Номера недоступны, выберите новые даты.
Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thoughtful amenities throughtout this hotel Very clean..Well maintained..Green furnishings and finishes in the rooms. Zen music and scents throughout the lobby. Great breakfast. Loved the front desk staff. I love this hotel and the branding of the eco friendly. I will be looking to stay at other Elements in their other locations. We had a great stay. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded my expectations. The hotel is small, quiet, clean, and comfortable. The free breakfast was the best we had our whole vacation. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS A GREAT FROM THE NOISE OF THE STRIP THANK YOU FOR A WONDERFUL HOME-LIKE STAY! September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Element Summerlin Las Vegas This is the second Element Hotel we have experienced and we can't wait until they open more and more. These hotels are very unique, spacious and have a very interesting array of breakfast and evening snacks unlike most other hotels where the breakfasts are usually very similar and not so tasty. We will definitely be travelling and searching out other Elements. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Environmentally Friendly Hotel I love Element by Westin because of its unique modern design that makes you feel like you're at home. And of course, this hotel is kind to the environment! September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by not for the strip too far for the strip but great for golf September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Self Catering Hotel! Spacious room, great view of hills, spotlessly clean, comfortable, useful kitchen area, good gym, smallish pool, a self catering hotel with inclusive breakfasts. Highly recommended, wife and I enjoyed our six day stay greatly and would book in as a first choice if we ever return to LV. We felt at home immediately. Staff friendly, responsive and professional. Thank-you! Highly Recommended! $35.00 taxi ride to Strip. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by JP is an awesome front desk manager Hi all, this is the first time I stayed at the element hotel, it is such a family friendly hotel, I will definitely book again if I ever come with my family. The in-room amenity such as full size refrigerator and microwave is so useful. Above all, the front desk manager JP is so great, I really enjoyed my stay and will look forward to come back here again. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel The room was great, staff was friendly and helpful. This was a nice location, easy access to freeway. Overall it was a good experience and we would stay there again. We brought a dog and the only thing regarding pets I was disappointed with was there was no grassy area for the dog. With the heat at that location, it would be good to have a cool place for the dog to go that wasn't burning asphalt or rocks. When checking in, the promotion I signed up for online was not already in the system, had to start all over with that at the desk. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, Clean, Quiet with Friendly Staff Love Element. It's a no fuss, comfortable, clean, quiet and smoke free hotel. The hotel staff are all friendly. Free breakfast and dinner are great bonuses! Will definitely return and recommend it to others. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alot to offer This hotel offers much. Great rooms, gym, pool and a good breakfast, free computer access.Only concern was my allergies to dogs (I had requested a room where no animals had been allowed and I was told they did not let animals stay.) Wrong! It seemed like Camp Bow Wow. Some rooms should be kept completely dog free for allergy sufferers. And...as I coughed and sniffled through my stay, wondered why there had been no provision for an allergy-free room. I had made my reservation many weeks ahead. I stayed on a major Holiday and other hotels were booked solid by the time we had figured out the dog dilemma, so could not move. That was my only complaint.. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay I do about 150 hotel nights a year. This is a good hotel and I will be back. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service & Facilities The Element in Summerlin is my favorite hotel in Las Vegas. It's quiet & peaceful and every single member of the staff are friendly, helpful and personable from the front desk, breakfast staff to the maintenance folks. They're ALL fantastic. I love this hotel and if I have a choice, I won't stay anywhere else in the Las Vegas valley. August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by UNLV Check-in Overall a very good first stay at an Element property. We were a little disappointed that there was not a hot tub at this property. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful, clean hotel in a great location! I needed a place to stay close to the Vegas strip where I could feel safe being a female and by myself. Great location and easy access to freeway. Element is only a 15-20 minute drive to the strip. Their room amenities are fantastic...free Wi-Fi, free breakfast, kitchenette, bbq grills, pool and workout facility. The rooms are clean, quiet and stylish. Although I was alone, I would definitely come back with friends or family so they can enjoy a stay at Element as I did! August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for us I've been to Vegas over 120 times since 1979 and have stayed in everything from the seediest motel one could imagine to penthouse suites at the most expensive luxury hotels. So, we have done the downtown gambling things, the strip gambling things and the off-strip casino/hotel thing. Staying in a hotel in each one of these types will give you a "different" overall Las Vegas experience. Now we go to Vegas mainly to visit our son and his family, to see some Vegas shows and to have some nice dining experiences. So, we usually stay here. Yes we do have to drive back and forth from the hotel to these different venues, but it is usually only a 15-20 minute drive to get to where we want. As an SPG platinum member, the Element only offers a 250 point welcome amenity, has minimal upgrade potential and has no club level lounge or club room available. But, of the Starwood options available in Las Vegas, I prefer the Element. There are the standard Element rooms (so you know you are getting a reasonably-sized room with a refrigerator, sink and microwave), free wifi, free parking, free breakfast ( although a bit limited) and away form the hustle and the bustle of the strip or Downtown. Staff are always friendly and accommodating. Our room's A/C was working well (although a bit noisy), which was great since the temperature outside was running 105-108 each day. Fitness room open 24 hours and has all the basic machines. Great for anyone who has already experienced the strip/downtown scene and wants a more relaxed, quite, smoke-free environment. Not for you if you don't have your own transportation or want to have gambling facilities readily available. