the freeway, but once inside, you realize you are paying for comfort and quality service. Every employee was terrifically helpful and polite. the rooms were clean, beds were comfortable. Kitchen was stocked with all the essentials, and the bathroom lay out is calming with a cool shower head! the complimentary breakfast was awesome.... assorted muffins, bagels, bread for toasting, three kinds of cold cereal, fruit, fruit smoothies, yogurt, and egg sandwiches. would definitely recommend. Did not check out the pool, but the fitness center was very good too. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by element Las Vegas Beautiful pet-friendly hotel with great room service from off site vendors/restaurant. Helpful staff. Outdoor pool. We took advantange of the peace! August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very pleasant surprise First time Element guests and we will surely com back here again! It is about 20-minutes away from the strip so this can be a downside for some. But not for us. We stayed here with our son and we were more than pleasantly surprised. It is very refreshing to know this excellent hotel is available in Las Vegas as a get-away from the strip option - without the casinos and the smoke wafting everywhere. The entire facility is superbly clean and well maintained, and the environment relaxing, quiet, zen-like. The hot breakfast is surely very nice to wake up to in the morning! August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great family friendly atmostpher great location short distance from main Las Vegas strip great setting for youth groups with chaperons clean comfortable decor, great added features, free breakfast and internet service accommodating staff August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for family gathering The Element is perfect for a family gathering. The staff worked with us to get everyone on the same floor. The complimentary breakfast made it easier to get everyone moving in the morning. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay here! We just returned today from a family trip to Vegas for a basketball tournament (Fab 48). I wasn't looking forward to Vegas. I hate the crowds, the traffic, the card flippers on the strip, etc. My son's team stayed at another hotel/casino close to the strip, but, luckily, it was full when I tried to book a room for my husband and myself. My son had stayed at The Element last year for basketball and recommended we try it. We won't stay anywhere else for our future trips to Vegas! This was a modern hotel with everything we needed. We didn't use the laundry or the exercise room this time, but are glad to know it is there. Our room was SO quiet, even though there were several basketball teams staying there also. It was away from the strip, but close enough that we could take a quick trip there if we wanted to. There are a lot of great eating places nearby, so we really didn't have to leave the area unless we wanted to. The breakfast was awesome and not your typical continental breakfast that comes at a lot of hotels. The breakfast sandwiches and smoothies are great! We didn't take advantage of the "Refresh" at night, but others in our group said it was delicious. The staff was outstanding (with the exception of one of the kitchen staff who yelled at my husband and me for standing in the wrong place in the breakfast area). The housekeeping staff were very friendly and looked very neat and professional. My room was clean and well-kept. This is a pet-friendly facility and although I love my dogs, I have always been a little wary of staying at one. Other than the well-behaved pets in the lobby, there was no way to know that people had their pets there. Bottom line...I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family! Thanks Element! July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is a unique concept and a GREAT FIND! This hotel met our every need during our mid-length stay. King suite was very reasonably priced and included so many complimentary extras (e.g. delicious daily breakfasts, surprise Mexican dinner one evening in the outdoor barbeque patio, free convenient parking, workout gym, pool, free Wi-Fi, USA and Wall Street Journal newspapers, etc.). Our suite was fully equipped with everything we needed, including a full size refrigerator, microwave oven, pots, pans, dishes, coffee maker, silverwear, dishwasher, etc. This modern energy efficient and environmentally sensitive hotel is pet friendly and accommodating. Location is perfect for business and family travelers who want to be conveniently located to everything but prefer the peace, quiet, safety and beauty afforded by making this Summerlin hotel their home base. The hotel's friendly staff were anxious to make our stay comfortable and memorable. This hotel is a great find for both short term or extended stays. This will be our permanent place to stay in Las Vegas. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by small shower, strong A/C, low water pressure The shower area was too small (room #423). The A/C was too strong. The water pressure too weak. Other than these 3 negatives everything else was great. Love the free breakfast and coffee all day, the staff, the laundry facility and the very comfortable bed, full kitchen & fridge/freezer. July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by great customer service Recently stayed for 9 days. Customer service was great - always smiling and eager to help. Rooms were smaller than expected but still very modern. Shower was okay however water flooded the floor each time. They advertise manager reception with drinks such as beer, wine, however there is no alcohol. Breakfast during the week was a little boring with sandwiches each day and the same fruit - a little variety would be great. There was no spa. Ice was only available by purchase. Most hotels offer ice machines and also have fresh ice water in the lobby for guests which was not the case here. