Es stehen keine Zimmer zur Verfügung, bitte wählen Sie ein neues Datum aus.
Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfertable beds, nice rooms I loved the shower, the room was spacious and had a airy feeling. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Great place for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin. All cotton towels and bedding. Wood floors, very little carpet. Pool was too warm, expected outside in Dallas, with lots of leaves etc. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is super modern I loved all the modern elements to this hotel. The full kitchen was a great feature that if we were staying longer then two days. It seemed newly renovated and was very reasonably priced. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff and Location The staff on all shifts were at all times friendly, attentive, and professional, and eager to help and to answer any questions. The location was great, for my visit. It seems the breakfast is a little under-staffed. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Service Excellent customer service! August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value This is a great spot near the airport. Great value. Good local food choices. 10 minutes to car rental lot. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprising Upscale Experience I have stayed at many Starwood brands and prefer them when travelling. I trued this one as it was located near the airport and very convenient for an early AM flight. Very stylish, trendy and classy! I felt like I was living in a SOHO loft for a day! Perfect! Wish there were more because it would be my first choice wherever I went. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My airport overnight at Element DFW I booked this hotel mainly because it was inexpensive, as I was only spending the night before a long-haul flight. Really pleasantly surprised. Very tasteful and modern, clean, a small but usable pool, large rooms with a couch/sitting area and a KITCHEN! With all plates, utensils etc, and elegantly designed. Great selection of channels on the TV, including MY favorite: "BBC America", usually hard to find. A full breakfast in the morning, (though I think it should go to 10:30, instead of 10:00), and though the hotel has no restaurant or bar, it has a little shop that sells frozen foods and sundries, including alcohol. You won't get a gourmet dinner here, or room-service, nor a bathrobe and slippers, but aside from these, it is a terrific, little hotel. The staff were as friendly and helpful as could be, and the bed was honestly the most comfortable I have EVER slept in. Not exaggerating.The pillows and linens too - so soft and fluffy, and no weird detergent, room freshener, fabric softener or other smells. Just clean. I didn't want to leave. I honestly had the thought of canceling my trip and just going back to sleep. On top of this, there are little lights hidden in the ceiling/top of the wall, that you don't even notice, 'til you turn off the lights. They create an incredibly peaceful, lovely and serene atmosphere, absolutely PERFECT for sleeping. Divine. The shower is also nice, with a rain-water option or hand-held nozzle. I only have a few gripes. One, the tiny white wine I bought at their little store, tasted like moonshine with yellow coloring. (Just get better wine). The windows don't open 9but then most airport hotel windows don't open, and more and more NON-airport hotel windows don't open. Just saying though. And my worst peeve, is those horrible, "energy saving" light bulbs, that give you headaches, give off weird, horrible, uninviting light, and have been proven to not only be unhealthy, but actually BAD for the environment, as they are very difficult and time consuming, to dispose of properly, if at all. Finally, the van service picked me up quickly and will also take guests to locations within 5 miles of the hotel. Both of the drivers I had were also very friendly. Staff should be told, however, to specify E8, not just E, lower level, when directing guests where to wait. i wandered a lot, with heavy bags, had to call several times, and the driver was also looking for ME. But all in all, I give this hotel a solid 4. It's only not a five because it's not a five star hotel. Very good. Oh, I also hated the dishwater coffee, both at breakfast, and in the rooms, but maybe that's what most people like? July 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A VERY BAD EXPERIENCE. We had booked a 2 Queen room however we were given a King, which they didn't mention when they checked us in, so we had to lug our belongs back down to the front desk. When we said this was not the type of room we booked they told us if we didn't like it we would have to wait. This was 3:30 PM long after check-in time When we finally got in the room the roller blind did not work so we could not get any light, the garbage disposal was broken, and the bathroom door would not close. A very nice repairman came and we had him in our room for the next hour and half fixing just the blind. We told him to forget the rest, we would like our room to ourselves since we were very tired and hungry. All in all a VERY BAD experience! July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and great facilities We have enjoyed this hotel several times. Only place we stay in dallas. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The employees are fantastic. We stayed one night prior to travel and one night after travel. The staff was able to accomodate a late flight out. The shuttle driver was very very nice. We left our car in the parking lot for 2 weeks which was the main reason we chose this hotel. We would stay at this hotel again when flying out of DFW. Highly recommended. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! We stayed 2 night, in July 2013, and were very impressed. The staff is very professional and accomidating. The room was very clean as was the entire hotel. Seemed hard to believe they've been open for 3 years. Looked brand new! The social hour and breakfast were yummy. Our granddaughter loved the pool. The location was convenient for the airport as well as places to dine. We will definiately stay here again on our next trip to Texas. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You're In Your Element, Starwood! First time stay at the Element in Irving, TX. As an SPG member, I usually expect a certain level of quality and service...you delivered, Starwood and Element! We typically stay at the Aloft because it suits our family needs but they were sold out so we chose another SPG hotel, the Element. Pleasantly greeted and quickly assisted at the front desk...it took less than 5 minutes. The room....we had a first floor room with kitchenette, wonderful beds, lovely soap/amenities and free wi-fi. My kids couldn't wait to get to the pool. Water was a little cold (it was touted as heated pool) but that didn't stop the kiddos. The pool area was relaxing. Complimentary breakfast too. A great deal! We're returning soon. Thanks, SPG and Element! Looking forward to our next stay with you soon~! July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Professional Staff As with every stay here the staff is friendly and very professional!! July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Everything was great except in the room the plumbing/pipes were clearly visible and an eye-sore , it needs to be covered.the rest of our brief stay was very pleasant , helps to go the airport, they even had pizza for me _ June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Franchise Training and Education Associate I love the layout, the clean lines, and the price point is excellent. Also the natural theme with the lotion, soap, and body wash. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in area Is it the fanciest? Nope. Very minimalist - but I like that. The rooms are very well-equipped with everything you need. Kitchen, utensils, fridge, microwave. The staff was amazing - the front desk staff as well as the staff working the manager's reception in the evenings. The reception, by the way, had great good and drinks. I have stayed at many hotels in the area, and this is the best by far. I would recommend this to anyone. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay Stayed for 1 week. Great experience and would recommend it to friends/family. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED THIS HOTEL Loved this hotel- will make sure to look for Element hotels in the cities where I travel. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business or Leisure I've stayed here on business before. This was a family vacation trip. Either way, this hotel is a great deal. Rooms are spacious with all amenities for an extended stay. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay and location for business trips I had to travel to smaller towns in and around Dallas so needed a centralized location that was nice. The Element more than met my expectations and my stay was wonderful. Loved the atmosphere, the staff and the complimentary breakfast and happy hour...you can't beat that. Would stay here for business and pleasure again and again. Don't change a thing!! May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Different is good Unlike any hotel I've ever been to. I paid $71/night and had a full fridge, full cooking and dishwasher. The shower is excellent, the bed comfortable. Many places to sit for comfort or work in the room. Interesting lobby layout is very comfortable with lots of options for sitting or eating breakfast. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations Love the modern airy vibe. The room was spacious and comfortable, the full kitchen was a pleasant surprise. The bathroom was the best of the 10 hotels we stayed in on this trip. Breakfast was great with a good selection of choices, even 3 or 4 types of fruit The staff were all really helpful. We used the shuttle to the nearby outlet mall and the drivers couldn't have been friendlier. So much more than the standard airport hotel. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience. I had a great experience at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the hotel was immaculate. The daily breakfast and happy hour amenities were also a big plus. We’ll definitely stay here again. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What more could you want? If you're looking for a great place to stay close to DFW airport, this is it! Clean modern decor, spacious rooms, free WiFi and a breakfast buffet to cster to vsrious tastes combined with helpful friendly staff, and all at a great value rate. Tick, tick! May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Staff Needs Improvement I gave this hotel 4 stars because of the quality and location. If I had based it on staff alone, my review would have been 2 stars. We checked in to the hotel around 8:00 pm on a Thursday. My husband and I walked up,to the front desk and there was only one employee working and she was on the phone. She proceeded to take two more phone calls and only acknowledged us when she was on the last phone call. Another employee walked out while the first was on the phone and didn't acknowledge us either.I was extremely unimpressed with the staff. That being said, the. room was extremely,spacious and we enjoyed our evening there. We were catching a flight out of DFW at 5:00am and having our bill emailed to us was very convenient. Proximity to DFW was also great! We are staying at this hotel in about a week when we return and I hope that our experience with the staff is better. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features Free Breakfast Free Shuttle Excellent Gym Great shower Comfortable bed Great kitchenette May 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trip to Dallas I was a little disgusted that the bathroom was not entirely clean....it smelled of urine and the toilet seat was dirty. Also, the walls needed to be wiped down as well. This looks like a fairly new facility and the cleaning staff should take every measure to preserve the newest as long as possible. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great features Like the room sizes and layout. Clean and new rooms/bathrooms. Breakfast was basic but good. No evening reception in weekends. Did not get an upgrade for Gold preferred at check-in. Was informed they could accomodate on the 2nd night but they never reached out. All in all a good stay and great value for money! May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A new standard I stay at many hotels around the country and must say the Element DFW surpasses most. From the design and flow of the common areas to the amenities, smart design, and unexpected comforts. This is a truly exceptional concept. I just wish there was one in every major destination! Keep up the impressive work. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice surprise I really liked the concept of this hotel. Environmentally friendly, comfortable, zen environment. May 9, 2013
  • 2016-07-24 T13:21:03.531-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_3097, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>