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family If you have children, and want to be off the strip, but have a vehicle, this place is great, from the rooms, kitchen, laundry and daily breakfast August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful we had a wonderful one night stay in August. The hotel is not close to anything but the freeway, but once inside, you realize you are paying for comfort and quality service. Every employee was terrifically helpful and polite. the rooms were clean, beds were comfortable. Kitchen was stocked with all the essentials, and the bathroom lay out is calming with a cool shower head! the complimentary breakfast was awesome.... assorted muffins, bagels, bread for toasting, three kinds of cold cereal, fruit, fruit smoothies, yogurt, and egg sandwiches. would definitely recommend. Did not check out the pool, but the fitness center was very good too. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by element Las Vegas Beautiful pet-friendly hotel with great room service from off site vendors/restaurant. Helpful staff. Outdoor pool. We took advantange of the peace! August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very pleasant surprise First time Element guests and we will surely com back here again! It is about 20-minutes away from the strip so this can be a downside for some. But not for us. We stayed here with our son and we were more than pleasantly surprised. It is very refreshing to know this excellent hotel is available in Las Vegas as a get-away from the strip option - without the casinos and the smoke wafting everywhere. The entire facility is superbly clean and well maintained, and the environment relaxing, quiet, zen-like. The hot breakfast is surely very nice to wake up to in the morning! August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great family friendly atmostpher great location short distance from main Las Vegas strip great setting for youth groups with chaperons clean comfortable decor, great added features, free breakfast and internet service accommodating staff August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for family gathering The Element is perfect for a family gathering. The staff worked with us to get everyone on the same floor. The complimentary breakfast made it easier to get everyone moving in the morning. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay here! We just returned today from a family trip to Vegas for a basketball tournament (Fab 48). I wasn't looking forward to Vegas. I hate the crowds, the traffic, the card flippers on the strip, etc. My son's team stayed at another hotel/casino close to the strip, but, luckily, it was full when I tried to book a room for my husband and myself. My son had stayed at The Element last year for basketball and recommended we try it. We won't stay anywhere else for our future trips to Vegas! This was a modern hotel with everything we needed. We didn't use the laundry or the exercise room this time, but are glad to know it is there. Our room was SO quiet, even though there were several basketball teams staying there also. It was away from the strip, but close enough that we could take a quick trip there if we wanted to. There are a lot of great eating places nearby, so we really didn't have to leave the area unless we wanted to. The breakfast was awesome and not your typical continental breakfast that comes at a lot of hotels. The breakfast sandwiches and smoothies are great! We didn't take advantage of the "Refresh" at night, but others in our group said it was delicious. The staff was outstanding (with the exception of one of the kitchen staff who yelled at my husband and me for standing in the wrong place in the breakfast area). The housekeeping staff were very friendly and looked very neat and professional. My room was clean and well-kept. This is a pet-friendly facility and although I love my dogs, I have always been a little wary of staying at one. Other than the well-behaved pets in the lobby, there was no way to know that people had their pets there. Bottom line...I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family! Thanks Element! July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is a unique concept and a GREAT FIND! This hotel met our every need during our mid-length stay. King suite was very reasonably priced and included so many complimentary extras (e.g. delicious daily breakfasts, surprise Mexican dinner one evening in the outdoor barbeque patio, free convenient parking, workout gym, pool, free Wi-Fi, USA and Wall Street Journal newspapers, etc.). Our suite was fully equipped with everything we needed, including a full size refrigerator, microwave oven, pots, pans, dishes, coffee maker, silverwear, dishwasher, etc. This modern energy efficient and environmentally sensitive hotel is pet friendly and accommodating. Location is perfect for business and family travelers who want to be conveniently located to everything but prefer the peace, quiet, safety and beauty afforded by making this Summerlin hotel their home base. The hotel's friendly staff were anxious to make our stay comfortable and memorable. This hotel is a great find for both short term or extended stays. This will be our permanent place to stay in Las Vegas. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by small shower, strong A/C, low water pressure The shower area was too small (room #423). The A/C was too strong. The water pressure too weak. Other than these 3 negatives everything else was great. Love the free breakfast and coffee all day, the staff, the laundry facility and the very comfortable bed, full kitchen & fridge/freezer. July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by great customer service Recently stayed for 9 days. Customer service was great - always smiling and eager to help. Rooms were smaller than expected but still very modern. Shower was okay however water flooded the floor each time. They advertise manager reception with drinks such as beer, wine, however there is no alcohol. Breakfast during the week was a little boring with sandwiches each day and the same fruit - a little variety would be great. There was no spa. Ice was only available by purchase. Most hotels offer ice machines and also have fresh ice water in the lobby for guests which was not the case here. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice rooms Great rooms at a great price. Too far from the strip for the casino experience but still a great hotel. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT FOR PETS I was traveling with my Shiba Inu and the hotel was perfect for my purposes and location. There were plenty of places close by to eat and the breakfast at the hotel was perfect! I was only there for a quick overnight, and out early the next morning - so I can't really speak to too much regarding the property other than it was very clean and room was comfortable July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and affordable hotel We loved the stylish yet efficient studio room for our family. This is the perfect hotel for someone visiting the Las Vegas area that does not like the typical Vegas experience. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice change from the usual Las Vegas hotel Nice, rather Zen, feel to the place. Complimentary breakfast is full, not just cereal and bagels. Walk-in showers with nice big shower head, large desk, even a window that opens a bit. Thank goodness no smoking and no slot machines! Excellent freeway access. June 23, 2013
  • 2016-07-24 T13:21:13.494-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_274, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_3145, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>