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Very nice rooms Great rooms at a great price. Too far from the strip for the casino experience but still a great hotel. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT FOR PETS I was traveling with my Shiba Inu and the hotel was perfect for my purposes and location. There were plenty of places close by to eat and the breakfast at the hotel was perfect! I was only there for a quick overnight, and out early the next morning - so I can't really speak to too much regarding the property other than it was very clean and room was comfortable July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and affordable hotel We loved the stylish yet efficient studio room for our family. This is the perfect hotel for someone visiting the Las Vegas area that does not like the typical Vegas experience. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice change from the usual Las Vegas hotel Nice, rather Zen, feel to the place. Complimentary breakfast is full, not just cereal and bagels. Walk-in showers with nice big shower head, large desk, even a window that opens a bit. Thank goodness no smoking and no slot machines! Excellent freeway access. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! My husband, daughter, and I (+ our pug puppy) stayed at the hotel for four days and had a wonderful time. The staff were uber polite and on top of everything and the hotel was incredibly clean and well kept. As we have family in Las Vegas, we wanted to stay somewhere with a pool but without the hectic vibe a lot of the hotel/casinos can give you AND we wanted to bring our pug along for our trip - and the Element was a perfect fit. The only negative was that you can hear the people in the room above you so I would recommend the higher floors if possible. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect off-strip facilities If you didn't come to Vegas for the frenzy of the Strip and the din of the slot machines, this is the place for you. It's off the strip, close to shopping, within five to ten minutes of most residential areas (we come there to visit family) and surrounded by good shopping and restaurants. The prices are also non-resort, but the ammenities leave nothing to be desired. Our room had a full kitchen, breakfast was served every day, and an evening snack was available Monday - Thursday. The pool is beautiful and uncrowded. We loved it. The only downside was the air conditioning vent blowing right down on the bed and no way to adjust it. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Awesome hotel and staff. Very beautiful and exceeded expectations June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The entire staff was awesome. We arrived about 9pm and the front desk clerk, I belieive his name was "JR", a young man, he was very accomadating and because I am a GOLD member with SPG he offered us a free upgrade in which I was going to ask for anyway. We were very happy there at this hotel, it is our 2nd visit. We will be back and I wil nbe looking for THe Element in all of my traVELS June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Style, comfort and hospitality! Very stylish (European feeling) hotel; Confortable rooms with fantastic kitchens with everything you would want (great for families); best hotel breakfast ever; and the staff--all very friendly and helpful! Definite recommendation. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staycation! My husband and I stayed here Memorial Day weekend for a short staycation without our 18 month old little girl to celebrate my birthday. We had a great time! The hotel is close to lots of great things to do, but not in the middle of the craziness. The breakfast was amazing! I really enjoyed the modern design too. I would absolutely recommend it to any friend or family visiting the area!! May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is most accomodating I was very grateful to have received an early check-in time on Friday as my needs required to be in early. JP was very helpful in this regard. The bed was very comfortable and appreciated the amenities that were available expecially the DVD player. I would say some instruction up front could be required so we are not searching for the access to the DVD Video such as "Highlight and Click Channel 76". All my questions were answered satisfactorily. Overall, I rate the facility highly and would recommend to others. Thx for a wonderful stay. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Las Vegas Experience...with a dog Beautiful hotel that is new, modern, clean...zero slot machines, so you can rest in peace! Extremely dog friendly...didn't even ask us to sign a stupid agreement, and there were no "special dog rooms"...they are welcome anywhere, so you actually get a nice room. Great view of the mountains behind the hotel and fantastic free breakfast. On top of all of this, there is a great park about a block away to walk your dog. First time I have been to Vegas and thought I could live like this. This is our new "go to" Las Vegas hotel. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff and great hotel Grant and his staff were very friendly and accommodating. They allowed for a late checkout that was more generous than expected. Also the hotel is such a good value given the superb quality. May 26, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T09:54:06.976-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_265, tr_265
  • loc_en_US, sid_3145, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>